Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Anshika (Indian)

07th Mar 2018 04:01:41 PM

     

Comfortable short stay


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thomas Kinnear (British)

07th Mar 2018 02:07:10 PM

     

Very flexible Jayaram was polite and curteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thinagaran segran (Malaysia )

07th Mar 2018 12:06:00 PM

     

Excdi


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gregory (Uk)

07th Mar 2018 08:55:37 AM

     

Wonderful driver very thoughtful. Perfect driving in difficult roads. Very reassuring. Ensured we had seats in trains. Good English too...9ften better than the guides! Many thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dutron (French)

07th Mar 2018 08:37:51 AM

     

Excellent journey in Tamilnadu. You could choose s better hotel in Tanjavur. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Beg (French )

07th Mar 2018 05:47:23 AM

     

Good experience for my family


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Govind Gawli (Indian)

07th Mar 2018 04:37:32 AM

     

Great service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Praveen (Indian)

07th Mar 2018 03:30:06 AM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: tommaso giacomino (Italian)

06th Mar 2018 06:32:54 PM

     

Siva driver has played an essential role to make our tour very pleasant and confortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Gill and Mike Branston. (British)

06th Mar 2018 06:27:00 PM

     

A lovely and knowledgeable driver who went out of his way to see we had a wonderful time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satish S Mhase (Indian)

06th Mar 2018 05:41:47 PM

     

He and all other employee helped us to make our trip very comfortable and pleasent .Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kingsley Dawson (British)

06th Mar 2018 02:00:56 PM

     

My driver ,Tamil has been absolutely brilliant. He's been always friendly, helpful and professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yuvraju S (INDIAN)

06th Mar 2018 09:57:27 AM

     

It was wonderful experience in kerala..
Driver Antony was very friendly with us..
Memorable one...
All the best


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit kharwar (Indian )

06th Mar 2018 06:50:39 AM

     

It was great experience with south tourism and with mr. Rasheed he helped us to complete out tour,showed all the places according to itinerary.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ABDULRAHIM (Indian)

06th Mar 2018 06:04:23 AM

     

All ways good I'm very happy thanks for travel team


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ajay singh (Australian)

05th Mar 2018 06:43:25 PM

     

good trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Niten Sushil (USA)

05th Mar 2018 04:36:47 PM

     

Great driver. Easy to communicate with. He would suggest what food to eat and what stores to see. Smart and fast. Thanks Babu for everything. Hope to see you again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shaunak (British)

05th Mar 2018 12:41:06 PM

     

We were very pleased and fortunate to have mr kumar as our driver and guide. He helped ro make our holiday a most memorable one.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Graham Scrimgeour (Canadian )

05th Mar 2018 11:26:58 AM

     

We have had a fantastic 3 week trip in South India and Viji has been an excellent driver, tour guide and organizer. His skill at driving has continually astounded us and he has given us so much interesting information on all aspects of life in South India and India in general. And his sense of humour in English has kept us laughing. Thank you Viji!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jonathan gruber (Us)

04th Mar 2018 03:19:04 PM

     

An amazing experience the driver was always on time and was very courteous the tour guide was very informed and showed us great sites


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Makarand rajapkar (Indian )

04th Mar 2018 09:43:12 AM

     

It was Awesome. Very friendly driver.
Well maintained car. No unnecessary fregrancr of car freshener.
Good knowledge of places and site seeing.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vars ha shah (Britush)

04th Mar 2018 09:03:56 AM

     

Had a wonderful trip and venu gopal took excellent care of us and was very helpful.
Full of local knowledge and very good driving skills,
All our requests were adhered to,
Very happy with the tour,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh Chandra patel (India)

04th Mar 2018 08:23:45 AM

     

It was a great experience for me and my Daughter for such a short tour. We managed to finish our tour as per the programme mentioned in itinerary. Tour coordinator and our driver Satish Ji were very cooperative. Thank you very much. Looking forward for more such experiences.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hrishikesh Gore (Indian)

03rd Mar 2018 07:29:10 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jothi (Malaysia)

03rd Mar 2018 04:55:27 PM

     

The best driver, excellent. Being humble talking to customer and also being very polite. No comment at all he is doing a excellent and good job. We are satisfied with all and also happy with all this journey with him. We satisfied with his duty.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent