Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: rubillais(france)

15th Feb 2019 07:29:00 AM

     

good


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Pravesh Bhardwaj(Indian)

15th Feb 2019 03:41:00 AM

     

It was a good experience.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Peter Prrston(UK )

14th Feb 2019 18:56:00 PM

     

A wonderful holiday in new part of India. Some very good hotels. Fascinating sights. All in all highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaurav(Indian)

14th Feb 2019 14:55:00 PM

     

We have a memorable time here with ur service and it is more attractive and full of enthusiasm with arun the most knowledgeable and charming person with us. The whole tour is best just because of him. Keep doing best God bless


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arup Bhattacharya(India)

13th Feb 2019 18:57:00 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: HUAN(FRENCH)

13th Feb 2019 18:36:00 PM

     

David is a very good driver, he care of us every time and was a nice fellow during this 3 days


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: மயூர் Sumaria(British)

13th Feb 2019 17:32:00 PM

     

We really had an excellent experience visiting beautiful temples in Tamil Nadu,. Also enjoyed at the beach. Will surely recommend to friends and family. Thank you ????? and Punita


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarah C(British)

13th Feb 2019 14:53:00 PM

     

Albin exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable - he helped us enjoy Kerala to the maximum


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: essig(france)

13th Feb 2019 14:46:00 PM

     

a wonder trip!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Juan Carlos Fernandez(Spain)

13th Feb 2019 09:14:00 AM

     

Beautiful sights Very comfortable and very happy for Devaraj useful and loyal service We love India Thanks Deva!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KamleshJain(USA)

13th Feb 2019 08:29:00 AM

     

Very positive?, driver extremely helpful all times, very courteous and resourceful, 0ThhNks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akash Barua(Indian)

13th Feb 2019 08:09:00 AM

     

Highly recommended for all new tourist to experience ke rala for first time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Har Mahender (Indian)

12th Feb 2019 17:39:00 PM

     

I full enjoy my trip. I really like to come back again if possible.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vivien lelyveld(u k)

12th Feb 2019 12:55:00 PM

     

we have really enjoyed our time with Pandi. He has really been excellnt in every way., In many instances he has been more helpful than te so called guide., it has been very much a spiritual journey for us and he has helped us fulfill that wish. Thank you Pandi it would not have been the same without you. Viv L


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Simon(British)

12th Feb 2019 07:27:00 AM

     

Oondy is punctual and helpful. Excellent guy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Linjuichang(Taiwan)

12th Feb 2019 06:12:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cleetus (Indian)

11th Feb 2019 18:20:00 PM

     

Excellent driver and assistant. Excellent service. Future I would prefer them. Good luck. Cleetus.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lokesh(Indian)

11th Feb 2019 17:52:00 PM

     

It was a well maintained car with curtious and skilled driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abir Chakraborty(Indian )

11th Feb 2019 17:17:00 PM

     

The entire tour experince in Kerala is amazing. Kerala has made our honeymoon all the more special. An overwhelming experince for both of us. And thanks to Mr Janson, our driver, we were able to enjoy it to the fullest. He has been the perfect touring guide and companion. Thank you Mr Janson for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramlochun Praviche(Mauritius)

11th Feb 2019 17:12:00 PM

     

We have had a very nice holiday here in India. The credit is for Indian Panorama and Mrs Leena, the tour consultant who made our holiday a memorable one. Driver Mr Mohunkumar was an excellent and very good driver. By his experience he made our trip as per the plan realisable. Thanks to the company,Mrs Leena and Mr Mohunkumar.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent