Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Shamita (British)

06th Feb 2018 01:07:12 PM

     

Good person. Took care of us. Good experience with driving and local knowledge. Very punctual with good manners. Hotels were okay. Selection could be better. Would recommend services to others. very happy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Tang Ho Kwong (Hong kong)

05th Feb 2018 03:54:43 PM

     

Nice arrangement. Driver is nice and friendly. Make me have a Good impression to india.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gad levin (Israel)

05th Feb 2018 12:56:05 PM

     

Exelent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Anupam Goswami (Indian )

04th Feb 2018 09:49:38 AM

     

The trip was a pleasant experience. The car is really well maintained and clean. The driver Vijay Kumar is an excellent driver.He drives smoothly, well mannered, professional, Co operative. He takes care of the car like his own child. Very loyal and dedicated to his work. We are going back Home with good memories.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manuelo Artajo (Spanish)

04th Feb 2018 08:40:40 AM

     

Very calm and professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhruva jokhakar (Indian)

03rd Feb 2018 07:06:46 PM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ranjana (Australia)

03rd Feb 2018 06:16:51 PM

     

We have had an excellent tour, the driver Sultan was very kind & caring, patient & very good in caring for the party. Local guides were good in sharing their local knowledge


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: S.N.kulkarni (Indian)

03rd Feb 2018 04:19:27 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Kath raju (Indian )

03rd Feb 2018 01:11:17 PM

     

It was an awesome travel, Good support


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rochu (French)

03rd Feb 2018 10:57:38 AM

     

Gopal is a really excellent driver very secure; he is friendly and has a lot of attentions, we are very satisfied and enjoyed our trip thanks to him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amudha Jayaraman (Malaysian)

03rd Feb 2018 07:43:34 AM

     

The service was good. Pleased with our driver PRABHAKAR10680. It was also good to have representatives meet us in trophy and tanjavur.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alpa Gadoya (Indian )

02nd Feb 2018 01:57:54 PM

     

Overall ..Good.. it little morning time management would be better


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Priyanka bobade (Indian)

02nd Feb 2018 11:31:30 AM

     

Overall beautiful journey. Driver was courteous and friendly. Time spent was good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: LEVI Francis et Francine (France)

02nd Feb 2018 10:47:25 AM

     

All was Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ipsit Gaur (Indian)

02nd Feb 2018 09:57:19 AM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karthikeyan N (India )

01st Feb 2018 05:14:06 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Manoj Gharate (Indian)

01st Feb 2018 04:45:22 PM

     

Excellent driving
Skills with excellent communication and behaviour. I recommend Dijju all passengers..

All time he was on time for departure. very humble person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarbjeet Singh (Indian)

01st Feb 2018 03:55:16 PM

     

Driver behaviour was good. Vehicle condition good. Thank you Naveen.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sarin (INDIAN )

01st Feb 2018 02:06:35 PM

     

Good luck


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Seeboth (France)

01st Feb 2018 09:19:59 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Himanshu malhotra (Indian)

01st Feb 2018 07:56:24 AM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Samuel Messer (American)

01st Feb 2018 06:08:12 AM

     

It was a pleasure having your company drive us from destination to destination ' besides the excellent driving the drivers were warn ,patient and had good knowledge to share


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vatsala murugasu (Malaysian)

31st Jan 2018 07:30:13 PM

     

Wonderful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashes n anjeli agrawal (Indian)

31st Jan 2018 11:06:32 AM

     

our driver Hari was excellent. he was very courteous, personable, and always punctual .he was like our personal guide ...he took us n showed us around all the sightseeing places. Hari wss very reliable and always willibg to hel
overall we were very happy with his services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr n Mrs Merlin (FRENCH)

31st Jan 2018 10:22:07 AM

     

Good experience n Chennai


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good