Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: manish kumar (Indian)

20th Sep 2019 02:27:56 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sanjoy chowdhury (Indian)

20th Sep 2019 01:22:52 PM

     

Overall good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Rajendra chhipa (Indian)

20th Sep 2019 11:49:27 AM

     

Mr.Arul was excellent driver. He is very experience driver .vehicle is good. Thankyou cholan tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chintan (Indian)

20th Sep 2019 11:44:34 AM

     

Very good experience we had


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: murthy ramarao (Malaysia)

19th Sep 2019 08:30:43 PM

     

Great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arkaprava Banerjee (Indian)

19th Sep 2019 01:37:37 PM

     

Everything was good . Thank You


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sameer deshmukh (Indian)

19th Sep 2019 12:49:29 PM

     

Good professional Services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sravana Kumar (Indian)

19th Sep 2019 11:27:06 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh C (Indian)

19th Sep 2019 11:25:21 AM

     

It was really a nice trip, a really superb driver
Car was neat and clean, driver was very much punctual and he was driving safely


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Didi നെസ്സൻസ് & Ruben Goethals (Belgium)

18th Sep 2019 06:19:48 PM

     

Your driver Mahesh made our first India experience unforgettable. He is a really nice person. Took care of us very well, made us feel comfortable at all times, has excellent driving capacities, was always on time and very professional. I would definitely recommend him and really have no complaints.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sujendran (Malaysia)

18th Sep 2019 06:18:45 PM

     

Another great experience!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sujit Kumar (India)

18th Sep 2019 04:30:14 PM

     

Excellent experience with South Tourism. Vehicle condition was very good and driver Tirupati was very co-operative and trust worthy. My kids also enjoyed his company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkatesh Mudappa (Indian)

18th Sep 2019 02:29:52 PM

     

overall we had a convenient driving and excellent services provided by a driver we enjoyed it...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: cristina (Italy)

18th Sep 2019 02:22:06 PM

     

Driver is very good, available and very kind. The best!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kiran Kumar (Indian)

18th Sep 2019 10:45:00 AM

     

Overall everything was good and comfortable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit Ananda Make my trip (Indian)

18th Sep 2019 09:58:09 AM

     

Very good trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marcos Valencia (Spanish)

17th Sep 2019 07:02:26 PM

     

Muy buen conductor. Excelente servicio.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rithu (Indian)

17th Sep 2019 01:55:10 PM

     

Ani is an excellent driver well mannered, knows all routes - we are having him as our driver fir the second time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Syed Salahuddin (Indian)

16th Sep 2019 03:33:51 PM

     

Balaji was very good and humble person. My trip to Ooty has been smooth and good because of him. He is having patience in understanding guest requirements. Honestly if he was available at my home town I would definitely appointed him as my family Driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Martin (United Kingdom)

16th Sep 2019 12:20:16 PM

     

Raja was very helpful during the trip. We really appreciated his support with sorting out trips and activities.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: hitesh ranpara (Hindu)

16th Sep 2019 10:42:21 AM

     

100% setisfied with mr.swami
Very good person and perfect driver
And supportive person also..





Very good person and perfect driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: wendy lewis (Australian)

16th Sep 2019 07:56:47 AM

     

Best driver/guide that we have had in the south of India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gautam (Indian)

15th Sep 2019 04:17:15 PM

     

Venugopal is a sincere and dedicated employee
He is truly an asset to your organization

Commend his punctuality


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: amju jodha (Indiam)

15th Sep 2019 02:57:00 PM

     

Good experience


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Tanish Singla (Indian)

15th Sep 2019 02:50:31 PM

     

Trip was awesome. Got everything which was mentioned in itenarary. Willing to travel again in future.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best