Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: tanuj katna (Indian)

24th Oct 2019 12:13:54 PM

     

Overall experience is very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dorothy Botnick (USA)

24th Oct 2019 11:52:49 AM

     

The tour could hardly have been better Narenda is the perfect driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay (British)

24th Oct 2019 09:06:00 AM

     

Mahesh great guy, very accommodating, polite, helpful, prompt, informative and above all excellent driver. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sri Kumaran Munusamy (Malaysia)

23rd Oct 2019 04:55:43 PM

     

Driver can be more genuine to the passenger. The driver can drive the car more carefully safely especially when bringing old people in car.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: mohit gera (Indian)

23rd Oct 2019 03:40:57 PM

     

Experience was good. Service was on time.


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: sharon cohen (Israel)

23rd Oct 2019 03:26:38 PM

     

David is the best driver we ever had in india and for me its 5 time in india
He is very proffesional, kind and respecting
We felt very safe with hom he take care for us and for our saftey
Also david speaking good english and for us it is very important
Next time we come i wish david will be our drivet
Also thank for cholon tours for the convinent and clean car


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajesh Kumar Yadav (Indian)

23rd Oct 2019 03:26:13 PM

     

All tour was amazing and enjoyed the nature and trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ferret (French)

23rd Oct 2019 02:45:18 PM

     

Thank you


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhijit Sharma (Indian)

23rd Oct 2019 11:02:33 AM

     

Very professional and courteous


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arun Gopale (Indian)

22nd Oct 2019 06:03:29 PM

     

Had a very good experience to travel such a long journey, really enjoyed d ride n got a lots of information from d person swamy, willing to take a ride with d same travels preferably with d person swamy....overall an excellent experience with d person, enjoyed d ride...thank you😃


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Eder (Germany)

22nd Oct 2019 02:34:12 PM

     

We were satisfied with everything😊


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vinod panchal (Indian)

22nd Oct 2019 02:27:06 PM

     

Give everyone the same excellent treatment and the behavior was very positive.and really I appreciate Cholan tours and their drivers BC oz they never asking for food and anything,specially our driver Muthu raja was drive very well in hill road we never feel we drive in car.thank u so much for ur service and thank u Muthu raja brother.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amit Javadekar (Indian)

22nd Oct 2019 12:02:51 PM

     

Samuel has been a safe driver. Much appreciated.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vinit Nair (Indian)

21st Oct 2019 04:40:23 PM

     

Palani is a great driver,we have all felt very safe and comfortable with his driving.
Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Eliana Brito (Colombia)

21st Oct 2019 01:55:12 PM

     

Thanks 😊


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Borrey (French)

21st Oct 2019 12:00:43 PM

     

Very helpful and knowledgeable driver on top of driving very carefully


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ahlya (New Zealand)

20th Oct 2019 11:28:22 AM

     

Thank you so much for taking us safely around south india. We really appreciated everyone and the assistance provided each step of the way.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neeraj Dixit (British)

20th Oct 2019 03:39:55 AM

     

My driver and guide - Mari - was very helpful, polite, cheerful and smartly dressed throughout my stay. He helped make my trip very enjoyable and relaxing. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jacob Daniel (Malaysia)

19th Oct 2019 09:32:01 PM

     

As expected good service from Indian panaroma & good and pleasant service from driver Mani


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shradha Verma (Indian)

19th Oct 2019 05:34:36 PM

     

Anna is very courteous and humble person. He explained all places with great details and interest. He took us to all places and showed good restaurant and shops to buy stuff. He is very caring towards travellers too. We are very satisfied with the services provided by Anna and would recommend him for all travellers. Thank you Anna for making our journey so pleasant!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nick (Italian)

19th Oct 2019 01:47:00 PM

     

Mister Bala was always at our service at the best of his skills. A little better English would have been appreciated. Bala was knowledgeable about all routes and landmarks and timings and did his best to keep the tour on time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nimrod Johnsom (Israeli)

19th Oct 2019 11:59:41 AM

     

Prasana is simply great. He understood the importance of pictures
from the first. We felt comfortabble and safe on these crazy roads. He even often anticipated our desires before we were aware of them. We feel we were for lucky to have been in his care for the twenty four days. Nimrod and Rachel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sara galliani (Italian)

19th Oct 2019 11:34:28 AM

     

Senthil was the perfect driver to introduce us to India! He has been very helpful and nice, best driver ever!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Levy (Israel)

19th Oct 2019 11:16:49 AM

     

Very nice and polite driver. Guided us ,knows a lot of information about the all areas. We enjoyed the journey and enjoyed spending the time along with him . Thanks a lot. We recommend him as the best Driver .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anushree Patil (Indian)

19th Oct 2019 11:04:10 AM

     

Mr. Ravi was very efficient and had proper knowledge of the routes and areas because of which I was never late for any of my meetings. The car too was clean and fragrant which made the whole experience of being in the car for long hours very comfortable. He was very accommodating and prompt so I never had to wait anywhere for long. Would definitely recommend him to my colleagues as well as look forward to traveling with him in my future trips


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent