Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Anah Mary (Malaysia)

09th Dec 2017 05:33:41 PM

     

We had a wonderful trip with you. Beside that, lucky to have a good driver with us..Thank you South tourism.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vikas nakka (India)

09th Dec 2017 04:53:54 PM

     

Driver is Excellent ....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vishal Phand (Indian)

09th Dec 2017 01:10:12 PM

     

Naveen is a really good person and a very good driver as well.His knowledge about local language helped us during travel.Will definately recommend about him to others.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sashi G (Malaysian)

09th Dec 2017 01:04:48 PM

     

Our driver, Nabeen Babu was a friendly and excellent driver. He was also very informative. Nabeen went out of his way to help us get an item which we were looking for. Our overall experience with Nabeen was excellent. Thank u so much Nabeen for making ouour trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Roberta Rovito (Italian)

09th Dec 2017 12:36:47 PM

     

We had a perfect trip and everything was perfectly organized. Additionally, all the organisers were super friendly and helpful, specially the driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Leena Rane (Indian)

09th Dec 2017 11:25:13 AM

     

Karthik was so helpful. He suggest us restaurant, sightseeing places which was worth it.he helped us with bargaining while shopping with local shops.our journey was Beautiful with him. We enjoy his company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pam Schmidt (American )

09th Dec 2017 08:14:26 AM

     

Bala made our trip so Wonderful! He gave us lots of information, was always on time, spoke English clearly, took care of us with tickets, water, and umbrellas. Most of all he was a very safe driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh san (Malaysia)

08th Dec 2017 06:23:29 PM

     

Good driver... very punctual
Happy travel with him

Give him more.bonus..ha ha ha


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: V.K. GUPTA (Indian)

08th Dec 2017 04:33:53 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Beatrice GINET (France )

08th Dec 2017 03:12:54 PM

     

Venu Gopal is an excellent driver VERY SAFE indeed.HIs English is excellent and he is very cooperative and keen to please clients.He knows the tourist sites well and how best to navigate them .I would recommend him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Beatrice GINET (France )

08th Dec 2017 03:12:53 PM

     

Venu Gopal is an excellent driver VERY SAFE indeed.HIs English is excellent and he is very cooperative and keen to please clients.He knows the tourist sites well and how best to navigate them .I would recommend him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Shivpal Singh (Indian)

08th Dec 2017 10:47:22 AM

     

It was a great trip, we enjoyed a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jyothi prasad (Indian)

08th Dec 2017 10:37:35 AM

     

very nice exxperience..😊


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkata Saiprasad (Indian)

08th Dec 2017 08:58:12 AM

     

Nice experience iam feel happy thank u


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Wolfgang Schaefer (Germany)

07th Dec 2017 12:45:09 PM

     

We are the first time in.India and we enjoyed the colorful country very much. Our driver Mr. Tamesh.is a excellent driver and a very sage driver. He is also very polite and helpful. Thank.you for the wonderfur trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mark jonrs (British)

07th Dec 2017 06:33:55 AM

     

Goo journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijayaraghavan (British)

06th Dec 2017 05:45:08 PM

     

Balaram has been very considerate and excellent Driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresha T (US)

06th Dec 2017 02:33:29 PM

     

Suresha was amazing. He always was on time, was able to address questions about the culture and agriculture. He helped with the luggage and was able to find different stores when we needed or forgot something. Additionally, we felt very safe with him and he gave us pointers to ensure our safety.. He was an excellent driver. The car was always clean and my daughter thought the drive was one of the best parts of the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Antony.P.R (INDIAN)

06th Dec 2017 02:18:59 PM

     

He was very polite and treat us well.
We would love to travel with him again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anurag (Indian )

06th Dec 2017 11:37:24 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinod Singh Negi (Indian)

06th Dec 2017 08:54:58 AM

     

My experience with u was good ,i am satisfy with trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: LORENA.. MADILL (Canaxian)

05th Dec 2017 02:49:27 PM

     

See video


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi (Indian)

05th Dec 2017 12:07:57 PM

     

The trip was excellent and the driver is a kind gentalman enjoyed our visit thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: akshay goyal (Indian)

05th Dec 2017 07:53:18 AM

     

Good service driver Ajas good driver with guide thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: akshay goyal (Indian)

05th Dec 2017 07:51:28 AM

     

Good service driver Ajas very good guide thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent