Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Akash Barua(Indian)

13th Feb 2019 08:09:00 AM

     

Highly recommended for all new tourist to experience ke rala for first time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Har Mahender (Indian)

12th Feb 2019 17:39:00 PM

     

I full enjoy my trip. I really like to come back again if possible.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vivien lelyveld(u k)

12th Feb 2019 12:55:00 PM

     

we have really enjoyed our time with Pandi. He has really been excellnt in every way., In many instances he has been more helpful than te so called guide., it has been very much a spiritual journey for us and he has helped us fulfill that wish. Thank you Pandi it would not have been the same without you. Viv L


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Simon(British)

12th Feb 2019 07:27:00 AM

     

Oondy is punctual and helpful. Excellent guy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Linjuichang(Taiwan)

12th Feb 2019 06:12:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cleetus (Indian)

11th Feb 2019 18:20:00 PM

     

Excellent driver and assistant. Excellent service. Future I would prefer them. Good luck. Cleetus.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lokesh(Indian)

11th Feb 2019 17:52:00 PM

     

It was a well maintained car with curtious and skilled driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abir Chakraborty(Indian )

11th Feb 2019 17:17:00 PM

     

The entire tour experince in Kerala is amazing. Kerala has made our honeymoon all the more special. An overwhelming experince for both of us. And thanks to Mr Janson, our driver, we were able to enjoy it to the fullest. He has been the perfect touring guide and companion. Thank you Mr Janson for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramlochun Praviche(Mauritius)

11th Feb 2019 17:12:00 PM

     

We have had a very nice holiday here in India. The credit is for Indian Panorama and Mrs Leena, the tour consultant who made our holiday a memorable one. Driver Mr Mohunkumar was an excellent and very good driver. By his experience he made our trip as per the plan realisable. Thanks to the company,Mrs Leena and Mr Mohunkumar.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Niyati(German)

11th Feb 2019 16:35:00 PM

     

Mr. Thanga, our driver on this trip, is a very good driver. He knows all the roads in and out. He has been very friendly, polite and helpful through out. The hotels were excellent. Except a bit disappointed by houseboat and arches hotel. The room is very small and the fittings and furnishing need a fresh look.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Richard Prescott(US)

11th Feb 2019 15:54:00 PM

     

Thirupathi is an excellent driver and guide. My party of four throughly enjoyed our recent 17 day South India tour with him. I highly recommend Thirupathi, and his company, if you visit South India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ilan(Israel)

11th Feb 2019 13:06:00 PM

     

Thank you for your servuce


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rituraj Singh(Indian)

11th Feb 2019 10:46:00 AM

     

Awesome experience with Shahul. Thank you for your kind co operation.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Huan(French)

11th Feb 2019 09:26:00 AM

     

Very good organization Good driver who care us all time We are very satisfied of every thing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christiano(Brazil)

10th Feb 2019 16:12:00 PM

     

Very nice experience with Mr. Anandhan who were very kind and friendly. Very good and responsible professional. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends! Thank you so much!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Martinez Malaussena(FRENCH)

10th Feb 2019 13:34:00 PM

     

We had a very good driver and guide. He really cares. Next time we win come to Bangalore we will be very pleased to have David again with us as we feel safe and cared.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Susan cronkite(USA)

10th Feb 2019 13:21:00 PM

     

We had a great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suriya krisna(Malaysia )

10th Feb 2019 08:15:00 AM

     

We had good time with Indian panorama travels Well organized Excellent driver very helpful Nice dealing with madam banu she organized very well and she also remembered clients birthday and celebrated with cake cutting and with flowers Thank you so much God bless you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Rajesh mahendran(Malaysian)

9th Feb 2019 13:38:00 PM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gokulnath(Indian)

9th Feb 2019 13:04:00 PM

     

Thank you cholan tours and travels for arranging such a genuine executive Mr.Arun. He was very patience throughout our trip and helped us in selecting good restaurant for tasty and traditional food.He was punctual and very soulful at his work.. Thank you Mr.Arun


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent