Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Thomas Collins talty (Australia )

21st Oct 2017 04:40:01 AM

     

Excellent service by Antony.c


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thomas Collins talty (Australia )

21st Oct 2017 04:40:00 AM

     

Excellent service by Antony.c


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maria Carmen lopez (Spanish)

20th Oct 2017 01:49:01 PM

     

Great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Samar Ganguly (Kolkata)

20th Oct 2017 12:55:30 PM

     

Very nice experience. I am fully satisfied.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Neeteen Chalke (Indian)

19th Oct 2017 11:09:06 AM

     

Excellent trip with Me. Leaders. He was sober & calm during entire tour. His driving skills are excellent. Very good behaviour & obedient. Suggested places of tasty good. Overall experience was good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Martin (Spain)

19th Oct 2017 07:08:22 AM

     

Tanga is an awesome driver, we feel very safe all the time and he looks after us every moment. I think is the best chowder that we have ever had. And he is also super kind and he speaks very good english.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nagapati Bhat (Indian)

17th Oct 2017 06:57:05 PM

     

It was a nice trip. Not faced any problem through out the journey. Well guided travel.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: sharath kumar (Ib)

17th Oct 2017 04:19:52 PM

     

Courteous driver. Excellent trip with your vehicle.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Antony.P.R (Indian)

17th Oct 2017 01:47:15 PM

     

Antony was a great driver, very kind, always ready to help us.
We had a really good time and enjoyed our trip.
Many thanks for everything
Amandine & robin


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jeyapiraka (Indian)

17th Oct 2017 10:47:14 AM

     

All is well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Peter Joyce ( United Kingdom)

17th Oct 2017 09:22:21 AM

     

Superb experience, gch earth experience hotels were fantastic and we loved Kerala it's nature and people, special thanks to Sultan our driver who looked after us so well throughout


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jino Chacko (India )

16th Oct 2017 06:32:10 PM

     

Very good experience and good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VINAYAK PATIL (Indian)

16th Oct 2017 05:53:36 PM

     

THIS FEEDBSCK IS RELATED TO ONLY CAR AND DRIVER THE SERVICES WERE EXCELLENT


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saneep Mahulkar (Indian)

16th Oct 2017 03:46:24 PM

     

Driver was excellent and ensured that the car condition was as good as new. He was familiar with all routes and points of interest. We appreciate his driving skills as he always remained within speed limit. We will recommend this to everyone.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: S pavan kumar (Indan)

16th Oct 2017 11:21:23 AM

     

Vehicle condition is very good. Driver driving skills are excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prateek (Indian)

15th Oct 2017 04:30:43 PM

     

Excellent services, trip was full of surprises, special thanks to divya bippin for the excellent services it was plesure traveling with cholan travels gopu ji and team


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Peter Lemerle (British)

15th Oct 2017 03:58:26 PM

     

Car too small for 4 people and luggage. But good driver and charming man .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Ankit Agarwal (Indian)

15th Oct 2017 03:26:39 PM

     

We had a very good experience im kerala. Our overall journey was good n exciting. The driver is also very nice and entertaining. We had agood time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Senthil M (Indian)

15th Oct 2017 03:04:54 PM

     

Very nice have a joyful tour in yatra


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Warren Packer (Australian )

15th Oct 2017 12:26:13 PM

     

It had been a wonderful experience & Panorama have been very attentive & professional. This is the only way to travel in India. We highly recommend Indian Panorama & our driver Salim who was fantastic


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: H Sateesh Hegde (Indian)

15th Oct 2017 11:24:52 AM

     

Good vehicle, experienced driver...
However u should allow drivers to take clients for evening dinner after 8pm to clients choice of hotel instead of ur present rule of dropping client at clients hotel at 6 in the evening...
Rest everything great??


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sophie turner (New Zealand)

15th Oct 2017 11:14:34 AM

     

Was an amazing driver felt very safe with him in the car. He was amazing at pointing out little facts about differnt things we would see during the drive. Was always on time and such a nice person to be around. We really enjoyed having him as our driver so yhank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Poladia (Indian)

15th Oct 2017 10:53:38 AM

     

The Car was very good.. the driver was Excellent and very safe driver. Was more like a tour guide. Mr PAPPURAJ is a very good person soft spoke and very professional. He explain us everything of the tour .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhay Deo (Indian)

15th Oct 2017 10:06:17 AM

     

your driver mr. Prabhu has been extremely courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Luquet yvonne (France)

15th Oct 2017 08:24:54 AM

     

We felt very safe with this driver.he was always on time,he took care of us.he gave us good advices.he was very kind.thanks,for all


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent