Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: jayne Temple (Canadian)

15th Feb 2018 09:31:10 AM

     

Krishnamohan is an excellent driver and does all he can to make sure his clients are safe, happy and have opportunities to see this wobderful country.He is very well mannered and professional, punctual,.and keeps the vehicle very clean, we were very fortunate to have him as our driver,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr sayantan dolai (Indian )

15th Feb 2018 08:13:39 AM

     

Everything is perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pernille kjekdgaard frankel (Danish)

14th Feb 2018 06:04:19 PM

     

The drivers name is VIJI. He has a wonderfull personality so kind, carrieng and full of hostility. He was like a family member on our trip. We got sick and on hospital and forgot passport and helped with practice and support. We give our warmest thankfullness to the driver. He made the trip soperdect nice.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Rohra (Indian )

14th Feb 2018 05:17:24 PM

     

Hi. I was accompanied by driver Mr. Jayaram in Chennai. I must say he is an excellent person with good knowledge about city / local routes. 10 of 10 for his job. :)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maryam (Swedish)

14th Feb 2018 03:33:19 PM

     

Lovely historical monument to visit . I wish all part of my tour was guidede.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Bakonyi (Hungarian)

14th Feb 2018 10:49:41 AM

     

Thank you for your great services!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thoginesh (Malaysian)

13th Feb 2018 07:42:59 PM

     

First and foremost we'll like to thank our driver, Mr. Nabeen Babu for being a great host with excellent hospitality. He's also very accommodating, kind, helpful and respectful and thanks to him our safety throughout the journey was well taken care off. Definitely will recomend him to other friends andfamily members


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naresh Chauhan (British)

13th Feb 2018 05:05:39 PM

     

We toured Kerala with Sanoob for a week and he has a friendly courteous guide throughout. He has helped us plan our trip so we can achieve maximum benefit from our holiday. He was always punctual. He has helped to make our visit a pleasant and memorable experience. I would recommend Sanoob without hesitation.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ZHANG xiaoan (CHINESE)

13th Feb 2018 04:41:22 PM

     

Yes


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Virender Parkash (Indian )

13th Feb 2018 04:28:33 PM

     

Excellent thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Divyansh aggarwal (INDIAN )

13th Feb 2018 04:07:32 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chadraveer shekhawat (Indian)

13th Feb 2018 12:27:48 PM

     

Mr deva is very good driver , he drive very carefully and very profactional driver allso i recommend deva for next trip from our company vermigo travels India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Le troadec michel (French)

13th Feb 2018 08:28:46 AM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rozat (Ftench)

12th Feb 2018 05:57:37 PM

     

Evaluation form


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Austin ambett (British)

12th Feb 2018 11:05:54 AM

     

Everything is fine. Very caring,thoughtful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit Raj Ladwa (British )

11th Feb 2018 12:30:47 PM

     

We had a great time exploring Kerala with Babu Thomas. He was knowledgeable on places to visit and was always friendly and polite thank you


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Purvi Patel (British)

11th Feb 2018 11:09:41 AM

     

Very good experience with South Tourism, would recommend them.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Bent Callesen (Danish)

10th Feb 2018 02:37:19 PM

     

Driving was very safe. Mr. Senthil is always prompt and flexible when needed. Mr. Senthil is very service minded and positive.
When Mr Senthil is the driver you will have a perfect trip!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: ARCHANA (INDIAN)

10th Feb 2018 02:20:32 PM

     

my trip wih you is very nice and very good experience thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.subsah karindekar (INDIAN)

10th Feb 2018 10:47:51 AM

     

We we're verry happy with the service and are extremely satisfied.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P Ramji (Indian)

09th Feb 2018 06:41:44 PM

     

Safe and pleasant driving experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh kumar (INDIAN )

09th Feb 2018 06:03:08 PM

     

Very very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anita goswami (Indian)

09th Feb 2018 11:31:29 AM

     

Outstanding, Driver is v good, humble. We will come again Excellent experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vithal (USA)

09th Feb 2018 10:54:26 AM

     

Sankar was our driver. He did a gteat job in taking us from madurai to rameshwaram and back. He was very knowledgdable and suggested very good places to eat. He kept the car very clean.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marco Tucci (Italy)

09th Feb 2018 10:53:32 AM

     

Driver very kind, helpful and reliable, car comfortable, hotels ok. Very good experience!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent