Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ashok Sridharan(Indian)

21st Mar 2022 16:26:00 PM

     

The driver was very professional and did an excellent job throughout the trip.He was aware of all location, and used his expert driving skills to navigate he car was very clean and well maintained on all days. Overall, I will highly recommend him to others. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chandra segaran(malaysia)

20th Mar 2022 18:29:00 PM

     

Safe driver, does not speed, is careful. Always on time, knows direction of temple beforehand, excellent. Moorthy also great on organizing trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajarshi Sengupta(Indian)

20th Mar 2022 17:26:00 PM

     

Polite, sophisticated and punctual driver, thank you for such a memorable experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashok(indian)

19th Mar 2022 14:28:00 PM

     

Driver was very well behaved and he has made our trip more memorable.cheers


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: m shashidhar reddy(indian)

18th Mar 2022 14:42:00 PM

     

Some of places are closed which you mentioned in plan is only disappointment


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sagar(Indian)

18th Mar 2022 10:58:00 AM

     

Good driver thanks Annna


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kunal mishra(Indian)

16th Mar 2022 16:30:00 PM

     

The Driver is very good, he has been very kind throughout the trip which makes the trip to special for us. He guided us very well and helped in talking to the local people in any concern. He is very good human being also an excilent skilled driver. I will recommend him for any tour for couple and family we felt very secure through out.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sambhupokharel(nepali)

16th Mar 2022 09:01:00 AM

     

The dri areas professional and very cooperative Excellent service with smooth driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Vaibhav Gupta(Indian)

15th Mar 2022 14:19:00 PM

     

Very good experience. Diver was very helpful and facilitated Darshan as we requested.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vinay(indian)

12th Mar 2022 12:32:00 PM

     

Experience is excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ragul S(indian)

10th Mar 2022 18:44:00 PM

     

Excellent service and the driver was cool and drive safely


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Siddharth(Indian)

10th Mar 2022 17:53:00 PM

     

Excellent service overall. Communication could be improved.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mayank Panchal(Indian)

7th Mar 2022 15:37:00 PM

     

Annamalai is a very good person and excellent driver, we are very happy to have him with us for this 5 days trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: gopal sharma(indian)

6th Mar 2022 15:46:00 PM

     

Everything was good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mahendra arya(indian)

2nd Mar 2022 15:02:00 PM

     

Mr Anna Malai has nade this complete tour memorable. He is very honest and punctual person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sadashiv Shetty(Indian)

2nd Mar 2022 13:28:00 PM

     

We had a great trip Vehicle condition and comfort was excellent. Mr Palanivelu, our chauffeur and guide was very hospitable and pleasant. He knew all places of attraction and every lane/route in all three cities we visited during our trip. Overall, a very memorable trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Iravati Pathak(Indian)

1st Mar 2022 16:41:00 PM

     

Mr Balraman is polite, punctual and provided us with a comfortable travel experience. He is well-informed about the places. It was a great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohan Pawar(Indian)

1st Mar 2022 13:00:00 PM

     

The yahiya uncle is awsome humble person...if we back after some time will go with him only. Thank you 🥰


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: varsha Raghuvanshi(Indian)

27th Feb 2022 18:59:00 PM

     

Had a great time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karan(Indian)

27th Feb 2022 16:39:00 PM

     

VADIVEL is a very good,polite and experienced driver. Loved his driving skills


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent