Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Parna Guha Sarkar(Indian)

8th Oct 2019 10:37:00 AM

     

The complete tour was very good nd driver was very informative and helpful .we enjoyed our trip. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sunny(indian)

7th Oct 2019 20:31:00 PM

     

Driver Tirupati is very patient enough to understand and move on


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M Pattabhi Ramu(Indian)

7th Oct 2019 18:09:00 PM

     

Excellent. Very friendly and honest person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkata(Indian)

7th Oct 2019 17:26:00 PM

     

Hotel is very bad in kodaikanal.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lei Ming(China)

7th Oct 2019 15:15:00 PM

     

Our driver is fantastic! He always keep the car clean and tidy. He has very good driving skill and look after us very well. We enjoy our trip very much. Our driver is the best person during this trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abdul Ali(indian)

7th Oct 2019 14:59:00 PM

     

Clean and tidy interiors with nice and kind driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: morten(danish)

7th Oct 2019 13:38:00 PM

     

N/a


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saraswati(malaysia)

7th Oct 2019 07:47:00 AM

     

Ok good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sushma bilung(indian)

6th Oct 2019 20:02:00 PM

     

Everything fine and comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sumit jadhav(indian)

6th Oct 2019 18:27:00 PM

     

Overall tour was very good..!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sohini Mukhopadhyay(Indian)

6th Oct 2019 18:12:00 PM

     

It is really an awesome experience with south tourism.Thank you for your excellent team work,high level of professionalism and perfect service in each and every aspect.Special thanks to Dharma ji and Sairaj ji.Want to travel again with you in future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Constantin Demir(Romania)

6th Oct 2019 15:34:00 PM

     

Kumar is very good driver and panaroma travel is highly recommended!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: surya prakash(indian)

6th Oct 2019 14:50:00 PM

     

Excellent professionalism shown and really happy with the service of the driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Letchumanan Raman(Malaysia)

6th Oct 2019 14:32:00 PM

     

Hotel Kandy PLR not favorable Toilet bad smell, breakfast late, hotel far from outdoor City,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanker shah(indian)

6th Oct 2019 14:13:00 PM

     

Driver behaviour was very cordial.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajarshi Sengupta(indian)

6th Oct 2019 12:54:00 PM

     

Wow experience with Shan, just loved it. Keep it up and stay blessed.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sai Jayanthi(Malaysia)

6th Oct 2019 04:45:00 AM

     

Tour was quite good. Not very happy with the drivers. As a customer, we expect the driver to provide more freedom to choose where we would like to have our meals and must have given us some time to do feedback video, do not overly sobbish and forcing and requesting us to do 2 to 3 times. Moreover, we are not very happy when driver starts to argue without explaining properly. Tour and the plan was good. Unhappy with drivers services. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Poor

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: maayan refael(israeli)

5th Oct 2019 19:26:00 PM

     

Our driver was great, it was a plager. He drove cearfuly and sefe


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sowmya(indian)

5th Oct 2019 17:49:00 PM

     

All great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fumika(Japanese)

5th Oct 2019 17:35:00 PM

     

David was nice, punctual, responsible driver.We had a great time. It would be better if the car was bigger since the back seat was narrow.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good