Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sumit Saurabh lakra(Indian)

24th Jan 2019 20:11:00 PM

     

Very good condition vehicle, good hotels. very supportive exlent driver.thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SHENAZ SACHak(INDIAN)

24th Jan 2019 13:45:00 PM

     

MR. NDHIN SHA is an excellent driver and very courtious gentleman We had enjoyed our tour very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nadarajah Tharchnamoorthi(Malaysian)

24th Jan 2019 12:01:00 PM

     

This is our fourth tour with your esteemed company and keep up the good work. The reason we keep coming back due to your excellent customer service and listening to the voice of customers which is utmost importance. Kudos South Tourism


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit kumar barua(Indian)

24th Jan 2019 10:40:00 AM

     

Mr sanoop is the best person we have met.He helped as a lot and with him travel was a great experience.His driving capability is no doubt the best.Hope to travel with him again in future.we will really miss this trip again. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Halais Henri(French )

24th Jan 2019 06:10:00 AM

     

Superb trip, especially with the discovery of Hanoi and of surrounding nature at Boulders Hotel. Excellent driver with whom we felt very safe and who frequently took initiative to stop at points of interest. Guide speaks a very good french, iisis very knowledgeable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fecelier Regine(France)

23rd Jan 2019 23:50:00 PM

     

Very nice experience : excellent driver very helpfull for us and responsible. Good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: L Satyendrs(South Africsn)

23rd Jan 2019 14:46:00 PM

     

We will always recommend you to our friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: J. Kraft(USA)

23rd Jan 2019 08:30:00 AM

     

Excellent in all respects.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ruben Oliver + Katja Minder(Swiss)

23rd Jan 2019 07:39:00 AM

     

We enjoyed a great journey in Kerala and Madurai. The Hotel Maritim in Cochin is not a Place to stay 2 Nights in Cochin. Too far away from everything, no charm and very loud and dirty place.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jaganathan(Indian )

22nd Jan 2019 23:01:00 PM

     

Jaganathan did an excellent job. He was responsive to our every need. He represents your company very well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dominique (France)

22nd Jan 2019 20:55:00 PM

     

Tres bon souvenir voyage tres varies béaucoup d emotions


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karen formosa(Uk)

22nd Jan 2019 10:42:00 AM

     

A fantastic trip. Shan is a great driver very kind and thoughtful has taken us to lots of great places. He is our indian brother.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bernard Coutant(French)

21st Jan 2019 15:49:00 PM

     

Wonderful experience with a very good and kind driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Borlet(French)

21st Jan 2019 12:09:00 PM

     

Very good experience The Driver was driving very safe andwasd very kind.helpful and well educated.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Shula(Israel)

21st Jan 2019 02:09:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mary ocallaghan(Australuan)

20th Jan 2019 15:33:00 PM

     

Perfect professional service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jan(Uk)

20th Jan 2019 13:48:00 PM

     

Great fun!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sara(Indian)

20th Jan 2019 13:14:00 PM

     

Thank you for making our tour Amazing Prajith.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sameer Yawalkar(Indian )

20th Jan 2019 11:35:00 AM

     

Thank you so much South Tourism Team. you all make our tour very special and comfortable one, specially Mr. Janson sir treat us like thair son and daughter. Mr. Janson sir takes care of us at every moment and saves some money by giving proper guidance at various location. Thank you so much once again Mr. Janson sir and team. We will definately refer this Tourism team for holiday at Kerla.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dayanand shankar rankhambe (Indian)

20th Jan 2019 10:31:00 AM

     

SEN, s attitude is excellent and Cooperative. He is a professional person. So punctual .he shows as all the places, guided us really good, lovely interaction. Overall I will suggest SEN for my daughter tour. Coming on February.. God bless


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent