Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Prajakta Thamke (Indian)

23rd Sep 2019 05:19:30 PM

     

We are very happy to travel.. there is no issue regarding your service. Driver bhaiya is very coprative and too good that he knows very good restaurants in between the roads as we are food lover.... thank you and all the best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arkaprava Banerjee (Indian)

23rd Sep 2019 05:03:38 PM

     

OK for the Ooty Trip .


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chris evelyn-rahr (Uk)

23rd Sep 2019 04:48:41 PM

     

Very experienced driver helpful and extremely pleasant


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vineet (Indian)

23rd Sep 2019 04:32:49 PM

     

Well trained driving, we enjoyed riding throughout the trip. Very helpful with suggesting local points to eat and shop. He understands Hindi and English both so was easy to communicate. Very professional and pleasing behavior.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janhvi Heda (Indian)

23rd Sep 2019 04:30:42 PM

     

The driver was very cooperative, helpful and the vehicle was properly maintained. We had no issues while traveling.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok Kumar (India)

23rd Sep 2019 12:43:20 PM

     

Driver is very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: raj kunar (Indian)

23rd Sep 2019 09:23:56 AM

     

We had good time with our rep priti, bala and our chauffeur narayan was excellent. Keep up good work all the best


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vineet sharma (Indian)

22nd Sep 2019 08:07:20 PM

     

Thanks,again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anjali (Indian)

22nd Sep 2019 07:33:11 PM

     

Well its my first south india tour and m very happy to this journey ..tour planner Mr.Vishnu he is very good person..he is arraged best service like hotel, car and driver Tirupati .
Tirupati is very nice person n in 5days he is with us like family person..he suggest me to best places to take picture and pickup us on time from hotel..and durning travell he talking about every places..thank you team.this is my memorable journey..thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Scherer (Switzerland)

22nd Sep 2019 04:19:18 PM

     

Hotels, driving and the guided tours were excellent organized. I had no problems and really enjoyed the whole trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayantanuj Das (Indian)

22nd Sep 2019 04:10:23 PM

     

Great job.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sleep Kumar dc (Indian)

22nd Sep 2019 04:00:21 PM

     

Superb


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul Prasad (Indian)

22nd Sep 2019 02:57:57 PM

     

Nice service and happy with tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narendra Rao (Australia)

22nd Sep 2019 01:43:12 PM

     

Very good tour organizers and we had best experience with entire trip. Albin is very experienced driver and he took care of us in all aspects.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Ajit Bhadana (India)

22nd Sep 2019 09:58:07 AM

     

Driver was very helpful and polite , cooperated with us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pramatie mohabir (American)

22nd Sep 2019 09:48:37 AM

     

Words cannot express how amazibg and eonderful our driver Moni was he provided excrllent professionsl service he went above and beyond in performing his duties


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bijay ch Das (Indian)

22nd Sep 2019 08:19:28 AM

     

We enjoyed very much our tour,The driver was excellent,For him only we could enjoy our tour a lot ,Thanks to him and the travel,, For and on behalf of the group I thank u all for the services you provided


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Indira Naidu (Malaysian)

21st Sep 2019 09:28:48 PM

     

Thank you for the great service as the driver is pleasant and humble.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arumugam A Amirthalingam (Malaysian)

21st Sep 2019 07:58:32 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shilpa Mehta (Indian)

21st Sep 2019 06:07:40 PM

     

Very happy with the experience. Mr Kaleem was extremely helpful, kind, caring, informative and a thorogh gentleman with perfect driving skills. We really thank him from the bottom of our hearts. My old parents were very well taken care of. God bless.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jeyanthi (Malaysia)

21st Sep 2019 03:59:55 PM

     

Nice welcoming. Good driver. Friendly. Knowledgable. Satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: raj santhamoorthy (Usa)

21st Sep 2019 10:35:42 AM

     

No complaints


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: indiana travels (Japanese)

21st Sep 2019 08:51:47 AM

     

Very good services as always


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohan (Malaysian)

20th Sep 2019 08:53:21 PM

     

Mr. Prasanth is a good chaffuer who drive us carefully and who carried him self well, with good sense of humor. He is a very responsible and a humble gentleman, who took care of us well. We are very happy with his services. Tq


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sajid (Indian)

20th Sep 2019 04:33:04 PM

     

Anbu is excellent he mustvsrive around all are wwa guests


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent