Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: s.chennaiah (Indian)

16th Oct 2019 05:27:27 PM

     

It should have been better if the timings of visiting places indicated before the journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Eshan Joshi (India)

16th Oct 2019 12:54:45 PM

     

Trip is more memorable as the driver is having a good knowledge about Kerala. When ever I visit again I really want to have same driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anna (Italian)

16th Oct 2019 12:12:06 PM

     

Very good driving
Good job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thomas Hansch (German)

16th Oct 2019 12:03:57 PM

     

Mr. Sagir was an excellent driver, very good spoke english, gave all nessasary informations and even more, was always very friendly and correct. Thanks a lot!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: prasanta Kumar chakraborty (Indian)

16th Oct 2019 11:34:20 AM

     

We enjoyed the trip with the good and clean car and well experienced driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms.Neha kataria (Indian)

16th Oct 2019 08:51:16 AM

     

Everything was awesome. Driver assigned to us is so ethical polite and down to earth. This is the first time we have experienced such a awesome gesture from driver. Would love to hire him again whenever we come next time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amar (American)

16th Oct 2019 05:19:43 AM

     

Thank you for a worry-ffee, wonderful experience, thoroughly enjoyed it. Driver Mahesh was awesome


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: illi colette (France)

15th Oct 2019 06:56:48 PM

     

Good travel
with our driver from mahabalipuram pondicherry to Chennai


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: julie peacock (Australian)

15th Oct 2019 05:06:16 PM

     

Great driver.very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humour.we have spent over 3 weeks with him it had been a pleasure.we would re ommend him very highly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hummel (Geman)

15th Oct 2019 04:00:39 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: palfroy (Francaise)

15th Oct 2019 03:30:10 PM

     

Our driver is an excellent driver.
Very kindly with us, stop and go for photos or sightseeing.....etc
The minibus was every day clean.... And water bottles as disposal
All was fine


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: snehasish (Indian)

15th Oct 2019 11:24:40 AM

     

It was really a very nice experience with the south tourism.
On each step I got co operation. Mr manjunath is a nice person who explained each plc briefly and very cooperative person.
Manonima who helped me to get the best trip for me.

It was really a nice experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harshad Kothavade (Indian)

15th Oct 2019 10:50:57 AM

     

Excellent Tour experience with your Driver.
Safe Driver & Good Human being.
Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yadeesh (Indian)

15th Oct 2019 10:31:27 AM

     

Thank you For providing excellent service. Our trip was memorable because of your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sunil Kumar agarwal (Indian)

15th Oct 2019 08:14:50 AM

     

Too good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nikhil Barve (Indian)

15th Oct 2019 08:11:50 AM

     

Car and driver Munish were excellent.Highly recommedable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: yagwanthie Naicker (Australian)

15th Oct 2019 07:35:22 AM

     

Driver Raj was exceptional.
Good safe driver
Very polite and courteous and very helpful with any questions asked


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shams lalji (Indian)

14th Oct 2019 06:21:43 PM

     

Keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: jessica munby-price (British)

14th Oct 2019 04:16:18 PM

     

Extremely safe driver, reliable, always on time. Rajesh has a friendly manner. Very clean vehicle. Thank you from all of us!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Narayan Prasad Choudhuri (Indian)

14th Oct 2019 12:43:59 PM

     

All Very Good & Excellent, Came through Cox & Kings & South Tourism on 2014 & Now Again in 2019. Will Come Back Again in the Future also.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: swaraj (Indian)

14th Oct 2019 10:50:01 AM

     

Friendly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: LAURET (FRENCH)

14th Oct 2019 04:55:57 AM

     

N


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gautama Kumar Chakrabortty (Indian)

13th Oct 2019 07:58:48 PM

     

Excellent arrangements and hard work by M/s Cholan Tours Pvt. ltd. for our south India tour. we recommend this company for such family tour and we also will be happy to be associated with this company for any future tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aravindh (Indian)

13th Oct 2019 07:46:56 PM

     

It was nice exprence to vist kerla...thanks for your service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nikhil saraf (Indian)

13th Oct 2019 07:07:53 PM

     

The driver is goodan. Very helpful and knowledgeable man.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent