Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mahendran Ganesan (Malaysia)

04th Dec 2017 03:21:29 PM

     

The entire journey was well arranged. Our driver was very informative, kind and able to bring us around with the highest safety.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhushan (Indian)

04th Dec 2017 07:07:37 AM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Letchu (Malaysia)

03rd Dec 2017 08:35:28 PM

     

Great Experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Aldo torrebruno (French)

03rd Dec 2017 05:27:17 PM

     

Prabhu is an excellent driver and also a very good guide. He has an extended knowledge on many subjects concerning his country not only touristic affairs but also on economic. Historis,ethnic affairs, and more


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Massimo Casasco (Italian )

03rd Dec 2017 02:33:34 PM

     

We spent 13 days with driver Bala Chandran and we are very happy. Excellent driver always in control of drive. Car very clean every day. On time every time. He show us all the vegetables market around the village that we ask to showing us. Very friendly an good educated


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neeraj bhavsar (Indian)

03rd Dec 2017 12:55:21 PM

     

It was excellent and naveen was very decent and good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shanky garg (Indan)

02nd Dec 2017 11:00:28 AM

     

Trip was very comfortable.we enjoyed alot.specially transport facility was excellent.driver also acted as guide throughout trip.which we liked very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkat (Indian)

02nd Dec 2017 05:25:51 AM

     

Good experience.driver is friendly and provided useful information.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ajay kumar (Indian)

02nd Dec 2017 05:02:19 AM

     

it was reqlly a good trip and amazing experience.
We would like to travel again with make my trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohit Pawar (India )

01st Dec 2017 04:50:44 PM

     

Everything from vehicle to hotels and our so humble driver cum guide (Krishna Ji) was so awesome. I have been to kerela before but this trip was so special only because of south tourism services. Would also like to call out my great interaction with Divya who helped me,with wonderful hotels.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nina (South africa)

01st Dec 2017 01:21:08 PM

     

Driver very helpgul friendly gave lots of information


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ahlgren (USA )

01st Dec 2017 09:57:48 AM

     

Senthil is an excelnt driver who drives very safely-he was very helpful on many ways and is a very nice man.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ahlgren (USA )

01st Dec 2017 09:57:47 AM

     

Senthil is an excelnt driver who drives very safely-he was very helpful on many ways and is a very nice man.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shanker Patel (USA)

01st Dec 2017 08:09:00 AM

     

It was great experience riding with friendly driver Ravi. We will great to have him during next trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Honorat (French)

01st Dec 2017 07:23:09 AM

     

Very experienced and charming chauffeur.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harsha (Indian)

01st Dec 2017 07:04:16 AM

     

Please plan the visit to sight seeing places properly. Our visit to second hotel had no meaning.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Antony.P.R (INDIAN)

01st Dec 2017 04:09:36 AM

     

Excellent time spent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Subhash shende (Indian)

30th Nov 2017 04:59:23 PM

     

Its nice experience with journey tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geetha Narasim Raju (Indian )

30th Nov 2017 07:33:00 AM

     

We travelled in a group of 4, 3 Australian and I was the Indian.
We had a fantastic time on this trip.
We could not ask for a better driver than Venu. He gave us a fantastic service and ensured traffic all


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: manvendra singh (Indian)

29th Nov 2017 08:04:20 AM

     

Nice trip all good especially Ajas driving very nice and good guide excellent thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: BEGORRE (French)

28th Nov 2017 05:41:16 PM

     

At the end of the trip


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Philp (British)

28th Nov 2017 06:26:29 AM

     

All hotels have been wonderful except for Heritage Madurai where the rooms were spacious but dreary and the restaurant service very slow and unfriendly. We particularly loved Rajakkad. The tours we have done have been very interesting and our guides knowledgeable and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Soondarum Motay (Mauritian)

28th Nov 2017 05:08:51 AM

     

The experience was very good throughout the whole tour. We had a very good driver. Very


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sourabh (Induan)

27th Nov 2017 12:01:07 PM

     

This was a wonderfull experience Mr jagan is very nice person his driving is very very good he is also a very good guide. Thanku you jagan Thanku u for making our trip best n great thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi Mittal (Usa)

27th Nov 2017 09:21:50 AM

     

Exceptional service provided by Mr. Mohan (Driver). All accommodations were excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent