Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Dipti Sarkar(Hindu)

9th Oct 2019 14:35:00 PM

     

Prashant is a very nice human being.Very courteous nd eversmiling boy.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M.Prakashrao(Indian)

9th Oct 2019 14:12:00 PM

     

Overall we are satisfied with your service and the driver.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sweta(Indian)

9th Oct 2019 13:32:00 PM

     

Samuel is a very good n humble person... We really liked his service n falling water n houseboat was truly amazing....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Clare Macfarlane(Australia)

9th Oct 2019 12:58:00 PM

     

We are very happy with our tour. Veeran was an excellent driver who made the entire journey comfortable and informative.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjukta Mitra(Indian)

9th Oct 2019 11:33:00 AM

     

Awesome experience! Both Vijay and Balaji have been very patient and helpful. They are calm and cool headed while driving and otherwise...so the journeys got much easier and smoother. You made our trip really enjoyable. Thank you so much!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anindya bose(indian)

9th Oct 2019 06:41:00 AM

     

Mr Senthil was fantastic. His driving skills, local knowledge and overall attitude made the whole trip a wonderful experience. He keeps the car impeccably clean and was always ready on time. Every time I called him, he answered his mobile promptly. Super experience. Keep it up.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: D Ramakrishnan(Indian)

8th Oct 2019 20:50:00 PM

     

A wonderful trip aided by good quality vehicle and extra ordinary driver Mr. Ravi Kumar. Wish and recommend South Tourism and the driver for future trips of my friends and mine as well. Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swapan kumar Patra(India)

8th Oct 2019 19:08:00 PM

     

Our experience was good through out the trip only there was a bit of language problem or else the journey was good. His driving is also good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Pradeep Multani(Indian)

8th Oct 2019 17:45:00 PM

     

Excellent Service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Brajraj Singh(Indian)

8th Oct 2019 16:15:00 PM

     

Journey is very enjoyable .There is great experience with Munish sir.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Parna Guha Sarkar(Indian)

8th Oct 2019 10:37:00 AM

     

The complete tour was very good nd driver was very informative and helpful .we enjoyed our trip. Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sunny(indian)

7th Oct 2019 20:31:00 PM

     

Driver Tirupati is very patient enough to understand and move on


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: M Pattabhi Ramu(Indian)

7th Oct 2019 18:09:00 PM

     

Excellent. Very friendly and honest person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Venkata(Indian)

7th Oct 2019 17:26:00 PM

     

Hotel is very bad in kodaikanal.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lei Ming(China)

7th Oct 2019 15:15:00 PM

     

Our driver is fantastic! He always keep the car clean and tidy. He has very good driving skill and look after us very well. We enjoy our trip very much. Our driver is the best person during this trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abdul Ali(indian)

7th Oct 2019 14:59:00 PM

     

Clean and tidy interiors with nice and kind driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: morten(danish)

7th Oct 2019 13:38:00 PM

     

N/a


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saraswati(malaysia)

7th Oct 2019 07:47:00 AM

     

Ok good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sushma bilung(indian)

6th Oct 2019 20:02:00 PM

     

Everything fine and comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sumit jadhav(indian)

6th Oct 2019 18:27:00 PM

     

Overall tour was very good..!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good