Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Raja(Indian)

24th Aug 2017 18:14:00 PM

     

Very friendly...well known about the tourist spots...acts as a gud guide....compassionate driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carlos martin(Spain)

24th Aug 2017 16:41:00 PM

     

Excellent driver. The best driver I have ever had. He takes always care of us. Very polite. And he does his job very well. He knows perfectly the roads and drives carefully. Also the car is confortable and always clean. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ratan Chakrabarty(Indian)

24th Aug 2017 16:03:00 PM

     

Highly satified


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: HHFA170813(Canada)

24th Aug 2017 15:51:00 PM

     

Pretty rash and fast driving . Had to complain to office as despite repeated requests, he was not driving carefully.


Driver Rating:

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pankaj kumar agarwal(Indian)

24th Aug 2017 15:06:00 PM

     

My tour guide krishnan is nice nd good adviser helping nature I m satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ra(Indian)

24th Aug 2017 13:22:00 PM

     

Excellent looking forward next trip soon thanjs


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Krishna Chaitanya (Indian)

24th Aug 2017 10:50:00 AM

     

Superb, fully satisfied with all services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prithpal sehdave(Indian)

24th Aug 2017 09:48:00 AM

     

Excellent time spent!! Thanx


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Florence Leo(Australuan)

24th Aug 2017 05:32:00 AM

     

Raj Kumar is a very proficient driver. He has taken very good care of us. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Florence Kras(Israeli )

23rd Aug 2017 15:41:00 PM

     

We are going to remember this trip of ours very much as we were dealt very professionally and with lot of care and understanding. A very big thank you to all for everything and a special thank you to our driver Suresh.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lorenzo mariani(Italy)

23rd Aug 2017 15:29:00 PM

     

Very nice experience and very happy about the driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lorenzo mariani(Italy)

23rd Aug 2017 15:29:00 PM

     

Very nice experience and very happy about the driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Chandu patel(Indian )

23rd Aug 2017 13:57:00 PM

     

Very good transport and Mr Saba very very punctual in time and very soft in nature and good behaviour and very much co-operative really we enjoyed our tour we would like to tour again and again with your company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Balini Chelvayohan(USA)

22nd Aug 2017 20:14:00 PM

     

Ballraman was very friendly and knowledgeable person and has accomodated all our requests. Will recommend him to our friends


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anand Jayachandran(Indian)

22nd Aug 2017 18:46:00 PM

     

Great driving and pleasant service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Piyush Gondaliya(Indian )

22nd Aug 2017 15:04:00 PM

     

Excellent in all service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay kumar choudhary(Indian)

22nd Aug 2017 12:55:00 PM

     

The driver is very cooperative and friendly ..he is very honest . The vehicle is very clean .We had a very secure journey along with him I would strongly recommend him for my further tours.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jitesh sharma(INDIAN)

22nd Aug 2017 12:25:00 PM

     

Antony very nice driver. Asset to south toursim. Very friendly and good driving skills.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Almarwani(Saudi)

22nd Aug 2017 08:11:00 AM

     

Driver more frindly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Almarwani(Saudi)

22nd Aug 2017 08:10:00 AM

     

Driver more frindly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent