Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Baudet (French)

19th Feb 2018 07:36:31 AM

     

Unfogettable trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amanda (Australian)

18th Feb 2018 11:50:20 PM

     

Driver very good, friendly and courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lisanne (Dutch)

18th Feb 2018 10:44:11 AM

     

Thanks for the drive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deborah mattinson (British)

18th Feb 2018 10:29:42 AM

     

Ballraman was absolutely excellent-always punctual, very helpful and friendly, with very good English . He went to a lot of trouble to make sure we were comfortable. We had a fantastic time!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh k (Indian )

18th Feb 2018 10:26:17 AM

     

We had a good and comfortable journey with him as he was very polite and respectable towards us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sven (Dutch)

18th Feb 2018 09:33:07 AM

     

Perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vigneswaren (Malaysia)

18th Feb 2018 05:10:50 AM

     

Good service. Safe driver. On time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Surendra (Indian)

18th Feb 2018 03:39:44 AM

     

Overall good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ???????? ????????? (USA)

17th Feb 2018 06:03:36 PM

     

Fantastic driver. Very kind and courteous . Very knowledgeable. No delays whatsoever. Excellent driver. Drove safely and was a huge help with our journey to Sabarimala. Would highly recommend Saji and this company to all of our ?????? and friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajeswari Subramaniam (Malaysian)

17th Feb 2018 05:56:39 PM

     

Overall you made our trip wonderful. We received very good service from you. Keep up the good work. This is the second time we are using your service. We will definitely use your service more in future.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Declerck (Belgium)

17th Feb 2018 04:52:56 PM

     

Right in time.clean and frinddly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Santosh (INDIAN )

17th Feb 2018 03:00:16 PM

     

Good service provider


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sonia towner (Canada)

17th Feb 2018 01:28:54 PM

     

Your driver PANDIDURAI during this 30 day tour is the reason for the success of our trip.You are very fortunate to have such a devoted and skillful employee.We Wii highly recommad Cholan tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Allen Whitaker (USA)

17th Feb 2018 11:49:22 AM

     

We were with our driver, Muthuraja , for 14 days . He was always profesional , courteous and knowledgeable. His driving was exceptional under very difficult conditions. He knew his way to numerous points of interest in several cities. If we return to India we would be happy to have him as a driver again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Winter Stick (Dutch)

17th Feb 2018 10:51:51 AM

     

Very smooth and on time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Toby (Portuguese)

17th Feb 2018 05:41:26 AM

     

It and q fine Ride


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: S Painter (British)

16th Feb 2018 09:14:44 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Niobe (French)

16th Feb 2018 02:29:44 PM

     

About the guide in Madurai he doesn't speak French. I would like to do meditation in auroville but it was not possible


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: JAY PATEL (Indian )

16th Feb 2018 01:06:58 PM

     

GOOD PLACE TO VISIST


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mercy (Malaysia)

16th Feb 2018 10:05:13 AM

     

Memorable and awesome journey. Excellent and efficient driver Aravind. He is more than a driver for us. Felt like traveling with family member. My first tour to India end up with a great experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Parthkumar Pandya (Indian)

16th Feb 2018 08:01:42 AM

     

Naveen is prompt, proactive and very friendly. Our experience would not be same without him.

He is punctual, good sense of humour and communicates clearly in hindi and in english.

We wish him good luck and look forward to meeting him again.

Regards
Parth & Pooja Pandya


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Agustina (Chile )

16th Feb 2018 07:30:08 AM

     

The car was pretty new and always clean. The driver very nice, always tried to explain everything we wanted to know.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gautamgupta (Indian)

16th Feb 2018 07:09:44 AM

     

Lovely trip specially babu next tour if in Chennai we will surely call him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vickrum (Singapore)

15th Feb 2018 06:45:32 PM

     

Itwas great having aguide who is knowledgeable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lorena Ordonez y Jordi Valverde (Spanish)

15th Feb 2018 11:58:08 AM

     

The best way to discover the treasures of the South of India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent