Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mark jonrs (British)

07th Dec 2017 06:33:55 AM

     

Goo journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijayaraghavan (British)

06th Dec 2017 05:45:08 PM

     

Balaram has been very considerate and excellent Driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresha T (US)

06th Dec 2017 02:33:29 PM

     

Suresha was amazing. He always was on time, was able to address questions about the culture and agriculture. He helped with the luggage and was able to find different stores when we needed or forgot something. Additionally, we felt very safe with him and he gave us pointers to ensure our safety.. He was an excellent driver. The car was always clean and my daughter thought the drive was one of the best parts of the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Antony.P.R (INDIAN)

06th Dec 2017 02:18:59 PM

     

He was very polite and treat us well.
We would love to travel with him again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anurag (Indian )

06th Dec 2017 11:37:24 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vinod Singh Negi (Indian)

06th Dec 2017 08:54:58 AM

     

My experience with u was good ,i am satisfy with trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: LORENA.. MADILL (Canaxian)

05th Dec 2017 02:49:27 PM

     

See video


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi (Indian)

05th Dec 2017 12:07:57 PM

     

The trip was excellent and the driver is a kind gentalman enjoyed our visit thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: akshay goyal (Indian)

05th Dec 2017 07:53:18 AM

     

Good service driver Ajas good driver with guide thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: akshay goyal (Indian)

05th Dec 2017 07:51:28 AM

     

Good service driver Ajas very good guide thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahendran Ganesan (Malaysia)

04th Dec 2017 03:21:29 PM

     

The entire journey was well arranged. Our driver was very informative, kind and able to bring us around with the highest safety.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhushan (Indian)

04th Dec 2017 07:07:37 AM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Letchu (Malaysia)

03rd Dec 2017 08:35:28 PM

     

Great Experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Aldo torrebruno (French)

03rd Dec 2017 05:27:17 PM

     

Prabhu is an excellent driver and also a very good guide. He has an extended knowledge on many subjects concerning his country not only touristic affairs but also on economic. Historis,ethnic affairs, and more


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Massimo Casasco (Italian )

03rd Dec 2017 02:33:34 PM

     

We spent 13 days with driver Bala Chandran and we are very happy. Excellent driver always in control of drive. Car very clean every day. On time every time. He show us all the vegetables market around the village that we ask to showing us. Very friendly an good educated


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neeraj bhavsar (Indian)

03rd Dec 2017 12:55:21 PM

     

It was excellent and naveen was very decent and good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shanky garg (Indan)

02nd Dec 2017 11:00:28 AM

     

Trip was very comfortable.we enjoyed alot.specially transport facility was excellent.driver also acted as guide throughout trip.which we liked very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkat (Indian)

02nd Dec 2017 05:25:51 AM

     

Good experience.driver is friendly and provided useful information.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ajay kumar (Indian)

02nd Dec 2017 05:02:19 AM

     

it was reqlly a good trip and amazing experience.
We would like to travel again with make my trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohit Pawar (India )

01st Dec 2017 04:50:44 PM

     

Everything from vehicle to hotels and our so humble driver cum guide (Krishna Ji) was so awesome. I have been to kerela before but this trip was so special only because of south tourism services. Would also like to call out my great interaction with Divya who helped me,with wonderful hotels.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nina (South africa)

01st Dec 2017 01:21:08 PM

     

Driver very helpgul friendly gave lots of information


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ahlgren (USA )

01st Dec 2017 09:57:48 AM

     

Senthil is an excelnt driver who drives very safely-he was very helpful on many ways and is a very nice man.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ahlgren (USA )

01st Dec 2017 09:57:47 AM

     

Senthil is an excelnt driver who drives very safely-he was very helpful on many ways and is a very nice man.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shanker Patel (USA)

01st Dec 2017 08:09:00 AM

     

It was great experience riding with friendly driver Ravi. We will great to have him during next trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Honorat (French)

01st Dec 2017 07:23:09 AM

     

Very experienced and charming chauffeur.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent