Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Tamilarasan(Indian)

8th Sep 2019 12:36:00 PM

     

Really good and full enjoyment


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mounika Lingam(Indian)

8th Sep 2019 09:49:00 AM

     

Hotel rooms allocated were good but for the last day it was not good. But upon request they changed it immediately. Thanks for your service. Cab and driving was superb. Overall experience was good. Thank you Hari Priya , Rajesh, Nazeer and cholan travels.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dr ramesh(malaysian)

8th Sep 2019 09:30:00 AM

     

Keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dinesh. A(Indian)

7th Sep 2019 15:50:00 PM

     

Good service, well experianced driver. Keep it up.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: rajeev maheshwari(Indian)

7th Sep 2019 14:25:00 PM

     

Everything was perfect.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: avril sule(indian)

7th Sep 2019 13:30:00 PM

     

A superlative service. The vehicle met all standards of comfort. Muthurajhas been extremely helpful and co operative. Appreciate his sense of humour and that he is always smiling!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: swapnika(indian)

6th Sep 2019 19:52:00 PM

     

Nice trip..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rsja Mohan K Krisnan(Malaysian)

6th Sep 2019 13:33:00 PM

     

Please get advance information regarding the tourist destinations,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Apoorva Arekar(Indian)

6th Sep 2019 11:17:00 AM

     

Very fine experience with very good service from the vehicle , hotels and the driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok Kumar Shrivastava(Indian)

6th Sep 2019 11:15:00 AM

     

Keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Randolph Laljee(Seychellois)

6th Sep 2019 10:37:00 AM

     

Our driver, Mr. V.Nanayanan, was very good. He was well versed and adapt to our needs. Always punctual and willing to accommodate. Once I was taken ill and he was very good to take me to the hospital, even came in to check to check. The following days he made it a point to check on my health first thing in the car. He made our tour memorable and I would highly recommend him. Good job.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nicki francequin(belgium)

6th Sep 2019 09:41:00 AM

     

Raj Kumar j was our driver for the trip, he was an amazing driver, he made sure everything was okay with us, he stopped for photos, he offered us a special guide in the morning to see the markets, he explained us a lot. Excellent driver, all the guides were really good they explained everything really good except one guide in pondicherry but overall everything was really good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: miura(Japanese)

6th Sep 2019 07:54:00 AM

     

Very nice trip, Driver was so kind , coming on time, driving safety.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: tomokazu yamada(japanese)

6th Sep 2019 05:39:00 AM

     

Punctual. Very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: orishtha ray(indian)

5th Sep 2019 14:54:00 PM

     

safe and comfortable travel. driver very courteous.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: NISA NOOREEN(INDIAN)

5th Sep 2019 13:21:00 PM

     

Driver and vehicle was extraordinary and driver was very humble with us and his driving was exceptionally excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brassart Philippe(Belgian)

5th Sep 2019 11:45:00 AM

     

We passed a very good trip with an excellent driver. He was a good guide too. Thank you for that good trip. We do your publicity. Astrid and Phil


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mukund(indian)

5th Sep 2019 11:36:00 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajbinder Chopra(Indian)

5th Sep 2019 10:37:00 AM

     

Comfortable journey. Thanks to Shan for the hospitality and wonderful service.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jacqueline(Australian)

5th Sep 2019 09:15:00 AM

     

Very good experience. Everything wants smoothly. We definitely ask for mr. Narender next time we come to India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent