Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Waseem (Indian)

19th Jan 2018 10:31:47 AM

     

It was great journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mohammed Inamul Hasan (INDIAN)

19th Jan 2018 10:21:03 AM

     

The driver was really nice, helpfully and cooperative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MsDeborah (USA)

18th Jan 2018 10:44:35 PM

     

Saji is great, cautious driver, very responsible and reliable, we highly recommend him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shivani (New zealand)

18th Jan 2018 10:25:08 PM

     

Good knowledge of destination and very pleasant driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christine latfin (Australian)

18th Jan 2018 07:43:57 AM

     

A very considerate and polite driver who was e tremendously helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thomas Meads (New Zealand)

17th Jan 2018 06:36:57 PM

     

Written report will be completed in Australia


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Haresh Kumar Reddy V (Indian)

17th Jan 2018 10:46:00 AM

     

Driver was excellent and very polite with good knowledge of all the places, had really good time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Catherine evans (English)

17th Jan 2018 06:05:58 AM

     

We have been very impressed by the professional standard offered to us. All planning waas well executed and Prabhu our driver was fabulous!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: christiane gambin (Canada)

16th Jan 2018 03:52:10 PM

     

Monsiuer ramesh est un excelle t conducteur et noud avkns e ormement apprecie sea services. Trees professjo Nels agreablea ouverts aux desurs que ns avoins, I'll nous suggerait eraut des sites d interests end do action de CE que ns aimions. I'll east trees Clair D's SRS co signed et a fait ine trees belles difference D's l appreciation de Notre voyage open when we suggest ery happy to have a driver so professional, co.petent, open, enjoy, easuer, very clear in information to be sure we know where


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Zoya Shetty (Canadian)

16th Jan 2018 06:00:39 AM

     

Excellent driving by Jagdish and excellent service by Sharath. The entire group was very happy with both of them.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Zoya Shetty (Canadian)

15th Jan 2018 07:42:13 PM

     

Both the driver Jagdish and his helper Sharath have done an excellent job. We would recommend your company for the excellent service provided by both Jagdish and Sharath.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brad kallen (American)

15th Jan 2018 03:31:22 PM

     

Very good service overall. Pandiyan is an excellent driver and guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Atul Kanuga (Indian )

15th Jan 2018 03:15:09 PM

     

Driver was kind & courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kogandree Chetty (South African )

15th Jan 2018 07:54:30 AM

     

It has been an incredible experience. Sultan is the King. We could not have asked for a better driver. He is a great ambassador for your company and exceeded our expectations.We will certainly recommend Sultan for future. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Santo masahiko (Jappan)

14th Jan 2018 03:52:27 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arghya Roy (Indian )

13th Jan 2018 12:28:35 PM

     

Excellent, but you could have deployed professional guide at the places of interest taking the cost as you deem fit.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prakash upalekar (Indian )

13th Jan 2018 12:18:21 PM

     

Our driver was excellent and we really appreciate his helpfulness and professionalism
I would highly recommend him
Thank you Babu!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Meena panwar (Indian)

13th Jan 2018 08:45:20 AM

     

Verygood


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sivanathen Chetty (New Zealand)

13th Jan 2018 06:12:00 AM

     

A memorable and enjoyable experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Frank Sciaccs (USA )

13th Jan 2018 12:22:49 AM

     

Saba made this a remarkable experience for us. He was always very helpful and suggested excellent stops for food and sites. He is number [email protected]


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shivani chandra (New zealand)

12th Jan 2018 09:56:10 AM

     

Excellent driver with great knowledge of bangalore. Recommended amazing shopping. Highly recommend to others


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Henry Harling (British)

11th Jan 2018 10:59:04 AM

     

Great service and experience. Driver very good. Bit of a shame he didn't speak better English. Dissapointed hotel staff at Periyar didn't stick to itinerary timings, however this error was later dealt with the best it could have been. Would recommend Monk Foot and South Tourism.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lucy Phillips (Australian )

11th Jan 2018 10:45:09 AM

     

Our driver Suresh was very good, always on time and welcoming and helped us with the sightseeing in Coonoor. The car was always spotless and we have thoroughly enjoyed our time from Bandipur from Alleppey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Louise leibel (Canada)

11th Jan 2018 10:05:08 AM

     

We thoroughly enjoyed our Driver Arun Kumar who was a very good driver,knowledgeable, friendly and a real asset to your company .also pleased with the new car,always clean and lots of water etc.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Larne Hampe (Canadian)

11th Jan 2018 08:36:16 AM

     

Great driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Bad