Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Vimalnath(indian)

16th May 2019 12:44:00 PM

     

wonderful experience very friendly and good guidance thank you and best wishes


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swapnil Tembkar(Indian)

15th May 2019 10:41:00 AM

     

Its was really awesome experience . will surely recommend Cholan tours for their excellent service .. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Himanshu TRIVEDI(INDIAN)

15th May 2019 09:21:00 AM

     

ANTONI IS REAL GOOD WELL BEHAVIER GENTELMAN,DRIVING IS EXCELLENT,HE HAS TAKEN VERY GOOD CARE OF US .GODBLESS HIM N HIS FAMILY .THÄNKS A LOT N ALL THE BEST .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Martina Wyrwich(german)

15th May 2019 08:04:00 AM

     

The travel with our driver was excellent! He was very friendly and helpful, the whole journey was really good. Next time we will make also a tour with Jagan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish(Indian)

14th May 2019 16:48:00 PM

     


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cummings(New Zealand)

14th May 2019 14:00:00 PM

     

Prakash was such a good driver - we felt completely safe with him on your crazy roads


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr M V Krishna Reddy(Indian)

14th May 2019 13:12:00 PM

     

Good experience with both vehicle and driver. Would like to travel again with Cholan tours. Regards.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhaskar kambli(Indian)

14th May 2019 11:02:00 AM

     

Driver was having excellent driving skills. He was good communicator. Good to have such people as a part of organization to grow business. It was overall wonderful experience. Definitely like to come once again to experience different locations at south India.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Basawaraj(Indian)

14th May 2019 10:32:00 AM

     

I just loved the service ,dint expected this kinda of service but I am completely satisfied and would definitely refer to my other friends about my experience..Thank you MMT #cheers


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pavithra(India)

14th May 2019 10:03:00 AM

     

It was an awesome trip. Will definitely come back again and recommend the service. Anish has an excellent driving skill


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nileshkuma dave(India )

14th May 2019 09:24:00 AM

     

Superb nature of driver. N their skill to guide us is very well. superb person (manibhai)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kathryn Holopainen (Canadian )

13th May 2019 15:00:00 PM

     

Albin Jino was an excellent driver. He also took good care of us and gave each good recommendations for restaurants. He was always willing to adapt and change plans according to our wishes.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amitkumar Pandey(indian)

12th May 2019 16:59:00 PM

     

Good experience.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Patricia Praetorius(Austria)

12th May 2019 15:10:00 PM

     

As I said before.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sumit Mahajan(Indian)

12th May 2019 07:57:00 AM

     

Wonderful experience it has been..Really gonna rejoice the memories forever


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nitin Joshi(Indian)

11th May 2019 19:10:00 PM

     

Very nice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Giridharan(Indian )

11th May 2019 15:31:00 PM

     

Excellent Driver Mr.Arul raj.Excellent tour.very nice.Thankyou.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nottin(French)

11th May 2019 07:40:00 AM

     

It was a very good experience for us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandra Mulet Mascarell(Spanish)

11th May 2019 07:15:00 AM

     

It was an incredible experience to get a taste of India. I would repeat again with the agency for future trips to India and I would definitely try to get Mani as a driver. He really knows a perfect balance between being warm and close and letting space for intimacy. Thank you for everything.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: KMoodley(South Africa )

11th May 2019 05:52:00 AM

     

thanks to the team and especiallyy Pandian for the e cellent driving and assista ce o my trip to Madurai


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent