Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Pravin Patil(India)

22nd Oct 2022 19:05:04 PM

     

overall good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ms. RajeswariChandran(Singapore)

22nd Oct 2022 18:00:25 PM

     

He was very good about keeping time and drove very well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. ThaneswaryChelliah(Malaysia)

22nd Oct 2022 17:45:00 PM

     

very friendly driver, felt very safe an d he was super fun to be with


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. AKASH KUMAR(India)

22nd Oct 2022 16:35:24 PM

     

enjoyed a lot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Abira Banerjee(India)

22nd Oct 2022 13:38:37 PM

     

Hope to use for my further tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Raunak Goel(India)

22nd Oct 2022 13:33:03 PM

     

Driver was above expectations


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sudip Chowdhury(India)

22nd Oct 2022 10:26:00 AM

     

We are very happy..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Sapna(India)

21st Oct 2022 21:28:01 PM

     

overall service and assistance is awesome. satisfied with trip.It was smooth and safe journey..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Srinivas Sagar(India)

21st Oct 2022 13:48:17 PM

     

Mr Sudhir has been very prompt and professional, and the whole uphill trip has been very smooth.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sivasri(India)

21st Oct 2022 11:52:31 AM

     

excellent expirence


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Kameshwari(India)

21st Oct 2022 10:19:31 AM

     

Good service and friendly driver. Pleasant stay at hotels and driver is very helpful and responsible.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Anuroop Purohit (VVIP)(India)

21st Oct 2022 05:04:46 AM

     

Vimal Raj is good cheerful man good driving skills and honest man


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Rituparna Nandi(India)

20th Oct 2022 18:39:30 PM

     

the vehicle was very clean. driving was very smooth and punctual. driver was very patient with our sight seeing.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. GaneshK Prabahkaran(Malaysia)

20th Oct 2022 18:17:01 PM

     

helpful driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Manish Mehta(India)

20th Oct 2022 13:32:34 PM

     

we had a very good time with Muthuraja he was excellent throughout the trip always ready before time and most cooperative


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Amal Gain(India)

20th Oct 2022 11:06:48 AM

     

Sinu ji is very nice guy and was not only our driver, but also a guide and co traveller now. Lots of love and best wishes for him. Thanks to him and Cholan tourism 🥰🥰


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. DIETER JURCZIK(Germany)

20th Oct 2022 10:06:35 AM

     

We had an excellent and safe trip under any condition and enjoyed the insight knowledge of the area of our driver Anamalai. Thanks for your service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vikrant Bhawsar(India)

20th Oct 2022 08:12:39 AM

     

good service. punctual, cooperative and polite driver. guided us well.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Cliona Forde(United Kingdom)

19th Oct 2022 16:21:34 PM

     

a very friendly and efficient driver, always punctual and helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Dipesh Swami(India)

19th Oct 2022 14:19:46 PM

     

Driver is awesome and very helpful. made our trip super awesome and we wish to travel with him again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent