Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. JudithMcKenzie (Newzeland)

09th Oct 2019 07:45:12 PM

     

Fantastic care and personal service with amazing attention to detail. Mohan is the most humble and brilliant driver - he has been the safest of drivers and so obliging with all of our interests and particular requests. He found a clean bathroom for me whenever I needed it and introduced us to lots of wonderful fruits and tastes. Our favourite is the banana flower fritter! The car was always spotless and we had new treats to snack on every day. It is always a pleasure to see his smiling face every morning and we will miss him! Every tourist who is lucky enough to have Mohan as their driver gets a bonus and a very special insight into how everyday Indian people live - he is a true credit to his family and a wonderful asset for the tour company ( Indian Panorama). Thank you and bless you Mohan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs Kirupalini n G. Devarajan (Malaysian/Indian)

09th Oct 2019 05:29:36 PM

     

Wonderful person with a nice attitude n taking good care of the passengers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dipti Sarkar (Hindu)

09th Oct 2019 02:35:23 PM

     

Prashant is a very nice human being.Very courteous nd eversmiling boy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M.Prakashrao (Indian)

09th Oct 2019 02:12:49 PM

     

Overall we are satisfied with your service and the driver.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Sweta (Indian)

09th Oct 2019 01:32:11 PM

     

Samuel is a very good n humble person... We really liked his service n falling water n houseboat was truly amazing....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Clare Macfarlane (Australia)

09th Oct 2019 12:58:01 PM

     

We are very happy with our tour. Veeran was an excellent driver who made the entire journey comfortable and informative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjukta Mitra (Indian)

09th Oct 2019 11:33:39 AM

     

Awesome experience! Both Vijay and Balaji have been very patient and helpful. They are calm and cool headed while driving and otherwise...so the journeys got much easier and smoother. You made our trip really enjoyable. Thank you so much!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anindya bose (Indian)

09th Oct 2019 06:41:13 AM

     

Mr Senthil was fantastic. His driving skills, local knowledge and overall attitude made the whole trip a wonderful experience. He keeps the car impeccably clean and was always ready on time. Every time I called him, he answered his mobile promptly. Super experience. Keep it up.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: D Ramakrishnan (Indian)

08th Oct 2019 08:50:20 PM

     

A wonderful trip aided by good quality vehicle and extra ordinary driver Mr. Ravi Kumar. Wish and recommend South Tourism and the driver for future trips of my friends and mine as well.
Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swapan kumar Patra (India)

08th Oct 2019 07:08:25 PM

     

Our experience was good through out the trip only there was a bit of language problem or else the journey was good. His driving is also good


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Pradeep Multani (Indian)

08th Oct 2019 05:45:24 PM

     

Excellent Service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brajraj Singh (Indian)

08th Oct 2019 04:15:32 PM

     

Journey is very enjoyable .There is great experience with Munish sir.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Parna Guha Sarkar (Indian)

08th Oct 2019 10:37:27 AM

     

The complete tour was very good nd driver was very informative and helpful .we enjoyed our trip. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sunny (Indian)

07th Oct 2019 08:31:43 PM

     

Driver Tirupati is very patient enough to understand and move on


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M Pattabhi Ramu (Indian)

07th Oct 2019 06:09:15 PM

     

Excellent. Very friendly and honest person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkata (Indian)

07th Oct 2019 05:26:31 PM

     

Hotel is very bad in kodaikanal.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lei Ming (China)

07th Oct 2019 03:15:45 PM

     

Our driver is fantastic! He always keep the car clean and tidy. He has very good driving skill and look after us very well. We enjoy our trip very much. Our driver is the best person during this trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abdul Ali (Indian)

07th Oct 2019 02:59:48 PM

     

Clean and tidy interiors with nice and kind driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: morten (Danish)

07th Oct 2019 01:38:37 PM

     

N/a


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saraswati (Malaysia)

07th Oct 2019 07:47:33 AM

     

Ok good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sushma bilung (Indian)

06th Oct 2019 08:02:54 PM

     

Everything fine and comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sumit jadhav (Indian)

06th Oct 2019 06:27:22 PM

     

Overall tour was very good..!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Sohini Mukhopadhyay (Indian)

06th Oct 2019 06:12:00 PM

     

It is really an awesome experience with south tourism.Thank you for your excellent team work,high level of professionalism and perfect service in each and every aspect.Special thanks to Dharma ji and Sairaj ji.Want to travel again with you in future.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Constantin Demir (Romania)

06th Oct 2019 03:34:01 PM

     

Kumar is very good driver and panaroma travel is highly recommended!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: surya prakash (Indian)

06th Oct 2019 02:50:33 PM

     

Excellent professionalism shown and really happy with the service of the driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent