Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Pranamb mahnta(Indian)

8th Sep 2017 08:13:00 AM

     

We are satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: thiru(malaysian)

7th Sep 2017 18:58:00 PM

     

Pleasant and enjoyable ride. Experienced driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Richard Mortel(American)

7th Sep 2017 11:39:00 AM

     

Excellent driver and superb service in aller ways


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fernando Cortés(Spanish)

7th Sep 2017 11:36:00 AM

     

Driver gave us great suggestions for places to visit, stay and eat in. He was always on time, attentive and responsive to all our needs.


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arvind kr Gupta(Indian)

7th Sep 2017 04:30:00 AM

     

A polite and humble person and also a good guide.In future tour I would like such type of person.EXCELLENT


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kewal Kotian (Indian)

6th Sep 2017 17:46:00 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Poli Osvaldo(Italian)

6th Sep 2017 15:34:00 PM

     

Driver is very very good . Thanks For your disponibility during the tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Varun(Indian)

6th Sep 2017 09:45:00 AM

     

Very excellent experience I had with Mr Rahim ......thnx


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: balaji j(indian)

5th Sep 2017 19:21:00 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raj Kumar(indian)

5th Sep 2017 18:49:00 PM

     

He is very friendly and helpful. Felt comfortable around him. Please say thanks from our side.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manoj(Indian)

5th Sep 2017 18:17:00 PM

     

Great driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jahnvi Parmar (Indian)

5th Sep 2017 15:05:00 PM

     

Excellent sercive. Bivin was cery cordial, friendly and resourceful. He made out trip very easy and enjoyable. He also suggested us many good places and we were not disappointed. He was an add-on benefit in our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cristina(Italy)

5th Sep 2017 05:07:00 AM

     

Everything was good like the last year. Your travel tour is very well organised. Your driver is also a good guide! The travel was everytime good thanks to the drive and organisation . Thank you for everythink.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Murali Kaanthan(Singapore)

4th Sep 2017 19:02:00 PM

     

Enjoyable trip!! Mr Ganesh is an excellent service provider.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms.tarunima(Indian)

4th Sep 2017 15:45:00 PM

     

V V good Very helpful and guideing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Muralindran K.(Malaysia )

4th Sep 2017 11:09:00 AM

     

Excellent Driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Felipe Castellanos & Family(Spain)

4th Sep 2017 07:30:00 AM

     

Lokesh has been a very good professional doing his job.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Juan(Dutch)

4th Sep 2017 07:18:00 AM

     

Very friendly, helpful, safe, driver, me and family had an excellent time , we recommend to everyone


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vellasamy(Malaysian)

4th Sep 2017 07:14:00 AM

     

Overall service good and reliable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pawan Agarwal(Indian )

3rd Sep 2017 16:23:00 PM

     

Nice responce


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent