Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Shanavas AK (Indian)

02nd Dec 2018 11:58:00 AM

     

First class service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajay Kumar R M (Indian)

02nd Dec 2018 11:38:22 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rounak (Indian)

02nd Dec 2018 11:25:55 AM

     

Very informative and well-spoken driver. Excellent service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SHERYL MASCARENHAS (INDIANA )

02nd Dec 2018 10:13:18 AM

     

Thanzil was our driver throughout the journey. Very humble and a smiling face. The car was neat and tidy. Excellent service. Expectation was above and beyond. Awesome music throughout the journey. He was very much entertaining. Driving skills are excellent. Great conversation. Great amenities.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Depitout Claude (Francaise)

01st Dec 2018 06:03:55 PM

     

un reel plaisir shan est vraiment tres serviablenous avons passerun tres agreable voyage merci pour tout


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maria Paz Salvador (Espanola)

01st Dec 2018 02:38:21 PM

     

Good driver
Good vehicle The places we have visited are amazing
The hotel is very comfortable


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Maria Paz Salvador (Espanola)

01st Dec 2018 02:28:30 PM

     

Good journey the places we have visited amazing with a gothehod vehicle and good driver


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: MinA (Britush)

01st Dec 2018 02:10:39 PM

     

Very happy with service from start to finish of tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: ASHISH RAY (Indian )

01st Dec 2018 11:18:29 AM

     

The trip is very awesome. I would like to special thanks to my cab driver cum friend Mr. Prasanth because of him every moment and every travel place is unforgettable. He do his best in every situation either is time schedule or buying the tickets so that we could miss the show.He is very knowledgeable .He shares lots of knowledge regarding visiting place.so overall experience is very wonderful and unforgettable.Thank you so much for being a part of our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thushyanthi (Australia)

01st Dec 2018 07:54:59 AM

     

Fabulous trip.well organised. Excellent service .we thoroughly enjoyed our trip.Kerala roads are better ...
I will definitely recommend the service of panorama. Our driver Muthu Raja is a pleasant and very efficient man. He made our trip most memorable thanks Raja and Panorama . Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Riccardo (Italy)

30th Nov 2018 09:00:52 PM

     

We had a good experience traveling in karnataka, iur dfiver was always on time and took good care of us. I would reccomend him to friends that come and visit south india,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K phaniraj (Indian)

30th Nov 2018 07:08:39 PM

     

Very. good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carlo Ceja (Mecico)

30th Nov 2018 04:54:26 PM

     

I have a very good experience with Venugopal, he is a very, very good drive and partner
All time I was comfortable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pascale mallet (French)

30th Nov 2018 03:43:29 PM

     

We had a very very good trip With shivamallu. He drives carefully. He always takes care of our requests and needs. Our trip is successful because of him. Thanks a lot shivamallu and take care. Kind regards. Pascale Martine Margrit France Beatrice and Bernard.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyanka Kushwaha (INDIAN)

30th Nov 2018 02:56:37 PM

     

The trip was very good. Our driver, Vishwanath, drove the car very smoothly and with caution. We had no trouble reaching anywhere. We enjoyed all our resorts/hotels. We covered all the things listed in our itinerary. If a museum was closed, our driver took us to an alternative spot. The Poovar boat cruise to golden sun beach was my favourite.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhiren Parmar (UK)

30th Nov 2018 02:07:40 PM

     

A wonderful trip and Amal our driver gave us very good service.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Elsa Graciela and Tommy Hughes (Argentina)

30th Nov 2018 01:07:52 PM

     

O tour superou The tour exceeded our expectations.the agency to recommend. They have offered excellent service in India. Our driver Salim very professional. Very good driver, kind and always attentive. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Graciela and Tommy Hughes (Argentina)

30th Nov 2018 12:59:19 PM

     

Elephant tour portfolio India a superado nuestras espectativas.La empresa muy eficiente nuestras chofer Salem excelente amable con muchos conocimientos sobre lo queen veiamos.todo.todolo qibamos


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satish Srivastava (Indian)

30th Nov 2018 11:10:10 AM

     

Driver Ramesh was good and well behaved we are satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: johannesavoie (Canadienne)

30th Nov 2018 10:20:12 AM

     

the only thinks - it is important to follow the plan because we have
to discuss many time
for the drivets it is difficult
because some place it was not sure
maybe just verified
if it not usual the plan
si it will help thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paritosh (Indian)

30th Nov 2018 09:36:41 AM

     

It was very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Wolfgang Sommer (Germany)

30th Nov 2018 09:36:18 AM

     

Tour well organized


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sarah haugh (British)

30th Nov 2018 06:39:55 AM

     

We had a fantastic holiday thanks to Indian Panorama and our driver Albin!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alessandra (Brazil)

30th Nov 2018 06:18:29 AM

     

Very good driver!!


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Priesh pareek (Indian)

29th Nov 2018 07:27:26 PM

     

All Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent