Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Andrey Sumin (Russia)

12th Jan 2019 01:12:30 PM

     

Thank you for your reliability and your hospitality looking forward to use your excellent service again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs Nagaveni K S (Indian)

12th Jan 2019 11:49:05 AM

     

Great trip overall!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sonzini (Italian)

12th Jan 2019 11:49:00 AM

     

All is ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Jagadish (Indian)

12th Jan 2019 11:22:40 AM

     

Extremely good service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adam Bellow (USA)

12th Jan 2019 09:59:22 AM

     

Cholan arranged a wonderful two week tour of Kerala for us. Everything went as planned and the few small problems that arise were dealt with swiftly. But the highlight was our driver Arun whose knowledge, experience consideration and thoughtfulness made our trip tuly outstanding. Thanks Arun!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Adam Bellow (USA)

12th Jan 2019 09:55:54 AM

     

Cholan arranged a wonderful trip for us. Everything went as planned and problems were dealt with swiftly. But the highlight of the trip was our driver Arun whose knowledge, experience, consideration and thoughtfulness made our trip truly outstanding. Thanks Arun!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Joost (Danish)

12th Jan 2019 04:59:27 AM

     

A very good trip, well planed.
Service, driver and hotels was all excellent.
We can only recommend the compagny


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs.Shirely Flora Vollweiler (Newzeland)

11th Jan 2019 06:32:22 PM

     

All went very well. We would be most happy to do it all again. Mohan was an excellent driver and marvellous source of knowledge.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Toussaint (French)

11th Jan 2019 03:19:46 PM

     

Excellent tripin Kerala with very friendly and professional people


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lili Tsai (Taiwan)

11th Jan 2019 09:07:27 AM

     

Great service e


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepali j (US)

11th Jan 2019 09:01:30 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sumin Andrey (Russisn)

10th Jan 2019 09:56:27 PM

     

i am very much contented and pleased with your service. thank you for your hospitality and your reliability


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neel Rao (USA)

10th Jan 2019 08:58:37 PM

     

Excellent driver! A++


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thipan (Malaysia )

10th Jan 2019 07:42:26 PM

     

We have enjoyed our trip a lot and the driver given to us is great would like to thanks again Cholan tours


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prrithiviraj (India)

10th Jan 2019 07:33:04 PM

     

Super Driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nachiket Chopde (Indian)

10th Jan 2019 03:24:55 PM

     

The services provided by company is very good and effective.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vs bajbai (Indian )

10th Jan 2019 01:26:06 PM

     

We had an excellent time due to the services Rendered by Mr Jaganathan he took us to all places we wanted to see We are very happy And we wish him best of luck. Thank you very much


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jignesh Shah (Indian )

10th Jan 2019 01:09:07 PM

     

Excellent Service. Prassan is very nice, polite and joyful driver. He was our guide also. We are very happy with him. He never used mobile phone while driving which we really liked.
One feedback about the car - Car shouldtemperature


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anjali (Indian)

10th Jan 2019 12:03:37 PM

     

Our experience of travelling with the driver and vehicle was good and driver was on time to pick and drop us.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Majid (Indian)

10th Jan 2019 11:55:37 AM

     

It was very good Experience. Enjoyed it


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Michael & Rebecca Cormier (Canadian)

10th Jan 2019 09:33:54 AM

     

Our trip to Kerala was even that more enjoyable with the professionalism and graciousness of our driver. Sagir went out of his way to ensure we were taken care of at all times. Thanks again!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajoonaifoo (South African)

10th Jan 2019 06:38:39 AM

     

Wonderful experience mainly through your Driver Raja he comes as strongly recommended. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Swaroop Mankame (Indian )

09th Jan 2019 07:17:34 PM

     

Thanks for your service. Highly recommended


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akhil pande (Indian )

09th Jan 2019 10:47:57 AM

     

Overall good experience except language problem. We personally feel that Hindi which is an national language should be known. In absence of the same we feel like travelling in some foreign nation and not in our own nation.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rajendra Gupta (Indian)

09th Jan 2019 08:54:07 AM

     

The entire trip was well planned, stay was comfortable and staff was courteous. Would definitely recommend to others.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent