Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Manana Meda (Hindhu)

25th Nov 2018 12:01:16 PM

     

Overall experience was awesome. Mr Nazeer was very helpful throughout the journey abs his guidance on sight seeing helped us lot.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Akhilesh Shukla (Indian)

25th Nov 2018 10:45:25 AM

     

Great Experience. Love to take the same in near future :)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ravindra Singh (Indian)

25th Nov 2018 08:57:19 AM

     

Your cab service is excellent
Keep it up
Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sunitha V P (Indian)

25th Nov 2018 08:30:09 AM

     

This was the first time we had a girls trip.. we were worried about the safety and the likes. However, makemytrip made our journey the best. The driver who took us from airport, took for the site viewing, and all was professional and excellent. His service is much appreciated. We had a great time.

Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ursula Ferraro (Australia)

25th Nov 2018 07:57:21 AM

     

Mahesh Kharkwal was an exceptionally good, kind, caring and knowledgeable driver for our two week tour around Rajasthan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mahesh chander kharkwal (Australia)

25th Nov 2018 07:51:24 AM

     

Mahesh Kharkwal was an exceptionally good, kind, caring and knowledgeable driver for our two week tour around Rajasthan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andreas Bauer (Swiss)

25th Nov 2018 05:05:42 AM

     

All round excellent service! Congratulations!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: C r raghunath (India)

24th Nov 2018 10:33:51 PM

     

Good trip and good driving on difficult state highway in the night!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Parameswaran (Singaporean)

24th Nov 2018 08:02:26 PM

     

It was a awesome experience... A very good driver by the name of pandi.. My ten days of experience was excell


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Parameswaran (Singaporean)

24th Nov 2018 07:55:48 PM

     

It was awesome experience...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Priyanka (Indian)

24th Nov 2018 07:37:41 PM

     

It was great experience. We all ladies group travleld first time out of Mumbai and it was safe. Good care taken by driver shanmugam, special that to him and make my trip for arranging it so well. Thnx


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thillana vijayaraj (Indian )

24th Nov 2018 03:47:24 PM

     

He is a great asset for travelling field , he knows excellent toilet breaks with clean toilets and some of The best destinations ! He is the best !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Saravanan (Indian)

24th Nov 2018 03:14:21 PM

     

Driver was knowledgeable about the routes and also ensured that we had enough photo ops on the way. Also ensured that we plan for our drives in advance to avoid last minute hiccups. Would recommend your service to friends if need be. Thanks.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kim moy goh (Malaysia )

24th Nov 2018 03:03:04 PM

     

Generally we enjoyed our trip very much,. We like the food served to us.
Hotel accommodations was good, cleaned too.

HSE boat was an experienced for a s. Food were plentyful. All in all we enjoyed this wonderful trip.

All I nee. Al.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shilpi bagdi (Indian)

24th Nov 2018 11:29:29 AM

     

Naveen n other driver both were so heplful n full of gesture ...would surly tell ppl if they r coming to madurai they should contact u ppl..again thank u for the beautiful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Fredoon Chiniwala (Indian)

24th Nov 2018 11:09:53 AM

     

Great.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Silvia Berbel (Spain)

24th Nov 2018 09:57:47 AM

     

Good service and professionality


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Silvia Berbel (Spain)

24th Nov 2018 09:55:55 AM

     

Good service and professionality


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vanitha poobalan (Malaysian)

23rd Nov 2018 07:01:40 PM

     

Overall we are happy with tour thank you panorama travels a special thanks to the driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vanitha poobalan (Malaysian)

23rd Nov 2018 06:57:29 PM

     

Overall we are happy with panorama travel and the driver was good.thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajausinh chauhan (Indian)

23rd Nov 2018 04:44:47 PM

     

Good service provided


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jay salve (Indian)

23rd Nov 2018 03:57:55 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajausinh chauhan (Indian)

23rd Nov 2018 03:29:22 PM

     

Your driver Mani is So Good. Good Experience with Him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deirdre Sparrius (Australia )

23rd Nov 2018 03:13:06 PM

     

Our driver was very thoughtful to our needs, he assisted with our itinerary and we arrived safe and sound due to his diligent driving.
We would recommend him. His knowledge of English was very good as our Tamil is zero.
Thank you, Prasanna!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prakash M (India)

23rd Nov 2018 03:00:11 PM

     

An excellent experience.Vehicle provided was excellent.Driver was courteous too


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent