Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Richard Prescott(US)

11th Feb 2019 15:54:00 PM

     

Thirupathi is an excellent driver and guide. My party of four throughly enjoyed our recent 17 day South India tour with him. I highly recommend Thirupathi, and his company, if you visit South India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ilan(Israel)

11th Feb 2019 13:06:00 PM

     

Thank you for your servuce


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rituraj Singh(Indian)

11th Feb 2019 10:46:00 AM

     

Awesome experience with Shahul. Thank you for your kind co operation.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Huan(French)

11th Feb 2019 09:26:00 AM

     

Very good organization Good driver who care us all time We are very satisfied of every thing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christiano(Brazil)

10th Feb 2019 16:12:00 PM

     

Very nice experience with Mr. Anandhan who were very kind and friendly. Very good and responsible professional. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends! Thank you so much!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Martinez Malaussena(FRENCH)

10th Feb 2019 13:34:00 PM

     

We had a very good driver and guide. He really cares. Next time we win come to Bangalore we will be very pleased to have David again with us as we feel safe and cared.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Susan cronkite(USA)

10th Feb 2019 13:21:00 PM

     

We had a great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suriya krisna(Malaysia )

10th Feb 2019 08:15:00 AM

     

We had good time with Indian panorama travels Well organized Excellent driver very helpful Nice dealing with madam banu she organized very well and she also remembered clients birthday and celebrated with cake cutting and with flowers Thank you so much God bless you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Rajesh mahendran(Malaysian)

9th Feb 2019 13:38:00 PM

     

Very good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gokulnath(Indian)

9th Feb 2019 13:04:00 PM

     

Thank you cholan tours and travels for arranging such a genuine executive Mr.Arun. He was very patience throughout our trip and helped us in selecting good restaurant for tasty and traditional food.He was punctual and very soulful at his work.. Thank you Mr.Arun


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gokulnath(Indian)

9th Feb 2019 12:58:00 PM

     

Thank you for cholan tours and travels for arranging such a genuine executive Mr.Arun.He was very patience throughout our trip.He helped us in selecting good restaurant for tasty and traditional food of kerala.He was very punctual and soulful in his work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Barbara and Derrick Nicholson(British)

9th Feb 2019 11:52:00 AM

     

Very [email protected]


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alcaras Patrice (French)

9th Feb 2019 11:20:00 AM

     

Everything was perfect driver very paying attention with us and very secure driver. We recommand


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amudha Jayaraman(Malaysia)

9th Feb 2019 08:10:00 AM

     

We had a very good experience. Even when visiting temples, the driver came in with us, when no guide, to guide us along. Hotels were good, especially Chidambaram Villas


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep(Australia)

8th Feb 2019 19:38:00 PM

     

Knowledgeable driver, good attitude and willingness to help throughout the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anusooya Demado(Malaysia )

8th Feb 2019 18:43:00 PM

     

Overall good hospitality and great service especially the driver, Mr. Anandhan. We had a good time and its a well arrange trip. Looking forward to engage Cholan Tours services in future


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul Kanojia(Indian)

8th Feb 2019 16:56:00 PM

     

The experience was amazing through out the journey. Kerala is an amazing place to visit, people are very humble and helpful. The car was superb and Diju was great as well. Happy to recommend this service to friends. Cheers


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek Sisodiya(Indian)

8th Feb 2019 14:08:00 PM

     

Specially our driver Mr Sanith is very frank and friendly in nature , he treats us like family members , overall very good person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Drew Nulsnd(USA)

8th Feb 2019 13:49:00 PM

     

We loved every minute with Sagir


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mana Vyas(Indian )

8th Feb 2019 13:31:00 PM

     

Friendly, efficient, reliable and excellent service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent