Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. NIRMALAN RAMASAMY(United Kingdom)

23rd Jan 2024 05:15:22 AM

     

Ariramar driver is knowledgeable very excellent, Very helpful always on time very clean the car Very excellent service, Excellent , arrangements all excellent thanks to a Mr.Gopal, I recommend to Indian panorama


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sunil Harlalka(India)

22nd Jan 2024 21:21:11 PM

     

As a feedback, we already decided that we will take same tours and guide service for our next trip i. e. Kerala. Thanks Cholan tours and Ragu.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Jayathi Govindasamy(Singapore)

22nd Jan 2024 20:23:52 PM

     

Very happy with all service rendered. Especially Rajaram. He is very friendly and always assist us in everything. He even went out of his way to assist us to book the prayer in Thiruverkadu Amman even though the prayer was at 5 a.m. He made our trip here in Chennai a memorable one.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vijayakumar Varutharaju(Malaysia)

22nd Jan 2024 20:17:06 PM

     

Mr Anees is a wonderful ambassador for Panorama Tours. His overall rating is 12/10. All other personal involved were great. My special thanks to Mr Moorthy for arranging such great experiences. Tq


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: . Sacred South India(United Kingdom)

22nd Jan 2024 19:25:14 PM

     

Good holiday


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Krupesh Kotecha(India)

22nd Jan 2024 18:42:17 PM

     

it wa good experience through the eterny


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Julien Cherdo(France)

22nd Jan 2024 17:15:29 PM

     

Rooban has been perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Devi Lachmandas(Singapore)

22nd Jan 2024 15:09:02 PM

     

Superb driver, very informative and knowledgeable, has indepth knowledge of all the sites, good restaurants. Very patient friendly n speaks fluent English. highly recommended for all your foreign guests


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. ABHISHEK REDDY ANNAPUREDDY(India)

22nd Jan 2024 14:28:37 PM

     

overall trip was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mohan Jit Singh Sodhi(Australia)

22nd Jan 2024 14:21:55 PM

     

Rajaganapathi was very courteous, looked after every need. he organised to meet the guides on time and always punctual. very happy with his services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent