Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Rajneesh Srivastava (Indian)

27th Jan 2018 06:50:06 AM

     

Punctual & very courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prabhath Kumar Sinha (Indian)

27th Jan 2018 03:35:57 AM

     

The journey was very good and satisfactory.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jithendra Kumar (Indian)

26th Jan 2018 06:48:28 PM

     

Our cab driver Satyajith has made our travel pleasant and comfortable.He is very obedient,sincere towards duty and an asset to the company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arun kumar (Indian)

26th Jan 2018 05:13:17 PM

     

We are enjoy the trip very much.Our driver Mr Renjith is very polite .He is very cooperative every time .Thank you Renjith. Thanks all.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Kumar (Indian)

26th Jan 2018 01:33:31 PM

     

It ws very nice trip. Ur Driver made our journey very smooth and plesant with his polite behaviour and vast knowledge abt the places v visited. Awsome experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajib Dhara (Indian)

26th Jan 2018 01:18:40 PM

     

Car and Driver provide very good service.We are very much satisfied with your service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Roundabout tour planner (Indian )

26th Jan 2018 10:47:44 AM

     

Vehicle & driver are excellent. Hotel @ kovalam & madurai are excellent.
[email protected] munnar is good.

Hotel @ other places were good , however, poor in room service.
Houseboat @alleppepy were lacking in cleanliness, fan were dirty, washroom drainage was chocked up. No hot water for bathimg


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kesavan Yogarajah (Malaysian)

25th Jan 2018 06:42:21 PM

     

Indian Panorama has always provided us excellent service. Great driver who is very friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work. Thumbs up!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Caroline maciel (Portuguese)

25th Jan 2018 06:35:06 PM

     

Excellent thank you!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pawan Munjal (INDIAN )

25th Jan 2018 06:32:34 PM

     

On time pickup. Driver behaviour was very supportive good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cinzia borghi (Italy )

25th Jan 2018 02:25:10 PM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hannah ido (Israel)

25th Jan 2018 06:58:31 AM

     

Tomas was very polite and helpful, and was always ready to take us wherever we wanted. Wonderful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Stalder (Suisse)

25th Jan 2018 06:07:19 AM

     

Tres simpathique moment magique pour nous. Tres sure conduit tres bein tres serviable nous sommes parfaitement satisfait


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shalini seehra (Indian )

24th Jan 2018 04:40:03 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Akshay Modak (INDIAN)

24th Jan 2018 07:26:47 AM

     

Very good experience. Thank you for your wonderful services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SARAVANAN.j (Indian)

23rd Jan 2018 11:41:46 PM

     

very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Zee (Dutch)

23rd Jan 2018 09:46:52 AM

     

We had a good time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Vivek sharma (Indian)

22nd Jan 2018 04:09:58 PM

     

Its exellent tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janardhan (Indian)

22nd Jan 2018 08:39:02 AM

     

It is excellent tour and jagan very polite and kind he guided us very nicely


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vasanthan (Malaysia)

21st Jan 2018 09:53:54 PM

     

Friendly, Flexible and reliable service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lacroix (French)

21st Jan 2018 11:41:09 AM

     

Good service
Excellent ponctualy
Avaulable and friendly
Good knowledge of the riutes
Sankar is reliable
Very clean car
We gotall satisfaction
Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pouthas joel (French)

20th Jan 2018 07:16:40 PM

     

We enjoy our trip with a kind and very competent driver who take us in lot of nice places
Ed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Meenal Panditt (India)

20th Jan 2018 11:53:08 AM

     

The tour was awesome. Mr. Panikumar is cordial friendly and helped us a lot. Wonderful experience. Thanks a lit


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sagar (Indian)

19th Jan 2018 01:09:32 PM

     

Excellent experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashutosh Kumar singh (Indian )

19th Jan 2018 11:51:25 AM

     

Our trip was most enjoyable.driver was very cooperative.he was very polite and of sweet nature. He spoke well in Hindi language.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent