Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Don Ferdinando (Australian)

30th Jan 2018 11:32:40 PM

     

Very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Salvador hernandez rosales (Espanola)

30th Jan 2018 05:13:26 PM

     

Mi experiencia a sido satisfactoria,muy buen conductor y sevicial ,muy contentos con el,totalmente recomendable!!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sachin Athaley (Indian)

30th Jan 2018 03:43:13 PM

     

Nice clean vehicle & also very good Driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Radha madsnf (Indian)

30th Jan 2018 12:59:44 PM

     

I am very happy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chris (Usa)

30th Jan 2018 12:06:34 PM

     

Very fine service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Alemanno Carla (Italian)

30th Jan 2018 11:26:35 AM

     

A very good journey! Everything has been excellent and VIJI was perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jane marchant (Uk)

30th Jan 2018 06:05:54 AM

     

Great assistance with arranging travel options from the start. Tour ran as planned with extra activities fitted in too. Hotels chosen were of a high standard overall. Thoroughly enjoyed the trip.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MERLIN MR n MRS (FRENCH)

30th Jan 2018 05:49:35 AM

     

Excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nidhi (Indian )

29th Jan 2018 08:06:55 PM

     

We are lucky to have a guide like Venkatesh. It was my first visit to South with my parents and it was awesome. Venkatesh suggested some real good options while we were looking for best hotels. Thankyou so much Venkatesh and team for this beautiful journey beautifull


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Joseph perera (Sri lankan)

29th Jan 2018 04:58:48 PM

     

It was very good. Had a placent drive to the airport


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Rolf (Switzerland)

29th Jan 2018 01:00:11 PM

     

Thank you for the transfer.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Romina (Italian)

29th Jan 2018 12:46:59 PM

     

Very positive experience. Professional driver. Very good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Praha lad Patan?e (Indian)

29th Jan 2018 11:21:14 AM

     

Overall it was a great trip to be remembered. .hopefully we will do
Few more south trips..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresh vyas (Indian )

29th Jan 2018 08:58:23 AM

     

We enjoyed our trip to Pondicheery and Chennai. RAJESH was very helpful and cooperative. His driving skills were excellent. We would like to use your services again whenever here next. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Murugavel (India)

28th Jan 2018 08:32:51 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jan von Doetinchem (German)

28th Jan 2018 06:21:57 PM

     

Our Driver, Lokesh, did an outstanding Job as a reliable Driver!
And Lokesh is extremely polite!
And at all time helpful!
He made our journey most agreeable!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: John Dison (United Kingdom)

28th Jan 2018 10:59:27 AM

     

Our driver, Jose, provided a very good service. He was polite and friendly.
All arrangements were very good except that we were disappointed that the booking had not been made in advance for the toy train to Ooty.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kirti hundre (Indian )

28th Jan 2018 09:44:28 AM

     

The ride was very good . Sanoop was very nice . Very informative . Took us to all places we wanted to go. He was patient. Service was good . Overall it was a good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Reddy D (South Africa)

28th Jan 2018 07:25:19 AM

     

This was a very pleasant and exciting trip. My family and I were very comfortable and well entertained. A lovely experience indeed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Boris bazzani (Italy)

27th Jan 2018 11:56:13 PM

     

Very gentle and candely


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David cohen (Indian)

27th Jan 2018 06:03:11 PM

     

Driver was curtuous and cautious very knowledgeable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: montu chaurasia (Indian)

27th Jan 2018 05:05:51 PM

     

overall it was excellent service thank u


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madhu Sharma (INDIAN )

27th Jan 2018 02:29:12 PM

     

Good and polite driver


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Monique (Canada)

27th Jan 2018 01:55:03 PM

     

Will use your services again!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neehar (Indian)

27th Jan 2018 10:33:16 AM

     

Had a wonderful experience. Driver was professional and the car is in a good Condition.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent