Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Akiko and satomi (Japan )

21st Feb 2018 08:50:44 AM

     

Aller services are vert good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Matias (Chilean)

20th Feb 2018 06:22:25 PM

     

Thanks for a good and safe trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Christina and Sue (Malaysia )

20th Feb 2018 03:15:54 PM

     

Very responsible, puncture, friendly l, helpful and excellent services through the journey. Keep up the good work. God bless!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Sonia mazel EP Bourdis (France )

20th Feb 2018 02:03:46 PM

     

Very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karl Severn (British)

20th Feb 2018 01:55:53 PM

     

Fantastic trip, we will certainly share with our family and friends back home


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nithianantham (Singapore)

20th Feb 2018 07:30:44 AM

     

Mr Karthik is a pleasant and reliable driver. Thank you for a safe trip!


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Lopez soto (Spanish)

20th Feb 2018 05:29:48 AM

     

Very good service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs.Kesila Mootin (Mauritian)

20th Feb 2018 05:21:53 AM

     

We got 2 Driver during this visit.. for the first 1, will send an email.. as far as Mr. Veerasami.. he was always punctual, helpful and well- mannered.... it's not the first time we travelling with South Tourism and it won't be the last one.. thank you , see you next time..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Baishakhia (Indian)

19th Feb 2018 07:45:16 PM

     

Everything is excellent. Driver is excellent too


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Subhash Ujjawal (INDIAN )

19th Feb 2018 06:54:31 PM

     

Good experience


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Nagendra A (Indian )

19th Feb 2018 04:16:28 PM

     

Fantastic experience with Mr. Babu, who is now become a good friend to our kids and family. Very courteous, kind and caring and knowledgeable of the routes and destinations we visited during our Kerala trip. Excellent!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: hitchcock (British)

19th Feb 2018 09:40:41 AM

     

Ramish was first clasd


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjay kumar (Indian )

19th Feb 2018 08:13:03 AM

     

Very good journey with ful joy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Baudet (French)

19th Feb 2018 07:36:31 AM

     

Unfogettable trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amanda (Australian)

18th Feb 2018 11:50:20 PM

     

Driver very good, friendly and courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lisanne (Dutch)

18th Feb 2018 10:44:11 AM

     

Thanks for the drive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deborah mattinson (British)

18th Feb 2018 10:29:42 AM

     

Ballraman was absolutely excellent-always punctual, very helpful and friendly, with very good English . He went to a lot of trouble to make sure we were comfortable. We had a fantastic time!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh k (Indian )

18th Feb 2018 10:26:17 AM

     

We had a good and comfortable journey with him as he was very polite and respectable towards us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sven (Dutch)

18th Feb 2018 09:33:07 AM

     

Perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vigneswaren (Malaysia)

18th Feb 2018 05:10:50 AM

     

Good service. Safe driver. On time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Surendra (Indian)

18th Feb 2018 03:39:44 AM

     

Overall good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ???????? ????????? (USA)

17th Feb 2018 06:03:36 PM

     

Fantastic driver. Very kind and courteous . Very knowledgeable. No delays whatsoever. Excellent driver. Drove safely and was a huge help with our journey to Sabarimala. Would highly recommend Saji and this company to all of our ?????? and friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajeswari Subramaniam (Malaysian)

17th Feb 2018 05:56:39 PM

     

Overall you made our trip wonderful. We received very good service from you. Keep up the good work. This is the second time we are using your service. We will definitely use your service more in future.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Declerck (Belgium)

17th Feb 2018 04:52:56 PM

     

Right in time.clean and frinddly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Santosh (INDIAN )

17th Feb 2018 03:00:16 PM

     

Good service provider


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent