Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Muthu Krishnan S(indian)

5th Dec 2021 10:37:00 AM

     

Overall an excellent trip from cholan tours. Our driver Palani was very patient and he drove safely to all the places we wanted to visit. Would highly recommend him. I would definitely book cholan tours for my next trip and would recommend to my friends too.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Praveen dubey(indian)

4th Dec 2021 15:30:00 PM

     

Excellent driving and trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ananda Hari Pawar(Indian)

3rd Dec 2021 10:05:00 AM

     

Thanks for your excellent sincerely service throughout time and keeping car cleaning and also guidance us while visiting. Inspite off Covid and weather problem our tours made successful for making such arrangements except the hotels our tours made happy and safe due to excellent service of your company. Thanks for cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kamesh Jain(indian)

1st Dec 2021 18:59:00 PM

     

Nice journey and nice driver...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: sowmya Guptha(indian)

29th Nov 2021 14:18:00 PM

     

Annamalai is so cool and experienced guy. Never hesitated through out our trip. Can give 5 star rating to this hero


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: jyoti yadav(indian)

29th Nov 2021 09:25:00 AM

     

Best travel company Cholan tours also best cabs facility..driver is the best person recommended all things and guide..specially thanks to Mr Rajendram.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: prabhat chadha(indian)

28th Nov 2021 13:27:00 PM

     

Jayarsm proved to be a wonderful driver punctual polite and a good guide. Had knowledge of both Mahabalipuram and Pondichety


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: keshavamurthy(Indian)

27th Nov 2021 18:51:00 PM

     

Driver was good. He explained about city and other places. Behaved well. Spoke our Kannada language with us so felt happy. Car was very clean with white covers We were happy with our tour He was punctual ,came on time..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Namrata(Indian)

26th Nov 2021 18:05:00 PM

     

Jubin was professional and courteous, the car was clean. Everything was perfect than you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: abhitej(india)

24th Nov 2021 15:02:00 PM

     

Good driver, guided tour verywell


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sutanuka(India)

22nd Nov 2021 07:25:00 AM

     

Guided well. Explained the entire city tour. Driver was in uniform. Was on time. Best experience. Highly recommend.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kartikey upadhyay(india)

21st Nov 2021 12:41:00 PM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: khela soren(Indian)

19th Nov 2021 20:13:00 PM

     

The cholan Tours and travels made my trip so memorable. Mr Annamalai ji (driver) is so helpful and Co-operative. Overall it was an excellent tour packages.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Kranthi Kumar(Indian)

19th Nov 2021 07:38:00 AM

     

Everything was very Excellent. Thanks for Transportation and driver. Car was very excellent. All tours very excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rijin(indian)

18th Nov 2021 16:36:00 PM

     

Excellent driving by Rajendran Polite behaviour Friendly nature Created a happy space Aware of good restaurants and helped us in smooth ride from kochi-munnar-thekkady-kochi Me and my family extremely satisfied by Cholan team and Rajendran will be definetely asking for next trip to Kovalam Thanks Cholan and Rajendran


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: venkat(indian)

14th Nov 2021 14:49:00 PM

     

Would like to record our deep appreciation of driver Balaraman. He was v well versed with the routes, has excellent attitude and drives safely


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sher Singh(indian)

14th Nov 2021 10:58:00 AM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul rajan sahu(india)

14th Nov 2021 06:11:00 AM

     

Mr Vadivel with a good and supportive nature provided his best service to us. He a very good man indeed as well as a driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Charulata Vijay Sonawane(Indian)

13th Nov 2021 14:14:00 PM

     

Thank you very much cholan tours company. I was very enjoy all tour with my family. Excellent service transport and driver. Good guide our driver all sightseen places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sanjay kumawat(Indian)

13th Nov 2021 11:10:00 AM

     

Yahiya is very good company to travel with.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent