Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Kogandree Chetty (South African )

15th Jan 2018 07:54:30 AM

     

It has been an incredible experience. Sultan is the King. We could not have asked for a better driver. He is a great ambassador for your company and exceeded our expectations.We will certainly recommend Sultan for future. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Santo masahiko (Jappan)

14th Jan 2018 03:52:27 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arghya Roy (Indian )

13th Jan 2018 12:28:35 PM

     

Excellent, but you could have deployed professional guide at the places of interest taking the cost as you deem fit.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prakash upalekar (Indian )

13th Jan 2018 12:18:21 PM

     

Our driver was excellent and we really appreciate his helpfulness and professionalism
I would highly recommend him
Thank you Babu!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Meena panwar (Indian)

13th Jan 2018 08:45:20 AM

     

Verygood


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sivanathen Chetty (New Zealand)

13th Jan 2018 06:12:00 AM

     

A memorable and enjoyable experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Frank Sciaccs (USA )

13th Jan 2018 12:22:49 AM

     

Saba made this a remarkable experience for us. He was always very helpful and suggested excellent stops for food and sites. He is number [email protected]


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shivani chandra (New zealand)

12th Jan 2018 09:56:10 AM

     

Excellent driver with great knowledge of bangalore. Recommended amazing shopping. Highly recommend to others


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Henry Harling (British)

11th Jan 2018 10:59:04 AM

     

Great service and experience. Driver very good. Bit of a shame he didn't speak better English. Dissapointed hotel staff at Periyar didn't stick to itinerary timings, however this error was later dealt with the best it could have been. Would recommend Monk Foot and South Tourism.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lucy Phillips (Australian )

11th Jan 2018 10:45:09 AM

     

Our driver Suresh was very good, always on time and welcoming and helped us with the sightseeing in Coonoor. The car was always spotless and we have thoroughly enjoyed our time from Bandipur from Alleppey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Louise leibel (Canada)

11th Jan 2018 10:05:08 AM

     

We thoroughly enjoyed our Driver Arun Kumar who was a very good driver,knowledgeable, friendly and a real asset to your company .also pleased with the new car,always clean and lots of water etc.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Larne Hampe (Canadian)

11th Jan 2018 08:36:16 AM

     

Great driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Raghavan (Indian)

11th Jan 2018 07:48:05 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Satya (Indian)

10th Jan 2018 07:41:42 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Udaya DeSilva (USA)

09th Jan 2018 05:29:36 PM

     

Our regular vehicle had to be replaced at short notice. The new crew did a great job on short notice.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ALEX (Uk)

09th Jan 2018 05:42:43 AM

     

A dabtastic trip with pandi s our driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohd khaja mohiuddin (Indian)

08th Jan 2018 04:51:58 PM

     

Good experience awesome driver
Friendly natured we love mmt


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajender pal (Indian)

08th Jan 2018 02:05:13 PM

     

Everything was good. Attitude of driver is very cool and calm.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Luigi.migliavacca (Italian)

08th Jan 2018 01:27:53 PM

     

Siva is a best driver in India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sara (French)

07th Jan 2018 01:20:35 PM

     

Good driver always in time. Would have been great to have some good places to stop


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yusuf Sayed (South African )

07th Jan 2018 11:58:03 AM

     

Adventures


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mitesh (Indian)

07th Jan 2018 09:19:33 AM

     

Everything was perfect. The driver is very helpful and friendly and the car clean.
Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sally Fowler Davis (British)

06th Jan 2018 09:27:49 PM

     

Travel has been easier than we expected with exceptional help and flexibility from driver and guides. Our hotel experience has been good but we would have liked hotels to have outdoor space; for example a small terrace for relaxing outside own room. Otherwise


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi kumar mittal (Indian)

06th Jan 2018 04:13:54 AM

     

Convienent, excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: AMIT MUNSHI (Usa )

05th Jan 2018 06:47:51 PM

     

It was nicest experience driving around with him from Chennai airport to pondicherry n back to Chennai airport.
High9recommen


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent