Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Nachiket Chopde(Indian)

10th Jan 2019 15:24:00 PM

     

The services provided by company is very good and effective.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vs bajbai(Indian )

10th Jan 2019 13:26:00 PM

     

We had an excellent time due to the services Rendered by Mr Jaganathan he took us to all places we wanted to see We are very happy And we wish him best of luck. Thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jignesh Shah(Indian )

10th Jan 2019 13:09:00 PM

     

Excellent Service. Prassan is very nice, polite and joyful driver. He was our guide also. We are very happy with him. He never used mobile phone while driving which we really liked. One feedback about the car - Car shouldtemperature


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anjali(Indian)

10th Jan 2019 12:03:00 PM

     

Our experience of travelling with the driver and vehicle was good and driver was on time to pick and drop us.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Majid(Indian)

10th Jan 2019 11:55:00 AM

     

It was very good Experience. Enjoyed it


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Michael & Rebecca Cormier(Canadian)

10th Jan 2019 09:33:00 AM

     

Our trip to Kerala was even that more enjoyable with the professionalism and graciousness of our driver. Sagir went out of his way to ensure we were taken care of at all times. Thanks again!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajoonaifoo(South African)

10th Jan 2019 06:38:00 AM

     

Wonderful experience mainly through your Driver Raja he comes as strongly recommended. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swaroop Mankame(Indian )

9th Jan 2019 19:17:00 PM

     

Thanks for your service. Highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akhil pande(Indian )

9th Jan 2019 10:47:00 AM

     

Overall good experience except language problem. We personally feel that Hindi which is an national language should be known. In absence of the same we feel like travelling in some foreign nation and not in our own nation.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajendra Gupta(Indian)

9th Jan 2019 08:54:00 AM

     

The entire trip was well planned, stay was comfortable and staff was courteous. Would definitely recommend to others.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sharifa rahim(South african)

9th Jan 2019 06:26:00 AM

     

I enjoyed all the sightseeing and the cooperation of the driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jai prakash dahiya(Indian)

8th Jan 2019 19:36:00 PM

     

Excellent, awesome


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mark foulcher(Australia)

8th Jan 2019 11:22:00 AM

     

It was a great ride and the representative(driver) was really good..safe driving and clean vehicle all the time..very sensible and love the company of driver (RAMESH) too...thanks again ramesh for your wonderful driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Lucy gregory(British)

8th Jan 2019 09:32:00 AM

     

Wonderful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shivraj Marathe(Indian)

8th Jan 2019 08:42:00 AM

     

Mr. SEN, our driver for the tour was very cooperative, polite and friendly in nature. He was well communitive, prompt in service and understanding as well. We loved his company and will be looking forward for more such amazing tours...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: SHAMA RAJADHYAKSHA(Indian)

7th Jan 2019 09:23:00 AM

     

Very nice n organised tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satish Chandra Sinha(India )

7th Jan 2019 05:03:00 AM

     

Transport was good. Our driver Mr Madurai Veeran is punctual and drived us safely to all the destinations. He guided us well throughout the trip. He is a person of good behaviour and nature. It was nice having on our tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Vicente Conca(Spanish)

7th Jan 2019 00:03:00 AM

     

Driver very available, punctual and kind


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Silvana donna(Italian)

6th Jan 2019 16:13:00 PM

     

Driver Sridhar super excellent driving coach always clean and very friendly with us ver very very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sabine Huze(german)

6th Jan 2019 10:10:00 AM

     

we were picked up on time and driven safely


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent