Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Sathiamoorthy(Srilankan)

9th Jul 2017 12:17:00 PM

     

Very friendly. Honest good knowledge. Of the places.overall very happy


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Indradeep Mukherjee(Indian)

9th Jul 2017 09:53:00 AM

     

Good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Azan Rashid Khan (Indian )

9th Jul 2017 09:01:00 AM

     

Excellent driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: G.Shivshankar Reddy(India)

9th Jul 2017 06:50:00 AM

     

Driver services r very Super.Subject


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jyoti rai(Indian)

9th Jul 2017 05:33:00 AM

     

Good to travel with u


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Puru(Indian )

8th Jul 2017 18:12:00 PM

     

Lokesh.....straight forward chauffeur and on time Marathi.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manoj Kumar S(Indian)

8th Jul 2017 16:42:00 PM

     

I recommend driver Antony for my next trip also.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vinod shetty(indian)

8th Jul 2017 16:27:00 PM

     

Ramesh is very good, well cutured person


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yusuf Makra(Indian)

8th Jul 2017 07:33:00 AM

     

Enjoyed a lot as Driver and vehicle was very good. Guidance and help of the Driver helped us a lot to enjoy to the fullest.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Archita Pal(Indian)

7th Jul 2017 13:44:00 PM

     

We are on Honeymoon & extremely happy with overall experience. Thanks Saleem Bhaiya for all of your support.I am looking forward to travel with you again. Thanks to you & your organizatagain from me & my husband for beautiful endeavour.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: yogesh deshmukh(Indian)

7th Jul 2017 12:04:00 PM

     

Excellent service provided


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pawan kumar jain(Indian)

7th Jul 2017 09:34:00 AM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating:

Customer Name: md azam(india)

7th Jul 2017 08:20:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Uma Mageswari(Malaysian)

6th Jul 2017 23:22:00 PM

     

Siva hss been s great help to us. We hope to get him for our next trip too. He is a very knowledgeable person & explains a lot to is on the places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Isabel(Malaysian)

6th Jul 2017 18:36:00 PM

     

Very friendly, informative and safe driver. Cares for his guest well being.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Linda K. Scott(Audtralian)

6th Jul 2017 18:36:00 PM

     

Very satisfied


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dnyaneshwar dube(Indian)

6th Jul 2017 17:45:00 PM

     

Nice journey and safe


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradeep kumar(indian)

6th Jul 2017 16:23:00 PM

     

Mr Devraj is a woderful person and is very professional. He has good skill of driving anchas very good knowledge of the areas. I wish him all the very best.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dharmendra(Indian)

6th Jul 2017 12:01:00 PM

     

Ansari is one the best driver I have in my travel so far. He is very courtisious. Maintained his outfit and neatness including vehicle. If I travel again to South India I will request Ansari. He not only know driving but also plan trip which will be best benefits to tourist. I wish all the best to Ansari and Chonal Travels.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SHANTHi(Malaysia)

6th Jul 2017 11:15:00 AM

     

So far good. Enjoyed the trip.. awesome driver n friendly..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good