Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Jagdishprasad Agarwal(indian)

29th Apr 2022 15:18:00 PM

     

D driver Mr Ravi Raman is v helpful, caring n puntual.. He drives v well n keeps d vehicle v neat n cpean.. V both( Mr n Mrs Jagdishprasad Agawal) had enjoyed d entire trip bing associated with Cholan South Tourism n would surely recommend others also to get n opportunity to enjoy like us..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Ashish Patil(Indian)

29th Apr 2022 12:30:00 PM

     

Vary nice experience with overall journey. Would like to travel again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramanath(USA)

29th Apr 2022 10:14:00 AM

     

Jobins was excellent, very accommodating of our ever changing plans. He made our stay very comfortable. He is also a very good photographer.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vijay(indian)

29th Apr 2022 09:41:00 AM

     

Had a great time during the journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: varun sahay(indian)

29th Apr 2022 08:38:00 AM

     

All the experience was really good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aniket(indian)

28th Apr 2022 18:03:00 PM

     

It was good journey with yahia. He has good knowledge of every location. Safe driving


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: venugopalvpai(indian)

28th Apr 2022 11:47:00 AM

     

Very good experience & driver Satish is so satisfactory in the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kuber(indian)

28th Apr 2022 11:07:00 AM

     

Anamali is a good human being and very soft spoken person and we had a good time with his services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: dushyant(indian)

28th Apr 2022 08:33:00 AM

     

All good. Balram ji, our driver is very good person.nature is very good.overall good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: balajinathan(indian)

27th Apr 2022 19:57:00 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Uma Sri(Malaysian)

27th Apr 2022 18:29:00 PM

     

We had a great driver for our entire trip in Chennai. Our Driver Mr. Muthu Raja is excellent and very dedicated. He is very respectful, discipline, punctual and most importantly drives safely on the road. I would highly recommend his service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: deepa(India)

27th Apr 2022 15:46:00 PM

     

Selva is a gem of the persons he is very calm and cooperating We had a great time with him,besides he drives very carefully Thank u Selva


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: shobhita rana(indian)

27th Apr 2022 12:55:00 PM

     

Good service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Pritam Kumar Das(Indian)

27th Apr 2022 06:29:00 AM

     

Mr.Mutthuraja is an extremely good and co-operative person as well as he is a very efficient driver. I thank to the authority to give me such a good humanity being as my company. My whole hearted thanks for everything we got through the journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chetna Kore(Indian)

26th Apr 2022 16:51:00 PM

     

Every thing was very good Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr nitin patel(indian)

26th Apr 2022 14:23:00 PM

     

Amezing person we all like for guidance and simplicity... Good one


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: praveen kannoju(indian)

26th Apr 2022 13:22:00 PM

     

Driver is very very responsible,honest and good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M.S.Rana(Indian)

26th Apr 2022 13:14:00 PM

     

Pleasent experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijaykumar Patel(Indian)

26th Apr 2022 09:59:00 AM

     

Mr Prasanth is highly cooperative and friendly. We are very happy with him during our complete tour. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Teja Yadlapalli(india)

26th Apr 2022 07:50:00 AM

     

Excellent service by driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent