Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Aeby Marcel (Swiss)

14th Nov 2017 06:19:25 PM

     

Bala was the best driver we have ever had. He was very friendly, helpfull, carefull and also a very good guide. He could explain what ever we asked . Everday on time, the car clean, drinking water was available for us. thank to him wewe could enjoy a wonderful your. We would recommend Mr bala


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Moulinier (French)

14th Nov 2017 05:17:24 PM

     

Very good journey. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Moulinier (France)

14th Nov 2017 05:12:27 PM

     

Very good journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: BAUD ANNIE (French)

14th Nov 2017 01:40:26 PM

     

very good and safety driver ponctuallyty car clean each day .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ronald A shalhoub (USA)

13th Nov 2017 10:06:23 PM

     

Our expert driver Muthu was exceptional. His driving was impecable. He was very attentive to all if our needs and desires always being professional, courtesy and friendly. We thank you for assigning him to our trip!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ronald A shalhoub (USA)

13th Nov 2017 10:02:51 PM

     

We had an exceptional experience with Muthu, our very talented driver. His driving was impecable, without exception. He was extremely attentive to all if our needs and desires, always being friendly and professional. We thank you foythrough my annoyed every moment being together.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sanu (INDIAN)

13th Nov 2017 03:49:06 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Korutla Shiva (Indian)

13th Nov 2017 03:03:01 PM

     

Excellent driver (Mr.Joshy) , very good guide & polite. We are very very happy to travel with Joshy uncle. Fully satisfied.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arun sharma (Delhi)

13th Nov 2017 10:58:31 AM

     

It was a very excellent tour and Shri Salva Kumar was so nice.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shaad Hassan (Indian)

13th Nov 2017 09:16:08 AM

     

It was awesome. More than expected. Thank you for this memorable trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak Agrawal (Indian)

12th Nov 2017 09:30:19 AM

     

Excellent experience travelling with Mr. Balachandran, he took very good care of us and children. Shown awesome sight seeings. Very good behavior throughout the journey. Overall great experience!!! Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hawkins (British)

12th Nov 2017 08:52:45 AM

     

Loved he le experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mermillon (F)

11th Nov 2017 08:55:11 PM

     

Tres bien bon chauffeur agreeable disponiblele connait tres bien laregion bon choice dear restaurants tres tres bien a recommamde


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sneha padwal (Indian )

11th Nov 2017 08:44:44 PM

     

Complete professional and awesome experience.We would live to get Mr.Sultan for next trip aswell


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs.Aradhya Saxena (Indian)

11th Nov 2017 08:43:52 PM

     

great service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandra sergeran (Malaysian)

11th Nov 2017 06:47:01 PM

     

It was excellent and the staff were very helpful, i would recommend to friends and family's. Thanks for great vacation.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Nitin (Indian)

11th Nov 2017 04:13:30 PM

     

All went off well, Bivin was excellent with the services that he offered.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Baljinder (London)

11th Nov 2017 02:22:16 PM

     

Excellent driver and knowledgeable.mr perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rubern (Malaysian )

11th Nov 2017 02:19:10 PM

     

A great tour agent! Will definitely come again!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jagat singh (Indian)

10th Nov 2017 06:04:47 PM

     

Got the best services . Totally enjoyed


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Subodhsantoria (The drivr)

10th Nov 2017 12:41:25 PM

     

Driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Subodhsantoria (The drivr)

10th Nov 2017 12:41:24 PM

     

Driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Nagsen (Indian )

10th Nov 2017 10:30:02 AM

     

Best


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SUNIL JAMINDAR (Indian)

10th Nov 2017 10:03:29 AM

     

Vijya kumar has excellent driving skills and is very polite and considerate. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sunil Nagar (Indian)

09th Nov 2017 05:12:56 PM

     

We had a remarkable experience & the trip was excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent