Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Venkatrao gaikwad (Indian )

02nd Mar 2018 01:26:18 PM

     

We had a South India tour covering Chennai pondicherry tanjavar madurai rameshwaram we enjoied tour driver is well conversant with roads and area
His driving is excellent and safe we were comfertable
Wish best luck


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Babou (France)

02nd Mar 2018 01:18:42 PM

     

The driver it's very excellent and very gentle


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nesamalar Nadarajah (Malaysia)

02nd Mar 2018 11:01:05 AM

     

I enjoyed my pilgrimage as Senthil the driver was always punctual and obliging.He drove carefully and knew the the temples and places I wanted to visit
When in doubt he did not hesitate to.ask for directons.He was obliging and willing to help with poothet 0ther re


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: zia (Indian )

02nd Mar 2018 09:44:33 AM

     

magesh is ery profeesional. wr enjoyed thourhly d journe


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lynne durbin (USA )

02nd Mar 2018 09:03:26 AM

     

My driver was very professional and always courteous and on time.
Although he did not speak much English, he did a nice job of showing me around the two temples on the route to Tanjore


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aravindsamy (Indian)

02nd Mar 2018 07:18:31 AM

     

Our experiance with driver is good but two hotels. Are not good one is best


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cadieux Lynda (Canadian)

01st Mar 2018 12:23:57 PM

     

Selva is a very good driver. He goes over and above to satisfy his clients and always with a smile. We have enjoyed being on the road with him and cannot thank him enough for his kindness.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: krithika (Indian)

01st Mar 2018 11:46:02 AM

     

very good experience on overall trip...happy with the service..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Graham and Mrs. Susan Busch ( Uk)

01st Mar 2018 09:31:50 AM

     

All hotels travel and tours were fine. One miscommunication 're tour in Viyala which was resolved. Driver Anthony was especially great. Polite caring and always on time. We felt very safe with him on the roads. All service at all places was friendly and polite.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Graham and Susan Busch (British)

01st Mar 2018 09:24:00 AM

     

The arrangements were very good and all the hotels and houseboat and tours were great. Our driver Anthony was excellent. We felt very safe with him on the roads. He was also very polite and caring and always on time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhavin (Indian )

28th Feb 2018 04:54:01 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dr subramaniam (Malaysia)

28th Feb 2018 02:50:38 PM

     

Ok experience


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ronald Jerome (Canadian)

28th Feb 2018 04:30:58 AM

     

Well Served


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr.EMILIO BERNY CASTILLA (MEXICAN )

27th Feb 2018 07:54:14 PM

     

We enjoyed the company of your excellent driver Sudhakar. He was very puntual, attentive and kept the car very neat, besides being a very good and careful driver.
Thanks,
Emilio Berny Castilian.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Clotilde (French)

27th Feb 2018 06:06:02 PM

     

Excellent driver, very careful on the road and very nice person. A great journey with Venkadesh !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kohler (French)

27th Feb 2018 04:44:56 PM

     

Tanga was a very good driver. He is nice and gentle.we hope see him soon.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Pablo Nanlin (Us)

27th Feb 2018 03:07:32 PM

     

Excellent, punctual, reliable. Informative-, very pleasant


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok kumar (Indian )

27th Feb 2018 11:46:05 AM

     

We loved the journey of 5 days because of sanoop. Journey became memorable. He is very friendly and guided us to many places. We saw the beauty of Kerala because of him. Thanks to him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nitish vakil (Indian)

27th Feb 2018 11:14:14 AM

     

Driver very good would appreciate his work


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Usha Govindji (British)

26th Feb 2018 07:12:59 PM

     

We had a very good experience and had a winderful memories to take with us. Sankar was a very g very good driver, had all the knowledge of roads, good timekeeoing, very helpful. I didnt have a mobile fone but he helped.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ABDULRAHIM (Indian)

26th Feb 2018 03:04:21 PM

     

We would not hesitate to come to travel with you again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Emery Georges (Swiss)

26th Feb 2018 11:06:55 AM

     

Wery good and nice driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akhlaque abdullah (Indian)

26th Feb 2018 08:27:40 AM

     

Great experience, awesome services, Naveen has very good communication skills, provided great services, vidited us many places. Definitely visit again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanmani (Malaysia)

25th Feb 2018 06:58:16 PM

     

It's an amazing tour with Cholan tours for past 8days and the staffs are so friendly. They made sure we're fine with the arrangements regularly. Our Driver Mr.Arvind is so genuine person and very humble. And he very friendly and helpful too. Our special thanks to our tour planner Mrs.Harini for the wonderful arrangements. Overall we fully satisfied. With Cholan Tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aditya k (Indian )

25th Feb 2018 05:58:55 PM

     

Good and Polite


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent