Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Ms. Jyotsna Bhakat(India)

19th Aug 2023 06:31:42 AM

     

very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Enrico(italian)

18th Aug 2023 19:26:28 PM

     

all went well perfectly organizes


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Praba(India)

18th Aug 2023 18:50:03 PM

     

excellent job and good service, very knowledgeable driver too. he was very accommodating to all our requests and at times went beyond his means to assist us. Thanks to driver Velmurugan and South tourism team for making our trip a very memorable one.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Sriramgopal Chidambaram(India)

18th Aug 2023 18:14:44 PM

     

excellent Driving Skills specially in Ghats sections..keeps vehicle extremely clean and tidy very Polite and eager to show places


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Mate Pato(Hungary)

18th Aug 2023 17:10:49 PM

     

Vijay took us to really nice spots and was very patient during the entire journey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mr. Miguel Angel Castano Bustillo(Spain)

18th Aug 2023 16:16:44 PM

     

Chittybabu is an excellent driver, his tips are very useful and he always take care of us. A fantastic experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Nicolas TREAMAUDEUX(France)

18th Aug 2023 16:06:47 PM

     

very good trip (like 4y ago). also have to point out the quality of the driver which makes the difference. good reactivity of your staff as well for our requests.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. NISHANT CHUGH(India)

18th Aug 2023 15:25:58 PM

     

we had a great experience with Saji ji driving us around during our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. Yeshwanth Rao Beam Rao(India)

18th Aug 2023 13:40:09 PM

     

totally very good trip- enjoyed a lot and good service from chola😊


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Mrs. Silvia Bonomelli(Italy)

18th Aug 2023 13:35:08 PM

     

everything was amazing. Bardi is a super driver. he help us a lot. very beautiful experience. thank a lot Bardi.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent