Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mehmet Ersayan (Turkish )

19th Feb 2019 10:13:00 AM

     

No issue, everything exceeds expectation s


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Denis Joseph(Indian)

18th Feb 2019 18:07:00 PM

     

Overall it was a nice journey good safe ride. Mr Jayaram was good to talk informative kind and entertaining person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SK Henderson (USA)

18th Feb 2019 15:32:00 PM

     

I just did


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hector Almanza(Mexican)

18th Feb 2019 09:53:00 AM

     

Arun was a very good and professional driver. He was always on time. Car was very clean and in very good condition.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Stobbart(British)

18th Feb 2019 06:28:00 AM

     

Very good trip and all organized very well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Drira salma(Tunisia)

18th Feb 2019 00:32:00 AM

     

Thank you for all.my trip was very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paul Morris(Uk)

17th Feb 2019 14:13:00 PM

     

Anbu our driver made a good trip great . He has been superb . He is a gentleman . He was friendly , caring, very punctual, very polite and smart.He took excellent care of us . He understood our needs and was very knowledgeable throughout our trip. The next time we travel we will put in special request to have him as our driver .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lina de man(Belgian)

17th Feb 2019 09:13:00 AM

     

Amazing Tour with an amazing company and an more then amazing driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinay(Indian )

17th Feb 2019 08:42:00 AM

     

Our jouney was awesome..Janson ji made it even more comfortable with his complete knowledge of routes and places..he saved lots of our time and also some money where he could..he respects and love his car keeping it neat and clean..and being a driver myself i loved it..he has great driving skills..he is a nice person with a caring nature..i will definetly recommend Janson ji to my friends..10/10 ratings from us..no lapses..thank u


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kalaivani(Malaysian )

16th Feb 2019 21:31:00 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Neeraj kunnath(Indian)

16th Feb 2019 20:45:00 PM

     

The trip was awesome! We enjoyed a lot in Kerala. Specially the driver Mr. Anish K.S was very helpful... He guided us very well in entire trip for places that we must visit and the places where we could have the best meal. The best part was he was always available whenever required. Definitely will suggest our friends and family to visit Kerala as well. Thank you so much for having us


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhinav(Indian)

16th Feb 2019 15:01:00 PM

     

Great services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shreyas bal(Indian)

16th Feb 2019 14:29:00 PM

     

Exellent driving skills exellent photography skills and very friendly nature. Very supportive and well mannered. Car was also very good. Driver is awesome. He is safest one to drive we have ever seen.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesha c patel(usa)

16th Feb 2019 12:54:00 PM

     

Dhud is very memorable trip for us alli.putta trip was made eazy and enjoyable by ravikumar as our driver,guide and translator


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Les Anstis(Anstis)

16th Feb 2019 12:54:00 PM

     

Very relaxing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Navin(Indian )

15th Feb 2019 19:32:00 PM

     

GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH CAR AND DRIVER


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Donnat(French)

15th Feb 2019 17:22:00 PM

     

Ramesh is a very very good driver ,is always on time ,with smile.and always helping us .the bus was clean every day.is quiet ,kind and sometime we have difficulties and he find the solution.and next time when we ll come back we want him for driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Juhi(British)

15th Feb 2019 12:20:00 PM

     

We really had good time in Kerala and the driver was excellent and provided with amazing service and would recommend this trip to friends and family


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kanishka monavarty(United States )

15th Feb 2019 09:38:00 AM

     

Naveen did an exceptional job. He is a great driver and very knowledgeable about what places to go to in Kerala. 10/10


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andrew Craiv(Australian)

15th Feb 2019 07:58:00 AM

     

The trip planning, activities, accommodation, food, service , people and transport all exceeded our expectations,. This particularly applied to the trip planning, guides and driver. We were particularly impressed by the courtesy, skill and flexibility of our very personable driver, yRaja.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent