Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Nakul Agham(Indian)

18th Apr 2022 20:22:00 PM

     

Expert driver with professional and pleasant tour experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dev(south Africa)

18th Apr 2022 20:20:00 PM

     

Very good took very good care of us and very knowledge able and pleasant. Driving was excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: supriya(indian)

18th Apr 2022 17:51:00 PM

     

Great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paldi(Hungarian)

18th Apr 2022 14:01:00 PM

     

Mister Sultan is an excellent driver and guide. We were pleased to travel with him,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: CharuSrivastav(Indian)

18th Apr 2022 11:12:00 AM

     

Ballaramam was very cooperative and of helping nature. TRANSPORT WAS COMFORTABLE. FACILITIES IN TEMPPO TRAVELLER WAS ALSO GOOD. IT WAA VERY NEAT AND CLEAN.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daniela Sanna(italian)

17th Apr 2022 18:01:00 PM

     

We spent an amazing week with our driver Mahesh who was very professional, careful and always available in order to satisfy our families. We will have an unforgettable souvenir of our trip in South of India. Thank you very much for overall organization.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pardeep kumar Dahiya(Indian)

17th Apr 2022 17:00:00 PM

     

Overall excellent experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mahak(Indian)

17th Apr 2022 15:52:00 PM

     

Really good experience. The iternary was well made. All the people were really helpful and professional. Special thanks to our driver who made this a comfortable and m memorable trip for us. Also, guide Arun was really good, patient and knowledgeable . We want Yahiya sir with us next time we visit south. He went over and above his duty to make sure everything is perfect . Amazing five star experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit Mathut(indian)

17th Apr 2022 13:53:00 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Phanidhar(Indian)

17th Apr 2022 13:12:00 PM

     

Overall very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Tushar Pasalkar(Indian)

17th Apr 2022 11:55:00 AM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mukesh goel(indian)

17th Apr 2022 07:14:00 AM

     

Very good experience. Polite and nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shridhar(Indian)

17th Apr 2022 05:56:00 AM

     

Best thing we paid for in this trip was vheicle and the driver. Mr Rajesh was very cooperative and humble during whole trip. Will always recommend to go for their services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narayan Solanki(British)

16th Apr 2022 21:20:00 PM

     

Very friendly services provided by Vijayakumar. Always on-time, well spoken and always ready to help. Strongly recommend.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rishabh(indian)

16th Apr 2022 19:19:00 PM

     

Mr Sajeesh is well versed with the places and being a keralite he can communicate well with the locals which helped us getting the best deals here. You should give him a raise if you havent till now.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: k anusha(visakhapatnam)

16th Apr 2022 18:30:00 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: (malaysian)

16th Apr 2022 14:12:00 PM

     

Good driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: heinry(french)

16th Apr 2022 12:22:00 PM

     

Very kind and helpful driver always with smile, the gear box was clush so travels takes time but good experience with Muniss.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Ria sonam(Indian)

16th Apr 2022 06:46:00 AM

     

It was a nice experience with anna.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay Chitalapudi(indin)

15th Apr 2022 15:08:00 PM

     

Attitude if the driver is very great. Very impressed with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good