Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: r. sivaraman (Indian)

03rd Nov 2019 12:22:46 PM

     

Very good service from Khaleem
Always on time, safe driving, car maintained very clean. Courteous and respectful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: soumitra bhattacharya (Indian)

03rd Nov 2019 11:20:47 AM

     

Great experience in Kerala and most important is with Mr. Sunder, well behaved , disciplined


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kishorkumar (Indian)

03rd Nov 2019 08:01:19 AM

     

It was wonderful journey due to Cholan Tours. We were able to cover almost all places and reached different destination on time. This is all because of the driver who was punctual and also guided us through good places. The journey was safe and smooth. Thank you Cholan Tours for providing us with good facilities. H Q&A


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Angel Luna Agredano (Spanish)

02nd Nov 2019 05:55:46 PM

     

Todo perfecto
Siempre pendientes de nosotros y nuestra seguridad
El chofer excelente
Estamos muy contentos
Gracias por todo


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: derek Westfall (Usa)

02nd Nov 2019 03:10:48 PM

     

Very safe and knowledgable driver. We were very happy with the quality of the service and will recommend to our friends and colleagues.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bruno Monnier (France)

02nd Nov 2019 05:41:09 AM

     

Anbu has always been goos to us and reliable. He even taught us a few words of Tamil for our everyday life on the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Camus (French)

02nd Nov 2019 05:34:58 AM

     

Kishna has been a great driver and a good person during our stay. It has been a pleasure to spend these two weeks with him. All my family appreciated him a lot. Thanks a lot Kishna!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vijaya gouri (Malaysian)

01st Nov 2019 07:14:40 PM

     

good hospitality n service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Namita Rajgor (Indian)

01st Nov 2019 05:56:32 PM

     

The car is well maintained and it was kept clean by the driver throughout the trip. Gopal Ji was very well behaved and took care of us like family. He was always updated with the weather forecast and well versed with the routes and the time to reach every place. He showed us all the tourist spots and enroute attractions and explained them as well. We would love to travel with South tourism and Gopal Ji again. Very pleasant and memorable trip with safe driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhijeet Kumar Chakravarty (Indian)

01st Nov 2019 05:06:25 PM

     

The trip was really great. Every thing was as per expectation. No complaints.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: collas (French)

01st Nov 2019 03:03:55 PM

     

All was perfect.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Navanids Sironmani (Australisn)

01st Nov 2019 01:59:27 PM

     

Very good. I have been using ur services since many years also have been referral to my other friends and relstives


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ruth gilat (Israeli)

01st Nov 2019 01:09:22 PM

     

Alvin our driver was great. He was helpfully, always on time, knows very much. He was A++++++


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akriti Wadhws (India)

01st Nov 2019 10:19:10 AM

     

It was great Anandhan was fabulous.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: lisette and Michael Keats (British)

01st Nov 2019 07:04:15 AM

     

Andhan was always polite , punctual , willing to help, smiling and a pleasure to be with. He made long drives look easy even though he jad to wake up at 4am. He was flexible when we changed plans. He couldnt have been more helpful and willing. Thankyou for accompanying us in our first part of our trip to India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carolyn mead (Australia)

01st Nov 2019 05:12:17 AM

     

Had a great trip. Would definely recommend everything. Sigar is a very safe drivet


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: maria Paloma Abarquero (Spain)

31st Oct 2019 06:36:42 PM

     

It was a wonderful trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nikhil ananda (Australia)

31st Oct 2019 06:02:57 PM

     

MUTHURAJA was excellent and accommodated our needs. Very friendly and professional. Thank yo


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nikhil ananda (Australia)

31st Oct 2019 06:01:02 PM

     

V. Muthuraja


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Le Délézir (France)

31st Oct 2019 02:13:21 PM

     

Everything very perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sarah merette (Canada)

31st Oct 2019 08:34:38 AM

     

He was absolutely fantastic, a great driver very smooth driving but also lovely personality, great knowledge of the areas we visited he was able to enhance our drives by pointing out relevant and interesting details. Would highly recommend him to friends coming to visit.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sayali Gadre (Indian)

30th Oct 2019 04:23:12 PM

     

Excellent and cooperative driver. Had the most amazing experience. Muthu is very humble person and we had a great time exploring the streets of Pondicherry with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rajendra gour (Singapore)

30th Oct 2019 03:31:14 PM

     

Services were very good. Only distance traveled was tiring due to bad condition of roads


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: peak dmc (Indian)

30th Oct 2019 02:57:36 PM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Best

Vehicle Rating: Best

Customer Name: Haren Varia (British)

30th Oct 2019 11:42:25 AM

     

Balaram our driver went above and beyond his duty to ensure an excellent service for us. He showed attention to detail and was conscious of our comfort and wellbeing throughout. We were very impressed and would definitely travel with you again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent