Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Shailesh Tripathi (Indian)

16th Dec 2017 06:02:55 PM

     

Great experience Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Levine (Uss)

16th Dec 2017 02:47:46 PM

     

The driver was confident Anderson felt safe,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VASALLO (French)

16th Dec 2017 02:24:42 PM

     

Very satisfied available and helpful to be recomended


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay Kumar (Indian)

16th Dec 2017 12:30:25 PM

     

Excellent cab service..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vignesh (Chennai)

15th Dec 2017 08:00:07 PM

     

excellent


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Anbumalar (Singapore )

15th Dec 2017 07:25:05 PM

     

Balachandran was an excellent, safe and considerate driver. We enjoyed talking to him!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh khatri (British)

15th Dec 2017 06:08:55 PM

     

The entire tour was extremely fine and satisfactory.mr Balaram the driver was very helpful courteous and knowledgeable
Will certainly recommend this memorable tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rathana Thulukanam (Malaysia )

15th Dec 2017 04:17:57 PM

     

We enjoyed our trip. You did arrange us a wonderful driver who helps us in all the way we needed. He is helpful n caring person as well. Driving wise he is safety. Highly recommended him to others. Good job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Serge (French)

15th Dec 2017 04:03:12 PM

     

Very nice time with Muthuraja
Friendly and very cooperative helpful as well.very professional.congrats.
Well done Raja


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Puja &Anish (Indian)

15th Dec 2017 03:10:18 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prasad Pathak (Indian)

15th Dec 2017 12:27:25 PM

     

Overall excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhavesh Mohokar (Indian)

15th Dec 2017 12:00:02 PM

     

Driving was excellant. We reach all spot on time.more spot complet.driver is good guide in trip.friendly with us.trip is very good





Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yogesh Indulkar (Indian)

15th Dec 2017 11:49:57 AM

     

Excellent experiance
Driver is very helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinod shah (Usa)

15th Dec 2017 11:32:56 AM

     

Excellant service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anand Kapil (Indian)

15th Dec 2017 11:13:29 AM

     

I have worked in the industry for almost ten years. South tourism services have always been good. But this time I would say it went above and beyond. Mr Dinesh has all the experience in the world and it showed on each turn of this trip. He did an excellent job to make this difficult cycling trip a success. Thanks for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Logesh (Singapore)

14th Dec 2017 10:14:10 PM

     

Friendly driver, very helpful service , very patient


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chethan S (Indian)

14th Dec 2017 05:20:44 PM

     

Overall trip was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Antony.P.R (INDIAN)

14th Dec 2017 01:01:03 PM

     

Thank so much Antony for the wonderful trip. We really had a good company with you throughout the kerala trip. It was nice meeting you and we really had a great time. Thank you once again!!!!:):)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chandresh saran chaman (Indian)

14th Dec 2017 09:51:51 AM

     

Well behaved driver and comfortable car... Thanks a lot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hifzi (Jordanian)

13th Dec 2017 06:30:00 PM

     

The driver is polite patient and have excellent driving skills , also his English language is very good,i he was overall a
Exceeding my expectations, take care


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: antin van waardrn (Dutch)

13th Dec 2017 11:19:18 AM

     

Ramesh is a very conscious driver. He took excellent care of us. Friendly and firthciming. Service of the company excelkent. We want ti thank edpecially Moorthy. Will recommend the cimpany!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Umesh (Nice Gaye )

12th Dec 2017 10:06:05 PM

     

Driver oomesh nice and friendly. Always says ok. Good person.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Caroline Shanthi (Malaysia)

12th Dec 2017 06:09:51 PM

     

It's been a pleasure to use your services for the first time. I would definitely consider your agency for my next trip. Highly recommended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nidhish (Indian)

12th Dec 2017 11:29:04 AM

     

It was excellent trip, enjoyed very much, tour executive so polite and nice.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Keyur zaveri (Surat)

12th Dec 2017 10:52:05 AM

     

Your service is very very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent