Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Yogida sawmynaden(Mauritius)

30th Jan 2019 11:59:00 AM

     

Being using chola tours akl the time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayaraj A P(Indian)

30th Jan 2019 11:39:00 AM

     

Hi,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Imran Pathan(Indian)

30th Jan 2019 11:19:00 AM

     

Very good driving, good command on language, very good behaivour, very good guider, overall excellent tour experience with Arun


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Imran Pathan(Indian)

30th Jan 2019 11:15:00 AM

     

Very Good Driving , very Good Guider, very good behavior, politely nature, Good language , Overall excellent tour with Arun.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manivannan(Indian )

30th Jan 2019 10:20:00 AM

     

Good, pleasant experience with Anish. Driving was good....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep(Indian)

30th Jan 2019 10:04:00 AM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Vasantha Padayachee(South African)

29th Jan 2019 16:56:00 PM

     

Ramesh


Driver Rating: Poor

Vehicle Rating: Poor

Customer Name: Jennifer falk(British)

29th Jan 2019 13:21:00 PM

     

We had an amazing 8 days with Narayanan. He is an excellent driver, extremely polite and courteous and his car is immaculate every time we get in. He is a beautiful soul and has contributed to our pleasure during the trip. He is a credit to your company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: peter warr(uk)

29th Jan 2019 13:03:00 PM

     

Mr.jagan we would like to thank you very much for your patience,and friendship for making our visit comfortable and intresting.very safe driver many thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rebecca Mellor(USA)

29th Jan 2019 12:26:00 PM

     

Easter is an excellent driving record. Very helpful and pleasant person. I traveled alone and I felt very safe and protected with him. Thank you!!!!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ronald Clyman(USA)

29th Jan 2019 09:56:00 AM

     

Murugan was superb! Not only is he a great and careful driver, he is so kind and attentive.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Laske(Austria)

29th Jan 2019 09:50:00 AM

     

We had wonderful travels through Kerala and enjoyed ourselves immensely! We were ever so well taken care of!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Azencot/guexj(French )

29th Jan 2019 09:13:00 AM

     

We had a very great trip with a very clever driver, very kind


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: O V Sarat Chandra(Indian)

29th Jan 2019 08:56:00 AM

     

Hospitality & behaviour of sanith is very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Leah C(USA)

29th Jan 2019 08:47:00 AM

     

Mr Sagir was so friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable about Kerala and he never got lost! Great driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manoj(Indian)

28th Jan 2019 19:56:00 PM

     

Excellent time sense.obidient.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Roger Blue(Usa)

28th Jan 2019 13:04:00 PM

     

This was the very best tor


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Michele Jayet(French)

28th Jan 2019 12:32:00 PM

     

Excellente compagnie,notre chauffeur Anthony est tres ponctuel,prevenant et bienveillant.Il conduit tres bien. Il nous a rendu le voyage tres facile. Nous recomnandons vivement cette agence.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Clive Booth(United kingdom)

28th Jan 2019 12:21:00 PM

     

Very satisfied thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shekhar sahu(Indian)

28th Jan 2019 11:04:00 AM

     

Awesome experience and nice services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent