Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Hrishikesh Gore (Indian)

03rd Mar 2018 07:29:10 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jothi (Malaysia)

03rd Mar 2018 04:55:27 PM

     

The best driver, excellent. Being humble talking to customer and also being very polite. No comment at all he is doing a excellent and good job. We are satisfied with all and also happy with all this journey with him. We satisfied with his duty.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aurelie valencia (French)

03rd Mar 2018 04:46:26 PM

     

Very good organisation - itinerary and hotels are very good quality (expect for the extra bed) - driver was very kind with experience and very nice - he is very listenning and answering our questions


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rachel de Chabert (British)

03rd Mar 2018 12:31:23 PM

     

Kannan was very helpful and friendly. Always in time and with a smile. Would recommend him without hesitation.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paulsamy (Indian )

03rd Mar 2018 11:04:03 AM

     

Very Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Courtney leblanc (Usa)

03rd Mar 2018 04:55:58 AM

     

Great!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhavini (British)

02nd Mar 2018 09:29:25 PM

     

He handled all our request with curstey snd fulfilled all of them with a smile and a


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhavini Patel (British)

02nd Mar 2018 09:26:29 PM

     

The driver was very curtious polite well mannered. The vehicle was very good we all could rely on his driving with abdolute faith as a safe snd reliable driver. He did his utmost to help us and give us a good time. He handled all oyr req


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Laxman Sathe (Indian )

02nd Mar 2018 05:36:09 PM

     


100 0/0 satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Shib Sankar Saha (Indian )

02nd Mar 2018 03:57:37 PM

     

Keep aircondition of the car 8n better mode if possible..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Venkatrao gaikwad (Indian )

02nd Mar 2018 01:26:18 PM

     

We had a South India tour covering Chennai pondicherry tanjavar madurai rameshwaram we enjoied tour driver is well conversant with roads and area
His driving is excellent and safe we were comfertable
Wish best luck


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Babou (France)

02nd Mar 2018 01:18:42 PM

     

The driver it's very excellent and very gentle


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nesamalar Nadarajah (Malaysia)

02nd Mar 2018 11:01:05 AM

     

I enjoyed my pilgrimage as Senthil the driver was always punctual and obliging.He drove carefully and knew the the temples and places I wanted to visit
When in doubt he did not hesitate to.ask for directons.He was obliging and willing to help with poothet 0ther re


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: zia (Indian )

02nd Mar 2018 09:44:33 AM

     

magesh is ery profeesional. wr enjoyed thourhly d journe


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lynne durbin (USA )

02nd Mar 2018 09:03:26 AM

     

My driver was very professional and always courteous and on time.
Although he did not speak much English, he did a nice job of showing me around the two temples on the route to Tanjore


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aravindsamy (Indian)

02nd Mar 2018 07:18:31 AM

     

Our experiance with driver is good but two hotels. Are not good one is best


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cadieux Lynda (Canadian)

01st Mar 2018 12:23:57 PM

     

Selva is a very good driver. He goes over and above to satisfy his clients and always with a smile. We have enjoyed being on the road with him and cannot thank him enough for his kindness.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: krithika (Indian)

01st Mar 2018 11:46:02 AM

     

very good experience on overall trip...happy with the service..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Graham and Mrs. Susan Busch ( Uk)

01st Mar 2018 09:31:50 AM

     

All hotels travel and tours were fine. One miscommunication 're tour in Viyala which was resolved. Driver Anthony was especially great. Polite caring and always on time. We felt very safe with him on the roads. All service at all places was friendly and polite.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Graham and Susan Busch (British)

01st Mar 2018 09:24:00 AM

     

The arrangements were very good and all the hotels and houseboat and tours were great. Our driver Anthony was excellent. We felt very safe with him on the roads. He was also very polite and caring and always on time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhavin (Indian )

28th Feb 2018 04:54:01 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dr subramaniam (Malaysia)

28th Feb 2018 02:50:38 PM

     

Ok experience


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ronald Jerome (Canadian)

28th Feb 2018 04:30:58 AM

     

Well Served


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr.EMILIO BERNY CASTILLA (MEXICAN )

27th Feb 2018 07:54:14 PM

     

We enjoyed the company of your excellent driver Sudhakar. He was very puntual, attentive and kept the car very neat, besides being a very good and careful driver.
Thanks,
Emilio Berny Castilian.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Clotilde (French)

27th Feb 2018 06:06:02 PM

     

Excellent driver, very careful on the road and very nice person. A great journey with Venkadesh !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent