Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Chrysostom(Indian)

12th Jan 2022 17:05:00 PM

     

Excellent trip ooty and kodaikanal Localsightseen. Transportation and driver service excellent. Thanks for cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sai kiran(Indian)

9th Jan 2022 15:04:00 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abdul Mannan(Indian)

8th Jan 2022 06:09:00 AM

     

Very good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prathamesh Sinalkar(Indian)

6th Jan 2022 17:04:00 PM

     

Very excellent and safe driving. Friendly and helpful nature. 5 star


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Pratik Ramkrishna patil(Indian)

5th Jan 2022 13:38:00 PM

     

Everything was Excellent. Thanks cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anubhaw prasad(indian)

1st Jan 2022 16:25:00 PM

     

The service was very awesome each and every when we drop at hotel Anna clean the car and make it sanatized so all the COVID precautions they are measuring and Anna is very much cooperative also . By nature and by heart he is so much friendly 🥰 Suggest to book Anna only when ever I again got a chance to come in Kerala I ask for this cab only Very happy Enjoyable moment Thanks Anna For everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pavan Kumar Maganti(Indian)

31st Dec 2021 19:10:00 PM

     

Trip become wonderful because of the very good commute. Veeran provided us good guidance. We are so much delighted with his service. Thanks a lot to Make my trip for providing veeran as our trip advisor.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nitin Maheshwarkar(Indian)

31st Dec 2021 14:58:00 PM

     

We had a superb experience with Saddam soft spoken knowledgeable person having detailed information about the city , one get to know city closely . Wishing him all the best for his future Thanks Nitin Maheshwarkar


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Jenith Thakkar(Indian)

31st Dec 2021 10:25:00 AM

     

Excellent service transport and driver. All tours and places very well.Car was very excellent. driving was very safe and driver guidance very well. Thanks for cholan tours company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjay Khemkar(Indian)

30th Dec 2021 15:29:00 PM

     

Had a great trip thanks to the driver, showed us a lot of different places/tourist attractions in Kerala also showed us the best restaurants for lunch.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish Bhalerao(Indian)

30th Dec 2021 11:47:00 AM

     

It was a wonderful experience, driver was professional and helpful. He helped us through out our trip, driving was very smooth.. We felt very comfortable. Not even once we were worried ☺️ Always on time. It was great experience. Yahiya uncle is definately an asset to your firm.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rahul ghanekar(indian)

29th Dec 2021 12:59:00 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Srushti Mehta(Indian)

29th Dec 2021 12:46:00 PM

     

We are humbled by the gracious conduct of Mr. Jayaram. He was polite at all times. Not only was he a good driver but also recommended good places to visit. Our travel was smooth and hassle free!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravishankar(Indian Hindu)

28th Dec 2021 09:46:00 AM

     

Very good driver having good experience and answerable in all languages and quiet co-operative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay Bhavsar(Indian)

25th Dec 2021 15:11:00 PM

     

Vehicle was very Good. Nicely maintained. Driver Rahendra was very Good. Very Huble & Caring. Found 2b Yes Sir attitude, which we liked very much. Very precise in commitments & timely.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Noorie Aliya Siddiqui(Indian)

23rd Dec 2021 17:12:00 PM

     

Excellent entire services all Arengments everything very excellent. Car and driver is very excellent service transport and guide was very excellent. Thanks cholan tours company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjay Singh Dhanak(Indian)

23rd Dec 2021 07:16:00 AM

     

Anna is very humble & supportive.. Thankyou for making our journey very beautiful nd safe....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarthak kar(Indian)

21st Dec 2021 03:28:00 AM

     

Very good experience with vehicle Very polite and humbled driver. Satisfied with service. Enjoyed trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sabir(Indian)

20th Dec 2021 10:16:00 AM

     

Great experience Mr jobin sir very supportive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Narayanan(Singaporean)

18th Dec 2021 22:15:00 PM

     

Driver was very accommodating and resourceful to make things at ease. Felt very much at home.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent