Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Dipesh paudel (NepaLese)

06th Dec 2018 11:40:02 AM

     

Best south indian part tour of my 12 days package of indian temple tour..Raj kumar is really good and calm driver...perfect control of vehicle....supportive and good take cares of us...even such smooth road never speed more than 100km /hr ..recommeded for all ..Best of luck


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dipesh paudel (NepaLese)

06th Dec 2018 10:58:28 AM

     

Perfect southindian journey to rameshwaram with excellent vehicle .Raj kumar driver verysmooth driving and well contolled,Descent helpful person.Best visit of south indian temple tour of my 12 days programme....keep it up the whole team


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ursula Ferraro (Australian )

06th Dec 2018 09:56:37 AM

     

We have had a wonderful 12 days touring around Kerala with with our driver Shaji. Shaji has always been punctual, neat and tidy and the car has been clean and comfortable. Our trip included Cochi, Munnar, Teekoy, Vanilla County, Alleppey and Marari Beach. All very different and wonderful. We will be sad to leave.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Abhishek Ganguly (Indian)

06th Dec 2018 06:28:33 AM

     

It was a wonderful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bologna andrea (Italian)

05th Dec 2018 06:19:40 PM

     

i have a very nice experience with your compsny.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kedar (INDIAN )

05th Dec 2018 09:25:38 AM

     

Great experience---driver cum guide the best--keep it up


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kedar mate (INDIAN )

05th Dec 2018 08:46:30 AM

     

It was a great experience . Kerala is beautiful like there people. Driver/guide was excellent with very very good driving smoll.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Avraham (Israely)

05th Dec 2018 06:50:38 AM

     

Very good ALL the DRIVERS end the car
Thanks
Avraham


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rohit Goel (Indian)

04th Dec 2018 04:32:13 PM

     

Wonderful experience. Nice hospitality


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh mohaniya (India)

04th Dec 2018 03:50:22 PM

     

Good trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bhise SS (Indian)

04th Dec 2018 01:14:02 PM

     

Very good driver,promt in keeping timings.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Camino (Spain)

04th Dec 2018 12:10:28 PM

     

Lots hotels son may Buenos end general ask Como low restaurants. Viji else conductor have side estupendo, we have esforzado mucho hablando espanol para que pudieramos enterarnos major de todo.
Un viaje estupendo.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Robert klitzman (USA )

03rd Dec 2018 09:19:02 PM

     


Rinkadesh was excellent, friendly and helpful and flexible


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajay Gupta group leader kvt (Indian )

03rd Dec 2018 06:46:52 PM

     

Excellent driving skills of Pradeep.very neat and clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Senthil Kumar (Malaysian)

03rd Dec 2018 06:46:33 PM

     

We had a good trip and hope to see you soon.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Senthil Kumar (Malaysian)

03rd Dec 2018 06:44:08 PM

     

We had a good trip as usual with your Co. Thank you and hope to see you soon.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Udaymumar n (India )

03rd Dec 2018 02:30:05 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Manfred Haeger (German)

03rd Dec 2018 02:05:12 PM

     

The tour was well planned and efficiently carried out. We enjoyed all of the tour. Ashawani was excellent and vet efficient


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresh Nwaya (Indian)

03rd Dec 2018 11:36:45 AM

     

Awesome journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ganeswary (Malaysia )

03rd Dec 2018 08:01:20 AM

     

It was good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Christopher carey (London)

03rd Dec 2018 03:41:22 AM

     

Our driver provided excellent service. Skilful and safe driving so that we always felt secure. Mani was thoughtful and helpful and attentive to our needs throughout. We would recommend him heartily.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kiran Kumar Ganta (Indian)

02nd Dec 2018 05:27:42 PM

     

Karthik is very punctual and careful driver. He organized our trip very well.
He made our trip more enjoyable and memorable.
We are very much satisfied with vehicle and chauffeur.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K. Shant kumar Reddy (Imdin)

02nd Dec 2018 04:43:58 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Renan (France)

02nd Dec 2018 03:14:25 PM

     

Very good driver (safe drive) and wonderful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anthea Beletsis (USA)

02nd Dec 2018 01:47:29 PM

     

the entire trip was wonderful!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent