Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: pramatie mohabir (American)

22nd Sep 2019 09:48:37 AM

     

Words cannot express how amazibg and eonderful our driver Moni was he provided excrllent professionsl service he went above and beyond in performing his duties


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bijay ch Das (Indian)

22nd Sep 2019 08:19:28 AM

     

We enjoyed very much our tour,The driver was excellent,For him only we could enjoy our tour a lot ,Thanks to him and the travel,, For and on behalf of the group I thank u all for the services you provided


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Indira Naidu (Malaysian)

21st Sep 2019 09:28:48 PM

     

Thank you for the great service as the driver is pleasant and humble.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arumugam A Amirthalingam (Malaysian)

21st Sep 2019 07:58:32 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shilpa Mehta (Indian)

21st Sep 2019 06:07:40 PM

     

Very happy with the experience. Mr Kaleem was extremely helpful, kind, caring, informative and a thorogh gentleman with perfect driving skills. We really thank him from the bottom of our hearts. My old parents were very well taken care of. God bless.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jeyanthi (Malaysia)

21st Sep 2019 03:59:55 PM

     

Nice welcoming. Good driver. Friendly. Knowledgable. Satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: raj santhamoorthy (Usa)

21st Sep 2019 10:35:42 AM

     

No complaints


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: indiana travels (Japanese)

21st Sep 2019 08:51:47 AM

     

Very good services as always


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohan (Malaysian)

20th Sep 2019 08:53:21 PM

     

Mr. Prasanth is a good chaffuer who drive us carefully and who carried him self well, with good sense of humor. He is a very responsible and a humble gentleman, who took care of us well. We are very happy with his services. Tq


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sajid (Indian)

20th Sep 2019 04:33:04 PM

     

Anbu is excellent he mustvsrive around all are wwa guests


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: manish kumar (Indian)

20th Sep 2019 02:27:56 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sanjoy chowdhury (Indian)

20th Sep 2019 01:22:52 PM

     

Overall good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Rajendra chhipa (Indian)

20th Sep 2019 11:49:27 AM

     

Mr.Arul was excellent driver. He is very experience driver .vehicle is good. Thankyou cholan tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chintan (Indian)

20th Sep 2019 11:44:34 AM

     

Very good experience we had


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: murthy ramarao (Malaysia)

19th Sep 2019 08:30:43 PM

     

Great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arkaprava Banerjee (Indian)

19th Sep 2019 01:37:37 PM

     

Everything was good . Thank You


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sameer deshmukh (Indian)

19th Sep 2019 12:49:29 PM

     

Good professional Services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sravana Kumar (Indian)

19th Sep 2019 11:27:06 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh C (Indian)

19th Sep 2019 11:25:21 AM

     

It was really a nice trip, a really superb driver
Car was neat and clean, driver was very much punctual and he was driving safely


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Didi നെസ്സൻസ് & Ruben Goethals (Belgium)

18th Sep 2019 06:19:48 PM

     

Your driver Mahesh made our first India experience unforgettable. He is a really nice person. Took care of us very well, made us feel comfortable at all times, has excellent driving capacities, was always on time and very professional. I would definitely recommend him and really have no complaints.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sujendran (Malaysia)

18th Sep 2019 06:18:45 PM

     

Another great experience!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sujit Kumar (India)

18th Sep 2019 04:30:14 PM

     

Excellent experience with South Tourism. Vehicle condition was very good and driver Tirupati was very co-operative and trust worthy. My kids also enjoyed his company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkatesh Mudappa (Indian)

18th Sep 2019 02:29:52 PM

     

overall we had a convenient driving and excellent services provided by a driver we enjoyed it...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: cristina (Italy)

18th Sep 2019 02:22:06 PM

     

Driver is very good, available and very kind. The best!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kiran Kumar (Indian)

18th Sep 2019 10:45:00 AM

     

Overall everything was good and comfortable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent