Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: carol and stephanie (B)

28th Oct 2017 02:04:45 AM

     

Wonderful driver
Always Cheerful and efficiemt and punctual

Mani made our tour memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: carol and stephanie (B)

28th Oct 2017 02:04:45 AM

     

Wonderful driver
Always Cheerful and efficiemt and punctual

Mani made our tour memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yamini Burugupalli (Indian)

27th Oct 2017 06:21:12 PM

     

Superb coordination.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rachael Gudinhi (Indian )

27th Oct 2017 04:42:25 PM

     

It was a very good experience. Thanks to u.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anna Abad (Spanidh)

27th Oct 2017 02:59:55 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paresh v.patel (Indian)

27th Oct 2017 02:35:23 PM

     

Over all it is very good tour for us every thing is our favourableand your vehicle is well maintain and last for not in the list is your driver is very co operative in all aspects.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajpreet (Indian)

27th Oct 2017 02:22:08 PM

     

Experience was OK. But company should share sightseeing iteniary to customer. Ask the customer about car music preference.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ravindra (Indian)

27th Oct 2017 02:08:31 PM

     

Good to be with you in future


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Nirmala (Australia Audtra )

27th Oct 2017 01:59:42 PM

     

Great service by Pandiyan, very punctual


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harrison (British)

27th Oct 2017 11:36:11 AM

     

Very careful driver. Very polite, we would have liked him to eat eith us more often. Good local knowledge.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gerd (Austria )

27th Oct 2017 07:11:05 AM

     

The driver is one of best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Breindl (Austria)

26th Oct 2017 04:22:13 PM

     

Driver was excellent and supporting
Opportunities for improvement in organisation eg provide driver with copy of vouchers
Comments on guides will come separately
Overall experience very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Eva kelincher (Austria)

26th Oct 2017 03:56:07 PM

     

Excellent in timings&driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gideon Statman (IsraEl)

26th Oct 2017 03:44:48 PM

     

Driver was very professional and kind. We enjoyed the journey with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajendra anjikar (Indian)

25th Oct 2017 07:12:10 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajay (Indian )

25th Oct 2017 11:23:54 AM

     

Excellent everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hansa (Malaysia)

24th Oct 2017 05:37:59 PM

     

I am very happy with his service and the way he drove.... he is very flexible and friendly. Next time if i booked south tourism pacakage i only need mr senthil as a driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sujesh kumar (Indian)

24th Oct 2017 04:17:33 PM

     

Best driver in my experience, keep it up well done.All the best


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Antony.P.R (INDIAN)

24th Oct 2017 03:43:29 PM

     

The tour was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Umesh (Supe vary good )

24th Oct 2017 09:37:20 AM

     

Mr umesh is not oily driver, he is guide cum driver , his nature, attitude, behaviour, softness, mildness, everything is perfect.
Will sure take service from south tourism again than will sure demand for Mr umesh again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kawakami (Japan)

24th Oct 2017 08:32:30 AM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mormalaigui kylasun (The drivr)

23rd Oct 2017 07:02:26 PM

     

We have had a very good time and the service is excellent and you are ready to help us and the driver is very cooperative and helpful and. And unctual


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Peter de Bruin (Australian )

23rd Oct 2017 06:15:11 PM

     

Excellent driving, very clean car, always on time and we felt very safe


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Payal Patel (Indian)

23rd Oct 2017 05:42:39 PM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: sesha sai kumar (Indian)

22nd Oct 2017 06:34:16 PM

     

VERY.good and pleasant experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent