Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Rushikesh Bhoir (Indian)

06th Oct 2017 10:59:44 AM

     

It was a very good experience we enjoyed a lot. And Sanoob has given very good assistance and guidence.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Subir Banerjee (Indian)

06th Oct 2017 10:51:29 AM

     

It is great pleasure to avail this service. Thanks a lot


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jagadish (Indian)

05th Oct 2017 09:27:37 PM

     

Jsgdeesh and Sarah were excellent ; prompt safe driving and always helpful and great professional s to work with


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Santo James (Indian )

05th Oct 2017 09:15:13 PM

     

It was an amazing trip. Hiva wa Shiva was very patant and friendly.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravi (Indian)

05th Oct 2017 07:56:51 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nora tomordy (Singapore)

05th Oct 2017 06:15:08 PM

     

The most polite and professional driver Mr Arunkumar. Will definitely recommend to our friends for his services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Debojyoti Mukherjee (Indian)

05th Oct 2017 04:42:51 PM

     

It was really good .. Had fun.. Keep it up


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Vijay a salaskar (Indian)

05th Oct 2017 12:26:45 PM

     

Very good experience nice driver well behaved


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anshuman Majhi (Indian)

05th Oct 2017 12:16:42 PM

     

Excellent service with venu gopal sigh as driver cum guide from Bangaluru to coorg to ooty and back to bangalore.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep Kapur (Indian)

05th Oct 2017 11:53:15 AM

     

We had a great time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amitava Chakraborty (Indian )

05th Oct 2017 11:43:09 AM

     

It was a very very planned trip. Thanks to Mr Lokesh. He became a part of our family for the last 10 days. The way he guided us through the trip is very very commendable. We would like to visit South India many times and would expect him as our tour guide with his wonderfully maintained vehicle.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: surendra kovvuri (Indian)

04th Oct 2017 04:07:35 PM

     

good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Behlert (German)

04th Oct 2017 09:15:55 AM

     

SOUTH india is a brautiful destination that ogfers lots to see and has bery griendly people


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Herr. Clemens (Deutschland)

04th Oct 2017 07:45:01 AM

     

Very good service, thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: mandar (Indian)

03rd Oct 2017 03:58:58 PM

     

Great job!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Bronkhorst/Henrot (France)

03rd Oct 2017 10:10:43 AM

     

Very experienced driver. Careful. Always discrete. Very professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Luc annick (Belgium )

03rd Oct 2017 09:30:23 AM

     

Perfect organisation, everything was very good organized. No complaints. Excellent driver. We enjoyed the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Balmukund Pandey (Indian)

03rd Oct 2017 08:46:09 AM

     

Overall good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SRINIVAS SHARMA (Indian)

03rd Oct 2017 08:33:53 AM

     

We are extremely
Satisfied with your service pl


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pushp raj (Indian)

03rd Oct 2017 08:33:24 AM

     

It was indeed a wonderful trip. Mr. Suresh the driver is.a very nice and cordial person. I really want to thank your company and Suresh for making our trip a memorable one.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nandini R K (Indian)

03rd Oct 2017 06:07:30 AM

     

Up It Keep Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rasendes Das (Indian)

02nd Oct 2017 08:28:50 PM

     

Very good experience!!
Thank you!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh chandra (Indian)

02nd Oct 2017 07:03:19 PM

     

I'm highly satisfied. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gloria campbell (Spain)

02nd Oct 2017 06:14:18 PM

     

Worked well once we got to know each other.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ishveen (Indian)

02nd Oct 2017 05:07:06 PM

     

Ramesh was very good on the road and an excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent