Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Pravinkumar(United Kingdom)

11th Oct 2022 08:56:15 AM

     

Raju has been an excellent driver and guide to the local areas we visited


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Murali Naga Krishna KumarAppapurapu(India)

10th Oct 2022 20:59:49 PM

     

Driver was very obedient and loyal. He guided us very well regarding food n places everywhere.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Dhanush Muthu(India)

10th Oct 2022 18:27:46 PM

     

driver Anna is really good he is so humble we love him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mrs. SONIA DAVDA(U.k)

10th Oct 2022 16:28:28 PM

     

Mani was one of the best driver we have ever had, he was very kind, caring, considerate, informative yet very professional. Our health and safety was also his top priority he, he was always helping us to navigate the roads, and was a very driver. Mani is an asset to your company. Next time I am in India, I will be requesting the professional services of Mani as we felt safe in his company. Well done Mani, keep up with the GOOD work. God bless.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Siva(Australia)

10th Oct 2022 16:03:33 PM

     

ood and safely driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Shivam Mishra(India)

10th Oct 2022 14:47:58 PM

     

Our Driver Mr Sultan having very polite attitude, very helpful in nature provided guidance regarding making our itinerary more feasible and is helpful in conducting it in very efficient manner.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Parimi p v(India)

10th Oct 2022 13:07:16 PM

     

very good maintenance vehicle and driver brother also very good manner and we happy with ur services thank u


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Saikumar Tej(India)

10th Oct 2022 13:04:44 PM

     

great driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. SaravananShanmugam(Singapore)

10th Oct 2022 12:32:35 PM

     

We are pleased with Mr Muthu's service. He has been very helpfull and take care us very well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Avijit Bhattacharya(India)

10th Oct 2022 11:45:02 AM

     

driver Antony was very experience. my family tour .I made 28 tour in India but this tour very memorable. good vehicle and good supporting driver Mr Anthony. definitely I recommended my company employees. thank you so much for. Indian holidays and. cholan Tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Gubbala Anugna(India)

10th Oct 2022 11:43:02 AM

     

driver was very polite and punctual and was affectionate while conversating with the troop .he was patient enough to answer all our questions.happy with Prashanth performance.keep it up Prashanth .we r happy with your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. PETER ROBERT KING(New Zealand)

10th Oct 2022 06:10:36 AM

     

Very attentive and helpful. Umesh was a lovely and kind man.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Deepak Agarwal(India)

9th Oct 2022 20:02:55 PM

     

It was a good experience. Driver was very helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Amey Deshpande(India)

9th Oct 2022 17:28:12 PM

     

Rajkumar was very cordial, helping and also advised and suggested right places during the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Dilraj Sandhu(India)

9th Oct 2022 17:11:47 PM

     

First of all I would like to thanks South Tourism for all the support and the services.. My driver Dinesh was superb and I had a very wonderful time with him.. He was very attentive and polite. He took a very good care of me. Would definitely recommend him for all the VIP guests.Thanks again. Cheers!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. MuruganNadarajah(Malaysia)

9th Oct 2022 16:47:10 PM

     

good...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Paresh Sahu(India)

9th Oct 2022 14:54:54 PM

     

excellent service provided by your Driver.Superior service and gesture


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Apurba Kumar Mandal(India)

9th Oct 2022 13:18:24 PM

     

very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. NIKHIL MALHOTRA(India)

9th Oct 2022 12:40:38 PM

     

excellent driver and excellent guide 😊


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ketki Gaurang Shah(India)

9th Oct 2022 09:52:03 AM

     

👍


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent