Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sam Prasad (Singaporec)

04th Oct 2019 05:46:42 PM

     

Shaji has been a professional driver, tour giude and friend all rolled into one. He is very resourceful in seeking and following directions accurately and has the innate ability to recognise and recall routes once he has been through it.
He is highly recommended to take on the role as a mentor to junior drivers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: subrahmanya (Indian)

04th Oct 2019 05:44:58 PM

     

Best service ever had.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shyam Lala (Indian)

04th Oct 2019 05:01:57 PM

     

Good service
Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Yellaiah setty A (Indian)

04th Oct 2019 03:04:57 PM

     

Excellent experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sandra (Usa)

04th Oct 2019 02:59:01 PM

     

Sultan is incredible! Pleasant, spotless vehicle, safe, safe, safe and skillful driving. He has a heart of gold and a great sense of humour. We are forever grateful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suzanne Merel (French)

04th Oct 2019 02:58:29 PM

     

Great week with Raja, we had fun and he took us to great local restaurants!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: srikanth podugu (Indian)

04th Oct 2019 02:34:48 PM

     

Arul raj is an excellent driver. Good in communication and friendly with travellers.Have excellent knowledge of places and guides people correctly. I recommend him for everyone.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kasturi panda (Indian)

04th Oct 2019 04:32:05 AM

     

The service was excellent. The driver was always on time and very polite. Had a wonderful experience. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepa DasGupta (Australian)

03rd Oct 2019 03:38:51 PM

     

Driver is very helpful.Depandable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: asitulla baig (Indian)

03rd Oct 2019 02:18:30 PM

     

Thanks to Ambu Anna we had a great time sight seeing in Kodaikanal.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ushamary (Indian)

03rd Oct 2019 11:58:29 AM

     

Palani was very friendly and very supportive with us. His driving skill is extremely high and excellent. We felt very safe . Our group were very happy with palani . He is the asset of the south tourism .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Giovanni (Italian)

03rd Oct 2019 07:03:18 AM

     

Very good service. We enjoy the stay with our driver. He waits for us also after late dinner. We recommend!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: manoj kapoor (Induan)

03rd Oct 2019 06:16:34 AM

     

Driver is really good and humble, vehicle us very good neat and clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Ganesh Mani (Indian)

03rd Oct 2019 04:50:39 AM

     

When you receive Guest at the airport, either contact him/her on mobile about your whereabouts or cover all exit points to receive him / her .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sameer Bhatnagar (Indian)

02nd Oct 2019 03:01:02 PM

     

Good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarah Kavitha (India)

02nd Oct 2019 09:34:04 AM

     

over all Very good experince


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. anand chaturvedi (Indian)

02nd Oct 2019 08:29:46 AM

     

Nice behavior from driver... Good driving skills.. Overall great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhiraj Budhiraja (Indian)

01st Oct 2019 07:22:43 PM

     

Excellent and supportive driver. Fully aware about areas.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: tardy (French)

01st Oct 2019 06:57:34 PM

     

Overall service was very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: pavani (Indian)

01st Oct 2019 06:26:08 PM

     

Good guider i.e., has good knowledge about the tourist places that is being visited.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dileep Aithal (Indian)

01st Oct 2019 06:05:20 PM

     

Excellent tour arrangement and travel experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sanjay kumar (Indian)

01st Oct 2019 02:40:47 PM

     

Its good to be there. We all are satisfied with all your Services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: julie hoypoy (Australian)

01st Oct 2019 02:37:06 PM

     

Well organized, good, safe, driver. Very happy with whole trip and organization. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh (Indian)

01st Oct 2019 02:11:05 PM

     

Nice trip
Nice driving and very much comfortable journey. Provided good tour trip information


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh (Indian)

01st Oct 2019 02:08:37 PM

     

Nice trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent