Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Laske(Austria)

29th Jan 2019 09:50:00 AM

     

We had wonderful travels through Kerala and enjoyed ourselves immensely! We were ever so well taken care of!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Azencot/guexj(French )

29th Jan 2019 09:13:00 AM

     

We had a very great trip with a very clever driver, very kind


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: O V Sarat Chandra(Indian)

29th Jan 2019 08:56:00 AM

     

Hospitality & behaviour of sanith is very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Leah C(USA)

29th Jan 2019 08:47:00 AM

     

Mr Sagir was so friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable about Kerala and he never got lost! Great driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manoj(Indian)

28th Jan 2019 19:56:00 PM

     

Excellent time sense.obidient.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Roger Blue(Usa)

28th Jan 2019 13:04:00 PM

     

This was the very best tor


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Michele Jayet(French)

28th Jan 2019 12:32:00 PM

     

Excellente compagnie,notre chauffeur Anthony est tres ponctuel,prevenant et bienveillant.Il conduit tres bien. Il nous a rendu le voyage tres facile. Nous recomnandons vivement cette agence.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Clive Booth(United kingdom)

28th Jan 2019 12:21:00 PM

     

Very satisfied thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shekhar sahu(Indian)

28th Jan 2019 11:04:00 AM

     

Awesome experience and nice services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kazuki nosaka(Japan)

27th Jan 2019 20:35:00 PM

     

It was very comfortable trip during long driving. Thank you so much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anil Dahiya(Indian)

27th Jan 2019 17:36:00 PM

     

Excellent driver excellent knowledge food &shopping centre


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carla(Italian)

27th Jan 2019 16:16:00 PM

     

Amazing tour and great drivers that suported us through the whole tour! They make our journey easier and more confortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Patrick rondeau(Canada)

27th Jan 2019 07:23:00 AM

     

Great,nothing more to say


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Panav Mahajan(Indian)

26th Jan 2019 23:42:00 PM

     

It was extremely welcoming . I felt quite like my own home in a new city.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thomas edwards(Australian)

26th Jan 2019 17:10:00 PM

     

All was very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lambelin(France )

26th Jan 2019 13:41:00 PM

     

ONLY PERFECT DRIVEREXCELLENT ANBU I RECOMMEND SINCERELY FOR THE COMPANY MANY THANKS FOR ANBU


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Krack(Belgium)

26th Jan 2019 12:27:00 PM

     

Sridhar is an top driver. He drove us from Chennai to Kochi. We had with him a perfect travel through the south east of India. The car was comfortable and always very clean. We recommend Sridhar for his professional driving and ponctuality.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijai Ananth(Malaysian )

25th Jan 2019 22:58:00 PM

     

Jagan is very well mannered, cooperative driver. We will not hesitate to hire him again via Cholan Tours for another trip in near future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: STEPHANY Francine (French )

25th Jan 2019 16:46:00 PM

     

Great!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neeraj Dhasmana(Indian)

25th Jan 2019 16:38:00 PM

     

Anish is very good & talented person. He help us in the trip and make our trip memorable. Thanks so much Anish & south tourism team. I prefer anish to take any trip of Kerala.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent