Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: kishor(india)

3rd Nov 2019 17:47:00 PM

     

Very good experience. Mr DINESH was very co


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: r. sivaraman(Indian)

3rd Nov 2019 12:22:00 PM

     

Very good service from Khaleem Always on time, safe driving, car maintained very clean. Courteous and respectful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: soumitra bhattacharya(indian)

3rd Nov 2019 11:20:00 AM

     

Great experience in Kerala and most important is with Mr. Sunder, well behaved , disciplined


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kishorkumar(indian)

3rd Nov 2019 08:01:00 AM

     

It was wonderful journey due to Cholan Tours. We were able to cover almost all places and reached different destination on time. This is all because of the driver who was punctual and also guided us through good places. The journey was safe and smooth. Thank you Cholan Tours for providing us with good facilities. H Q&A


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Angel Luna Agredano(Spanish)

2nd Nov 2019 17:55:00 PM

     

Todo perfecto Siempre pendientes de nosotros y nuestra seguridad El chofer excelente Estamos muy contentos Gracias por todo


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: derek Westfall(usa)

2nd Nov 2019 15:10:00 PM

     

Very safe and knowledgable driver. We were very happy with the quality of the service and will recommend to our friends and colleagues.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bruno Monnier(France)

2nd Nov 2019 05:41:00 AM

     

Anbu has always been goos to us and reliable. He even taught us a few words of Tamil for our everyday life on the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Camus(french)

2nd Nov 2019 05:34:00 AM

     

Kishna has been a great driver and a good person during our stay. It has been a pleasure to spend these two weeks with him. All my family appreciated him a lot. Thanks a lot Kishna!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vijaya gouri(malaysian)

1st Nov 2019 19:14:00 PM

     

good hospitality n service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Namita Rajgor(Indian)

1st Nov 2019 17:56:00 PM

     

The car is well maintained and it was kept clean by the driver throughout the trip. Gopal Ji was very well behaved and took care of us like family. He was always updated with the weather forecast and well versed with the routes and the time to reach every place. He showed us all the tourist spots and enroute attractions and explained them as well. We would love to travel with South tourism and Gopal Ji again. Very pleasant and memorable trip with safe driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhijeet Kumar Chakravarty(Indian)

1st Nov 2019 17:06:00 PM

     

The trip was really great. Every thing was as per expectation. No complaints.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: collas(french)

1st Nov 2019 15:03:00 PM

     

All was perfect.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Navanids Sironmani(Australisn)

1st Nov 2019 13:59:00 PM

     

Very good. I have been using ur services since many years also have been referral to my other friends and relstives


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ruth gilat(Israeli)

1st Nov 2019 13:09:00 PM

     

Alvin our driver was great. He was helpfully, always on time, knows very much. He was A++++++


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akriti Wadhws(India)

1st Nov 2019 10:19:00 AM

     

It was great Anandhan was fabulous.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lisette and Michael Keats(British)

1st Nov 2019 07:04:00 AM

     

Andhan was always polite , punctual , willing to help, smiling and a pleasure to be with. He made long drives look easy even though he jad to wake up at 4am. He was flexible when we changed plans. He couldnt have been more helpful and willing. Thankyou for accompanying us in our first part of our trip to India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carolyn mead(Australia)

1st Nov 2019 05:12:00 AM

     

Had a great trip. Would definely recommend everything. Sigar is a very safe drivet


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: maria Paloma Abarquero(Spain)

31st Oct 2019 18:36:00 PM

     

It was a wonderful trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nikhil ananda(Australia)

31st Oct 2019 18:02:00 PM

     

MUTHURAJA was excellent and accommodated our needs. Very friendly and professional. Thank yo


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nikhil ananda(Australia)

31st Oct 2019 18:01:00 PM

     

V. Muthuraja


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent