Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Riccardo (Italy)

30th Nov 2018 09:00:52 PM

     

We had a good experience traveling in karnataka, iur dfiver was always on time and took good care of us. I would reccomend him to friends that come and visit south india,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K phaniraj (Indian)

30th Nov 2018 07:08:39 PM

     

Very. good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Carlo Ceja (Mecico)

30th Nov 2018 04:54:26 PM

     

I have a very good experience with Venugopal, he is a very, very good drive and partner
All time I was comfortable


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pascale mallet (French)

30th Nov 2018 03:43:29 PM

     

We had a very very good trip With shivamallu. He drives carefully. He always takes care of our requests and needs. Our trip is successful because of him. Thanks a lot shivamallu and take care. Kind regards. Pascale Martine Margrit France Beatrice and Bernard.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Priyanka Kushwaha (INDIAN)

30th Nov 2018 02:56:37 PM

     

The trip was very good. Our driver, Vishwanath, drove the car very smoothly and with caution. We had no trouble reaching anywhere. We enjoyed all our resorts/hotels. We covered all the things listed in our itinerary. If a museum was closed, our driver took us to an alternative spot. The Poovar boat cruise to golden sun beach was my favourite.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dhiren Parmar (UK)

30th Nov 2018 02:07:40 PM

     

A wonderful trip and Amal our driver gave us very good service.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Elsa Graciela and Tommy Hughes (Argentina)

30th Nov 2018 01:07:52 PM

     

O tour superou The tour exceeded our expectations.the agency to recommend. They have offered excellent service in India. Our driver Salim very professional. Very good driver, kind and always attentive. Thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Graciela and Tommy Hughes (Argentina)

30th Nov 2018 12:59:19 PM

     

Elephant tour portfolio India a superado nuestras espectativas.La empresa muy eficiente nuestras chofer Salem excelente amable con muchos conocimientos sobre lo queen veiamos.todo.todolo qibamos


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Satish Srivastava (Indian)

30th Nov 2018 11:10:10 AM

     

Driver Ramesh was good and well behaved we are satisfied


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: johannesavoie (Canadienne)

30th Nov 2018 10:20:12 AM

     

the only thinks - it is important to follow the plan because we have
to discuss many time
for the drivets it is difficult
because some place it was not sure
maybe just verified
if it not usual the plan
si it will help thank you


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paritosh (Indian)

30th Nov 2018 09:36:41 AM

     

It was very good.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Wolfgang Sommer (Germany)

30th Nov 2018 09:36:18 AM

     

Tour well organized


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Sarah haugh (British)

30th Nov 2018 06:39:55 AM

     

We had a fantastic holiday thanks to Indian Panorama and our driver Albin!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Alessandra (Brazil)

30th Nov 2018 06:18:29 AM

     

Very good driver!!


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Priesh pareek (Indian)

29th Nov 2018 07:27:26 PM

     

All Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hina. Rajnikant Shah (USA)

29th Nov 2018 05:36:31 PM

     

Wonderful


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Senkay (Italy)

29th Nov 2018 04:57:40 PM

     

Very professional. Punctual and always smiling. .thanks narayanan.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ripan kanti Waddader (Indian)

29th Nov 2018 03:20:41 PM

     

All places are visited with well known experienced guide cum driver. Lodging was very good..Thanks to south tourism for memorable. Moments.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Clive Ridgwell (British)

29th Nov 2018 03:00:13 PM

     

I really my first trip to India,the help of my guildes and driver allowed me to be educated in the cultural experience of India, all the cities/towns which I visited allowed to appreciate the many sights and the people.
My favourites were The Golden temple and Shimla with the experience of the toy train


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pavan (Indian)

29th Nov 2018 11:18:42 AM

     

It was very pleasant trip and driver was very helpful in giving us suggestions and planning our visiting places. He became a good friend to my 3yr old son!
Thank you Umesh and south tourism and Mmt.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nami rani (South Africa )

29th Nov 2018 07:36:30 AM

     

Anandhan was a pleasant and help driver during the trip. He tried to accommodate our needs to his best.

Thanks


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Giles morris (Uk)

28th Nov 2018 07:23:00 PM

     

It has been insufferable.. first class.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Andrew Carr (British)

28th Nov 2018 03:54:42 PM

     

Excellent in all tespects


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sachin yadav (Indian)

28th Nov 2018 02:13:39 PM

     

Wonderful experience throughout our trip. Mr Gablier was much co-operative and made our trip worth.
We want to thank Mr Gabriel and your entire team for making our holiday tour wonderful.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Harish shukla (Indian)

28th Nov 2018 01:27:41 PM

     

We have good experience with Mr Jairam. Through out the journey, he was courteous and joyfully.

We love to take his services once again.
Thanks

Harish shukla


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good