Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Kumaraesinggam(Malaysian)

27th Feb 2019 21:16:00 PM

     

Thanke Moorthy for making our trip very pleasant and easy, i will follow up with an email from my side once i am home


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pat Cassells + Jeanne(Scotland + NZ)

27th Feb 2019 16:44:00 PM

     

Driver = Anbu. Bangalore to Mararikulam over 10 days. Anni was always exceedingly polite courteous patient and looking after our welfare. It was lovely to be able to speak English to him. Despite some very heavy traffic and realistic time scheduling for intercity journeys he did exceedingly well and always got us to our destinations before dark and safely. We would unreservedly recommend Anbu as an excellent driver and friendly helpful guide.He made the trip memorable for all three of us and all times I felt safe . He has been fantastic at all times, often going out of his way to give us what we wanted. Thank you Anbu


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gediga(Germany)

27th Feb 2019 15:27:00 PM

     

All was very good especially over Driver narayanan was perfect


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vanessa(French)

27th Feb 2019 13:55:00 PM

     

Very safe drive, excellent explanations and advises! We recommend Shankar as driver for a tour in India. And always on time!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahendran m(Canada)

27th Feb 2019 13:13:00 PM

     

Veryhooddervice


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Meera Appalsamy(South African Indian)

27th Feb 2019 12:20:00 PM

     

Very courteous ,informative, helpful and patient driver We enjoyed travelling with him Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rishi Kumar(Indian)

27th Feb 2019 11:56:00 AM

     

We would have not experienced wonderful trip without Arun.He was great at his work and wonderful human being.please do reward him whatever possible


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daniel Roger manoha(French)

27th Feb 2019 10:40:00 AM

     

Good company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gaveau(French)

26th Feb 2019 13:33:00 PM

     

Use a driver like the ours is certainly the best way to visit Kerala land


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Dr Lily Manorammah(Malesiya )

25th Feb 2019 21:03:00 PM

     

Excellent Service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ishu arora(Delhi)

25th Feb 2019 13:29:00 PM

     

Driver is very best its very helpfull its very Good person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deriquehem frederique(French)

25th Feb 2019 11:55:00 AM

     

A very carefull and pleasant service has been provided, a smiling and amazing experience that we would recommend!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alekdandra(Russia)

25th Feb 2019 10:43:00 AM

     

All was supper


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Annie hans(Indian )

25th Feb 2019 08:51:00 AM

     

Was a safe and enjoyable experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Martin(French)

25th Feb 2019 06:37:00 AM

     

All great thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madtin(Frdnch)

25th Feb 2019 06:35:00 AM

     

All great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Madtin(Frdnch)

25th Feb 2019 06:35:00 AM

     

All great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Katalin Omasz(Hungarian )

24th Feb 2019 22:03:00 PM

     

Both our guide and driver were excelent and most helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Philip Hunter (British)

24th Feb 2019 09:15:00 AM

     

Our driver could not have been better. He looked after all our needs and very helpful with anything that we wanted to do.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Active hollender (French)

23rd Feb 2019 15:40:00 PM

     

Think you for this experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent