Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: srikanth podugu(indian)

4th Oct 2019 14:34:00 PM

     

Arul raj is an excellent driver. Good in communication and friendly with travellers.Have excellent knowledge of places and guides people correctly. I recommend him for everyone.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: kasturi panda(indian)

4th Oct 2019 04:32:00 AM

     

The service was excellent. The driver was always on time and very polite. Had a wonderful experience. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepa DasGupta(Australian)

3rd Oct 2019 15:38:00 PM

     

Driver is very helpful.Depandable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: asitulla baig(Indian)

3rd Oct 2019 14:18:00 PM

     

Thanks to Ambu Anna we had a great time sight seeing in Kodaikanal.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ushamary(indian)

3rd Oct 2019 11:58:00 AM

     

Palani was very friendly and very supportive with us. His driving skill is extremely high and excellent. We felt very safe . Our group were very happy with palani . He is the asset of the south tourism .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Giovanni(Italian)

3rd Oct 2019 07:03:00 AM

     

Very good service. We enjoy the stay with our driver. He waits for us also after late dinner. We recommend!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: manoj kapoor(induan)

3rd Oct 2019 06:16:00 AM

     

Driver is really good and humble, vehicle us very good neat and clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Ganesh Mani(Indian)

3rd Oct 2019 04:50:00 AM

     

When you receive Guest at the airport, either contact him/her on mobile about your whereabouts or cover all exit points to receive him / her .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sameer Bhatnagar(Indian)

2nd Oct 2019 15:01:00 PM

     

Good service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sarah Kavitha(India)

2nd Oct 2019 09:34:00 AM

     

over all Very good experince


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr. anand chaturvedi(Indian)

2nd Oct 2019 08:29:00 AM

     

Nice behavior from driver... Good driving skills.. Overall great experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhiraj Budhiraja(Indian)

1st Oct 2019 19:22:00 PM

     

Excellent and supportive driver. Fully aware about areas.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: tardy(french)

1st Oct 2019 18:57:00 PM

     

Overall service was very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: pavani(Indian)

1st Oct 2019 18:26:00 PM

     

Good guider i.e., has good knowledge about the tourist places that is being visited.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dileep Aithal(indian)

1st Oct 2019 18:05:00 PM

     

Excellent tour arrangement and travel experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sanjay kumar(indian)

1st Oct 2019 14:40:00 PM

     

Its good to be there. We all are satisfied with all your Services.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: julie hoypoy(Australian)

1st Oct 2019 14:37:00 PM

     

Well organized, good, safe, driver. Very happy with whole trip and organization. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh(indian)

1st Oct 2019 14:11:00 PM

     

Nice trip Nice driving and very much comfortable journey. Provided good tour trip information


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ramesh(indian)

1st Oct 2019 14:08:00 PM

     

Nice trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arne Peterson(Australia)

1st Oct 2019 12:01:00 PM

     

Excellent hotels very good driver, good choice variety of points to visit the only disappointment were the Brahman temple at fatahpur the Havelisat Madawa And


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent