Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ms. Harshita Tejwani(India)

24th Jul 2022 19:07:57 PM

     

We were guided well. Overall experience was amazing. Travel time could be reduced by driving a little faster and would improve overall quality


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Vincent WANET(France)

24th Jul 2022 16:56:35 PM

     

driving very carefully, speaks very well English, very caring of us, only positive comments !! thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Murad Mehta(India)

24th Jul 2022 14:37:34 PM

     

Very Happy with service provided by Madurai Verran.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Anupma Kumari(India)

24th Jul 2022 12:02:06 PM

     

driver is friendly and cooperative..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Fredi Engelberg(United States)

24th Jul 2022 11:07:52 AM

     

wonderful trip. driver very professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. VickrumMuthsamy P(Singapore)

24th Jul 2022 00:07:36 AM

     

all was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Uma(Malaysia)

23rd Jul 2022 19:32:31 PM

     

very good and helpful ☺️


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Zoobi Khan(India)

23rd Jul 2022 18:51:20 PM

     

CHOLAN tours is very good operator in terms of caring us and securing that we are safe in overall journey. Special thanks to Mr. Sultan to make this trip memorable. The journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Virendra Kumar Dhote(India)

23rd Jul 2022 15:00:56 PM

     

We had a wonderful experience. special thanks to our Yahiya sir, he was very patient, wonderful driver and very helpful. he helped us in many ways because of him we have enjoyed more and worried less. Thankyou☺️


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Alok Bhatia(Denmark)

23rd Jul 2022 12:07:01 PM

     

The overall experience has been excellent. It has been a pleasure talking and learning more about India as we have been driving through the country, and we have felt safe throughout.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Noorulla Sharief(India)

23rd Jul 2022 12:06:25 PM

     

Driver Mr. Rajendra was very cooperative, professional, he was always on-time, his driving was very smooth and he was our guide for the whole trip. Overall, we are very happy with the service 😊


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Yuneesha NairVejan(Malaysia)

23rd Jul 2022 12:06:08 PM

     

Very considerate, provided useful and sufficient information. Very accommodative. Customers' comfort is his utmost priority.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Alok Bhatia(India)

23rd Jul 2022 12:03:56 PM

     

sajeesh and sageer were excellent tgeoughtput our Trip. very safe driving. ver polite. very nice. thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Ratna Ashok(India)

22nd Jul 2022 14:01:15 PM

     

very nice driver,on time and courteous too. would recommend to others..thanks!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. GeajaindrenMariapan(Singapore)

22nd Jul 2022 08:34:21 AM

     

palani was very accommodating to our needs and took good care of us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sonesh Patidar(India)

22nd Jul 2022 08:06:37 AM

     

my trip has been amazing with mr. ravi he has explained us everything about kerala and tamilnadu. I would love to travel with cholan tours again. and i will recommend it too. Thankyou for making our vacation wonderful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Laura Abecasis(France)

22nd Jul 2022 08:06:25 AM

     

Sudhir has been an amazing and very skilled driver, we are very sad to leave him today as he is also a very good person. But we will be back to Karnataka so we will have a chance to meet again! Matte sigoNa! Matte nimma sahaya ge tumba dhanyavadagaLu! dhavyawadagaLu


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Pradeep x 03(India)

21st Jul 2022 18:55:57 PM

     

dhayalan has been truly professional and promt for the whole trip...has been been helpful right from the word go knows the destination very well and he's the best we got in TN


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Lakshmi Natarajan(United States)

21st Jul 2022 16:32:10 PM

     

Mr.Vadivel was wonderful. He ensured we had a memorable experience on this journey. He was extremely helpful to guide us to where we needed to go. He was also punctual to arrive to all our destinations. We will definitely like to have him again in the future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. NallamahVyapuri(Malaysia)

21st Jul 2022 07:31:20 AM

     

Every thing okay .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay