Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: s edge (Uk)

29th Oct 2019 08:44:13 PM

     

Mr Anthony was excellent, first class. He drove safely and was very helpful throughout.
Mr John was a very helpful guide who added a lot to our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nalini dewi (Malaysian)

29th Oct 2019 06:41:55 PM

     

Looking forward to another tour from panorama


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geoff and jane cooper (Uk)

29th Oct 2019 10:48:04 AM

     

Wonderful trip. Outstanding support. Thanks!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: velamah cathapermal (Auritius)

29th Oct 2019 05:25:33 AM

     

Very good n.well mannered driver..he does everything to make our stay in India marvellous.kindly assign same driver on my next visit to India


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ushamary (Indian)

28th Oct 2019 04:47:48 PM

     

Very friendly and driving skill driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gebel Christian (France)

28th Oct 2019 01:11:53 PM

     

Voyage trees agreable durant 16 jours de Chennai a Kochi. Prasanth etait conducteur attentions soucieux de Notre bien etre. Egalement in guide au course des etapes. Indian Panorama a ete a l ecoute pour Notre voyage.Merci a l equipe de votre agence . Belle experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kavita mali (Indian)

28th Oct 2019 08:16:51 AM

     

As I was travelling alone with my son ..very safe journey with ravi sumatran..aall the best for his future ..we taking good memories with us ...thank u ravi


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hema (Malaysia)

27th Oct 2019 04:16:50 PM

     

Overall good , safe driver and very helpfull..


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Jill (American)

27th Oct 2019 03:21:14 PM

     

Everything went smoothly. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lomini (France)

27th Oct 2019 05:01:47 AM

     

Content des presentations fournie


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Uday Malya (Indian)

26th Oct 2019 07:06:17 PM

     

Very good service by team esp Mr. Sultan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bimalendu Barik (Indian)

26th Oct 2019 01:23:00 PM

     

Very good Service Provided...Car was good maintain & Driver was very Well mannered & Polite to Speak.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashok reddy (Indian)

26th Oct 2019 11:06:11 AM

     

Good driving and good parson


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: james oconnor (Australian)

25th Oct 2019 06:30:57 PM

     

We have enjoyed our Rajasthan trip an love kumar has made it very enjoyable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Peggy Hsieh (Taiwan)

25th Oct 2019 05:38:21 PM

     

Driver is very nice and professional


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarita de Kretser (British)

25th Oct 2019 05:33:00 PM

     

Srinivasan was a great driver and help to us. He was very knowledgeable and made our stay in kerala extra special. He is a good and safe driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Collet (French)

25th Oct 2019 12:24:57 PM

     

Satish has been a very professional and patient driver. Our discovery of Tamil Nadu greatly benefited from his driving and social skills.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: dau er (Germangy)

25th Oct 2019 07:42:32 AM

     

Very satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: larkin-corey (Usa)

25th Oct 2019 06:41:15 AM

     

Amazing experience
Great driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: orange epic group (Usa)

24th Oct 2019 06:14:18 PM

     

All good except some issues with guide


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vivek Shankar (Indian)

24th Oct 2019 05:58:12 PM

     

Hotels at rameshwaram and KANIYAKUMARI were not upto the mark. However Mr Ravikumar was excellent from all forms of service during the tour. He is an amazing resource in your company.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pravina (Malaysian)

24th Oct 2019 04:44:34 PM

     

will be explained briefly via email.tq


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: lastennet (France)

24th Oct 2019 04:42:55 PM

     

Very good nice trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dimitri Van De Ville (Swiss)

24th Oct 2019 02:58:16 PM

     

All perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lekha Gupta (Australian indian)

24th Oct 2019 02:00:50 PM

     

We had a great and wonderful time with Jobins. He has been a wonderful driver and companion for our Kerala trip, and we would recommend him to everyone. Next time we come to Kerala we definitely like to be taken around by Jobins!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent