Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Graciela and Tommy Hughes (Argentina)

30th Nov 2018 12:59:19 PM

     

Elephant tour portfolio India a superado nuestras espectativas.La empresa muy eficiente nuestras chofer Salem excelente amable con muchos conocimientos sobre lo queen veiamos.todo.todolo qibamos


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satish Srivastava (Indian)

30th Nov 2018 11:10:10 AM

     

Driver Ramesh was good and well behaved we are satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: johannesavoie (Canadienne)

30th Nov 2018 10:20:12 AM

     

the only thinks - it is important to follow the plan because we have
to discuss many time
for the drivets it is difficult
because some place it was not sure
maybe just verified
if it not usual the plan
si it will help thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paritosh (Indian)

30th Nov 2018 09:36:41 AM

     

It was very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Wolfgang Sommer (Germany)

30th Nov 2018 09:36:18 AM

     

Tour well organized


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sarah haugh (British)

30th Nov 2018 06:39:55 AM

     

We had a fantastic holiday thanks to Indian Panorama and our driver Albin!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alessandra (Brazil)

30th Nov 2018 06:18:29 AM

     

Very good driver!!


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Priesh pareek (Indian)

29th Nov 2018 07:27:26 PM

     

All Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hina. Rajnikant Shah (USA)

29th Nov 2018 05:36:31 PM

     

Wonderful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Senkay (Italy)

29th Nov 2018 04:57:40 PM

     

Very professional. Punctual and always smiling. .thanks narayanan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ripan kanti Waddader (Indian)

29th Nov 2018 03:20:41 PM

     

All places are visited with well known experienced guide cum driver. Lodging was very good..Thanks to south tourism for memorable. Moments.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Clive Ridgwell (British)

29th Nov 2018 03:00:13 PM

     

I really my first trip to India,the help of my guildes and driver allowed me to be educated in the cultural experience of India, all the cities/towns which I visited allowed to appreciate the many sights and the people.
My favourites were The Golden temple and Shimla with the experience of the toy train


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pavan (Indian)

29th Nov 2018 11:18:42 AM

     

It was very pleasant trip and driver was very helpful in giving us suggestions and planning our visiting places. He became a good friend to my 3yr old son!
Thank you Umesh and south tourism and Mmt.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nami rani (South Africa )

29th Nov 2018 07:36:30 AM

     

Anandhan was a pleasant and help driver during the trip. He tried to accommodate our needs to his best.

Thanks


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Giles morris (Uk)

28th Nov 2018 07:23:00 PM

     

It has been insufferable.. first class.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andrew Carr (British)

28th Nov 2018 03:54:42 PM

     

Excellent in all tespects


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sachin yadav (Indian)

28th Nov 2018 02:13:39 PM

     

Wonderful experience throughout our trip. Mr Gablier was much co-operative and made our trip worth.
We want to thank Mr Gabriel and your entire team for making our holiday tour wonderful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harish shukla (Indian)

28th Nov 2018 01:27:41 PM

     

We have good experience with Mr Jairam. Through out the journey, he was courteous and joyfully.

We love to take his services once again.
Thanks

Harish shukla


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: H Schwarz (Australia)

28th Nov 2018 11:00:59 AM

     

Everything went perfectky


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maria Pax Salvador (Spanish)

28th Nov 2018 09:22:02 AM

     

Good driver, he need speak English more clear.
Good attention



Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Adilia (Russian)

28th Nov 2018 07:35:08 AM

     

I am very happy!!! Dinesh is super driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: CHRIS Haines (Usa)

28th Nov 2018 03:36:06 AM

     

Wonderful trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. joel Kluger (United States)

27th Nov 2018 04:53:15 PM

     

We had a wonderful driver who was safe, polite and made our journey great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Muntaha Gandhi (Indian)

27th Nov 2018 02:44:00 PM

     

very helpful and nice nature Arun


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lauer (Germany)

27th Nov 2018 02:41:42 PM

     

Wonderful time with the driver. Enjoyed it very much. Thank you Suresh.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent