Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Tanvi deodhar (INDIAN )

30th Oct 2017 02:28:50 PM

     

Overall experience is very good.v r totally satisfied with the service provided by u guys.. keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Glenn ferreira (India)

30th Oct 2017 10:36:29 AM

     

Thank you for the excellent service. The chaffeur mr.senthil excellent service and a perfect gentleman.my whole family was so very comfortable and pleased with mr.senthil


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naveen bazaz (Indian )

30th Oct 2017 09:22:30 AM

     

Lokesh is excellent knows his job very well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dipesh Thapa (Indian )

30th Oct 2017 07:08:05 AM

     

Snoop is an excellent person.
He helped us in every manner.
Really professional with courtsey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sathiya (Malaysia )

29th Oct 2017 07:33:26 PM

     

Good journey.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Arum kumar (Indian)

29th Oct 2017 01:02:47 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandesh Dupte (Indian)

29th Oct 2017 06:20:38 AM

     

Driver Mr. Ajas is very kind and suggestive in entire trip of kerala. He helped us a lot to plan our journey. Always on time. great experience with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arumugam Sinniah (Singaporean)

28th Oct 2017 08:35:08 PM

     

Had a pleasant journey with the driver . Took extreme care while driving. Vehicle was in a tip top conditions and was clean. Driver wad helpful and very experience. Overall had a wonderful time .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prasad ladde (Indian)

28th Oct 2017 06:45:49 PM

     

A really good experience. Would love to have Mr. SENTHIL Kumar as our driver evrytime we visit chennai. The trip and all the tourists places were good too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narayana G (Indian)

28th Oct 2017 06:06:18 PM

     

Driver Amaal was always on time and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nachiketan malvankar (Indian)

28th Oct 2017 04:04:09 PM

     

Pradeep bhai is very nice man is driving is very nice and safe hundred percent satisfied with his service enjoy your trip with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh J Jadhav. (Indian)

28th Oct 2017 01:50:30 PM

     

We would like to travel with you again Nice Experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thirusha (Australia)

28th Oct 2017 01:33:43 PM

     


Ramesh is excellent and we had a fantastic time with him. I would love to return to Indiaanf have him as our driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Balakrishna Pusa (Indian)

28th Oct 2017 12:08:34 PM

     

Our Driver is more like a friend with All our trip.we enjoyed a lot in such a ways where we don't Have a words to express.,,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Julian Luna (Sain)

28th Oct 2017 12:01:27 PM

     

All very good the driver and car


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh J Jadhav. (Indian)

28th Oct 2017 11:58:33 AM

     

We would like to travel again with you. Nice Experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Mamta Raghuvanshi (Indian)

28th Oct 2017 09:03:57 AM

     

Extremely good experience... very much satisfied with the service ..would highly recommend to friends and relatives.. Especially the driver!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: carol and stephanie (B)

28th Oct 2017 02:04:45 AM

     

Wonderful driver
Always Cheerful and efficiemt and punctual

Mani made our tour memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: carol and stephanie (B)

28th Oct 2017 02:04:45 AM

     

Wonderful driver
Always Cheerful and efficiemt and punctual

Mani made our tour memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yamini Burugupalli (Indian)

27th Oct 2017 06:21:12 PM

     

Superb coordination.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rachael Gudinhi (Indian )

27th Oct 2017 04:42:25 PM

     

It was a very good experience. Thanks to u.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anna Abad (Spanidh)

27th Oct 2017 02:59:55 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paresh v.patel (Indian)

27th Oct 2017 02:35:23 PM

     

Over all it is very good tour for us every thing is our favourableand your vehicle is well maintain and last for not in the list is your driver is very co operative in all aspects.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajpreet (Indian)

27th Oct 2017 02:22:08 PM

     

Experience was OK. But company should share sightseeing iteniary to customer. Ask the customer about car music preference.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ravindra (Indian)

27th Oct 2017 02:08:31 PM

     

Good to be with you in future


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good