Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. Gaurang Raviya(India)

25th Oct 2022 12:43:25 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ms. Gina Good(South Africa)

25th Oct 2022 10:09:28 AM

     

We absolutely loved our time with Mr Mahesh. His driving through traffic and along the narrow roads was superb as well as his sense of humour and knowledge of the area. He went out of his way for all our requests and even bought us little local treats along the way. Best of all was that he thought ahead for the ac accommodation and where they did not serve alcohol, he stopped at the local store for us to get supplies. Thank you Mr Mahesh!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Ramesh(Malaysia)

24th Oct 2022 21:17:11 PM

     

good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Ryan Rebello(India)

24th Oct 2022 20:15:40 PM

     

Mano Anna is the best company we ever had in many of the trips. no other accompany has ever been so professional and excellent service provider. we would like to have him for all our trips and shall look forward to Cholan tour's for many more memories togather.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Perumal(India)

24th Oct 2022 19:09:21 PM

     

satisfactary service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. GV Chalapathi Rao(India)

24th Oct 2022 17:16:41 PM

     

cholan tours,south tourism..service Excellent.communication,driver is very nice..hotel accommodation suitable and comfortable..special appreciation to Mr ganapathi,driver..we may opt your services again.thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Swadhin Basu (India)

24th Oct 2022 17:03:40 PM

     

excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Abhijeet(India)

24th Oct 2022 17:02:07 PM

     

Great service and very satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Luis(Mexico)

24th Oct 2022 15:09:08 PM

     

Asgar is a great driver and very friendly, he went out of his way to show us around and accommodate our wishes, highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. WARNER(India)

24th Oct 2022 14:27:34 PM

     

Extremely polite, safety conscious driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Swapnil Ramesh Patil(India)

24th Oct 2022 13:18:50 PM

     

Vehicle and Driver both are very good. the driver gives proper guidance so the trip and journey is Excellent done


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Vasu Vikani(India)

24th Oct 2022 11:00:24 AM

     

Trip was enjoyable.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Sapan Soni(India)

24th Oct 2022 05:20:23 AM

     

driver has excellent knowledge of kerala history, explained us everything regarding plants that were on the way. he recommended us very good restaurants which were as per our taste and expectation. very punctual on the service and he was never late. we liked how the car is cleaned everyday which gave us a very positive vibes throughout out the day. we were recommended very good places for activities and provided all information in advance


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Group. Goa (United States)

23rd Oct 2022 22:59:38 PM

     

wonderful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Yogeshwer Deore(India)

23rd Oct 2022 15:57:00 PM

     

I had very wonderful, nice, experience with Drover Mr. Sudesan. Appreciated his all kind way of sight seeing and driving skills. Would definitely recommend Sudesan for family traveller. He is genuine professional driver who has proper time management of all sightseeing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Valentine De Ravignan(France)

23rd Oct 2022 14:53:46 PM

     

excellent trip, very well organized, safe driver, good information on the road! thanks for everything!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Jodie AnnStanborough(Australia)

23rd Oct 2022 12:58:46 PM

     

We have had the most fantastic trip with Indian Panorama. Sagir, our driver, was informative, respectful and very obliging. He made sure every experience was fantastic and something we will remember. Thank you Indian Panorama and Sagir for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Shishir shah(INDIAN)

23rd Oct 2022 10:15:12 AM

     

punctual driver , well maintained car, convenient trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs. Ragini Rai(India)

23rd Oct 2022 09:27:35 AM

     

jayanna is an excellent driver and a very good soul, he made us senior citizens very comfortable. God bless him and we wish him all the best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. AKINORI MATSUDA(Japan)

23rd Oct 2022 04:05:44 AM

     

everything was good Mr manikaran is also best driver in my 22year job experience thankkyu very much for everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent