Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: mudry(French)

17th Feb 2020 09:35:00 AM

     

Prudent driver which knows a lot of facts about history, environment culture of India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashish garg(indian)

17th Feb 2020 09:20:00 AM

     

It was very nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devandran Mayakrishnan(Malaysian)

16th Feb 2020 18:04:00 PM

     

Excellent service... Friendly driver... Nice tour.... Really enjoyed it...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak singh Gahlot(indian)

16th Feb 2020 15:43:00 PM

     

Our honeymoon tour is going well as all arrangements are good and our driver Mr.shreedhar is very good person.we are satisfied with the make my trip and driver also.thanku make my trip for such a wonderful tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lescroel(French)

16th Feb 2020 13:07:00 PM

     

Very nice trip and Jayaram was excellent :)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shirley Bacica(New Zealander)

15th Feb 2020 21:27:00 PM

     

Lov has been very welcoming and caring to our needs. His experience allows him to know many shortcuts and good tips that made our journey enjoyable. He has a good sens if humour that we have enjoyed. I would recommend him to our friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: le tennier(France)

15th Feb 2020 13:46:00 PM

     

We are very satisfied about Anbu. He is an excellent driver, always on time and very concerned about his mission We recomand him heartly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: phil(uk)

15th Feb 2020 13:34:00 PM

     

Excellent driver. Very happy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jan Livesley(UK)

15th Feb 2020 06:15:00 AM

     

Thank you for organising such a wonderful tour for us all. We have had a fantastic time. Special thanks go to Kumar for looking after us so well. We will definitely recommend Cholan Tours to our friends.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: catarina pereira(portuguese)

14th Feb 2020 11:45:00 AM

     

Thank you for organising such a nice tour in Kerala. We enjoyed our experience very much! In particular the insights we received about the region and the music selection, which added a nice atmosphere to the beautiful landscape.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: suryakant patel(british)

14th Feb 2020 06:38:00 AM

     

Very polite,informative and punctual


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: eva schwuchow(german)

14th Feb 2020 05:01:00 AM

     

We are very satisfied with the service and especially with Jay our driver as he showed us many extras


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gregory Violette(White)

14th Feb 2020 04:05:00 AM

     

Awesome driver!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shubham maharshi(indian)

13th Feb 2020 16:04:00 PM

     

All arrangements was fantastic


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Simmadari(Malaysia)

12th Feb 2020 20:43:00 PM

     

Two hotels and their staff were good and polite.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: anand(indian)

12th Feb 2020 15:52:00 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: asish jha(indian)

12th Feb 2020 10:15:00 AM

     

Very humble and polite driver. Maintained car. Wonderful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jatin Joshi(INDIAN)

12th Feb 2020 09:06:00 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ferguson(british)

11th Feb 2020 12:27:00 PM

     

Prabhu was very friendly as well being a very good driver which makes our stay in India so much more enjoyable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: David Beaimont(British)

11th Feb 2020 12:11:00 PM

     

Sagir has been an excellent servant of your company. He is polite, always punctual and reliable. I am delighted to have had him as my driver for the past few days. I wish him well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent