Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Aravindh (Indian)

13th Oct 2019 07:46:56 PM

     

It was nice exprence to vist kerla...thanks for your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nikhil saraf (Indian)

13th Oct 2019 07:07:53 PM

     

The driver is goodan. Very helpful and knowledgeable man.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rajendran (Malaysian)

13th Oct 2019 05:26:06 PM

     

i had achieved my objectives. thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Dr chetna doshi (Indian)

13th Oct 2019 03:33:08 PM

     

Thank u for a nice expirience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: yaar (Israeli)

13th Oct 2019 10:41:37 AM

     

EXCELLENT


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sharon cohen (Israel)

13th Oct 2019 08:58:23 AM

     

Very polite clean and gentle driver
Taking care of us
Talk very good English
I recommend him very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Girish (Indian)

13th Oct 2019 08:12:38 AM

     

Nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Haren (Malaysia)

13th Oct 2019 06:58:27 AM

     

One of the best driver I have gotten


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mandar A Joshi (Indian)

12th Oct 2019 04:02:32 PM

     

Very good driver. Good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pedeboscq (French)

12th Oct 2019 03:24:11 PM

     

The driver use to be so professional. He drove very safely. He was always on time and knew very well about the direction and the location of the hotels.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daviid and Rosalind Lam (Australian)

12th Oct 2019 11:46:57 AM

     

Mr Mahesh is so informative and helpful with our trips. He also gave us tips and instructions at each tourist site which is very much appreciated. We highly recommended Mr Mahesh services and will recommend this tour to our friends back home.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alok (Indian)

12th Oct 2019 11:16:36 AM

     

Our experience was really good, Jobin is not only good driver but also guided us pretty well at different spots and helped us to enjoy our trip thoroughly. Thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Linda villanueva (American)

11th Oct 2019 10:06:26 PM

     

Great xperience. Good driver. Attentive
yes


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Linda villanueva (American)

11th Oct 2019 10:06:26 PM

     

Great xperience. Good driver. Attentive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anne Riddell (Australian)

11th Oct 2019 07:38:03 PM

     

Mr Prakash was the best driver we have ever had and we have travelled the world
He drove us for 13 days throughout India. He is efficient, courteous, reliable and skilled.his car is immaculate.He is an asset to your company and he made our trip so enjoyable. We cannot speak more highly of Mr Prakash. Anne and Mark Riddell


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: மேனாக (மலய்சிஅன்)

11th Oct 2019 07:29:23 PM

     

Keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nermala Devi (Malaysian)

11th Oct 2019 07:14:24 PM

     

None


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Dr V Prasnna (Indian)

11th Oct 2019 07:08:37 PM

     

The exhaustion of long distance traveling Mady easy by the chauffeur by constantly engaging us by his knowledge of tourism and his good thoughts.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bala (Singaporean)

11th Oct 2019 05:20:42 PM

     

As usual excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: antariksha bhandari (Indian)

11th Oct 2019 01:30:51 PM

     

Nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: suvratanu dey (Indian)

11th Oct 2019 08:12:59 AM

     

Overall service is Excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: December singh (Indian)

11th Oct 2019 01:22:02 AM

     

good experience with Mr. Murugan!! He is very polite and helpful. Thank you!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: subrata Banerjee (Indian)

10th Oct 2019 05:37:24 PM

     

Satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: alessandro giollo (Italian)

10th Oct 2019 05:06:34 PM

     

bye


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Farrah (Malaysia)

10th Oct 2019 04:17:20 PM

     

Everything is okay.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent