Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Anurag (Indian)

27th Mar 2018 01:52:59 PM

     

Will use again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abdul kader (Indian)

27th Mar 2018 11:59:41 AM

     

Drivar renjithkarthikeyan well communication, polite,very good trip. I'm happy thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: N lokesh krishna (Indian)

27th Mar 2018 11:32:00 AM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Gaurav bembi (Indian)

27th Mar 2018 07:21:31 AM

     

Driver was very good, made our stay very confortable
Driving was smooth,communication also understandable
His jolly and friendly nature helped us to enjoy more
Very happy with the trip?


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tony Byng (British)

27th Mar 2018 02:36:12 AM

     

Polite and always on time. Tapi a oleasure


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinod sairaman (Indian )

26th Mar 2018 07:33:37 PM

     

The driver was excellent and very courteous. Very well behaved... and always was at ease. He showed us all places we wanted to see and also those he knew of. He had very good knowledge of the area... and always explained things. The car was well maintained and a very smooth experience.experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alfredo Nati (Argentina)

26th Mar 2018 06:37:01 PM

     

All was very good. The driver (Prabhu) is a very correct operating and very efficient.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ayaz Ahmed syed (Indian)

26th Mar 2018 04:32:42 PM

     

It was good.. The cab was on time.. The driver Jagan is so good and polite.. Overall experience is good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mouli (Indian )

26th Mar 2018 01:24:00 PM

     

Sanoop is a nice driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naeem Roshan Hararwala (Indian)

26th Mar 2018 12:21:21 PM

     

Very good service. Very satisfied. We had an Excellent driver cum guide in mr R I Selvakumar who made the experience all the more enriching


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: T.s.kumaravel (Indian)

26th Mar 2018 10:56:55 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Abhishek (Indian )

26th Mar 2018 10:40:26 AM

     

Janson is a very good driver with excellent driving skills and knowledgable place sense. He is very cordial and keeps the customer engaged and satisfied. Overall experience was excellent. Would definitely like to travel with mmt next time with Janson as driver. I rate him 10/10. Exceptional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nithin janwani (Indian)

26th Mar 2018 09:44:28 AM

     

It was really a amazing trip. Mr sen is an amazing human being. He drove with as for the entire trip his hospitality, attitude towards us was amazing, places here are really beautiful and he explained it really well. I would really like to give him a 5star rating for his service
Thanyou
Nithin


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Noveshree chineemestry (South africa)

26th Mar 2018 09:15:59 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sudarshan (Indian )

25th Mar 2018 11:26:04 AM

     

Great trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay (Indian)

25th Mar 2018 10:44:08 AM

     

Very Feiendly and supportive driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hemath S (Indian)

25th Mar 2018 10:17:52 AM

     

Good communication ,good guidance about places,good driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arnaud Bezancon (France)

25th Mar 2018 09:09:06 AM

     

Great tour!
Our driver was excellent, very pro, excellent communication and responsiveness. We felt very safe and the Indian panorama organization is awesome.
We are eager to come back In India with your company and hopefully with the same driver.
thank you Indian Panorama and Tamil!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjay Abhinov (Indian)

25th Mar 2018 08:58:04 AM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geraldine (Switzerland )

25th Mar 2018 06:34:58 AM

     

Everything very pro


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Parag Vandkar (Indian )

24th Mar 2018 06:59:05 PM

     

Driver was conversant with route


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shrutesh Mhatre (Indian )

24th Mar 2018 06:36:39 PM

     

It was a great pleasure to travel with SouthTour sm. Thank you very much for taking our journey so comfortable and memorable. Special thanks to Venu for driving us safely.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Santhi Manickam (Singapore)

24th Mar 2018 06:03:47 PM

     

We had an wonderful experience. Our driver ramesh did an amazing job. He went Out of his way to help us. We were very thankful as we did everything we wanted to do. Thanks to both ramesh and ramya. We would gladly come foto you for your company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish rawat (Indian)

24th Mar 2018 05:06:13 PM

     

It's been a great journey with mr. Stanley.. Throughout the journey he take care of us like kids.. Took us to the best of the spots and hotels.. Guides us about all the places.. Nice and gentle person he is... Enjoys a lot with him. Hope will get a another chance to be here and share journey with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Varunendra (Indian)

24th Mar 2018 12:11:56 PM

     

Execellent Service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent