Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Shreenivas B(India)

16th Oct 2022 14:55:06 PM

     

mahesh is not driver he is our family friend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Dhaneel Shah(India)

16th Oct 2022 10:16:47 AM

     

Sudhir Bhai was an excellent entourage


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rajratan Bagde(India)

16th Oct 2022 09:36:27 AM

     

Mr Viswanathan sir made us visit all places in kerala with a very good service. He was very punctual and on time very humble and give a discription of all the places visited. All the resturents he suggested very good. We are all very happy with your service sir Thank you so much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. Classic South India(India)

15th Oct 2022 21:06:38 PM

     

Wonderful service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. KONDAI JANA BAI(INDIAN)

15th Oct 2022 18:35:09 PM

     

👍


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Pathmanathan(Australia)

15th Oct 2022 17:50:51 PM

     

We had a great trip with Albin Jino and he assisted us with all our requirements. His knowledge of temples in the region was excellent. Albin also assisted us in planning the sequence of Navakiraga temples in BH Kumbakonam. We will definitely recommend Cholan tours to others. Hope to use your services in the coming years.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Gurdarshan Singh(India)

15th Oct 2022 15:40:58 PM

     

Mr Dhayalan is very good person ,guide and excellent driver.Wish him all the best for future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Anuj Pandey(India)

15th Oct 2022 13:47:49 PM

     

We had a great trip with our driver and guide Mr. Raju Wargis. He drove very safely with great care, gave great recommendations for food and other safe and thrilling adventures. It was a perfect trip thanks to him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Raju(Singapore)

15th Oct 2022 13:38:19 PM

     

Mr. Murugan driving is excellent and safe.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Supriya Yadlapati(India)

15th Oct 2022 10:44:42 AM

     

very helpful and friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ms. Ankita Singh(India)

15th Oct 2022 10:35:30 AM

     

very co-operative and supportive and apart for commute he also introduce authentic culture of Kerala


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Dolores Martos Lara(Spain)

15th Oct 2022 09:25:49 AM

     

Vigeth has been very friendly and helpful with us, he behaves like our son. thanks for all.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mrinmoi Hazarik(India)

15th Oct 2022 07:49:33 AM

     

Cab operator Mr. Nazeer drove the car smoothly with controlled speed. The vehicle was kept clean and he guided us well in the entire trip. Kudos to Cholan tours .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Kala Lal(New Zealand)

15th Oct 2022 07:11:13 AM

     

very good and safe driver. friendly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Pradip Kr Som(India)

15th Oct 2022 04:31:30 AM

     

Overall experience was good,driver behaviour was very nice and had a pleasant trip.there was only some issues with rooms provided reg quality and services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sockalingam Subramanian(Malaysia)

14th Oct 2022 19:32:40 PM

     

excellent experience with driver Ganapathy.I have come to India about 15 times and Ganapathy is the best so far. He understand our needs and meet our expectation.More business will.come from us


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. GaneshK Prabahkaran(Malaysia)

14th Oct 2022 17:31:25 PM

     

Excellent service, friendly,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. HHKS221014(Australia)

14th Oct 2022 14:44:08 PM

     

excellent service on all counts made for an enjoyable tour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sanjay Jadhav(India)

14th Oct 2022 12:20:35 PM

     

Excellent service. Very cooperative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Aniket Basu(India)

14th Oct 2022 11:22:48 AM

     

Mr. Ravi is very humble


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent