Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Harsha (Indian)

01st Dec 2017 07:04:16 AM

     

Please plan the visit to sight seeing places properly. Our visit to second hotel had no meaning.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Antony.P.R (INDIAN)

01st Dec 2017 04:09:36 AM

     

Excellent time spent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Subhash shende (Indian)

30th Nov 2017 04:59:23 PM

     

Its nice experience with journey tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geetha Narasim Raju (Indian )

30th Nov 2017 07:33:00 AM

     

We travelled in a group of 4, 3 Australian and I was the Indian.
We had a fantastic time on this trip.
We could not ask for a better driver than Venu. He gave us a fantastic service and ensured traffic all


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: manvendra singh (Indian)

29th Nov 2017 08:04:20 AM

     

Nice trip all good especially Ajas driving very nice and good guide excellent thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: BEGORRE (French)

28th Nov 2017 05:41:16 PM

     

At the end of the trip


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Philp (British)

28th Nov 2017 06:26:29 AM

     

All hotels have been wonderful except for Heritage Madurai where the rooms were spacious but dreary and the restaurant service very slow and unfriendly. We particularly loved Rajakkad. The tours we have done have been very interesting and our guides knowledgeable and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Soondarum Motay (Mauritian)

28th Nov 2017 05:08:51 AM

     

The experience was very good throughout the whole tour. We had a very good driver. Very


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sourabh (Induan)

27th Nov 2017 12:01:07 PM

     

This was a wonderfull experience Mr jagan is very nice person his driving is very very good he is also a very good guide. Thanku you jagan Thanku u for making our trip best n great thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi Mittal (Usa)

27th Nov 2017 09:21:50 AM

     

Exceptional service provided by Mr. Mohan (Driver). All accommodations were excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandra (Canadian )

27th Nov 2017 08:41:24 AM

     

Driver very attentive, skilled, confident, polite. Vehicle cramped for 8 tourists and at times 2 guides.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Pawan (Indian)

27th Nov 2017 07:50:27 AM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi battula (India)

26th Nov 2017 11:51:34 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Litesh (Indian)

26th Nov 2017 11:17:27 AM

     

Excellent trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sujan Kumar Shetty (Indian)

26th Nov 2017 11:10:09 AM

     

Everything was good and pleasent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dana mccown (Australian)

26th Nov 2017 10:08:47 AM

     


I says use South Tourism as Indian Panorama because it is best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Braun (Germany )

26th Nov 2017 08:38:33 AM

     

Our driver was very very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Braun (Germany )

26th Nov 2017 08:36:44 AM

     

Our driver was very very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gumy (Swiss)

26th Nov 2017 12:44:31 AM

     

Excellent driver,very good trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arekapudi (Indian )

25th Nov 2017 06:18:36 PM

     

Good experience. Time was too short and driving took longer than expected because of traffic jams


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Matthew (Usa)

25th Nov 2017 03:18:23 PM

     

Driver very efficient and friendly. Accommodated changes in schedule well. Drove with more caution than I am used to but safely and confidently. Was always on time and where he said he would be. Understand English well. Could communicate with more vocabulary. Would make him even more effective.

Guide on Thursday first rate. Very professional and found right evel of intetesting detail. Pleasant
to be with.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ian fairweather (Canadian)

25th Nov 2017 02:47:48 PM

     

great driver good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: ian fairweather (Canadian)

25th Nov 2017 02:47:43 PM

     

great driver good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Rajesh. k (Indian)

25th Nov 2017 12:37:12 PM

     

overll servic was satisfacoty. Driver and trnasport part was excellent. Driver ws awarw of routes. H as punctual and driving was good. Hotels were average to satisfactory. Houseboat provided to us was good but jot sure if it was from panromic routes.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andy Laker (British )

25th Nov 2017 09:29:21 AM

     

Very good and felt safe


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent