Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Vasu Vikani(India)

24th Oct 2022 11:00:24 AM

     

Trip was enjoyable.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Sapan Soni(India)

24th Oct 2022 05:20:23 AM

     

driver has excellent knowledge of kerala history, explained us everything regarding plants that were on the way. he recommended us very good restaurants which were as per our taste and expectation. very punctual on the service and he was never late. we liked how the car is cleaned everyday which gave us a very positive vibes throughout out the day. we were recommended very good places for activities and provided all information in advance


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. Goa (United States)

23rd Oct 2022 22:59:38 PM

     

wonderful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Yogeshwer Deore(India)

23rd Oct 2022 15:57:00 PM

     

I had very wonderful, nice, experience with Drover Mr. Sudesan. Appreciated his all kind way of sight seeing and driving skills. Would definitely recommend Sudesan for family traveller. He is genuine professional driver who has proper time management of all sightseeing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Valentine De Ravignan(France)

23rd Oct 2022 14:53:46 PM

     

excellent trip, very well organized, safe driver, good information on the road! thanks for everything!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Jodie AnnStanborough(Australia)

23rd Oct 2022 12:58:46 PM

     

We have had the most fantastic trip with Indian Panorama. Sagir, our driver, was informative, respectful and very obliging. He made sure every experience was fantastic and something we will remember. Thank you Indian Panorama and Sagir for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Shishir shah(INDIAN)

23rd Oct 2022 10:15:12 AM

     

punctual driver , well maintained car, convenient trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Ragini Rai(India)

23rd Oct 2022 09:27:35 AM

     

jayanna is an excellent driver and a very good soul, he made us senior citizens very comfortable. God bless him and we wish him all the best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. AKINORI MATSUDA(Japan)

23rd Oct 2022 04:05:44 AM

     

everything was good Mr manikaran is also best driver in my 22year job experience thankkyu very much for everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Pravin Patil(India)

22nd Oct 2022 19:05:04 PM

     

overall good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ms. RajeswariChandran(Singapore)

22nd Oct 2022 18:00:25 PM

     

He was very good about keeping time and drove very well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. ThaneswaryChelliah(Malaysia)

22nd Oct 2022 17:45:00 PM

     

very friendly driver, felt very safe an d he was super fun to be with


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. AKASH KUMAR(India)

22nd Oct 2022 16:35:24 PM

     

enjoyed a lot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Abira Banerjee(India)

22nd Oct 2022 13:38:37 PM

     

Hope to use for my further tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Raunak Goel(India)

22nd Oct 2022 13:33:03 PM

     

Driver was above expectations


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sudip Chowdhury(India)

22nd Oct 2022 10:26:00 AM

     

We are very happy..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Sapna(India)

21st Oct 2022 21:28:01 PM

     

overall service and assistance is awesome. satisfied with trip.It was smooth and safe journey..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Srinivas Sagar(India)

21st Oct 2022 13:48:17 PM

     

Mr Sudhir has been very prompt and professional, and the whole uphill trip has been very smooth.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sivasri(India)

21st Oct 2022 11:52:31 AM

     

excellent expirence


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Kameshwari(India)

21st Oct 2022 10:19:31 AM

     

Good service and friendly driver. Pleasant stay at hotels and driver is very helpful and responsible.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent