Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Annalalshmi Mukesh (Indian)

27th Dec 2017 04:28:16 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shreyans (Indian )

27th Dec 2017 04:02:48 PM

     

It was nice experience and enjoyed the whole trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christophe Gimmler (US)

27th Dec 2017 03:58:31 PM

     

Shankar was ver punctual and clear in hus cimmunication regarding plans and options. The car was keot spitlessly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sabrina (The drigermanvrg)

27th Dec 2017 10:56:48 AM

     

Mohan was my driver for about 20 days on a route through South India.He always driver safe and coucious. I felt safe and secure. In addition i am thankfully for his friendly and cheering personalty. We laughed a lot and helpful was always helpful and.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Stanton Shek (USA)

27th Dec 2017 10:48:58 AM

     

Naveen was immediately welcoming. He was very friendly with great smile. During our drive, we had great conversations. He told me all about the sights. He told me about life in Kochi and Karala.

As a driver, he was very safe. Car was kept clean. He was punctual and on time. He was always reachable by cellphone. His service was excellent.

As a guide, he was able to accommodate my own wishes for the trip. He found me an amazing spot to take photos of Mummar tea gardens. He was very patient with my photo taking and helped me take some beautiful snaps! I loved that he was flexible to customize my vacation in Munnar.

In summary, I had drivers in Mumbai, Jaipur, Agra, Pushkar and Naveen is the best driver I had this whole trip. He was essential in making my trip in Karala a memorable experience for my lifetime! Please feel free to contact me if you need any additional comments.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pankaj kumar Sarkar (Indian)

27th Dec 2017 08:43:41 AM

     

Driver is really good person..No rush driving. We r happy. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramprasad (Usa)

27th Dec 2017 06:50:56 AM

     

Saba is an outstanding person.he is one of a kind very polite and caring I cannot ask for more we miss him dearly God bless him thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Doraswamy (Indian )

26th Dec 2017 10:14:09 AM

     

He was really good in communication with multiple languages and cordial in sharing all the details and always with us to clarify any doubts, it was wonderful journey with him and hope to see again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ishwar Hegde (Indian )

26th Dec 2017 07:49:56 AM

     

Overall GOOD


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Harjeet cheema (Canadian)

25th Dec 2017 06:02:19 AM

     

Bale Krishna has been amazing. He is very courteous, knowledgeable and very punctual. We have been frilly impressed by him. He went out of his way to make our trip enjoyable. On the way he showed us different landmarks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Santhira Kanthan (Malaysia)

25th Dec 2017 04:18:09 AM

     

Our 9+ days trip from Trichy to Cochin moved smoothly without any hassle. The days passed by wonderfully without realising it ended quickly. The driver Muthuraj was very friendly and made us feel like travelling with one of our family member. The timing of our trip was perfect, we did not missed out on any of our destinations. The driver was knowledgeable which gave us lots of insight during our travel and made us appreciate our travel more. My parents who are in their 60s had a relaxing travel thanks for the smooth handling of our tour by the driver and the tour management team. We hope to return soon for another tour of India in the future.Thanks for the wonderful trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Avinash Badade (Indian)

24th Dec 2017 09:32:41 PM

     

While we were traveling early morning from Madurai to Rameshwaram, it was bit of scary situation is what most of the tourist members thought. But to our surprise we found our bus driver extremely professional. It was truly pleasant experience due to very safe driving from Mr. Jagdish.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ganesh (Malaysian)

24th Dec 2017 10:55:52 AM

     

Nice trip and good suggestions


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Suhas Karve (Indian)

24th Dec 2017 10:34:32 AM

     

Mr. Jagan showed incredible driving and planning skills! Surely helped make this trip a well planned and memorable one! Keep up the good work!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ruth Rosenthal (USA)

24th Dec 2017 08:36:38 AM

     

True pleasure to spend so many days with Prasanna. He is a true professional and extremely competent and a great driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rachael Shanthi (Malaysian)

24th Dec 2017 06:34:58 AM

     

A very pleasant & humble person.
Helpful & cheerful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swapnil (Indian)

23rd Dec 2017 06:39:35 PM

     

The experience is good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: M Sivakanthan (Malaysia )

23rd Dec 2017 01:43:47 PM

     

It was wonderful trip. All the arrangements were perfect. Everybody was very helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rameshchandra Patel (Indian)

23rd Dec 2017 01:02:46 PM

     

Excellent driver vipin


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyanka chakraborty (Indian)

23rd Dec 2017 12:54:41 PM

     

It was a great .experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: S M mahajan (Indian)

23rd Dec 2017 11:59:19 AM

     

Amazing experience, everything was very well organised.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Travis Yarlagadda (Usa)

23rd Dec 2017 09:24:09 AM

     

We really enjoyed our stay in Kerala. Our driver was very friendly and always on time or early. We would recommend this trip to any of our friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: BLANCA CORREA (Colombia )

22nd Dec 2017 09:53:05 AM

     

Every thing went smoothly. The 2 assigned drivers were excellent. The cars werw very well kept. I don't have any complaints


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sharath kumaronica scotto (Argentina)

22nd Dec 2017 07:23:30 AM

     

I leave this country the people are very warm


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Krishnan (Indian)

22nd Dec 2017 05:08:53 AM

     

We had a great time with Mr.Krishan.very friendly; cooorative; care taking person. We just enjoyed trip as if we are in our home state.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent