Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Jan von Doetinchem (German)

28th Jan 2018 06:21:57 PM

     

Our Driver, Lokesh, did an outstanding Job as a reliable Driver!
And Lokesh is extremely polite!
And at all time helpful!
He made our journey most agreeable!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: John Dison (United Kingdom)

28th Jan 2018 10:59:27 AM

     

Our driver, Jose, provided a very good service. He was polite and friendly.
All arrangements were very good except that we were disappointed that the booking had not been made in advance for the toy train to Ooty.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kirti hundre (Indian )

28th Jan 2018 09:44:28 AM

     

The ride was very good . Sanoop was very nice . Very informative . Took us to all places we wanted to go. He was patient. Service was good . Overall it was a good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Reddy D (South Africa)

28th Jan 2018 07:25:19 AM

     

This was a very pleasant and exciting trip. My family and I were very comfortable and well entertained. A lovely experience indeed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Boris bazzani (Italy)

27th Jan 2018 11:56:13 PM

     

Very gentle and candely


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David cohen (Indian)

27th Jan 2018 06:03:11 PM

     

Driver was curtuous and cautious very knowledgeable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: montu chaurasia (Indian)

27th Jan 2018 05:05:51 PM

     

overall it was excellent service thank u


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madhu Sharma (INDIAN )

27th Jan 2018 02:29:12 PM

     

Good and polite driver


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Monique (Canada)

27th Jan 2018 01:55:03 PM

     

Will use your services again!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neehar (Indian)

27th Jan 2018 10:33:16 AM

     

Had a wonderful experience. Driver was professional and the car is in a good Condition.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajneesh Srivastava (Indian)

27th Jan 2018 06:50:06 AM

     

Punctual & very courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prabhath Kumar Sinha (Indian)

27th Jan 2018 03:35:57 AM

     

The journey was very good and satisfactory.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jithendra Kumar (Indian)

26th Jan 2018 06:48:28 PM

     

Our cab driver Satyajith has made our travel pleasant and comfortable.He is very obedient,sincere towards duty and an asset to the company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arun kumar (Indian)

26th Jan 2018 05:13:17 PM

     

We are enjoy the trip very much.Our driver Mr Renjith is very polite .He is very cooperative every time .Thank you Renjith. Thanks all.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Kumar (Indian)

26th Jan 2018 01:33:31 PM

     

It ws very nice trip. Ur Driver made our journey very smooth and plesant with his polite behaviour and vast knowledge abt the places v visited. Awsome experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajib Dhara (Indian)

26th Jan 2018 01:18:40 PM

     

Car and Driver provide very good service.We are very much satisfied with your service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Roundabout tour planner (Indian )

26th Jan 2018 10:47:44 AM

     

Vehicle & driver are excellent. Hotel @ kovalam & madurai are excellent.
[email protected] munnar is good.

Hotel @ other places were good , however, poor in room service.
Houseboat @alleppepy were lacking in cleanliness, fan were dirty, washroom drainage was chocked up. No hot water for bathimg


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kesavan Yogarajah (Malaysian)

25th Jan 2018 06:42:21 PM

     

Indian Panorama has always provided us excellent service. Great driver who is very friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work. Thumbs up!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Caroline maciel (Portuguese)

25th Jan 2018 06:35:06 PM

     

Excellent thank you!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pawan Munjal (INDIAN )

25th Jan 2018 06:32:34 PM

     

On time pickup. Driver behaviour was very supportive good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cinzia borghi (Italy )

25th Jan 2018 02:25:10 PM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hannah ido (Israel)

25th Jan 2018 06:58:31 AM

     

Tomas was very polite and helpful, and was always ready to take us wherever we wanted. Wonderful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Stalder (Suisse)

25th Jan 2018 06:07:19 AM

     

Tres simpathique moment magique pour nous. Tres sure conduit tres bein tres serviable nous sommes parfaitement satisfait


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shalini seehra (Indian )

24th Jan 2018 04:40:03 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Akshay Modak (INDIAN)

24th Jan 2018 07:26:47 AM

     

Very good experience. Thank you for your wonderful services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent