Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Deepak mittal(Indian )

8th May 2019 11:32:00 AM

     

Anthony is a great man. Makes you feel very comfortable..treats you like family..thanks for all the support..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Srishti(Indian)

8th May 2019 11:25:00 AM

     

Very excellent very polite and humble


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Ajay Maheshwari(Indian )

8th May 2019 09:14:00 AM

     

Tour excellent, driver Arul raj excellent, hotel excellent .cholan tours&Travels Excellent. Thankyou.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amita Pundir(Indian )

7th May 2019 12:28:00 PM

     

Mr Sultan is very Good Human being and a very Good Diver ,he is asset to South Tourism


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shanil Gupta(Indian)

7th May 2019 11:39:00 AM

     

It was wonderful trip with Mr. Arun..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jothi Tiyagarajan(Malaysia)

7th May 2019 08:18:00 AM

     

Overall we had a good tour even though some areas was not included in the itinenary. Mr Bala is a experience driver with large knowledge of history for each location we visited. Salute to him. Will engage Indian panorama for our next trip and will recommend to friends and family. Thank you to Moorth.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Manoj giri(indian)

6th May 2019 11:39:00 AM

     

excellent cab arrangement. The driver Mr Hagan was very helpful and is an excellent photographer too A big thanks to him Dr the great service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh POTEY(Indian)

6th May 2019 08:49:00 AM

     

e xcluding kpodai hotel nice one


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Sureshreddy(Indian)

6th May 2019 08:01:00 AM

     

Over all good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Stefano Lorato(Italian )

6th May 2019 06:39:00 AM

     

Our experience here in Australia India was really perfect. Our driver Albin was every time very kind with us for any needing and he is a very good driver safe and quick. Thanks for made our holiday a wanderful experience in your beautiful country. Hope to see you again.. All the best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shalini Murugas(Malaysia)

5th May 2019 18:44:00 PM

     

Driver was very friendly and good experience. Next trip will definitely be with Mr. Vadivel Murugan. Very accommodating and thoughtful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: meenakshi(india)

5th May 2019 13:55:00 PM

     

excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: BHAVITH C(Indian )

5th May 2019 09:35:00 AM

     

Drivers were so friendly and shown lot of places with patience. Happy with service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Loganathan Naidoo(South African)

5th May 2019 05:57:00 AM

     

Very good service and an extremely friendly driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh jali(Indian)

4th May 2019 18:15:00 PM

     

I like Anish, he is very good person and I wish he will be my cab driver in my next trips


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prashanth kumar(Indian)

4th May 2019 17:17:00 PM

     

Extremely happy with the drivers helpfulness, he is courteous, well mannered and keeps the car neat and clean, which is really good. Would certainly look for Samuel while coming to this area again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyanka Popeta(Indian)

4th May 2019 13:50:00 PM

     

He guided us very well, made us feel comfortable. Pleased by the hospitality. Thank you for the wonderful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh saha(Indian)

4th May 2019 12:48:00 PM

     

It was an awesome experience to travel with you, looking forward to have more such tours in the future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MS.SAKAI MIKIKO(Japan )

4th May 2019 08:51:00 AM

     

The experienced guides and drivers brought me a lot of excellent experience and enjoyable stay in Kerala. They were also a good accompany for me who was traveling in Kerala for the first time by myself. Deeply appreciate professional attitude and hospitality of your team.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Samadova(Nederlands)

3rd May 2019 17:54:00 PM

     

The driver was very friendly. He informed us very well. The experience with the company was also excellent. We saw everything according to schedule. The driver was always on time, gave us everyday a different typical indian banana to try haha!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent