Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Jesun(Indian)

7th Mar 2019 21:25:00 PM

     

Good Keep it up!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep (Indian )

7th Mar 2019 19:36:00 PM

     

Excellent driver and car


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lake and Shenton(British)

7th Mar 2019 16:33:00 PM

     

It Has been wonderful and Pandidurai has been exceptionally helpful and caring.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sipahimalani(French)

7th Mar 2019 12:28:00 PM

     

Hotel was excellent except reception (hotel). Driver very helpful and punctual.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthik(Indian)

7th Mar 2019 08:54:00 AM

     

I was very comfortable with driver sanoop... He is very polite nd desent.... He will give quick response.... I was totally satisfied with him... In driving he given the best....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Boddu Rohith(Indian)

7th Mar 2019 07:50:00 AM

     

Here I wana share something about the Driver.His Driving was Good and explained alot about the places we visit.I Will Give him a 10*Rating.His behaviour good,nature and their is no words about him to say before i dint met like this Driver.Thanks MAKE MY TRIP TO Proving a good Cab & Driver Driver Cab&Driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Leorini(French)

6th Mar 2019 19:28:00 PM

     

We are very satisfied with our experience with your company and with Pradeep and Narayanan, our very kind and polite drivers. Ponctuality, a clean car with fresh bottle of water every morning, explanations in a good english, very helpful and good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arunraj N(Indian )

6th Mar 2019 18:47:00 PM

     

It was a pleasant and wonderful trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shanmugam(Indian)

6th Mar 2019 17:02:00 PM

     

Friendly and professional drive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: John kirby(British)

6th Mar 2019 14:17:00 PM

     

Another brilliant trip with Indian Panorama. All the accommodation was superb. Venugopal, our driver, went above and beyond to make our trip perfect. He is one of the best drivers we have had in India. We would recommend him without reservation.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Koran chopra(Indian)

6th Mar 2019 13:23:00 PM

     

Very good service, we felt as if we are secure and comfortable, Amish is extremely good thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Parma bgatt(B)

6th Mar 2019 10:34:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jyotisha(South african)

6th Mar 2019 09:40:00 AM

     

Uncle mooreley was very helpful my luggage arrived late he helped me to call and followup ,providing help beyond his duties. He was very friendly and professional and an excellent representative for the ckmpsng


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Deepak Gujar(India)

5th Mar 2019 17:03:00 PM

     

Great having Antony as our driver He is a thorough professional and very courteous helpful and thoughtful Thank for a great experience of our first visit to Kerala!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: B Parag(Rsa)

5th Mar 2019 16:54:00 PM

     

Well arranged /helpful/courteous Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KULDIP PALA(Indian)

5th Mar 2019 16:26:00 PM

     

Excellent service by driver & his polite behaviour is adorable. Thanks for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Goldstein(British)

5th Mar 2019 13:39:00 PM

     

We enjoyed a wonderful experience in Tamil Nadu which was greatly enhanced by having an excellent driver - raja. He kept the car clean an tidy, drove very skilfully and was always punctual and courteous. He was a very pleasant person to spend time with and told us many things about his country and his life. Our thanks to him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Doreen Fernandez(Australian)

4th Mar 2019 16:49:00 PM

     

It has been a wonderful two days travelling with David our driver through Connoor and Ooty. He was very friendly and his knowledge of all the places was excellent. He was also very helpful and obliging with whatever we wanted to do. The trip was excellent thanks to his service and his safe driving.and we alesv


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ivano lago(Italian)

4th Mar 2019 16:45:00 PM

     

Very best experience with this driver thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Durga phadke(Indian )

4th Mar 2019 12:09:00 PM

     

Made nice arrangements


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent