Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sandra (Canadian )

27th Nov 2017 08:41:24 AM

     

Driver very attentive, skilled, confident, polite. Vehicle cramped for 8 tourists and at times 2 guides.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Pawan (Indian)

27th Nov 2017 07:50:27 AM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi battula (India)

26th Nov 2017 11:51:34 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Litesh (Indian)

26th Nov 2017 11:17:27 AM

     

Excellent trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sujan Kumar Shetty (Indian)

26th Nov 2017 11:10:09 AM

     

Everything was good and pleasent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dana mccown (Australian)

26th Nov 2017 10:08:47 AM

     


I says use South Tourism as Indian Panorama because it is best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Braun (Germany )

26th Nov 2017 08:38:33 AM

     

Our driver was very very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Braun (Germany )

26th Nov 2017 08:36:44 AM

     

Our driver was very very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gumy (Swiss)

26th Nov 2017 12:44:31 AM

     

Excellent driver,very good trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arekapudi (Indian )

25th Nov 2017 06:18:36 PM

     

Good experience. Time was too short and driving took longer than expected because of traffic jams


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Matthew (Usa)

25th Nov 2017 03:18:23 PM

     

Driver very efficient and friendly. Accommodated changes in schedule well. Drove with more caution than I am used to but safely and confidently. Was always on time and where he said he would be. Understand English well. Could communicate with more vocabulary. Would make him even more effective.

Guide on Thursday first rate. Very professional and found right evel of intetesting detail. Pleasant
to be with.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ian fairweather (Canadian)

25th Nov 2017 02:47:48 PM

     

great driver good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: ian fairweather (Canadian)

25th Nov 2017 02:47:43 PM

     

great driver good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Rajesh. k (Indian)

25th Nov 2017 12:37:12 PM

     

overll servic was satisfacoty. Driver and trnasport part was excellent. Driver ws awarw of routes. H as punctual and driving was good. Hotels were average to satisfactory. Houseboat provided to us was good but jot sure if it was from panromic routes.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andy Laker (British )

25th Nov 2017 09:29:21 AM

     

Very good and felt safe


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Josean (Spain)

25th Nov 2017 08:54:32 AM

     

Very professional driver, very well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Rahul Patil (Indian)

25th Nov 2017 08:48:07 AM

     

Naveen has friendly nature.We have enjoyed our Kerla Trip and visited the best places with help of Naveen.We would recomme d him for our friends as well.Thanks a lot for wonderful trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ananta baidya (Usa )

25th Nov 2017 06:45:21 AM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marc Logez (French)

24th Nov 2017 05:09:01 PM

     

Very happy,with this tour,god choice of hotels,beautiful sightseings,everything was perfect,prabhu is an excellent driver and mary was a good advisor, hope to visit punducherynext time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohiddin (Indian)

24th Nov 2017 01:39:41 PM

     

It was an wonderful trip and everything was very Good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sue Mossman (Audtralian)

24th Nov 2017 11:02:46 AM

     

Very responsive to our needs, our travel changes and answered our many questions. I recommend this company and driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr himanshu Patel (Indian)

24th Nov 2017 09:24:21 AM

     

It was nice....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Umesh (Supe vary good )

23rd Nov 2017 06:16:17 PM

     

Excellent day trip to Puttapartji. Driver was courteous & polite.
Keep up the good work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Franca (Italian)

23rd Nov 2017 05:41:02 PM

     

Good luck


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ullrich (French)

23rd Nov 2017 03:10:14 PM

     

Everything perfect like our first trip in India with you exetp the hotel Wild Corridor. Great thank you. A bientot, Eric


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent