Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Dasgupta(Indian)

20th Dec 2018 12:05:00 PM

     

Driver was very professional and punctual. He helped us exploring all places. He made the journey comfortable throughout. Resort Le Pondy was very comfortable and staff was good. I love South Indian culture and traditions and glad that this trip has smiling memories.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satyam Dubey(Indian)

20th Dec 2018 09:23:00 AM

     

So far after travelling all across India, proudly I can say that my kerala trip was the best of all due to proper management and best customer support provided by SEN + SOUTH TOURISM. PLEASE KEEP UP GOOD WORK.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rubul Gogoi (Indian )

20th Dec 2018 09:11:00 AM

     

Very good experience....we enjoy this trip so much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: SajidPasha(Indian)

19th Dec 2018 18:34:00 PM

     

Very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Buses K Das(Indian )

19th Dec 2018 16:13:00 PM

     

It was wonderful. Very satisfying. Going back Happy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Malingrey(France)

19th Dec 2018 13:35:00 PM

     

Very pleased to travel through Kerala with an interesting and good driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Preshit sheth(INDIAN)

19th Dec 2018 11:22:00 AM

     

Great work and support


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Praveen Kumar Shukla(Indian)

19th Dec 2018 10:34:00 AM

     

Good experience with Mr Jairam during my whole travel/trip. All together best service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandya(Indian )

19th Dec 2018 09:08:00 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deena Gupta(Indian)

19th Dec 2018 07:58:00 AM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rushitum mistry(India )

18th Dec 2018 21:54:00 PM

     

We had a brilliant safe and extremely pleasant driver and the car was also clean and smooth.... We are extremely pleased ... maduraiveran was exceptional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abdul Rauf(Malaysian )

18th Dec 2018 19:15:00 PM

     

You have an extremely efficient driver. Our trip was definitely awesome but we were a little unhappy about the hotels in Kerala.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcie Brooks(USA)

18th Dec 2018 14:22:00 PM

     

Mani was very kind, gracious and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kalyanaraman K(Indian)

18th Dec 2018 13:46:00 PM

     

The vehicle was in excellent condition. The driver Mr. Devaraj, is a very professional driver and drives very carefully. He is very polite and kind in his approach. Whenever we want any assistance/help, he extends the same without any hesitation. We are very happy with the driver and he has a very pleasing personality.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hashan wijesundara(Sri Lankan)

18th Dec 2018 12:49:00 PM

     

Excellent service by our driver. Helped us throughout our journey. And was very professional and puntual. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jonah(UnitedStates)

18th Dec 2018 11:42:00 AM

     

We had a wonderful tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Roopendra sharma(Indian)

18th Dec 2018 10:29:00 AM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neil Mayur(Indian)

18th Dec 2018 10:24:00 AM

     

The driver and car were excellent, very friendly, knowledgable, and experienced. We felt very safe with Shankar.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit bhatnagar (Indian)

18th Dec 2018 10:02:00 AM

     

Drivers were on time and drove well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Denny thevarakan(Australia )

18th Dec 2018 08:08:00 AM

     

Anandhan is exceptionally pleasant and pleasing.he will go above and beyond to please his clients His knowledge if local history and events is excellent He is a treasure to any organisation


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent