Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Balini Chelvayohan(USA)

22nd Aug 2017 20:14:00 PM

     

Ballraman was very friendly and knowledgeable person and has accomodated all our requests. Will recommend him to our friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anand Jayachandran(Indian)

22nd Aug 2017 18:46:00 PM

     

Great driving and pleasant service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Piyush Gondaliya(Indian )

22nd Aug 2017 15:04:00 PM

     

Excellent in all service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay kumar choudhary(Indian)

22nd Aug 2017 12:55:00 PM

     

The driver is very cooperative and friendly ..he is very honest . The vehicle is very clean .We had a very secure journey along with him I would strongly recommend him for my further tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jitesh sharma(INDIAN)

22nd Aug 2017 12:25:00 PM

     

Antony very nice driver. Asset to south toursim. Very friendly and good driving skills.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Almarwani(Saudi)

22nd Aug 2017 08:11:00 AM

     

Driver more frindly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Almarwani(Saudi)

22nd Aug 2017 08:10:00 AM

     

Driver more frindly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prithvish Mukherjee(Indian)

22nd Aug 2017 03:50:00 AM

     

VERY GOOD DRIVING EXPERIENCE


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Laura hernandez(Spain)

21st Aug 2017 22:13:00 PM

     

We are very happy with Raja, he is friendly and really nice and good person , we will miss him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh Kokkirala(Indian)

21st Aug 2017 16:41:00 PM

     

Excellent communication, obedient behavior, friendly and well knowledged about local places. Overall awesome experience travelling with him. Really loved it.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh srivastava(Indian)

20th Aug 2017 18:46:00 PM

     

Good service and also provide proper guide..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cecilia Chailloux (French)

20th Aug 2017 17:13:00 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sangita(Indian)

20th Aug 2017 14:55:00 PM

     

Excellent service given by Mr Panditurai.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cristina(Spanish)

20th Aug 2017 06:08:00 AM

     

Feel save with driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Marta Abella(Spain)

19th Aug 2017 21:56:00 PM

     

Amazing trip, organisation, environment, people and service (including our driver). Excellent!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: B(Malaysia )

19th Aug 2017 18:53:00 PM

     

Very good,safe and friendly driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carolina de Miguel(Spain)

19th Aug 2017 12:39:00 PM

     

KANNAN was a very good driver. He has been very polite and he arrived always at time. The car was always clean. We havent had any incident and we have enjoyed our travel.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sagamesh(Indian)

19th Aug 2017 09:25:00 AM

     

Driver Mr,Krishnan is excellent , very supporting, always on time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Okay

Customer Name: Fabricio Perez M(Spain)

18th Aug 2017 22:00:00 PM

     

Always on time helpful and friendly, gave us suggestions to best profit the city tour to do all we wanted. Drives very well and is very discrete we liked having him as our driver very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: chatout(french)

18th Aug 2017 17:55:00 PM

     

Wonderful driver and guide . wonderful trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent