Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Josean (Spain)

25th Nov 2017 08:54:32 AM

     

Very professional driver, very well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Rahul Patil (Indian)

25th Nov 2017 08:48:07 AM

     

Naveen has friendly nature.We have enjoyed our Kerla Trip and visited the best places with help of Naveen.We would recomme d him for our friends as well.Thanks a lot for wonderful trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ananta baidya (Usa )

25th Nov 2017 06:45:21 AM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marc Logez (French)

24th Nov 2017 05:09:01 PM

     

Very happy,with this tour,god choice of hotels,beautiful sightseings,everything was perfect,prabhu is an excellent driver and mary was a good advisor, hope to visit punducherynext time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohiddin (Indian)

24th Nov 2017 01:39:41 PM

     

It was an wonderful trip and everything was very Good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sue Mossman (Audtralian)

24th Nov 2017 11:02:46 AM

     

Very responsive to our needs, our travel changes and answered our many questions. I recommend this company and driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr himanshu Patel (Indian)

24th Nov 2017 09:24:21 AM

     

It was nice....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Umesh (Supe vary good )

23rd Nov 2017 06:16:17 PM

     

Excellent day trip to Puttapartji. Driver was courteous & polite.
Keep up the good work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Franca (Italian)

23rd Nov 2017 05:41:02 PM

     

Good luck


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ullrich (French)

23rd Nov 2017 03:10:14 PM

     

Everything perfect like our first trip in India with you exetp the hotel Wild Corridor. Great thank you. A bientot, Eric


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Duquesnoy (French)

23rd Nov 2017 11:46:53 AM

     

We liked discover Kerala with a car and a driver. It was comfortable to travel and safe.
We also liked the agence suggestions and advices, staying free to make our own choices and activities.
When we had little problem withthe hotel you where very fast to answe. Thank your for yourhelp.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nirmala (India)

23rd Nov 2017 09:28:28 AM

     

Senthil was very good.he has the best driving skills and caring nature.He was very kind to us and helped us see places.Such a good man!It is the company's luck to have Senthil working.We will miss him and this place. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aartjan Groeneweg (Dutcg)

23rd Nov 2017 09:24:52 AM

     

Great driving skills at the Kerala mad roads! Nice guy too...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Coholan (Canadian)

23rd Nov 2017 08:43:42 AM

     

Thank you for the excellent service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raffaella Bigari (ITALIAN)

23rd Nov 2017 06:44:17 AM

     

Mani was always very kind and helpful and we are very satisfied with him.
Hevis a good driver and we recomnand to utilize him wuth fireign vusitors sbecause he is very reliable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Les feinstein (USA)

22nd Nov 2017 08:58:30 AM

     

Excellent driver and wonderful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sreenu ketha (Indian )

22nd Nov 2017 05:14:32 AM

     

The cab and hotels arranged are good and staff polite


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bauraud (France et Belgium)

21st Nov 2017 09:12:26 PM

     

A very good and Happy experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: RANJAN KUMAR (INDIAN )

21st Nov 2017 01:56:32 PM

     

Very friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Audrey Hinman (UsaUSAs)

21st Nov 2017 10:41:32 AM

     

Our driver was good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Aditya Narayan (Delhi)

21st Nov 2017 10:08:24 AM

     

Great service..keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neha Kumari (Indian)

21st Nov 2017 08:38:38 AM

     

Trip was pleasant with Mr. Joshy. Thanking him for the same.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: antonio villanueva (Spanish)

20th Nov 2017 04:20:02 PM

     

Wonderful and friendly driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: D.D.Nigam (Indian )

20th Nov 2017 01:53:20 PM

     

Driver was polite and professional,drives safely,we enjoyed a lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kiran c patil (Indian)

20th Nov 2017 01:33:26 PM

     

Good experience, good service provider, happy journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent