Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: raghavendra rao (India)

25th Sep 2019 03:05:13 PM

     

Excellent driver and very courtios, vehicle well maintained.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anna gregory (British)

25th Sep 2019 01:47:03 PM

     

We had a lovely time in india. Our driver was very helpful and courteous. He was on time and available at all times.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: carolina (Spain)

25th Sep 2019 01:42:13 PM

     

Ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Russell Farquhar (Australia)

25th Sep 2019 09:56:45 AM

     

Very nice and courteous driver. Very helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: julie conway-beaulieu (Canadian)

25th Sep 2019 08:02:02 AM

     

We so ebjoyed our time with Munis ans thorughly enjoyed the Indeco resort swamimalai and the walking tour!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: don jancauskas (American)

25th Sep 2019 12:21:59 AM

     

Great driver...we enjoyed our drive with him...recommended good restaurants...good quide for explaining the sights along the way....we rate him a top driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lara (Australian)

24th Sep 2019 08:06:15 PM

     

Overall has been a great tourist and Senthil has looked after us well. I have further recommendations and feedback details if you would like to email me.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: amutha (Indian)

24th Sep 2019 10:48:39 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jasmine (Malaysia)

23rd Sep 2019 07:23:21 PM

     

We had great experience with the driver, Prasanth. Will definitely look for him for our next tour with Indian Panorama. Thanks for arranging our trip well Indian Panorama.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mormalaigui (Mauritian)

23rd Sep 2019 05:20:36 PM

     

Very satisfied with the trip and the service ooffered


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Prajakta Thamke (Indian)

23rd Sep 2019 05:19:30 PM

     

We are very happy to travel.. there is no issue regarding your service. Driver bhaiya is very coprative and too good that he knows very good restaurants in between the roads as we are food lover.... thank you and all the best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arkaprava Banerjee (Indian)

23rd Sep 2019 05:03:38 PM

     

OK for the Ooty Trip .


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chris evelyn-rahr (Uk)

23rd Sep 2019 04:48:41 PM

     

Very experienced driver helpful and extremely pleasant


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vineet (Indian)

23rd Sep 2019 04:32:49 PM

     

Well trained driving, we enjoyed riding throughout the trip. Very helpful with suggesting local points to eat and shop. He understands Hindi and English both so was easy to communicate. Very professional and pleasing behavior.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janhvi Heda (Indian)

23rd Sep 2019 04:30:42 PM

     

The driver was very cooperative, helpful and the vehicle was properly maintained. We had no issues while traveling.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashok Kumar (India)

23rd Sep 2019 12:43:20 PM

     

Driver is very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: raj kunar (Indian)

23rd Sep 2019 09:23:56 AM

     

We had good time with our rep priti, bala and our chauffeur narayan was excellent. Keep up good work all the best


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vineet sharma (Indian)

22nd Sep 2019 08:07:20 PM

     

Thanks,again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anjali (Indian)

22nd Sep 2019 07:33:11 PM

     

Well its my first south india tour and m very happy to this journey ..tour planner Mr.Vishnu he is very good person..he is arraged best service like hotel, car and driver Tirupati .
Tirupati is very nice person n in 5days he is with us like family person..he suggest me to best places to take picture and pickup us on time from hotel..and durning travell he talking about every places..thank you team.this is my memorable journey..thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Scherer (Switzerland)

22nd Sep 2019 04:19:18 PM

     

Hotels, driving and the guided tours were excellent organized. I had no problems and really enjoyed the whole trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayantanuj Das (Indian)

22nd Sep 2019 04:10:23 PM

     

Great job.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sleep Kumar dc (Indian)

22nd Sep 2019 04:00:21 PM

     

Superb


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul Prasad (Indian)

22nd Sep 2019 02:57:57 PM

     

Nice service and happy with tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narendra Rao (Australia)

22nd Sep 2019 01:43:12 PM

     

Very good tour organizers and we had best experience with entire trip. Albin is very experienced driver and he took care of us in all aspects.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Ajit Bhadana (India)

22nd Sep 2019 09:58:07 AM

     

Driver was very helpful and polite , cooperated with us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent