Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Raghavan (Indian)

11th Jan 2018 07:48:05 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Satya (Indian)

10th Jan 2018 07:41:42 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Udaya DeSilva (USA)

09th Jan 2018 05:29:36 PM

     

Our regular vehicle had to be replaced at short notice. The new crew did a great job on short notice.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ALEX (Uk)

09th Jan 2018 05:42:43 AM

     

A dabtastic trip with pandi s our driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohd khaja mohiuddin (Indian)

08th Jan 2018 04:51:58 PM

     

Good experience awesome driver
Friendly natured we love mmt


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajender pal (Indian)

08th Jan 2018 02:05:13 PM

     

Everything was good. Attitude of driver is very cool and calm.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Luigi.migliavacca (Italian)

08th Jan 2018 01:27:53 PM

     

Siva is a best driver in India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sara (French)

07th Jan 2018 01:20:35 PM

     

Good driver always in time. Would have been great to have some good places to stop


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yusuf Sayed (South African )

07th Jan 2018 11:58:03 AM

     

Adventures


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mitesh (Indian)

07th Jan 2018 09:19:33 AM

     

Everything was perfect. The driver is very helpful and friendly and the car clean.
Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sally Fowler Davis (British)

06th Jan 2018 09:27:49 PM

     

Travel has been easier than we expected with exceptional help and flexibility from driver and guides. Our hotel experience has been good but we would have liked hotels to have outdoor space; for example a small terrace for relaxing outside own room. Otherwise


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi kumar mittal (Indian)

06th Jan 2018 04:13:54 AM

     

Convienent, excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: AMIT MUNSHI (Usa )

05th Jan 2018 06:47:51 PM

     

It was nicest experience driving around with him from Chennai airport to pondicherry n back to Chennai airport.
High9recommen


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Patrice Maye (Switxerland)

05th Jan 2018 06:19:16 PM

     

See the video


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daniel Peres (French)

05th Jan 2018 04:19:26 PM

     

Nice bus it was always clean dirver very good he was helpful us we are satisfied with sirvece Thanks for Indian ponarama


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dinesh Patel (Indian )

05th Jan 2018 07:06:29 AM

     

It was incredible experience to be driven around by Selvakymsr


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jay Suthagaran (Malaysia)

04th Jan 2018 02:42:14 PM

     

The hotel at Rameswaram was very poor and I will share indept experience on my email


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Bharat Mistry (British )

04th Jan 2018 09:43:11 AM

     

Reliable driver and comfortable cars.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sibylla (Sweden)

03rd Jan 2018 08:59:17 PM

     

Everything was great! The best driver! A wonderful trip! Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: noblet olivier (French)

02nd Jan 2018 05:17:58 PM

     

thank for all


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sudheer (Indian)

02nd Jan 2018 01:37:24 PM

     

I am very happy with trip and driver showed all the places and explained very well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Stefano Monfardini (Italian)

02nd Jan 2018 11:24:53 AM

     

Everything was fine. The driver was very helpful and extremely professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harish (Indian )

02nd Jan 2018 08:39:56 AM

     

It was a pleasant experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Silvia Bolner (Italian)

02nd Jan 2018 07:54:04 AM

     

We have traveled with Muthuraja and he is a brilliant driver and a good friend also. Thanks to his smiling style we enjoy the beauty of India!
All the program was so nice. Indian Panorama is great, thank to you all!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manzoni Stefano (Intalian)

01st Jan 2018 10:08:33 PM

     

Everything was perfect. We had a really good driver always on time but what's more a very nice and helpful man. We really enjoyed our tou


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent