Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Dr.Dileep Kulkarni (Indian)

19th Dec 2017 10:34:28 AM

     

n


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr.Dileep Kulkarni (Indian)

19th Dec 2017 10:34:27 AM

     

n


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dehejiia (Indian)

19th Dec 2017 09:25:18 AM

     

Shall write separately basically we are very happu


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh (Indian)

19th Dec 2017 05:31:54 AM

     

Overall good experience driver was punctual


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Donald gasper mauro (Usa)

18th Dec 2017 07:20:35 PM

     

Our driver sabapathy was wonderful! He s an excellent driver and proved expertise on a variety of twisty roads and traffic situations we felt very safe and he was also very friendly and went out of his way to keep us happy safe hvery


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjeev kayat (Delhi)

18th Dec 2017 05:01:15 PM

     

Ms. Selva kumar
Had great experience. Great
person, ready to help us any time. Thums up for his behaviour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anwar Khan (Indian )

18th Dec 2017 04:23:40 PM

     

One of the most pleasant vacations we had ever had. This was only because of our driver Mr. Pandiurai. He was like a family to us during thewhole trip. Looking forward for more trips with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sunthary ramasamy (Malaysia)

18th Dec 2017 11:28:16 AM

     

Driver is very precausious and very safe/comfortable/pleasent and excellent, thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Derek Krueger (USA )

18th Dec 2017 08:11:40 AM

     

Excellent caring servuce and good advice.)?Careful driving too. We had had hoped to see Trisur on our forst day, but the wasnt enough time
Otherwise we did all we had hoped to. had hoped to fit Trissur in on our first da
Y,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chandrika (Malaysia )

17th Dec 2017 02:39:47 PM

     

Very enjoyable and satisfying trip. More like a family trip to the most exciting sights in Kerala. Good explanations and cooperation from MR. Shanavas.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arun Kishor (Australia)

17th Dec 2017 08:49:53 AM

     

Always good and punctual


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit Moitra (Indian)

17th Dec 2017 05:44:13 AM

     

We are highly satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajeev jain (Indian )

16th Dec 2017 07:11:54 PM

     

We enjoyed a lot the trip ...we have satisfied with your services....Thanks to serve us...kerala ..really gods own country....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shailesh Tripathi (Indian)

16th Dec 2017 06:02:55 PM

     

Great experience Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Levine (Uss)

16th Dec 2017 02:47:46 PM

     

The driver was confident Anderson felt safe,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VASALLO (French)

16th Dec 2017 02:24:42 PM

     

Very satisfied available and helpful to be recomended


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay Kumar (Indian)

16th Dec 2017 12:30:25 PM

     

Excellent cab service..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vignesh (Chennai)

15th Dec 2017 08:00:07 PM

     

excellent


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Anbumalar (Singapore )

15th Dec 2017 07:25:05 PM

     

Balachandran was an excellent, safe and considerate driver. We enjoyed talking to him!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh khatri (British)

15th Dec 2017 06:08:55 PM

     

The entire tour was extremely fine and satisfactory.mr Balaram the driver was very helpful courteous and knowledgeable
Will certainly recommend this memorable tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rathana Thulukanam (Malaysia )

15th Dec 2017 04:17:57 PM

     

We enjoyed our trip. You did arrange us a wonderful driver who helps us in all the way we needed. He is helpful n caring person as well. Driving wise he is safety. Highly recommended him to others. Good job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Serge (French)

15th Dec 2017 04:03:12 PM

     

Very nice time with Muthuraja
Friendly and very cooperative helpful as well.very professional.congrats.
Well done Raja


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Puja &Anish (Indian)

15th Dec 2017 03:10:18 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prasad Pathak (Indian)

15th Dec 2017 12:27:25 PM

     

Overall excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhavesh Mohokar (Indian)

15th Dec 2017 12:00:02 PM

     

Driving was excellant. We reach all spot on time.more spot complet.driver is good guide in trip.friendly with us.trip is very good





Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent