Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mary-Clare Bushell (United kingdom )

02nd Nov 2017 03:22:42 PM

     

Well balanced tour with very attentive driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: As him kumar (Kalkata)

02nd Nov 2017 01:23:46 PM

     

Good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: AJ Bird (British Isles )

02nd Nov 2017 09:43:53 AM

     

Excellent service provided by Saleem. Very knowledgeable about the different places we visited, the sights, animals, birds & people. Very safe driver made us feel very relaxed & comfortable on our travels around Kerala. Will miss his friendly face.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yuvraj Singh Bawa (Indian)

01st Nov 2017 07:26:35 PM

     

We had an amazing time in Ooty and coonoor. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rupal Vaibhav (Indian)

01st Nov 2017 03:34:44 PM

     

Senthil has been very cooperative and helpful. He has always been on time and was availa


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Colin Viccars (British)

01st Nov 2017 01:19:43 PM

     

We have received great care and attention to our comfort and adherence to our itinerary from MR Pappu Raj.
He has driven carefully and kept our vehicle tidy and clean.
We have enjoyed his humour and help during our journey.


along our


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: W sBakhshi (Indian)

01st Nov 2017 12:09:06 PM

     

Jagdish is best driver er. I recommend him. Very Good and very helpful. We are going back to England very happy. Cochin nice
Clean all the time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rithu Premnath (Indian )

01st Nov 2017 11:22:01 AM

     

Very good .i hav been using south tourism for the last 7 years and very happy with their services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Elke brunzlow (IndiGerman )

01st Nov 2017 05:42:31 AM

     

Exelent journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ???????? ?????? (Indian)

31st Oct 2017 08:47:09 PM

     

Very nice experience ...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vamsee (Indin)

31st Oct 2017 07:25:11 PM

     

It was wonderful.!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pawan bawane (Indian)

31st Oct 2017 01:53:49 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SAKET BAGADE (Indian)

31st Oct 2017 11:31:41 AM

     

EXCELLENT SERVICE. VERY GOOD DRIVER


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Surekha pansare (Indian)

30th Oct 2017 04:39:28 PM

     

We really enjoyed our treap with you


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Manish Jadav (Indian)

30th Oct 2017 04:37:01 PM

     

Visit to Kerala is worth remembering. Good driver n good visit to all the places. Experience is worth remembering.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tanvi deodhar (INDIAN )

30th Oct 2017 02:28:50 PM

     

Overall experience is very good.v r totally satisfied with the service provided by u guys.. keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Glenn ferreira (India)

30th Oct 2017 10:36:29 AM

     

Thank you for the excellent service. The chaffeur mr.senthil excellent service and a perfect gentleman.my whole family was so very comfortable and pleased with mr.senthil


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naveen bazaz (Indian )

30th Oct 2017 09:22:30 AM

     

Lokesh is excellent knows his job very well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dipesh Thapa (Indian )

30th Oct 2017 07:08:05 AM

     

Snoop is an excellent person.
He helped us in every manner.
Really professional with courtsey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sathiya (Malaysia )

29th Oct 2017 07:33:26 PM

     

Good journey.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Arum kumar (Indian)

29th Oct 2017 01:02:47 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandesh Dupte (Indian)

29th Oct 2017 06:20:38 AM

     

Driver Mr. Ajas is very kind and suggestive in entire trip of kerala. He helped us a lot to plan our journey. Always on time. great experience with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arumugam Sinniah (Singaporean)

28th Oct 2017 08:35:08 PM

     

Had a pleasant journey with the driver . Took extreme care while driving. Vehicle was in a tip top conditions and was clean. Driver wad helpful and very experience. Overall had a wonderful time .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prasad ladde (Indian)

28th Oct 2017 06:45:49 PM

     

A really good experience. Would love to have Mr. SENTHIL Kumar as our driver evrytime we visit chennai. The trip and all the tourists places were good too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narayana G (Indian)

28th Oct 2017 06:06:18 PM

     

Driver Amaal was always on time and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent