Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Vipan khanna(Indian)

12th Mar 2019 15:42:00 PM

     

Excellent behavior with full of smile pleasentness


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramain(France)

12th Mar 2019 13:18:00 PM

     

Nice good experience. Driver polite, professional and sharing interesting things with us. Always on time. Car very clean and functional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Santanu Das(Indian)

12th Mar 2019 09:22:00 AM

     

Well trained driver with politeness well behaved,good condition car.overall awesome.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KALAIVANI RAJAN(Malaysia )

11th Mar 2019 15:16:00 PM

     

Our trip was awesome and well arranged, Mr. Albin our driver during the trip was very knowledgeable and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohit Birani(Indian)

11th Mar 2019 13:00:00 PM

     

Riyaz ji, is the best person we have as a guide and as a personality we always to have him on South India tour. He is passionate, calm and a different person to see tourism perception. He understands well and then put up his opinion to come with best sight seeing , restaurant etc .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Meenakshi Prabhakar (USA)

10th Mar 2019 13:11:00 PM

     

Excellent except for Kunnor residency hotel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sipahimalani(French )

10th Mar 2019 12:10:00 PM

     

Very pleased with your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amal Chandra Dutta(indian)

10th Mar 2019 11:41:00 AM

     

Excellamt trip conducted. Our driver Mr. JAGAN not only guided us beautifully but he is a excellant person. I wish him every sucess in life.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay Kumar singhal(Indian)

10th Mar 2019 08:55:00 AM

     

Keep up the good job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthik(Indian)

9th Mar 2019 17:57:00 PM

     

Nice experience with Arun. Very professional and friendly. Thank you so much Arun.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarita(Indian)

9th Mar 2019 07:23:00 AM

     

Nice, and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vasonda(Malaysian)

9th Mar 2019 06:17:00 AM

     

Its was perfect. The tour plan was amazing. Very happy and satisfied. Hope to come again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Celine Bezioua(French)

9th Mar 2019 05:49:00 AM

     

We had a wonderful week in Kerala with Sagir! Very serious, always in time, he gave us precious advice and a lot of useful information and was very nice. Thank you so much for sharing with us your love of your beautiful country!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nedunjelian(Singapore )

8th Mar 2019 19:46:00 PM

     

Overall it was a pleasant experience traveling with Cholan Tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. kanesan(Malaysian )

8th Mar 2019 18:42:00 PM

     

Thank you for the care throughout my trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Joan Antoni Pascual(Spanish)

8th Mar 2019 15:23:00 PM

     

Short but great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: AITTER(France)

8th Mar 2019 14:43:00 PM

     

Anthony was a very kind person and very good driver. We are very happy with Anthony. WE recommend Anthony


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nylon Nyoto J. Harsono(Indonesia)

8th Mar 2019 14:22:00 PM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gil philippe(France )

8th Mar 2019 12:43:00 PM

     

Very nice trip in India with the best driver Anbu!!!! An excellent service and each day a flower of Jasmine in the car!!! Thank you Anbu


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Benju Rajbhandari(Nepal)

8th Mar 2019 08:24:00 AM

     

Overall all the services were excellent. Our driver , Ramesh provided us an excellent service. We are really happy and very thankful to him. Regards, Benju


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent