Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Nishith kumar (Indian )

2nd Mar 2019 12:46:00 PM

     

Nice driver very humble and give tips in every place to visit


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: ലുസ്‌മാൻ Singh(Indian)

2nd Mar 2019 11:31:00 AM

     

Trip ???? awesome


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alan(Russell )

2nd Mar 2019 11:17:00 AM

     

Easter was a friendly and helpful. Also an extremely good and safe driver. We were pleased to share our journey with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devarajan(USA)

1st Mar 2019 22:40:00 PM

     

Overall excellent service. Good driver with great manners. Mr. Mani is a keeper!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lindenlauf(French)

1st Mar 2019 19:33:00 PM

     

Very plaisant trip. OUR DRIVER was perfect, real competent, always available! Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jacqueline Dyson(British)

1st Mar 2019 14:37:00 PM

     

Excellent service and a very friendly and helpful driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Veronique Conrad(French)

1st Mar 2019 12:04:00 PM

     

Jegan was wonderful with us. Not only kind but also really thoughtful. He made our journey unique and we learned a lot about local culture. Namaste Jegan!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gibert(French)

1st Mar 2019 10:14:00 AM

     

Very kindly drivers. Interesting visits and place Good hotels Very pleasant stay


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok(Nicolas and jerome)

1st Mar 2019 10:01:00 AM

     

Amazing trip. Amazing driver. Ashok has cared for us as we were his friends. We felt very at ease with him. Everything went very smoothly. Jerome always grts sick in cars but not with Ashok, which is the perfect proof to his perfect smooth drive. We have always felt safe. Ashok took us to the best places. So big thank you to Ashok. And also big thank you to all the staff. It felt a bit costly at first but now we know all the services and we understand the price. Thanks to all of you. And again many thanks to Ashok !!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carlos Moreno(Spanish)

1st Mar 2019 09:24:00 AM

     

Our driver has always been very friendly and always on time. It has been a pleasure to have him as our driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Kapil(Indian)

1st Mar 2019 08:19:00 AM

     

Our experience was excellent. Driver named David is very well behaved and he helped us to explore new things.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pranay (USA)

1st Mar 2019 07:37:00 AM

     

pandi is very adjusting, very knowledgeable about the area and very helpful. he is simply awrsome.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chhaya parekh(USA)

1st Mar 2019 07:32:00 AM

     

he is awrsome. very knowledgeable very helping and very adjusting.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Around An ant Purohit(INDIAN)

28th Feb 2019 20:16:00 PM

     

Over all very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hemal vasani(Indian)

28th Feb 2019 17:39:00 PM

     

We had the best experience, the driver Mr. Jayaram was excellent very good human being. Overall everything was perfect! Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Martin Godfrey(Uk)

28th Feb 2019 16:14:00 PM

     

Good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Goldin(british)

28th Feb 2019 15:36:00 PM

     

If you would like a useful feedback you should email me and we would be pleased to give you a full response


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hilary david(England)

28th Feb 2019 14:44:00 PM

     

Excellent service very good highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Usha mary. Tour leader , intrepid (India)

28th Feb 2019 12:12:00 PM

     

South tourism service always excellent . Our group really very happy with senathipathi. He is amazing driver. Very safe driving, kind with group and friendly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kumaraesinggam(Malaysian)

27th Feb 2019 21:16:00 PM

     

Thanke Moorthy for making our trip very pleasant and easy, i will follow up with an email from my side once i am home


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent