Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: sathiyan paramesearan(USA)

19th Aug 2019 17:03:00 PM

     

Very emoathetic to our needs and extremely flexible


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dineshkumar(Indian)

19th Aug 2019 11:00:00 AM

     

Very good in service. Love to be used the same again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bortolotti(italian)

19th Aug 2019 10:58:00 AM

     

Fantastic driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andy McNally(Scottish)

19th Aug 2019 05:06:00 AM

     

Albin was an excellent driver, very courteous, punctual and extremely professional. He is a credit to your company. We would definitely use your company again and it would be a pleasure to have Albin as our driver, a very safe and reliable man.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: v cherlas antho(Malaysian)

18th Aug 2019 19:21:00 PM

     

The whole trip was excellent, driver was very friendly n flexible... overall excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bala Sundram Tannimalai(Malaysian)

18th Aug 2019 18:57:00 PM

     

Service and car was very clean. Enjoy the trip with cholan team which care us every day.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bala Sundram Tannimalai(Malaysian)

18th Aug 2019 18:57:00 PM

     

Service and car was very clean. Enjoy the trip with cholan team which care us every day.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresh Gulati(Indian)

18th Aug 2019 15:45:00 PM

     

Driver and Tempo is very Good. Keep up the good work. Appreciate driver Selva


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Moitie(French)

18th Aug 2019 15:35:00 PM

     

We were enjoyed to make this travel in South India with the serious agency Indian Panorama and the perfect driver Mister Raja, serious and we had passed a fantastic travel. All the days, mister Raja was serious and funny and make all for an wonderful day. It was a fantastic your. Thanks a lot and see you soon


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: juan perez cazorla(spain)

18th Aug 2019 14:44:00 PM

     

Nice vehicle, good driver. Everything went fine.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: juan perez cazorla(spain)

18th Aug 2019 14:44:00 PM

     

Nice vehicle, good driver. Everything went fine.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul agarwal(indian)

18th Aug 2019 10:56:00 AM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: flore guichot(french)

18th Aug 2019 10:36:00 AM

     

We had five great days with this company. The drivers was very satisfying and we were able to enjoy every moments and places. I address my sincere congratulations to your service. If we come back to South India we will contact you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ajaya kumar kari(Indian)

18th Aug 2019 07:37:00 AM

     

We enjoyed this trip a lot. The driver Mr. Balaraman is so cordial and made us so comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chatout(french)

18th Aug 2019 04:27:00 AM

     

Excellent trip,very nice and perfect driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Santhosh mamidi(Indian)

18th Aug 2019 03:27:00 AM

     

Good experience and driver is also very cooperative


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Krishnan iyer(indian)

17th Aug 2019 22:40:00 PM

     

Great driving and navigation. Extremely well behaved, truly commendable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ignatius Lourdsamy(Malaysian)

17th Aug 2019 18:58:00 PM

     

Service was great , our driver Narayanan was polite,humble and he has a great customer service knowledge.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: viswananda(indian)

17th Aug 2019 17:37:00 PM

     

Had fun, over all experience is good supportive and informative driver SUDHAN Made the trip excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ana suarez(spanish)

17th Aug 2019 17:24:00 PM

     

A great trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent