Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Pradeep Kumar manda(Indian)

24th Sep 2018 08:35:00 AM

     

Excellent driving On time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amitesh Rai(INDIAN )

23rd Sep 2018 19:15:00 PM

     

Very good experience.driver Antony BEHAVIOUR is very good.he is such a nice guy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devesh(Indian)

23rd Sep 2018 15:27:00 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sachin saraf(Indian)

22nd Sep 2018 08:57:00 AM

     

It was good. Would suggest to others too


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jose Luis Sotero(Spanish)

21st Sep 2018 18:04:00 PM

     

Very goog


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Sadiya Nusrath(Indian )

21st Sep 2018 11:55:00 AM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karun mehra(Indian)

20th Sep 2018 11:44:00 AM

     

We started from hill station munnar stay at speice country resort, very beautiful resort. Visit all patks, tes gardans etc, then we go for theakddy, after reaching we checkin to livveyen theakddy hotel then we go for katak dance show,elephent ride,marshall art show, overnight there, early morni gng


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sharanabasappa(Indian )

19th Sep 2018 14:08:00 PM

     

Excellent service, enjoyed the trip a lot thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arjun h Gandha(Indian)

18th Sep 2018 14:35:00 PM

     

We r enjoing a trip... Our driver are also vry friendly.. To help in vegiterian food... In allapy we r unhapoy to stay in housebboat.. Thnk you for supporting us


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alan Abel(USA)

18th Sep 2018 12:46:00 PM

     

Wonderful experience. Everything was better than could be expected.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thilepan vijayaraj(Indian )

17th Sep 2018 18:12:00 PM

     

Mr R.Ramesh was an excellent and very safe driver. He is very pleasant and kind to his passengers. We would recommend him to anyone wanting to see southern india. Thank you Mr Ramesh - Lorraine, Noel, Sarah and Andrew.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pouraav verma(Indian)

16th Sep 2018 17:22:00 PM

     

Excellent experience with you all and specially Mr. Jayaram sweetest guy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajendren(Malaysia)

16th Sep 2018 08:34:00 AM

     

Overall service is average . There are a lot of things to be improved . I will state my comments in detail via email


Driver Rating: Poor

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajendren(Malaysia)

16th Sep 2018 08:34:00 AM

     

Overall service is average . There are a lot of things to be improved . I will state my comments in detail via email


Driver Rating: Poor

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajendren(Malaysia)

16th Sep 2018 08:34:00 AM

     

Overall service is average . There are a lot of things to be improved . I will state my comments in detail via email


Driver Rating: Poor

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayanthi Ramasamy(Malaysian)

15th Sep 2018 18:03:00 PM

     

Excellent journey with Indian Panorama to Kerala. Hoping to visit soon, some other time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aatif Samiullah(Indian )

15th Sep 2018 11:54:00 AM

     

Driver guidance was good. Excellent trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Rosa m Jubert(SPANISH)

15th Sep 2018 11:35:00 AM

     

It has been excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mike Lewis(Australia)

14th Sep 2018 14:44:00 PM

     

Driver was polite and courteous at all times. Vehicle always clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ishwar singh(Indian)

14th Sep 2018 09:49:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Poor