Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: deepak chopra (Indian)

28th Sep 2019 08:40:19 PM

     

Right from the concierge tour manager calling to check our arrival to reception at airport and behavior of driver (Dhayalan) all are very very good.
Car was clean no bad smell and smooth no jerks no noise.
I am very happy with the service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahenthiran Nadison (Malaysian)

28th Sep 2019 08:07:06 PM

     

Thank you Mr Krishna Mohan for his taking care and exemplary service and attitite. Excellent job Sir


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aniruddha (Indian)

28th Sep 2019 06:28:59 PM

     

We had a wonderful time in Kerala and kanyakumari because of Mr. Senthil Kumar. He was very polite and patient in showing all the places. Best experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K Sarat kimar (Indian)

28th Sep 2019 03:59:46 PM

     

S


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nathan (United States)

28th Sep 2019 03:08:28 PM

     

Rakesh is a very kind, friendly and accommodating driver. He kindly explained different sites along our drive. He also was very good at conversation and a pleasant person to spend time with. If we come back to India, we would like to have him as a driver again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: krishna gandi (Malaysian)

28th Sep 2019 02:22:52 PM

     

Well versed with the roads 2 all destinations. Punctual.
Polite n hymble


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul Singh (Indian)

28th Sep 2019 12:29:45 PM

     

Excellent experience with Raj. He was truly a friend though out the journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shyam murari mishra (Indian)

28th Sep 2019 12:03:32 PM

     

Madurai to trivendram


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: joehl (Switzerland)

27th Sep 2019 09:59:21 PM

     

Very calm driver, very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Iván (Spanish)

27th Sep 2019 09:34:36 PM

     

Thukaram is an excellent driver and professional. With the good help of Naga they have been key in the success of the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Sandhani Senchowa (Indian)

27th Sep 2019 03:56:31 PM

     

Was a good experience overall.. Looking forward to more travels with MMT..


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: lakshay alagh (Indian)

27th Sep 2019 03:07:09 PM

     

Samuel is a great driver and guide. His expertise made our experience awesome. Thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Merna. Luthra (Indian)

27th Sep 2019 09:59:19 AM

     

We enjoyed the trip


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: GANESH RAO (MALAYSIAN)

26th Sep 2019 07:25:22 PM

     

Excellent service by Indian Panorama.Keep it up! We will definitely recommmend to our family and friends.Indian Panorama will be our first choice tour company on our next visit.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: janaki (French)

26th Sep 2019 01:52:08 PM

     

safe driving.very friendly driver...s chatterbox too.thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madhukar Patil (Indian)

26th Sep 2019 01:03:53 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Shyamal Mehta (Indian)

26th Sep 2019 12:56:57 PM

     

Ecellent car and driver. Very happy with the service given by the driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MANUEL (GALICIA SPAIB)

26th Sep 2019 12:44:20 PM

     

Very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pilar Manas (Spain)

26th Sep 2019 08:03:28 AM

     

The best Driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek Ramoo (Mauritian)

26th Sep 2019 05:34:04 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mme Sam Sylvia (Franch)

25th Sep 2019 09:27:54 PM

     

Indian panorama we had very interesting and wonderful travel with your company we all my friends and my self was very happy of your service thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M Jagadeesh (Indian)

25th Sep 2019 05:25:40 PM

     

Driver was very good. Nice and safe driving. Good behaviour with customers...........
Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dattatray Koli (Indian)

25th Sep 2019 05:11:19 PM

     

Car service is very good and driver uncle is very good person and drive carefully.he is very intelligent and cool person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: raghavendra rao (India)

25th Sep 2019 03:05:13 PM

     

Excellent driver and very courtios, vehicle well maintained.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anna gregory (British)

25th Sep 2019 01:47:03 PM

     

We had a lovely time in india. Our driver was very helpful and courteous. He was on time and available at all times.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best