Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ambiga (Malaysia)

22nd Oct 2017 06:31:59 AM

     

Good and nice travel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anilkumar (Indan)

22nd Oct 2017 05:19:27 AM

     

It was a goid trip but oould be arraged better. Planing in adance is required to give satisfaction to the tourists.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raj singh (Indian)

22nd Oct 2017 04:33:03 AM

     

It was an over all good experience with vehicle and driver except the travel agency Cox and king which made several goof ups and made the tour plan hectic.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gajendra (Indian)

21st Oct 2017 03:18:32 PM

     

Nice friendliness, proper explanation, n helping, punctuality of driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Pankaj patel (Indian)

21st Oct 2017 01:31:11 PM

     

Experience is very good and very joy full


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Subodh Pethe (Indian)

21st Oct 2017 01:13:28 PM

     

Fortunate to have a car with guide like Bivin. God bless him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Couto (French)

21st Oct 2017 11:59:38 AM

     

Good stay
A/C of car sometimes too much.
Good driving experience very safe and smooth.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: aerate Nathwani (GUJARAT )

21st Oct 2017 11:17:42 AM

     

Excellent service good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep Goswami (Induan)

21st Oct 2017 10:08:27 AM

     

We have been highly satisfied with Mr Krishnan's politeness, humbleness, co-operative attitude. We feel him as our family member. We would be looking forward for sharing time with him certainly in our next trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shavitedna&margalit (Israel)

21st Oct 2017 09:34:24 AM

     

MR prakash was a dream come through Evey desired that we have he follows his English is superior with no Indian eccent that is very important to the tourist if u want to enjoy india Mr prakash is n1theOne


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thomas Collins talty (Australia )

21st Oct 2017 04:40:01 AM

     

Excellent service by Antony.c


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thomas Collins talty (Australia )

21st Oct 2017 04:40:00 AM

     

Excellent service by Antony.c


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maria Carmen lopez (Spanish)

20th Oct 2017 01:49:01 PM

     

Great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Samar Ganguly (Kolkata)

20th Oct 2017 12:55:30 PM

     

Very nice experience. I am fully satisfied.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Neeteen Chalke (Indian)

19th Oct 2017 11:09:06 AM

     

Excellent trip with Me. Leaders. He was sober & calm during entire tour. His driving skills are excellent. Very good behaviour & obedient. Suggested places of tasty good. Overall experience was good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Martin (Spain)

19th Oct 2017 07:08:22 AM

     

Tanga is an awesome driver, we feel very safe all the time and he looks after us every moment. I think is the best chowder that we have ever had. And he is also super kind and he speaks very good english.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nagapati Bhat (Indian)

17th Oct 2017 06:57:05 PM

     

It was a nice trip. Not faced any problem through out the journey. Well guided travel.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: sharath kumar (Ib)

17th Oct 2017 04:19:52 PM

     

Courteous driver. Excellent trip with your vehicle.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Antony.P.R (Indian)

17th Oct 2017 01:47:15 PM

     

Antony was a great driver, very kind, always ready to help us.
We had a really good time and enjoyed our trip.
Many thanks for everything
Amandine & robin


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jeyapiraka (Indian)

17th Oct 2017 10:47:14 AM

     

All is well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Peter Joyce ( United Kingdom)

17th Oct 2017 09:22:21 AM

     

Superb experience, gch earth experience hotels were fantastic and we loved Kerala it's nature and people, special thanks to Sultan our driver who looked after us so well throughout


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jino Chacko (India )

16th Oct 2017 06:32:10 PM

     

Very good experience and good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VINAYAK PATIL (Indian)

16th Oct 2017 05:53:36 PM

     

THIS FEEDBSCK IS RELATED TO ONLY CAR AND DRIVER THE SERVICES WERE EXCELLENT


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saneep Mahulkar (Indian)

16th Oct 2017 03:46:24 PM

     

Driver was excellent and ensured that the car condition was as good as new. He was familiar with all routes and points of interest. We appreciate his driving skills as he always remained within speed limit. We will recommend this to everyone.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: S pavan kumar (Indan)

16th Oct 2017 11:21:23 AM

     

Vehicle condition is very good. Driver driving skills are excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent