Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ms. Kanaga R(Malaysia)

27th Dec 2023 18:58:23 PM

     

driver was good and very helpful


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Raghunandan Jorapur(India)

27th Dec 2023 17:55:12 PM

     

Its has been a pleasure driving with Mr. Shankar. He is very knowledgeable and has very good understanding of Driving, Route mapping and support points. I would prefer him to be my journey guide next time as well. Raghunandan Jorapur 9959385222


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ravindra(New Zealand)

27th Dec 2023 17:51:23 PM

     

Rooban was very helpful and was on time for all pickup .Enjoyed talking to him and kept us entertained . His knowledge of all the destination was pretty ecurat. His commentation with all his colleagues was good .We had a great time with Rooban . Been traveling for 8 weeks we found him. the best driver . Also good control of the car. All the best for Rooban drivering career .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sahil Jain(India)

27th Dec 2023 17:08:57 PM

     

It was very pleasent service thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Varaa Letchumy(India)

27th Dec 2023 16:57:25 PM

     

Had an awesome trip with Mohan, he is very helpful and good guidance, took us everywhere safely and this trip is a truly memorable trip, will definitely contact your company again in future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. ABU BAKR AMAJEE(India)

27th Dec 2023 15:57:29 PM

     

excellent service. keep up the good work


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Maja Jancic(India)

27th Dec 2023 15:54:59 PM

     

Suraj is an excellent driver and very helpful with all things on the road. He is very professional. We recommend him very highly. Thank you Suraj.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rajesh Vaidya(India)

27th Dec 2023 14:11:26 PM

     

very prompt and pleasant experience with Mani


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Punyapu Sabhari Girish(India)

27th Dec 2023 13:27:14 PM

     

Had great trip , Thanks to Anthony helped me a lot overall trip, become much easier for me to enjoy trip without any communication issues with locals ,I seen his behavior, friendly with my kids,language skills and locations knowledge exellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Balachandran(India)

27th Dec 2023 12:46:49 PM

     

good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good