Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Charania shahabuddin (Muslim)

18th Nov 2017 07:31:41 PM

     

Very very good driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rama (Malaysia )

18th Nov 2017 06:42:00 PM

     

We are satisfied with your service.your driver mr krishnamohan was very helpful and courtious,we will defenitely
look for your service when decide to visit any part of india .thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: De Ridder (India)

18th Nov 2017 03:17:15 PM

     

Very safe driver and we had a very pleasant stay in SOUTH India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: De Ridder (India)

18th Nov 2017 03:17:15 PM

     

Very safe driver and we had a very pleasant stay in SOUTH India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Reinhardt Wildhagen (GERMANY )

18th Nov 2017 01:54:42 PM

     

Hello Manny, it was a pleasure for us to drive with you. You are a very professional driver. In addition we feel us every time save by your support. You are a very friendly and serious people. Many, many thanks. We wish you all the best for your future and hope all will go well also with your father warm regards Henrike and Reinhard


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Akuka Niharika (Indian)

18th Nov 2017 10:51:37 AM

     

Excellent experience with the driver.
He is Very prompt and had a wonderful and fun filled journey. with him.We wish to travel with him again.
Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Umesh (Supe vary good )

17th Nov 2017 06:58:38 PM

     

Whole tour was well arranged. Hotels were excellent. Driver was also very co operative.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Antony.P.R (INDIAN)

17th Nov 2017 03:19:38 PM

     

Anthony has been very patient and Helpful _ above and beyond. Can certainly recommend him highly. Nothing is too difficult for him always willing to please.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Antony.P.R (INDIAN)

17th Nov 2017 03:19:35 PM

     

Anthony has been very patient and Helpful _ above and beyond. Can certainly recommend him highly. Nothing is too difficult for him always willing to please.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Antony.P.R (INDIAN)

17th Nov 2017 03:19:35 PM

     

Anthony has been very patient and Helpful _ above and beyond. Can certainly recommend him highly. Nothing is too difficult for him always willing to please.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harsha (Indian)

17th Nov 2017 11:14:13 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr luis ponsa (Spin)

17th Nov 2017 07:08:59 AM

     

Mr pradeep is good driver were safely driving thanks for your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anna Monso (Spain)

17th Nov 2017 06:18:54 AM

     

We are so lucky that we share these travel and these nice experience with Lokesh; a very kind person; and now we can say we have a new friend in India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: S. Manjunatha (Nanu)

15th Nov 2017 03:44:55 PM

     

Overall great and safe! Thank you for taking care!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bruce Helen Moore (Australian)

15th Nov 2017 01:20:21 PM

     

MUNIRAJ was a wonderful person to see India with. Courteous, helpful, car always clean, driving very Good, lovely personality, would love to use him again if we get back k to India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ksandeep (Indian )

15th Nov 2017 01:07:06 PM

     

Awesome, great journey, made our tour memorable.
In a God's country found him as God's friend.
Very good and best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ehtesham Nasim (Indian)

15th Nov 2017 09:00:07 AM

     

Very comfortable cab
Driver Mr . Naveen is very co operative, humble with good professionalism and we enjoyed his company and guidance.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aeby Marcel (Swiss)

14th Nov 2017 06:19:25 PM

     

Bala was the best driver we have ever had. He was very friendly, helpfull, carefull and also a very good guide. He could explain what ever we asked . Everday on time, the car clean, drinking water was available for us. thank to him wewe could enjoy a wonderful your. We would recommend Mr bala


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Moulinier (French)

14th Nov 2017 05:17:24 PM

     

Very good journey. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Moulinier (France)

14th Nov 2017 05:12:27 PM

     

Very good journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: BAUD ANNIE (French)

14th Nov 2017 01:40:26 PM

     

very good and safety driver ponctuallyty car clean each day .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ronald A shalhoub (USA)

13th Nov 2017 10:06:23 PM

     

Our expert driver Muthu was exceptional. His driving was impecable. He was very attentive to all if our needs and desires always being professional, courtesy and friendly. We thank you for assigning him to our trip!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ronald A shalhoub (USA)

13th Nov 2017 10:02:51 PM

     

We had an exceptional experience with Muthu, our very talented driver. His driving was impecable, without exception. He was extremely attentive to all if our needs and desires, always being friendly and professional. We thank you foythrough my annoyed every moment being together.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sanu (INDIAN)

13th Nov 2017 03:49:06 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Korutla Shiva (Indian)

13th Nov 2017 03:03:01 PM

     

Excellent driver (Mr.Joshy) , very good guide & polite. We are very very happy to travel with Joshy uncle. Fully satisfied.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent