Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Antony.P.R (INDIAN)

24th Oct 2017 03:43:29 PM

     

The tour was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Umesh (Supe vary good )

24th Oct 2017 09:37:20 AM

     

Mr umesh is not oily driver, he is guide cum driver , his nature, attitude, behaviour, softness, mildness, everything is perfect.
Will sure take service from south tourism again than will sure demand for Mr umesh again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kawakami (Japan)

24th Oct 2017 08:32:30 AM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mormalaigui kylasun (The drivr)

23rd Oct 2017 07:02:26 PM

     

We have had a very good time and the service is excellent and you are ready to help us and the driver is very cooperative and helpful and. And unctual


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Peter de Bruin (Australian )

23rd Oct 2017 06:15:11 PM

     

Excellent driving, very clean car, always on time and we felt very safe


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Payal Patel (Indian)

23rd Oct 2017 05:42:39 PM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: sesha sai kumar (Indian)

22nd Oct 2017 06:34:16 PM

     

VERY.good and pleasant experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: G .v.nrasimha Raju (Indian)

22nd Oct 2017 06:24:24 PM

     

Total trip exlent
Enjoyed a lot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fabio (Italy)

22nd Oct 2017 06:07:58 PM

     

All is good thanks!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhana lakshmi Mumdlamuri (Indian)

22nd Oct 2017 05:24:14 PM

     

good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mukesh patel (Indian)

22nd Oct 2017 03:49:21 PM

     

Excellent experience with this trip....and outstanding cooperation by driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arie (Israel)

22nd Oct 2017 02:30:45 PM

     

Our experience was very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arie (Israel)

22nd Oct 2017 02:30:39 PM

     

Our experience was very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr vidyadhar bodas (Indian)

22nd Oct 2017 10:59:37 AM

     

Your driver Diju is super!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Tanvi Goswami (Indian)

22nd Oct 2017 09:18:01 AM

     

MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS V.GOD. WAS FEELING HOMELY WHILE TALKING TO MR. AMAL. WAS VERY PUNCTUAL AND SO WELL BEHAVED. OUR TRIP BECOME MEMORABLE DUE TO HIM ALSO. THANK YOU FOR THIS .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ambiga (Malaysia)

22nd Oct 2017 06:31:59 AM

     

Good and nice travel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anilkumar (Indan)

22nd Oct 2017 05:19:27 AM

     

It was a goid trip but oould be arraged better. Planing in adance is required to give satisfaction to the tourists.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raj singh (Indian)

22nd Oct 2017 04:33:03 AM

     

It was an over all good experience with vehicle and driver except the travel agency Cox and king which made several goof ups and made the tour plan hectic.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gajendra (Indian)

21st Oct 2017 03:18:32 PM

     

Nice friendliness, proper explanation, n helping, punctuality of driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Pankaj patel (Indian)

21st Oct 2017 01:31:11 PM

     

Experience is very good and very joy full


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Subodh Pethe (Indian)

21st Oct 2017 01:13:28 PM

     

Fortunate to have a car with guide like Bivin. God bless him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Couto (French)

21st Oct 2017 11:59:38 AM

     

Good stay
A/C of car sometimes too much.
Good driving experience very safe and smooth.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: aerate Nathwani (GUJARAT )

21st Oct 2017 11:17:42 AM

     

Excellent service good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep Goswami (Induan)

21st Oct 2017 10:08:27 AM

     

We have been highly satisfied with Mr Krishnan's politeness, humbleness, co-operative attitude. We feel him as our family member. We would be looking forward for sharing time with him certainly in our next trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shavitedna&margalit (Israel)

21st Oct 2017 09:34:24 AM

     

MR prakash was a dream come through Evey desired that we have he follows his English is superior with no Indian eccent that is very important to the tourist if u want to enjoy india Mr prakash is n1theOne


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent