Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Umesh (Nice Gaye )

21st Dec 2017 07:42:49 PM

     

So nice.good communications in Hindi.caring.drive good speed. First ring call received.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek Naga (Indian)

21st Dec 2017 06:48:34 PM

     

Driver and vehicle is very good and happy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarojini nand (Australian)

21st Dec 2017 03:50:45 PM

     

Our experience was so good that I am already planning on coming back


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narsimha Rao (Indian)

21st Dec 2017 12:13:23 PM

     

Good Service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Mar Jean Olson (Canada)

21st Dec 2017 09:01:18 AM

     

Kumar is an excellent, professional driver. He is punctual, dependable, and extremely trustworthy. He took care of 9 of us for 1 month and definitely added to our positive experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ENARD (French)

21st Dec 2017 04:39:42 AM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abiramee (Malaysia)

20th Dec 2017 08:24:58 PM

     

- 1st day tempo was not comfortable.
- Shankar innova driver was very good. He maintain his punctuality. Ensure we reach in time. Very easy going person. He provide good suggestion of food shop. Highly recommended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dipti pallavi (I)

20th Dec 2017 06:49:21 PM

     

Overall nice and comfortable experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Pankaj Patel (Indian)

20th Dec 2017 05:01:40 PM

     

My trip was awesome. Family enjoyed a lot. Appreciate driver Babu who planned my daily trip well and we covered maximum sites.
Thanks to GopaKumar for the itinerary suggested.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ankit Agarwal (Indian)

20th Dec 2017 09:59:49 AM

     

Mr. Vishnu was very puntual and cooperative.Thoughout this trip he guide us well and provided his suggestion.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr.Dileep Kulkarni (Indian)

19th Dec 2017 10:34:28 AM

     

n


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr.Dileep Kulkarni (Indian)

19th Dec 2017 10:34:27 AM

     

n


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dehejiia (Indian)

19th Dec 2017 09:25:18 AM

     

Shall write separately basically we are very happu


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh (Indian)

19th Dec 2017 05:31:54 AM

     

Overall good experience driver was punctual


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Donald gasper mauro (Usa)

18th Dec 2017 07:20:35 PM

     

Our driver sabapathy was wonderful! He s an excellent driver and proved expertise on a variety of twisty roads and traffic situations we felt very safe and he was also very friendly and went out of his way to keep us happy safe hvery


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjeev kayat (Delhi)

18th Dec 2017 05:01:15 PM

     

Ms. Selva kumar
Had great experience. Great
person, ready to help us any time. Thums up for his behaviour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anwar Khan (Indian )

18th Dec 2017 04:23:40 PM

     

One of the most pleasant vacations we had ever had. This was only because of our driver Mr. Pandiurai. He was like a family to us during thewhole trip. Looking forward for more trips with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sunthary ramasamy (Malaysia)

18th Dec 2017 11:28:16 AM

     

Driver is very precausious and very safe/comfortable/pleasent and excellent, thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Derek Krueger (USA )

18th Dec 2017 08:11:40 AM

     

Excellent caring servuce and good advice.)?Careful driving too. We had had hoped to see Trisur on our forst day, but the wasnt enough time
Otherwise we did all we had hoped to. had hoped to fit Trissur in on our first da
Y,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chandrika (Malaysia )

17th Dec 2017 02:39:47 PM

     

Very enjoyable and satisfying trip. More like a family trip to the most exciting sights in Kerala. Good explanations and cooperation from MR. Shanavas.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arun Kishor (Australia)

17th Dec 2017 08:49:53 AM

     

Always good and punctual


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit Moitra (Indian)

17th Dec 2017 05:44:13 AM

     

We are highly satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajeev jain (Indian )

16th Dec 2017 07:11:54 PM

     

We enjoyed a lot the trip ...we have satisfied with your services....Thanks to serve us...kerala ..really gods own country....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shailesh Tripathi (Indian)

16th Dec 2017 06:02:55 PM

     

Great experience Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Levine (Uss)

16th Dec 2017 02:47:46 PM

     

The driver was confident Anderson felt safe,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent