Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Santhira Kanthan (Malaysia)

25th Dec 2017 04:18:09 AM

     

Our 9+ days trip from Trichy to Cochin moved smoothly without any hassle. The days passed by wonderfully without realising it ended quickly. The driver Muthuraj was very friendly and made us feel like travelling with one of our family member. The timing of our trip was perfect, we did not missed out on any of our destinations. The driver was knowledgeable which gave us lots of insight during our travel and made us appreciate our travel more. My parents who are in their 60s had a relaxing travel thanks for the smooth handling of our tour by the driver and the tour management team. We hope to return soon for another tour of India in the future.Thanks for the wonderful trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Avinash Badade (Indian)

24th Dec 2017 09:32:41 PM

     

While we were traveling early morning from Madurai to Rameshwaram, it was bit of scary situation is what most of the tourist members thought. But to our surprise we found our bus driver extremely professional. It was truly pleasant experience due to very safe driving from Mr. Jagdish.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ganesh (Malaysian)

24th Dec 2017 10:55:52 AM

     

Nice trip and good suggestions


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Suhas Karve (Indian)

24th Dec 2017 10:34:32 AM

     

Mr. Jagan showed incredible driving and planning skills! Surely helped make this trip a well planned and memorable one! Keep up the good work!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ruth Rosenthal (USA)

24th Dec 2017 08:36:38 AM

     

True pleasure to spend so many days with Prasanna. He is a true professional and extremely competent and a great driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rachael Shanthi (Malaysian)

24th Dec 2017 06:34:58 AM

     

A very pleasant & humble person.
Helpful & cheerful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swapnil (Indian)

23rd Dec 2017 06:39:35 PM

     

The experience is good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: M Sivakanthan (Malaysia )

23rd Dec 2017 01:43:47 PM

     

It was wonderful trip. All the arrangements were perfect. Everybody was very helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rameshchandra Patel (Indian)

23rd Dec 2017 01:02:46 PM

     

Excellent driver vipin


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyanka chakraborty (Indian)

23rd Dec 2017 12:54:41 PM

     

It was a great .experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: S M mahajan (Indian)

23rd Dec 2017 11:59:19 AM

     

Amazing experience, everything was very well organised.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Travis Yarlagadda (Usa)

23rd Dec 2017 09:24:09 AM

     

We really enjoyed our stay in Kerala. Our driver was very friendly and always on time or early. We would recommend this trip to any of our friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: BLANCA CORREA (Colombia )

22nd Dec 2017 09:53:05 AM

     

Every thing went smoothly. The 2 assigned drivers were excellent. The cars werw very well kept. I don't have any complaints


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sharath kumaronica scotto (Argentina)

22nd Dec 2017 07:23:30 AM

     

I leave this country the people are very warm


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Krishnan (Indian)

22nd Dec 2017 05:08:53 AM

     

We had a great time with Mr.Krishan.very friendly; cooorative; care taking person. We just enjoyed trip as if we are in our home state.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Umesh (Nice Gaye )

21st Dec 2017 07:42:49 PM

     

So nice.good communications in Hindi.caring.drive good speed. First ring call received.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek Naga (Indian)

21st Dec 2017 06:48:34 PM

     

Driver and vehicle is very good and happy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarojini nand (Australian)

21st Dec 2017 03:50:45 PM

     

Our experience was so good that I am already planning on coming back


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narsimha Rao (Indian)

21st Dec 2017 12:13:23 PM

     

Good Service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Mar Jean Olson (Canada)

21st Dec 2017 09:01:18 AM

     

Kumar is an excellent, professional driver. He is punctual, dependable, and extremely trustworthy. He took care of 9 of us for 1 month and definitely added to our positive experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ENARD (French)

21st Dec 2017 04:39:42 AM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abiramee (Malaysia)

20th Dec 2017 08:24:58 PM

     

- 1st day tempo was not comfortable.
- Shankar innova driver was very good. He maintain his punctuality. Ensure we reach in time. Very easy going person. He provide good suggestion of food shop. Highly recommended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dipti pallavi (I)

20th Dec 2017 06:49:21 PM

     

Overall nice and comfortable experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Pankaj Patel (Indian)

20th Dec 2017 05:01:40 PM

     

My trip was awesome. Family enjoyed a lot. Appreciate driver Babu who planned my daily trip well and we covered maximum sites.
Thanks to GopaKumar for the itinerary suggested.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ankit Agarwal (Indian)

20th Dec 2017 09:59:49 AM

     

Mr. Vishnu was very puntual and cooperative.Thoughout this trip he guide us well and provided his suggestion.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent