Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr.subsah karindekar (INDIAN)

10th Feb 2018 10:47:51 AM

     

We we're verry happy with the service and are extremely satisfied.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P Ramji (Indian)

09th Feb 2018 06:41:44 PM

     

Safe and pleasant driving experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh kumar (INDIAN )

09th Feb 2018 06:03:08 PM

     

Very very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anita goswami (Indian)

09th Feb 2018 11:31:29 AM

     

Outstanding, Driver is v good, humble. We will come again Excellent experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vithal (USA)

09th Feb 2018 10:54:26 AM

     

Sankar was our driver. He did a gteat job in taking us from madurai to rameshwaram and back. He was very knowledgdable and suggested very good places to eat. He kept the car very clean.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marco Tucci (Italy)

09th Feb 2018 10:53:32 AM

     

Driver very kind, helpful and reliable, car comfortable, hotels ok. Very good experience!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sachin Jirapure (Indian)

08th Feb 2018 03:26:04 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr YSR Horticultural university (Indian )

08th Feb 2018 03:10:45 PM

     

Very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sagar Patil (Indian)

08th Feb 2018 07:54:03 AM

     

Vijaykumar is very good person and driving car very carefully. Also have very good knowledge of places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Surabi (Srilankan)

08th Feb 2018 04:32:13 AM

     

This is our 2nd trip through south indian Tourism. We have chooses this because reasonable price,comforable vehicle and adjustable/knowledgeable drivers and tour consultant. Mr. Ballraman is very good driver ,with the paitent he did his job fantastic. we love this company. Will continue and recommend this for family and friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Seeboth (France)

07th Feb 2018 08:42:53 PM

     

Very good trip and very good driver.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Cordonnier (France)

07th Feb 2018 12:01:23 PM

     

Every thing was perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fumiyo Moriya (Japan )

07th Feb 2018 12:00:04 PM

     

Very good driving!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sushil kumar arora (Indian)

07th Feb 2018 11:25:50 AM

     

Very good driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: hedie (Iranian)

07th Feb 2018 10:52:28 AM

     

Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Somalian Moodley (South African)

07th Feb 2018 10:18:58 AM

     

Overall was a pleasant service. I have no major complaints.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Darren Chang (Canadian)

07th Feb 2018 08:31:12 AM

     

Driver on time and waited patiently. Smooth driving! :)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lindsay (USA )

07th Feb 2018 01:11:12 AM

     

Thank you for your prompt service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Shamita (British)

06th Feb 2018 01:07:12 PM

     

Good person. Took care of us. Good experience with driving and local knowledge. Very punctual with good manners. Hotels were okay. Selection could be better. Would recommend services to others. very happy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Tang Ho Kwong (Hong kong)

05th Feb 2018 03:54:43 PM

     

Nice arrangement. Driver is nice and friendly. Make me have a Good impression to india.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gad levin (Israel)

05th Feb 2018 12:56:05 PM

     

Exelent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Anupam Goswami (Indian )

04th Feb 2018 09:49:38 AM

     

The trip was a pleasant experience. The car is really well maintained and clean. The driver Vijay Kumar is an excellent driver.He drives smoothly, well mannered, professional, Co operative. He takes care of the car like his own child. Very loyal and dedicated to his work. We are going back Home with good memories.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manuelo Artajo (Spanish)

04th Feb 2018 08:40:40 AM

     

Very calm and professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhruva jokhakar (Indian)

03rd Feb 2018 07:06:46 PM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ranjana (Australia)

03rd Feb 2018 06:16:51 PM

     

We have had an excellent tour, the driver Sultan was very kind & caring, patient & very good in caring for the party. Local guides were good in sharing their local knowledge


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent