Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: nachiketan malvankar (Indian)

28th Oct 2017 04:04:09 PM

     

Pradeep bhai is very nice man is driving is very nice and safe hundred percent satisfied with his service enjoy your trip with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh J Jadhav. (Indian)

28th Oct 2017 01:50:30 PM

     

We would like to travel with you again Nice Experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thirusha (Australia)

28th Oct 2017 01:33:43 PM

     


Ramesh is excellent and we had a fantastic time with him. I would love to return to Indiaanf have him as our driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Balakrishna Pusa (Indian)

28th Oct 2017 12:08:34 PM

     

Our Driver is more like a friend with All our trip.we enjoyed a lot in such a ways where we don't Have a words to express.,,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Julian Luna (Sain)

28th Oct 2017 12:01:27 PM

     

All very good the driver and car


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh J Jadhav. (Indian)

28th Oct 2017 11:58:33 AM

     

We would like to travel again with you. Nice Experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Mamta Raghuvanshi (Indian)

28th Oct 2017 09:03:57 AM

     

Extremely good experience... very much satisfied with the service ..would highly recommend to friends and relatives.. Especially the driver!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: carol and stephanie (B)

28th Oct 2017 02:04:45 AM

     

Wonderful driver
Always Cheerful and efficiemt and punctual

Mani made our tour memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: carol and stephanie (B)

28th Oct 2017 02:04:45 AM

     

Wonderful driver
Always Cheerful and efficiemt and punctual

Mani made our tour memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yamini Burugupalli (Indian)

27th Oct 2017 06:21:12 PM

     

Superb coordination.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rachael Gudinhi (Indian )

27th Oct 2017 04:42:25 PM

     

It was a very good experience. Thanks to u.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anna Abad (Spanidh)

27th Oct 2017 02:59:55 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paresh v.patel (Indian)

27th Oct 2017 02:35:23 PM

     

Over all it is very good tour for us every thing is our favourableand your vehicle is well maintain and last for not in the list is your driver is very co operative in all aspects.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajpreet (Indian)

27th Oct 2017 02:22:08 PM

     

Experience was OK. But company should share sightseeing iteniary to customer. Ask the customer about car music preference.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ravindra (Indian)

27th Oct 2017 02:08:31 PM

     

Good to be with you in future


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Nirmala (Australia Audtra )

27th Oct 2017 01:59:42 PM

     

Great service by Pandiyan, very punctual


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harrison (British)

27th Oct 2017 11:36:11 AM

     

Very careful driver. Very polite, we would have liked him to eat eith us more often. Good local knowledge.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gerd (Austria )

27th Oct 2017 07:11:05 AM

     

The driver is one of best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Breindl (Austria)

26th Oct 2017 04:22:13 PM

     

Driver was excellent and supporting
Opportunities for improvement in organisation eg provide driver with copy of vouchers
Comments on guides will come separately
Overall experience very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Eva kelincher (Austria)

26th Oct 2017 03:56:07 PM

     

Excellent in timings&driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gideon Statman (IsraEl)

26th Oct 2017 03:44:48 PM

     

Driver was very professional and kind. We enjoyed the journey with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajendra anjikar (Indian)

25th Oct 2017 07:12:10 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajay (Indian )

25th Oct 2017 11:23:54 AM

     

Excellent everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hansa (Malaysia)

24th Oct 2017 05:37:59 PM

     

I am very happy with his service and the way he drove.... he is very flexible and friendly. Next time if i booked south tourism pacakage i only need mr senthil as a driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sujesh kumar (Indian)

24th Oct 2017 04:17:33 PM

     

Best driver in my experience, keep it up well done.All the best


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent