Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Linda villanueva (American)

11th Oct 2019 10:06:26 PM

     

Great xperience. Good driver. Attentive
yes


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Linda villanueva (American)

11th Oct 2019 10:06:26 PM

     

Great xperience. Good driver. Attentive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anne Riddell (Australian)

11th Oct 2019 07:38:03 PM

     

Mr Prakash was the best driver we have ever had and we have travelled the world
He drove us for 13 days throughout India. He is efficient, courteous, reliable and skilled.his car is immaculate.He is an asset to your company and he made our trip so enjoyable. We cannot speak more highly of Mr Prakash. Anne and Mark Riddell


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: மேனாக (மலய்சிஅன்)

11th Oct 2019 07:29:23 PM

     

Keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nermala Devi (Malaysian)

11th Oct 2019 07:14:24 PM

     

None


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Dr V Prasnna (Indian)

11th Oct 2019 07:08:37 PM

     

The exhaustion of long distance traveling Mady easy by the chauffeur by constantly engaging us by his knowledge of tourism and his good thoughts.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bala (Singaporean)

11th Oct 2019 05:20:42 PM

     

As usual excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: antariksha bhandari (Indian)

11th Oct 2019 01:30:51 PM

     

Nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: suvratanu dey (Indian)

11th Oct 2019 08:12:59 AM

     

Overall service is Excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: December singh (Indian)

11th Oct 2019 01:22:02 AM

     

good experience with Mr. Murugan!! He is very polite and helpful. Thank you!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: subrata Banerjee (Indian)

10th Oct 2019 05:37:24 PM

     

Satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: alessandro giollo (Italian)

10th Oct 2019 05:06:34 PM

     

bye


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Farrah (Malaysia)

10th Oct 2019 04:17:20 PM

     

Everything is okay.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pooja (Indian)

10th Oct 2019 03:51:58 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alfredo Garcia (Spanish)

10th Oct 2019 06:03:28 AM

     

h best driver in INDIA


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. JudithMcKenzie (Newzeland)

09th Oct 2019 07:45:12 PM

     

Fantastic care and personal service with amazing attention to detail. Mohan is the most humble and brilliant driver - he has been the safest of drivers and so obliging with all of our interests and particular requests. He found a clean bathroom for me whenever I needed it and introduced us to lots of wonderful fruits and tastes. Our favourite is the banana flower fritter! The car was always spotless and we had new treats to snack on every day. It is always a pleasure to see his smiling face every morning and we will miss him! Every tourist who is lucky enough to have Mohan as their driver gets a bonus and a very special insight into how everyday Indian people live - he is a true credit to his family and a wonderful asset for the tour company ( Indian Panorama). Thank you and bless you Mohan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs Kirupalini n G. Devarajan (Malaysian/Indian)

09th Oct 2019 05:29:36 PM

     

Wonderful person with a nice attitude n taking good care of the passengers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dipti Sarkar (Hindu)

09th Oct 2019 02:35:23 PM

     

Prashant is a very nice human being.Very courteous nd eversmiling boy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M.Prakashrao (Indian)

09th Oct 2019 02:12:49 PM

     

Overall we are satisfied with your service and the driver.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Sweta (Indian)

09th Oct 2019 01:32:11 PM

     

Samuel is a very good n humble person... We really liked his service n falling water n houseboat was truly amazing....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Clare Macfarlane (Australia)

09th Oct 2019 12:58:01 PM

     

We are very happy with our tour. Veeran was an excellent driver who made the entire journey comfortable and informative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjukta Mitra (Indian)

09th Oct 2019 11:33:39 AM

     

Awesome experience! Both Vijay and Balaji have been very patient and helpful. They are calm and cool headed while driving and otherwise...so the journeys got much easier and smoother. You made our trip really enjoyable. Thank you so much!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anindya bose (Indian)

09th Oct 2019 06:41:13 AM

     

Mr Senthil was fantastic. His driving skills, local knowledge and overall attitude made the whole trip a wonderful experience. He keeps the car impeccably clean and was always ready on time. Every time I called him, he answered his mobile promptly. Super experience. Keep it up.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: D Ramakrishnan (Indian)

08th Oct 2019 08:50:20 PM

     

A wonderful trip aided by good quality vehicle and extra ordinary driver Mr. Ravi Kumar. Wish and recommend South Tourism and the driver for future trips of my friends and mine as well.
Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swapan kumar Patra (India)

08th Oct 2019 07:08:25 PM

     

Our experience was good through out the trip only there was a bit of language problem or else the journey was good. His driving is also good


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best