Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: pedeboscq(French)

12th Oct 2019 15:24:00 PM

     

The driver use to be so professional. He drove very safely. He was always on time and knew very well about the direction and the location of the hotels.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Daviid and Rosalind Lam(Australian)

12th Oct 2019 11:46:00 AM

     

Mr Mahesh is so informative and helpful with our trips. He also gave us tips and instructions at each tourist site which is very much appreciated. We highly recommended Mr Mahesh services and will recommend this tour to our friends back home.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alok(indian)

12th Oct 2019 11:16:00 AM

     

Our experience was really good, Jobin is not only good driver but also guided us pretty well at different spots and helped us to enjoy our trip thoroughly. Thank you very much.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Linda villanueva(American)

11th Oct 2019 22:06:00 PM

     

Great xperience. Good driver. Attentive yes


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Linda villanueva(American)

11th Oct 2019 22:06:00 PM

     

Great xperience. Good driver. Attentive


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anne Riddell(Australian)

11th Oct 2019 19:38:00 PM

     

Mr Prakash was the best driver we have ever had and we have travelled the world He drove us for 13 days throughout India. He is efficient, courteous, reliable and skilled.his car is immaculate.He is an asset to your company and he made our trip so enjoyable. We cannot speak more highly of Mr Prakash. Anne and Mark Riddell


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: மேனாக(மலய்சà®Â)

11th Oct 2019 19:29:00 PM

     

Keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nermala Devi(Malaysian)

11th Oct 2019 19:14:00 PM

     

None


Driver Rating: Poor

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dr V Prasnna(Indian)

11th Oct 2019 19:08:00 PM

     

The exhaustion of long distance traveling Mady easy by the chauffeur by constantly engaging us by his knowledge of tourism and his good thoughts.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bala(Singaporean)

11th Oct 2019 17:20:00 PM

     

As usual excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: antariksha bhandari(indian)

11th Oct 2019 13:30:00 PM

     

Nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: suvratanu dey(indian)

11th Oct 2019 08:12:00 AM

     

Overall service is Excellent.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: December singh(Indian)

11th Oct 2019 01:22:00 AM

     

good experience with Mr. Murugan!! He is very polite and helpful. Thank you!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: subrata Banerjee(Indian)

10th Oct 2019 17:37:00 PM

     

Satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: alessandro giollo(italian)

10th Oct 2019 17:06:00 PM

     

bye


Driver Rating: Okay

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Farrah(Malaysia)

10th Oct 2019 16:17:00 PM

     

Everything is okay.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: pooja(indian)

10th Oct 2019 15:51:00 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alfredo Garcia(spanish)

10th Oct 2019 06:03:00 AM

     

h best driver in INDIA


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. JudithMcKenzie(Newzeland)

9th Oct 2019 19:45:00 PM

     

Fantastic care and personal service with amazing attention to detail. Mohan is the most humble and brilliant driver - he has been the safest of drivers and so obliging with all of our interests and particular requests. He found a clean bathroom for me whenever I needed it and introduced us to lots of wonderful fruits and tastes. Our favourite is the banana flower fritter! The car was always spotless and we had new treats to snack on every day. It is always a pleasure to see his smiling face every morning and we will miss him! Every tourist who is lucky enough to have Mohan as their driver gets a bonus and a very special insight into how everyday Indian people live - he is a true credit to his family and a wonderful asset for the tour company ( Indian Panorama). Thank you and bless you Mohan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mrs Kirupalini n G. Devarajan(Malaysian/Indian)

9th Oct 2019 17:29:00 PM

     

Wonderful person with a nice attitude n taking good care of the passengers.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent