Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sonia towner (Canada)

17th Feb 2018 01:28:54 PM

     

Your driver PANDIDURAI during this 30 day tour is the reason for the success of our trip.You are very fortunate to have such a devoted and skillful employee.We Wii highly recommad Cholan tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Allen Whitaker (USA)

17th Feb 2018 11:49:22 AM

     

We were with our driver, Muthuraja , for 14 days . He was always profesional , courteous and knowledgeable. His driving was exceptional under very difficult conditions. He knew his way to numerous points of interest in several cities. If we return to India we would be happy to have him as a driver again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Winter Stick (Dutch)

17th Feb 2018 10:51:51 AM

     

Very smooth and on time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Toby (Portuguese)

17th Feb 2018 05:41:26 AM

     

It and q fine Ride


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: S Painter (British)

16th Feb 2018 09:14:44 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Niobe (French)

16th Feb 2018 02:29:44 PM

     

About the guide in Madurai he doesn't speak French. I would like to do meditation in auroville but it was not possible


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: JAY PATEL (Indian )

16th Feb 2018 01:06:58 PM

     

GOOD PLACE TO VISIST


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mercy (Malaysia)

16th Feb 2018 10:05:13 AM

     

Memorable and awesome journey. Excellent and efficient driver Aravind. He is more than a driver for us. Felt like traveling with family member. My first tour to India end up with a great experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Parthkumar Pandya (Indian)

16th Feb 2018 08:01:42 AM

     

Naveen is prompt, proactive and very friendly. Our experience would not be same without him.

He is punctual, good sense of humour and communicates clearly in hindi and in english.

We wish him good luck and look forward to meeting him again.

Regards
Parth & Pooja Pandya


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Agustina (Chile )

16th Feb 2018 07:30:08 AM

     

The car was pretty new and always clean. The driver very nice, always tried to explain everything we wanted to know.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gautamgupta (Indian)

16th Feb 2018 07:09:44 AM

     

Lovely trip specially babu next tour if in Chennai we will surely call him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vickrum (Singapore)

15th Feb 2018 06:45:32 PM

     

Itwas great having aguide who is knowledgeable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lorena Ordonez y Jordi Valverde (Spanish)

15th Feb 2018 11:58:08 AM

     

The best way to discover the treasures of the South of India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jayne Temple (Canadian)

15th Feb 2018 09:31:10 AM

     

Krishnamohan is an excellent driver and does all he can to make sure his clients are safe, happy and have opportunities to see this wobderful country.He is very well mannered and professional, punctual,.and keeps the vehicle very clean, we were very fortunate to have him as our driver,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr sayantan dolai (Indian )

15th Feb 2018 08:13:39 AM

     

Everything is perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pernille kjekdgaard frankel (Danish)

14th Feb 2018 06:04:19 PM

     

The drivers name is VIJI. He has a wonderfull personality so kind, carrieng and full of hostility. He was like a family member on our trip. We got sick and on hospital and forgot passport and helped with practice and support. We give our warmest thankfullness to the driver. He made the trip soperdect nice.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Rohra (Indian )

14th Feb 2018 05:17:24 PM

     

Hi. I was accompanied by driver Mr. Jayaram in Chennai. I must say he is an excellent person with good knowledge about city / local routes. 10 of 10 for his job. :)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maryam (Swedish)

14th Feb 2018 03:33:19 PM

     

Lovely historical monument to visit . I wish all part of my tour was guidede.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Bakonyi (Hungarian)

14th Feb 2018 10:49:41 AM

     

Thank you for your great services!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thoginesh (Malaysian)

13th Feb 2018 07:42:59 PM

     

First and foremost we'll like to thank our driver, Mr. Nabeen Babu for being a great host with excellent hospitality. He's also very accommodating, kind, helpful and respectful and thanks to him our safety throughout the journey was well taken care off. Definitely will recomend him to other friends andfamily members


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naresh Chauhan (British)

13th Feb 2018 05:05:39 PM

     

We toured Kerala with Sanoob for a week and he has a friendly courteous guide throughout. He has helped us plan our trip so we can achieve maximum benefit from our holiday. He was always punctual. He has helped to make our visit a pleasant and memorable experience. I would recommend Sanoob without hesitation.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ZHANG xiaoan (CHINESE)

13th Feb 2018 04:41:22 PM

     

Yes


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Virender Parkash (Indian )

13th Feb 2018 04:28:33 PM

     

Excellent thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Divyansh aggarwal (INDIAN )

13th Feb 2018 04:07:32 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chadraveer shekhawat (Indian)

13th Feb 2018 12:27:48 PM

     

Mr deva is very good driver , he drive very carefully and very profactional driver allso i recommend deva for next trip from our company vermigo travels India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent