Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: joehl (Switzerland)

27th Sep 2019 09:59:21 PM

     

Very calm driver, very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Iván (Spanish)

27th Sep 2019 09:34:36 PM

     

Thukaram is an excellent driver and professional. With the good help of Naga they have been key in the success of the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Sandhani Senchowa (Indian)

27th Sep 2019 03:56:31 PM

     

Was a good experience overall.. Looking forward to more travels with MMT..


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: lakshay alagh (Indian)

27th Sep 2019 03:07:09 PM

     

Samuel is a great driver and guide. His expertise made our experience awesome. Thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Merna. Luthra (Indian)

27th Sep 2019 09:59:19 AM

     

We enjoyed the trip


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: GANESH RAO (MALAYSIAN)

26th Sep 2019 07:25:22 PM

     

Excellent service by Indian Panorama.Keep it up! We will definitely recommmend to our family and friends.Indian Panorama will be our first choice tour company on our next visit.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: janaki (French)

26th Sep 2019 01:52:08 PM

     

safe driving.very friendly driver...s chatterbox too.thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madhukar Patil (Indian)

26th Sep 2019 01:03:53 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Shyamal Mehta (Indian)

26th Sep 2019 12:56:57 PM

     

Ecellent car and driver. Very happy with the service given by the driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: MANUEL (GALICIA SPAIB)

26th Sep 2019 12:44:20 PM

     

Very good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pilar Manas (Spain)

26th Sep 2019 08:03:28 AM

     

The best Driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek Ramoo (Mauritian)

26th Sep 2019 05:34:04 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mme Sam Sylvia (Franch)

25th Sep 2019 09:27:54 PM

     

Indian panorama we had very interesting and wonderful travel with your company we all my friends and my self was very happy of your service thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M Jagadeesh (Indian)

25th Sep 2019 05:25:40 PM

     

Driver was very good. Nice and safe driving. Good behaviour with customers...........
Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dattatray Koli (Indian)

25th Sep 2019 05:11:19 PM

     

Car service is very good and driver uncle is very good person and drive carefully.he is very intelligent and cool person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: raghavendra rao (India)

25th Sep 2019 03:05:13 PM

     

Excellent driver and very courtios, vehicle well maintained.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anna gregory (British)

25th Sep 2019 01:47:03 PM

     

We had a lovely time in india. Our driver was very helpful and courteous. He was on time and available at all times.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: carolina (Spain)

25th Sep 2019 01:42:13 PM

     

Ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Russell Farquhar (Australia)

25th Sep 2019 09:56:45 AM

     

Very nice and courteous driver. Very helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: julie conway-beaulieu (Canadian)

25th Sep 2019 08:02:02 AM

     

We so ebjoyed our time with Munis ans thorughly enjoyed the Indeco resort swamimalai and the walking tour!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: don jancauskas (American)

25th Sep 2019 12:21:59 AM

     

Great driver...we enjoyed our drive with him...recommended good restaurants...good quide for explaining the sights along the way....we rate him a top driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lara (Australian)

24th Sep 2019 08:06:15 PM

     

Overall has been a great tourist and Senthil has looked after us well. I have further recommendations and feedback details if you would like to email me.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: amutha (Indian)

24th Sep 2019 10:48:39 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jasmine (Malaysia)

23rd Sep 2019 07:23:21 PM

     

We had great experience with the driver, Prasanth. Will definitely look for him for our next tour with Indian Panorama. Thanks for arranging our trip well Indian Panorama.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mormalaigui (Mauritian)

23rd Sep 2019 05:20:36 PM

     

Very satisfied with the trip and the service ooffered


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best