Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Letchumanan Raman (Malaysia)

06th Oct 2019 02:32:28 PM

     

Hotel Kandy PLR not favorable
Toilet bad smell, breakfast late, hotel far from outdoor City,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanker shah (Indian)

06th Oct 2019 02:13:44 PM

     

Driver behaviour was very cordial.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajarshi Sengupta (Indian)

06th Oct 2019 12:54:42 PM

     

Wow experience with Shan, just loved it. Keep it up and stay blessed.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sai Jayanthi (Malaysia)

06th Oct 2019 04:45:59 AM

     

Tour was quite good. Not very happy with the drivers. As a customer, we expect the driver to provide more freedom to choose where we would like to have our meals and must have given us some time to do feedback video, do not overly sobbish and forcing and requesting us to do 2 to 3 times. Moreover, we are not very happy when driver starts to argue without explaining properly. Tour and the plan was good. Unhappy with drivers services.
Thank you.


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: maayan refael (Israeli)

05th Oct 2019 07:26:38 PM

     

Our driver was great, it was a plager.
He drove cearfuly and sefe


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sowmya (Indian)

05th Oct 2019 05:49:15 PM

     

All great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fumika (Japanese)

05th Oct 2019 05:35:29 PM

     

David was nice, punctual, responsible driver.
We had a great time.
It would be better if the car was bigger since the back seat was narrow.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: shailesh dobhal (Indian)

05th Oct 2019 01:29:06 PM

     

Kaleem is a great driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek (Indian)

05th Oct 2019 11:24:13 AM

     

Excellent driving skills


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rajkumar (Malaysian)

04th Oct 2019 08:21:09 PM

     

Very experienced and very good driver. Both drivers are fantastic and unforgettable experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sam Prasad (Singaporec)

04th Oct 2019 05:46:42 PM

     

Shaji has been a professional driver, tour giude and friend all rolled into one. He is very resourceful in seeking and following directions accurately and has the innate ability to recognise and recall routes once he has been through it.
He is highly recommended to take on the role as a mentor to junior drivers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: subrahmanya (Indian)

04th Oct 2019 05:44:58 PM

     

Best service ever had.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shyam Lala (Indian)

04th Oct 2019 05:01:57 PM

     

Good service
Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Yellaiah setty A (Indian)

04th Oct 2019 03:04:57 PM

     

Excellent experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sandra (Usa)

04th Oct 2019 02:59:01 PM

     

Sultan is incredible! Pleasant, spotless vehicle, safe, safe, safe and skillful driving. He has a heart of gold and a great sense of humour. We are forever grateful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suzanne Merel (French)

04th Oct 2019 02:58:29 PM

     

Great week with Raja, we had fun and he took us to great local restaurants!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: srikanth podugu (Indian)

04th Oct 2019 02:34:48 PM

     

Arul raj is an excellent driver. Good in communication and friendly with travellers.Have excellent knowledge of places and guides people correctly. I recommend him for everyone.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kasturi panda (Indian)

04th Oct 2019 04:32:05 AM

     

The service was excellent. The driver was always on time and very polite. Had a wonderful experience. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepa DasGupta (Australian)

03rd Oct 2019 03:38:51 PM

     

Driver is very helpful.Depandable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: asitulla baig (Indian)

03rd Oct 2019 02:18:30 PM

     

Thanks to Ambu Anna we had a great time sight seeing in Kodaikanal.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ushamary (Indian)

03rd Oct 2019 11:58:29 AM

     

Palani was very friendly and very supportive with us. His driving skill is extremely high and excellent. We felt very safe . Our group were very happy with palani . He is the asset of the south tourism .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Giovanni (Italian)

03rd Oct 2019 07:03:18 AM

     

Very good service. We enjoy the stay with our driver. He waits for us also after late dinner. We recommend!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: manoj kapoor (Induan)

03rd Oct 2019 06:16:34 AM

     

Driver is really good and humble, vehicle us very good neat and clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Ganesh Mani (Indian)

03rd Oct 2019 04:50:39 AM

     

When you receive Guest at the airport, either contact him/her on mobile about your whereabouts or cover all exit points to receive him / her .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sameer Bhatnagar (Indian)

02nd Oct 2019 03:01:02 PM

     

Good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent