Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Mr. NarendranChandran(Malaysia)

2nd Nov 2022 19:46:30 PM

     

Very happy with Muthu and the services rendered by Cholan Tours. Feel safe and comfortable with driver and Muthu has gone extra miles making sure we as traveller gets the most out of the travelling journey. Will recommend to others. Keep up the good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Narasimham J L(India)

2nd Nov 2022 17:25:11 PM

     

extremely satisfied with travel arrangements, hotel arrangements etc. I thank chalan tours. special appreciation to Sentil Kumar , driver cum guide for his contribution I my making our tour memorable. J L Narasimham. J


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Aruna Deverdekar(India)

2nd Nov 2022 15:20:40 PM

     

driver was very cooperative n informative... gave all the places info properly.. behaviour was kind... overall it was excellent trip...full marks to driver n service...would surely recommend to my friends n colleagues....keep it up..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Matthew sei yoon Briscoe(United States)

2nd Nov 2022 04:45:31 AM

     

Ravi was great!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Ananda(United Kingdom)

1st Nov 2022 17:13:16 PM

     

very friendly driver Murugan


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Shekhawat(India)

1st Nov 2022 15:54:04 PM

     

It was pleasant trip and association with south tours. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Toru Tsunematsu(Japan)

1st Nov 2022 15:27:51 PM

     

good service


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Shashi Hari Hemnani(India)

1st Nov 2022 12:43:21 PM

     

very good service Mr mahesh is very nice person we enjoyed all the placess the car was super clean thank you south tourism


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr (India)

1st Nov 2022 11:43:45 AM

     

One of the most friendly and kind experience travelling in this vehicle with Mr. Murali. Very supportive and on time. Providing ideas and guidance. Last but not the least punctual and kind hearted.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Durga Prasad(India)

1st Nov 2022 09:29:02 AM

     

whole tour was a best experience with happy and safest journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Bakul Patel(India)

31st Oct 2022 19:09:37 PM

     

Happy with service and cooperation of your team.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. VIKAS BAGUL(India)

31st Oct 2022 17:43:32 PM

     

thank you mr .kasi for taking us around. we were very happy with your knowledge of the place and driving skills . thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Aravind Jonnalagadda(India)

31st Oct 2022 16:48:36 PM

     

overall a good experience with the driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr (India)

31st Oct 2022 14:13:39 PM

     

very good service.Reliable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Kaustabh Gandre(India)

31st Oct 2022 12:13:38 PM

     

your vehicle was very clean all days, the captain mr Shakti is very helpful and energetic.never says no. always on time and very tidy person.would like to have mr Shakti with us in further bookings


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. THOMAS BUCK(Germany)

31st Oct 2022 11:20:28 AM

     

Albin is not excellent he is better than that!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Girish Tekwani(India)

31st Oct 2022 10:36:59 AM

     

outstanding


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms. Manvi Sapra(India)

31st Oct 2022 10:17:59 AM

     

we had a great experience with Mr. Ravi. he is very helpfull and a professional. he had great Knowledge about the place and was very attentive of our needs. We had a great trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Dattaram Patkar(India)

31st Oct 2022 10:03:43 AM

     

ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Suhas Baddi(India)

31st Oct 2022 09:16:49 AM

     

Nice trip , Nice experience Nice trip, Nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent