Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Gerd (Austria)

04th Nov 2017 06:16:28 PM

     

Our driver drives very good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Leo Bakker (Netherlands's)

04th Nov 2017 03:58:58 PM

     

The driver took very good care of us. He organised the things very well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr.jignesh Patel (INDIAN)

04th Nov 2017 02:11:15 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: david haft (Usa)

04th Nov 2017 01:47:33 PM

     

Knowledgeable driver and very accommodating. Very helpful in helping to choose places Togo.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Takayuki (Japan)

03rd Nov 2017 06:24:30 PM

     

Overall good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mayur Rana (Indian)

03rd Nov 2017 04:22:59 PM

     

Nice driver his translating is very nice he is coperating with us our star rating


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Michael Wolf (German)

03rd Nov 2017 03:41:57 PM

     

Excellent driver, caring very well for us. Excellent local guides. Thank you very much for a fantastic experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs.Sumeeta (Indian)

03rd Nov 2017 12:18:42 PM

     

This tour was excellent just because of Joshy Anna! He made our trip an unforgettable trip. An excellent cab mate and 'PHOTOGRAPHER'.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rigal (French)

02nd Nov 2017 08:47:02 PM

     

Prfct trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ann rolles (Uk)

02nd Nov 2017 07:24:42 PM

     

Our driver is excellent very good holiday


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mary-Clare Bushell (United kingdom )

02nd Nov 2017 03:22:42 PM

     

Well balanced tour with very attentive driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: As him kumar (Kalkata)

02nd Nov 2017 01:23:46 PM

     

Good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: AJ Bird (British Isles )

02nd Nov 2017 09:43:53 AM

     

Excellent service provided by Saleem. Very knowledgeable about the different places we visited, the sights, animals, birds & people. Very safe driver made us feel very relaxed & comfortable on our travels around Kerala. Will miss his friendly face.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yuvraj Singh Bawa (Indian)

01st Nov 2017 07:26:35 PM

     

We had an amazing time in Ooty and coonoor. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rupal Vaibhav (Indian)

01st Nov 2017 03:34:44 PM

     

Senthil has been very cooperative and helpful. He has always been on time and was availa


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Colin Viccars (British)

01st Nov 2017 01:19:43 PM

     

We have received great care and attention to our comfort and adherence to our itinerary from MR Pappu Raj.
He has driven carefully and kept our vehicle tidy and clean.
We have enjoyed his humour and help during our journey.


along our


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: W sBakhshi (Indian)

01st Nov 2017 12:09:06 PM

     

Jagdish is best driver er. I recommend him. Very Good and very helpful. We are going back to England very happy. Cochin nice
Clean all the time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rithu Premnath (Indian )

01st Nov 2017 11:22:01 AM

     

Very good .i hav been using south tourism for the last 7 years and very happy with their services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Elke brunzlow (IndiGerman )

01st Nov 2017 05:42:31 AM

     

Exelent journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ???????? ?????? (Indian)

31st Oct 2017 08:47:09 PM

     

Very nice experience ...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vamsee (Indin)

31st Oct 2017 07:25:11 PM

     

It was wonderful.!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pawan bawane (Indian)

31st Oct 2017 01:53:49 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SAKET BAGADE (Indian)

31st Oct 2017 11:31:41 AM

     

EXCELLENT SERVICE. VERY GOOD DRIVER


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Surekha pansare (Indian)

30th Oct 2017 04:39:28 PM

     

We really enjoyed our treap with you


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Manish Jadav (Indian)

30th Oct 2017 04:37:01 PM

     

Visit to Kerala is worth remembering. Good driver n good visit to all the places. Experience is worth remembering.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent