Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Yasir khan (Indian)

20th Jan 2019 09:32:35 AM

     

The driver was very helpful and cordial. The journey on road was very comfortable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ranjit mulay (India)

19th Jan 2019 07:18:43 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: marie (Uk)

19th Jan 2019 01:40:48 PM

     

Anthony has been a wonderful man, very professional in all ares steady driving,care and attention to our needs food and water provided on each journey.Very happy spiritual man with a warm heart. We have been very fortunate to have him with, it has been a joy which will stay in our memories forever
T


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sheldon Gersten (US)

19th Jan 2019 11:41:32 AM

     

Manni took great care of us. He was always helpful and on time with fruit, snacks, and lots of water. He frequently suggests things for us to do and see.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aniruddha Sarkar (Indian)

19th Jan 2019 10:33:23 AM

     

With a special mention of Mr Krishna who picked us from Bangaluru Airport and driven us last 8 days till he dropped us at Coumbatore airport with a smiling face. The vehicle was in excellent condition and skillful driving and always on time service made our trip really enjoyable and memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: B Radha Krishna (Indian)

19th Jan 2019 09:23:42 AM

     

Great , car was maintained immaculately by driver Arun. He is a very good driver and good guide. Proactive and great person.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lobzang T Bhutia (Indian )

19th Jan 2019 05:40:18 AM

     

Mr. Babu is excellent and we had a wonderful trip during stay in kerela. The service and help provided is amazing.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Judie Rees ( NX)

19th Jan 2019 01:18:29 AM

     

Mubarak has been wonderful we would like to take him home with us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr.Rohit Ubhayagar (Indian )

18th Jan 2019 08:38:34 PM

     

Experience with your service is excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vasantha (Australian )

18th Jan 2019 03:38:21 PM

     

was very helpful and acomodating


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Brian smith (Nz)

18th Jan 2019 01:06:05 PM

     

Our driver Chetan was very friendly,and a very safe driver. He was always on time and was able to assist us always. I would recommend him to other tour groups Brian Smith.

One of the better drivers I have had on my visits to India. He is a good man.
Howard.

Chetan is an excellent driver.He was always patient and understanding and always went out of his way to help us.
We would recommend Chetan to anyone wanting a safe,reliable and friendly driver
Mal and Di

Chetan is a really good driver and I felt very safe while he was driving.
He is a gentle, caring, reliable person
Anne


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Noor Muhammad (Indian)

18th Jan 2019 12:13:20 PM

     

Awesome experience I had, would use your services if I visit Kerala again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rizwan (Indian )

18th Jan 2019 11:03:31 AM

     

Very professional, on time, easy to get along


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Karen Bhatia (Australia )

18th Jan 2019 10:55:09 AM

     

We are Very happy to our tour and Very Excellent the Driver and Van. I tnank for South Tourism Compeny


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: louise williams (Australian)

17th Jan 2019 05:44:49 PM

     

our driver has been super helpful, informative, always on time and early actually! he made sure we saw many interestung things, even on our way to the airport!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Giovanni (Italy)

17th Jan 2019 03:13:52 PM

     

We are happy this trip and enjoying


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jana (Australia )

17th Jan 2019 08:18:59 AM

     

Jayaram has been excellent. Knowledgable and experienced. Always on time and really friendly. I would highly recommend him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maneesh Rai (Indian)

16th Jan 2019 03:33:16 AM

     

Excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Bharat pawar (Indian)

15th Jan 2019 07:34:42 PM

     

It was nice tour.
Transportation and accommodation provide by you was also excellent. Tour lead by. Mr babu and Mr Murlidharan was very good Mr Murlidharan always advise good thing to us,the person is very caring and helping nature.its our memorable tour with you. I am really Thankful for your tourism.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jasmine (India )

15th Jan 2019 03:17:34 PM

     

The experience was amazing had a wonderful time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aayushi (Indian)

15th Jan 2019 03:08:32 PM

     

Very helpful driver who helped us at all times


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Devanand (Indian)

15th Jan 2019 01:48:04 PM

     

The driver Mr. Mani has been very courteous and kind. He was prompt and ensured that we were comfortable throughout the trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Johanne dion (Canada)

14th Jan 2019 10:15:24 PM

     

I have no word to explain my time with silambu other than it was pertect stay!!!!<3 he was really kind to all our ask, very patient and always asking our if everything was ok! Hes far from other indian the best driver in all india! If i ever comeback i want nothing one else then him!! I did really like him!! Hebwas perfect 230000/10 grade


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sonam dolkar (Indian)

14th Jan 2019 05:47:37 PM

     

It was a wonderful Experiance with SEN. he is really experianced driver. Knows all informations about the tour destinations more over he is so co-operative and caring person. I truly suggest this person. Thankyou


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jelina Rodrigues (British)

12th Jan 2019 03:36:02 PM

     

Rajan was an experienced driver courteous snd punctual, tried to show me as much as possible


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent