Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Arne Peterson (Australia)

01st Oct 2019 12:01:35 PM

     

Excellent hotels very good driver, good choice variety of points to visit the only disappointment were the Brahman temple at fatahpur the
Havelisat Madawa
And


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepa (Australian)

01st Oct 2019 08:01:11 AM

     

Overall good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: sanjay agarwal (Indian)

01st Oct 2019 05:02:47 AM

     

Always on time, modest and polite behaviour all through. Made our journey memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sharath BM (Indian)

30th Sep 2019 05:53:31 PM

     

It was a good experience with the commutation service provided. There driving was safe and the driver had good etiquettes and was friendly. Keep continuing the good work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kuldeep Sahu (Indian)

30th Sep 2019 04:26:35 PM

     

Murugan is good, he gave us good tour experience. Driving is good. Knowledge of tourist places is good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: ignatius jacob (British)

30th Sep 2019 02:52:23 PM

     

Shan has good communication skills and pleasing ways.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shubham (Indian)

30th Sep 2019 10:02:20 AM

     

It was really nice tour thank you so much for making our journey a memorable one


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sadrudin esmail (USA)

30th Sep 2019 09:30:29 AM

     

Excellent service from driver and guide in Mysore and ooti. Very accomodating. Considerate. Very helpful with disabled. Thoughtful of their needs.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nitin dagale (Indian)

30th Sep 2019 09:22:30 AM

     

Overall experience was good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak Pandey (Indian)

30th Sep 2019 09:12:48 AM

     

It was awesome tour and memorable as well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhilash (Indian)

30th Sep 2019 08:09:23 AM

     

good experiance


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: tomokazu yamada (Japanese)

30th Sep 2019 04:41:21 AM

     

Please inform the location detail of my destination to the driver. I informed it to Yusen before my trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Abhishek Ramoo (Mauritius)

29th Sep 2019 05:07:24 PM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bharat Trivedi (Indian)

29th Sep 2019 04:16:21 PM

     

We were provided very poor , clumsy hotel at Coorg. One day of our tour was wasted.
We had a very good chauffeur Mr Krishna A very friendly, knowledgeable and caring person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sampada (Indian)

29th Sep 2019 03:05:38 PM

     

Everything was just perfect...big thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: premie (South african)

29th Sep 2019 06:37:55 AM

     

Driver very obliging and helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: baille (French)

29th Sep 2019 02:19:55 AM

     

Very good driver Mani very kind smiing and efficient congratulations Mani my trip has been excellent because of you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: deepak chopra (Indian)

28th Sep 2019 08:40:19 PM

     

Right from the concierge tour manager calling to check our arrival to reception at airport and behavior of driver (Dhayalan) all are very very good.
Car was clean no bad smell and smooth no jerks no noise.
I am very happy with the service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahenthiran Nadison (Malaysian)

28th Sep 2019 08:07:06 PM

     

Thank you Mr Krishna Mohan for his taking care and exemplary service and attitite. Excellent job Sir


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aniruddha (Indian)

28th Sep 2019 06:28:59 PM

     

We had a wonderful time in Kerala and kanyakumari because of Mr. Senthil Kumar. He was very polite and patient in showing all the places. Best experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K Sarat kimar (Indian)

28th Sep 2019 03:59:46 PM

     

S


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nathan (United States)

28th Sep 2019 03:08:28 PM

     

Rakesh is a very kind, friendly and accommodating driver. He kindly explained different sites along our drive. He also was very good at conversation and a pleasant person to spend time with. If we come back to India, we would like to have him as a driver again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: krishna gandi (Malaysian)

28th Sep 2019 02:22:52 PM

     

Well versed with the roads 2 all destinations. Punctual.
Polite n hymble


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul Singh (Indian)

28th Sep 2019 12:29:45 PM

     

Excellent experience with Raj. He was truly a friend though out the journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shyam murari mishra (Indian)

28th Sep 2019 12:03:32 PM

     

Madurai to trivendram


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent