Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: s ravikumar(indian)

3rd May 2022 19:10:00 PM

     

Periya Swamy is well dressed.ans well mannered, in time, very coordial All.placew covered in time.Vehicle is maintained well We give maximum possible marks 99 out of 100


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: manoj jhawar(Indian)

3rd May 2022 17:43:00 PM

     

Nice a nd well maintain vehicle.Driver very cooperative No complaint s


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: joseph(Australia)

3rd May 2022 13:37:00 PM

     

Driver was friendly, helpful and flexible.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rachel porth(usa)

3rd May 2022 10:29:00 AM

     

Great experience!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jeyakumar(Indian)

2nd May 2022 13:32:00 PM

     

Service is professionally well and good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lindner(german)

2nd May 2022 13:31:00 PM

     

Was very happy with the driving skills and friendliness of the driver;


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sandrine(france)

2nd May 2022 12:22:00 PM

     

Sadeesh is very nice always on time I adated to our needs we had a very nice experience and stay with him Thank you will recommend 🥰


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Michael Scheaebe(USS)

2nd May 2022 09:54:00 AM

     

Very courteous and professional driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pallab chakraborty(indian)

1st May 2022 18:24:00 PM

     

Very nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vikas rai(Indian)

1st May 2022 18:17:00 PM

     

Driver was polite and on time. Driving was safe and up to the mark. Recommended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: intheran(malaysian)

1st May 2022 16:52:00 PM

     

Connecting back after 3 years of challenge due to Covid indeed overwhelming. Thank you for the good ustomer experience and wish all of you the very best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devraj(Indian)

1st May 2022 15:12:00 PM

     

Good nature Hindi understanding requir


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Geeta rao(indian)

1st May 2022 13:06:00 PM

     

Rajendran was very friendly and safe driver....he gave us all necessary inputs regarding places to visit ..overall a good n stress-free experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rostow(indian)

1st May 2022 11:01:00 AM

     

The driver deva the best


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Hemant Mamdapurkar(Indian)

1st May 2022 09:31:00 AM

     

we r senior citizens and we have a great experience about Mr. Venugopal,who was driver come guide ,our experience about his was very good,we must appreciate his dedication about his work he is having great humanity which we experience,he was very good knowledge about the places where we have visited,while visiting temples he was help us to complete the Dhrshan smoothly .with regards


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anu(Malaysian)

30th Apr 2022 19:09:00 PM

     

No


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sarabjeet Kaur(Indian)

30th Apr 2022 17:06:00 PM

     

We are very much impressed by the services of Sumesh. He has been driving for us for four days and gas been very helpful and kind.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SAINT-GEORGES Philippe(French)

30th Apr 2022 07:51:00 AM

     

Driver not always available


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: s bharadwaj(indian)

30th Apr 2022 05:47:00 AM

     

Driver is fully experianced and very punctual. Good in manners and very cool driving skills. Guided us the area very well and have complete knowledge on areas


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Matt(USA)

29th Apr 2022 15:30:00 PM

     

Easy and clean and.nice.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent