Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: H Schwarz (Australia)

28th Nov 2018 11:00:59 AM

     

Everything went perfectky


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maria Pax Salvador (Spanish)

28th Nov 2018 09:22:02 AM

     

Good driver, he need speak English more clear.
Good attention



Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Adilia (Russian)

28th Nov 2018 07:35:08 AM

     

I am very happy!!! Dinesh is super driver!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: CHRIS Haines (Usa)

28th Nov 2018 03:36:06 AM

     

Wonderful trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mr/Mrs. joel Kluger (United States)

27th Nov 2018 04:53:15 PM

     

We had a wonderful driver who was safe, polite and made our journey great.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Muntaha Gandhi (Indian)

27th Nov 2018 02:44:00 PM

     

very helpful and nice nature Arun


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Lauer (Germany)

27th Nov 2018 02:41:42 PM

     

Wonderful time with the driver. Enjoyed it very much. Thank you Suresh.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sanjeev sharma (Indian)

27th Nov 2018 02:29:55 PM

     

Very timely and comfortable journey pleasantly. Thanks a lot for all arrangements for making my tour fantastic.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Florence Leo (Australian)

27th Nov 2018 01:40:05 PM

     

We enjoyed our stay in Hyderabad. Hotel you picked for us was very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shailendra k (Indis)

27th Nov 2018 12:44:53 PM

     

Cool


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ashish (Indian)

27th Nov 2018 11:32:30 AM

     

Nice experience. Will try again


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: G k navrang (India)

27th Nov 2018 08:17:47 AM

     

The experience is excellent with this tour. Driver is excellent. Driving is superb. I wish to recommend to others for this tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Naveen (Indian)

26th Nov 2018 11:29:30 PM

     

It was amazing experience all the British clients feel safe and enjoyed the drive with Chetan ,I would like to Inform you that Chetan is very professional chauffeur and always felt safe while drives and keeps the vechile neat and clean
Thanks to him for making our tour sucessfull


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mohana Kumaran (Malaysian)

26th Nov 2018 07:00:32 PM

     

We have been going on tour with your company for the past 7 years. All your drivers have been excellent.
We have been very happy with your driver Mr. Rajah from Cheenai, on our trip this time. He has been a good driver and an excellent guide. He is courteous and very professional in his work. Thank you. Keep up your good work.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijay anand (Indian)

26th Nov 2018 04:23:17 PM

     

Awesome


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sunil Chaurasia (Indian)

26th Nov 2018 01:28:46 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Senkay (Italian)

26th Nov 2018 12:38:46 PM

     

Grazie per tutto...


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: GAURAV ANAND (Indian)

26th Nov 2018 10:03:29 AM

     

We have been treated exceptionally well on Our entire journey
Our Chauffeur Mr Sen is excellent with his services, he has guided us, shown us, inform us all the things that we were expecting, really nice spoken, and a good human being.

Overall we really enjoyed our kerala trip and will definitely come again in future and will visit other places along with Mr Sen as Our Guide

Thank you
:)


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janet Attrill (CANADIAN)

26th Nov 2018 09:55:35 AM

     

Anthony is a very good driver. The roads were challenging but not a problem for Anthony. He was very careful and we all felt very safe. Anthony is very personable, friendly with a very good heart. We enjoyed our visit to south India with Anthony. Highly recommended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Janet Attrill (CANADIAN)

26th Nov 2018 09:55:35 AM

     

Anthony is a very good driver. The roads were challenging but not a problem for Anthony. He was very careful and we all felt very safe. Anthony is very personable, friendly with a very good heart. We enjoyed our visit to south India with Anthony. Highly recommended.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: D.Srinivas (INDIAN)

26th Nov 2018 08:32:03 AM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Italo (Italian)

26th Nov 2018 06:50:26 AM

     

Very interesting


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sugandha (Indian)

25th Nov 2018 07:39:25 PM

     

Trip was awesome... Driver allotted to us is very friendly and helpful. Thanks to South tourism.
!! Keep it up team
See u with more tours.
Thanks again !!!!!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Nalini Subramaniam (Malaysia)

25th Nov 2018 07:24:29 PM

     

Enriching and happy. Great service!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jose Ramon burgos (Spanish)

25th Nov 2018 01:08:33 PM

     

Very good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good