Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Lobhas Pagare(Indian)

20th Apr 2021 13:43:00 PM

     

Overall great service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: prakash(usa)

19th Apr 2021 10:36:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: rakesh([email protected])

14th Apr 2021 16:29:00 PM

     

Excellent behaviour of driver punctual helpful Over all experience great


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: prem(indian)

14th Apr 2021 13:15:00 PM

     

Awesome Driver Anna, very humble and very good behaviour and we enjoy our holidays and his ride very much... Just Amazing Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: vineet mahajan(indian)

14th Apr 2021 10:58:00 AM

     

Excellent tour and mr palanivelrajan is an asset to your company ....He is polite and experienced Driver....Has good knowledge of the places.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sijo(India)

12th Apr 2021 10:20:00 AM

     

Nice experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhoopendra Singh Shishodia(INDIAN)

10th Apr 2021 07:13:00 AM

     

Shiva is really a good human being, soft spoken, gentleman. He has the command in his driving and having a rich experience of entire trip. Due to him we enjoyed the entite trip smoothly. Pls take care of him. He is a good asset to your company. Thanks!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sameer patra(Indian)

9th Apr 2021 18:27:00 PM

     

It was an excellent trip...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sadeeq(Indian)

9th Apr 2021 09:24:00 AM

     

The driver was very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shamsuddin Ahmed(Indian)

7th Apr 2021 21:19:00 PM

     

Selvan is excellent Very good service provided


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anandaraj(Indian)

7th Apr 2021 17:53:00 PM

     

The overall experience was awesome. I would recommend Cholan Tours to all my family and friends. Thanks for the wonderful experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hemant Singh(Indian)

7th Apr 2021 09:25:00 AM

     

Your provide us very Exlant service and guidance very good and driving take care of all and very Exlant Compeny of south tourism


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Udit Chauhan(Indian)

6th Apr 2021 13:27:00 PM

     

Services are very excellent and Professional.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashka Patel(India)

6th Apr 2021 10:39:00 AM

     

Good Experience during overall trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: k srinivas(Indian)

5th Apr 2021 16:49:00 PM

     

Avg


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Oshank Singh(Indian)

4th Apr 2021 20:03:00 PM

     

We felt that the entire package was amazing and the overall experience was great. We loved all the places. Spice tour was completely money minded, that can be changed or arranged at a different place. Towards Munnar, waterfalls was dry and can be changed to a different plan during off seasons. This is something that we felt. Rest all the things were good. Driver - Mr. Tamil, he accompanied us very well and he was extremely friendly. We enjoyed the trip with him.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yousuf Ali(indian)

4th Apr 2021 19:49:00 PM

     

Driver and vehicle service is Excellent only the boat house experience am feeling bad. Boat house they needs to improve cleaning and food quality.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rithu Premnath(Indian)

4th Apr 2021 11:16:00 AM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ayona Dutta and Pranay Sharma(Indian)

3rd Apr 2021 15:55:00 PM

     

Driver, Jayaraj ji is very good and helpful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aditya Bali(Indian)

2nd Apr 2021 09:04:00 AM

     

Very nice trip ,Yahiya ji is an excellent driver and a very good person. He was always on time and very helpful with our queries. Thank you.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent