Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Narender baba kasha (Indian)

01st Jan 2018 02:06:33 PM

     

Very nice and very happy with your tour arriangements


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mistral Senkay TL Marilda Batista (Italy)

01st Jan 2018 01:25:45 PM

     

All was fine excellent driver Jack and helper


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vikash kedia (Indian)

01st Jan 2018 08:43:21 AM

     

It's good and very comfortable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: RajKumar shanmugam (Indian )

01st Jan 2018 06:02:52 AM

     

Very good. Very relaxed and pleasant experience. I highly recommend to go with this travels..


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jayaram K (Indian)

31st Dec 2017 06:23:12 PM

     

We have enjoyed the travel with Mr. Rajith.
He is very Good driver as well Guide.


We


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajay Mishra (American)

30th Dec 2017 07:37:34 PM

     

We had a great time on this tour. Our driver Sultan took excellent care of us and we thoroughly enjoyed the experience
Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Selvi (French )

30th Dec 2017 02:19:46 PM

     

Good experience with Prasanna, he is a professional person who remained at our disposal whenever we needed.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lakhasv (INDIAN)

30th Dec 2017 10:24:10 AM

     

Sure enough to repeat


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Witzel (Usa )

30th Dec 2017 06:33:35 AM

     

Was a lovely boat ride with fantastic, welcoming guides.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: martin brown (Uk)

29th Dec 2017 07:26:12 PM

     

dinesh was a very pleasent and friendly driver. A pleasure to be with good although a little fast at times.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Syed bazeed (Indian)

29th Dec 2017 04:39:45 PM

     

Tour was coordinated very well , driver was friendly and humble


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rintu Halder (Indian )

29th Dec 2017 07:45:39 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Leopoldo (Mexican)

29th Dec 2017 06:36:46 AM

     

Shiva is an excellent driver and a wonderful person
You should be very pleased to have him in your company
Leopoldo Guzman-Navarro MD FACS


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ishan (South African)

28th Dec 2017 10:37:42 AM

     

Bale was A1. Best driver in India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: berg (Usa)

28th Dec 2017 08:42:56 AM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Annalalshmi Mukesh (Indian)

27th Dec 2017 04:28:16 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shreyans (Indian )

27th Dec 2017 04:02:48 PM

     

It was nice experience and enjoyed the whole trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christophe Gimmler (US)

27th Dec 2017 03:58:31 PM

     

Shankar was ver punctual and clear in hus cimmunication regarding plans and options. The car was keot spitlessly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sabrina (The drigermanvrg)

27th Dec 2017 10:56:48 AM

     

Mohan was my driver for about 20 days on a route through South India.He always driver safe and coucious. I felt safe and secure. In addition i am thankfully for his friendly and cheering personalty. We laughed a lot and helpful was always helpful and.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Stanton Shek (USA)

27th Dec 2017 10:48:58 AM

     

Naveen was immediately welcoming. He was very friendly with great smile. During our drive, we had great conversations. He told me all about the sights. He told me about life in Kochi and Karala.

As a driver, he was very safe. Car was kept clean. He was punctual and on time. He was always reachable by cellphone. His service was excellent.

As a guide, he was able to accommodate my own wishes for the trip. He found me an amazing spot to take photos of Mummar tea gardens. He was very patient with my photo taking and helped me take some beautiful snaps! I loved that he was flexible to customize my vacation in Munnar.

In summary, I had drivers in Mumbai, Jaipur, Agra, Pushkar and Naveen is the best driver I had this whole trip. He was essential in making my trip in Karala a memorable experience for my lifetime! Please feel free to contact me if you need any additional comments.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pankaj kumar Sarkar (Indian)

27th Dec 2017 08:43:41 AM

     

Driver is really good person..No rush driving. We r happy. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramprasad (Usa)

27th Dec 2017 06:50:56 AM

     

Saba is an outstanding person.he is one of a kind very polite and caring I cannot ask for more we miss him dearly God bless him thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Doraswamy (Indian )

26th Dec 2017 10:14:09 AM

     

He was really good in communication with multiple languages and cordial in sharing all the details and always with us to clarify any doubts, it was wonderful journey with him and hope to see again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ishwar Hegde (Indian )

26th Dec 2017 07:49:56 AM

     

Overall GOOD


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Harjeet cheema (Canadian)

25th Dec 2017 06:02:19 AM

     

Bale Krishna has been amazing. He is very courteous, knowledgeable and very punctual. We have been frilly impressed by him. He went out of his way to make our trip enjoyable. On the way he showed us different landmarks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent