Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: . HHKS240112(India)

23rd Jan 2024 19:41:45 PM

     

thanks lot. the driver did a fantastic job.we never felt unsafe on his driving. the bus was kept very clean all the time. thank you for vinoth and mani. thanks for cholan tours making comfortable for our intrepid clients.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Yashodhan More(India)

23rd Jan 2024 18:17:21 PM

     

Annamalai sir driving is nice and safe. He suggests good sightseeing spots. He plans every day really well. His time management is great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Kazunao Tsunekawa(Japan)

23rd Jan 2024 18:08:16 PM

     

it was great! it was the best in Bangalore


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Julie Swietlik(United States)

23rd Jan 2024 16:45:41 PM

     

Mr. Vijeth was always on top of things for us. He is an excellent driver, very professional. I would highly recommend him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Claude Vechhionacci(french)

23rd Jan 2024 16:43:48 PM

     

thank you. all is good with my driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Group. Mistral Sud Classico Group 21(Italy)

23rd Jan 2024 16:28:33 PM

     

Tutti perfetto bravo autista grazie


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Arnaud Filiol(France)

23rd Jan 2024 14:29:54 PM

     

Driver Mr. azeez khan, we enjoyed a lot our trip with driver he is on time, smily, very professional and the vehicle is so clean.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Brian Wexham(United Kingdom)

23rd Jan 2024 14:23:22 PM

     

Mahesh was fantastic. He was polite, friendly and most of all, a wonderful driver. He made us feel safe and well looked after. India can be quite a hectic place so it was lovely knowing he was with you as he added a lovely sense off calm to some chaos at times. We will share our very positive experience with our friends back in Australia and will highly recommend your company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rikkita Patel(United Kingdom)

23rd Jan 2024 14:09:31 PM

     

Raju bhai was absolutely amazing ! very professional, a great driver and he made our trip fantastic.we felt completely safe and would recommend Raju Bhai and Agora Voyage to friends and family.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vinod Goel(India)

23rd Jan 2024 11:46:37 AM

     

mohan driver can understood Hindi very well no problem with him all is well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent