Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Akhilesh (India)

19th Nov 2018 09:29:21 AM

     

Very positive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Klenowicz-Bollack Agathe (Belgium)

18th Nov 2018 10:02:24 PM

     

Real nice. Calm with respect. I good man with trust.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nathalie HOTTIN (French)

18th Nov 2018 09:47:37 PM

     

First time in India and prabhu contributed to the successful of our trip. He understanded all our jokes and we had a lot of laughs and good moments. He has responded to our expectations.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rahul (Indian )

18th Nov 2018 05:40:05 PM

     

Had an amazing experience here in Kerala specially because of your driver, he is professionally sound, well mannered, articulate, dependable, knew the place inside out and a good photographer(this part we highly appreciated) Higly recommend driver hope all ur other drivers r like or better than him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vasanthan (Malaysia )

18th Nov 2018 05:03:42 PM

     

Good SERVICE


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rainer Giesecke (American)

18th Nov 2018 03:04:01 PM

     

Everything was best, good driver, good choices of Hotels excellent site s


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Wright (Uk)

18th Nov 2018 12:25:29 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: ashok (Indian)

18th Nov 2018 10:58:34 AM

     

impeccable service
cant be bettered


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gauri Tungar (Indian)

17th Nov 2018 08:28:39 PM

     

Very professional y managed
Shanmugam was good careful driver also very helping and knowledgeable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andrew Butcher (UK)

17th Nov 2018 04:28:17 PM

     

Excellent driver, Sathya looked after us very well. His English and local knowledge is very good and let us get to know the country.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Barniaud (French )

17th Nov 2018 04:10:01 PM

     

Amazing great time Prasana very kind and helpfull. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Cara Katzer (American)

17th Nov 2018 10:54:50 AM

     

Anthony was an excellent driver and a friendly tourguide along my way from Kochi to Alleppey.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shahid Ali Khan (Indian)

17th Nov 2018 10:52:49 AM

     

Driver is well experienced, Good altitude and very polite.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sachin (Indian)

17th Nov 2018 09:29:00 AM

     

Everything was fine except houseboat


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Armando amadei (Italian)

16th Nov 2018 09:58:54 PM

     

South indian 3 week journey exceeded our expectations. Excellent organization..interesting tours and guides and reliable clever and polte driver Pandi.
Armando and Mary


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anand maheshwari (India)

16th Nov 2018 12:42:31 PM

     

Happy to come again.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Florian Colbatzky (German)

16th Nov 2018 11:56:47 AM

     

Excellent service in all aspects. Sites I wanted to see plus many others I did not know of. Food. Tea. Markets. Landscapes. All for taking pictures. Friendliness. Patience. Just perfect.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: tour escort india elex (Indian)

16th Nov 2018 04:54:39 AM

     

excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gate one (USA)

15th Nov 2018 08:45:31 PM

     

Great service thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Sagar kambli (Indian )

15th Nov 2018 05:18:40 PM

     

Very nice. The driver Mr jayaram was very helpful and courteous. Hope to travel with u in future


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Christian Hildebrand (Switzerland)

15th Nov 2018 03:57:32 PM

     

Very good driver with responsibility.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sneh (Indian)

15th Nov 2018 03:00:30 PM

     

It was very good.his suggestions made our trip memorable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr Kiran patil (India)

15th Nov 2018 09:57:44 AM

     

Very well organised tour. Hotels were excellent . Experience of kabini river lodge was really above expections.Driver Mr .balu is very humble and polite.he is skilled driver and knowledgeable about south india


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Elizabeth (British)

15th Nov 2018 09:37:53 AM

     

Informative and helpful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naik phaleshwar (Mauritian)

15th Nov 2018 08:12:36 AM

     

Services all right


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Good