Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ashok kumar (Indian )

27th Feb 2018 11:46:05 AM

     

We loved the journey of 5 days because of sanoop. Journey became memorable. He is very friendly and guided us to many places. We saw the beauty of Kerala because of him. Thanks to him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nitish vakil (Indian)

27th Feb 2018 11:14:14 AM

     

Driver very good would appreciate his work


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Usha Govindji (British)

26th Feb 2018 07:12:59 PM

     

We had a very good experience and had a winderful memories to take with us. Sankar was a very g very good driver, had all the knowledge of roads, good timekeeoing, very helpful. I didnt have a mobile fone but he helped.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ABDULRAHIM (Indian)

26th Feb 2018 03:04:21 PM

     

We would not hesitate to come to travel with you again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Emery Georges (Swiss)

26th Feb 2018 11:06:55 AM

     

Wery good and nice driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akhlaque abdullah (Indian)

26th Feb 2018 08:27:40 AM

     

Great experience, awesome services, Naveen has very good communication skills, provided great services, vidited us many places. Definitely visit again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanmani (Malaysia)

25th Feb 2018 06:58:16 PM

     

It's an amazing tour with Cholan tours for past 8days and the staffs are so friendly. They made sure we're fine with the arrangements regularly. Our Driver Mr.Arvind is so genuine person and very humble. And he very friendly and helpful too. Our special thanks to our tour planner Mrs.Harini for the wonderful arrangements. Overall we fully satisfied. With Cholan Tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aditya k (Indian )

25th Feb 2018 05:58:55 PM

     

Good and Polite


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ANANTH (Malaysia)

25th Feb 2018 05:52:58 PM

     

Wonderful spiritual trip and friendly driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: saumi nandy (Indian)

25th Feb 2018 01:51:45 PM

     

had a very locel time the driver was very frndly nd courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neelkamal bhambhani (Indian )

25th Feb 2018 10:50:15 AM

     

Driver babu was very nice with smiling face and was very helpful and was giving us enough time to see various places


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saquib Khorajia (Indian )

25th Feb 2018 10:48:58 AM

     

Excellent overall,loved the cab drivers dedication and commitment towards his alloted work


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shrinath nair (Indian )

25th Feb 2018 10:46:16 AM

     

Excellent vehicle and knowledge driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjay kumar (Indian)

25th Feb 2018 04:04:00 AM

     

I pleasant and full enjoyed the tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Elaine williams (British)

24th Feb 2018 06:49:54 PM

     

very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil kumar (Indian )

23rd Feb 2018 05:39:01 PM

     

Excelant tripe all temple sen is very good, excelent vehile and driver is very excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Barrillon clotilde (French)

23rd Feb 2018 05:00:07 PM

     

Very good experience, professional driver,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Le Normand (Francr)

23rd Feb 2018 01:05:32 PM

     

I sent next a message...Very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: C M Gupta (Indian)

23rd Feb 2018 11:16:27 AM

     

Driver Mr Venkatesh is very good in behavior and driving he is very punctual in time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kavita bhola (South african)

23rd Feb 2018 09:25:39 AM

     

Had a very nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bolzinger (France )

22nd Feb 2018 07:28:40 PM

     

Je suis tree satisfied par sa discretion said serviabilite said conductor son calme


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shonak Nehru (INDIAN )

22nd Feb 2018 04:22:43 PM

     

Na


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: aryan (Indian )

22nd Feb 2018 03:11:24 PM

     

your driver was very good and always maintaining the speed of the car very nicely.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: PRAMILA Patel (Indian)

22nd Feb 2018 01:54:33 PM

     

Driver Senethil very good And helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Charley and Vanessa McCarthy (Irish)

22nd Feb 2018 01:07:32 PM

     

Having booked nothing in advance we were very lucky to find South Tourism and our driver Pandi. We went on an 11 day trip. Our driver was courteous, informative and very responsive to our needs. He is an excellent driver so we felt safe and secure at all times. It was a trip of a lifetime...Thank you Pandi
H


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent