Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: ahlya(new Zealand)

20th Oct 2019 11:28:00 AM

     

Thank you so much for taking us safely around south india. We really appreciated everyone and the assistance provided each step of the way.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Neeraj Dixit(British)

20th Oct 2019 03:39:00 AM

     

My driver and guide - Mari - was very helpful, polite, cheerful and smartly dressed throughout my stay. He helped make my trip very enjoyable and relaxing. Thank you!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jacob Daniel(Malaysia)

19th Oct 2019 21:32:00 PM

     

As expected good service from Indian panaroma & good and pleasant service from driver Mani


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shradha Verma(Indian)

19th Oct 2019 17:34:00 PM

     

Anna is very courteous and humble person. He explained all places with great details and interest. He took us to all places and showed good restaurant and shops to buy stuff. He is very caring towards travellers too. We are very satisfied with the services provided by Anna and would recommend him for all travellers. Thank you Anna for making our journey so pleasant!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: nick(Italian)

19th Oct 2019 13:47:00 PM

     

Mister Bala was always at our service at the best of his skills. A little better English would have been appreciated. Bala was knowledgeable about all routes and landmarks and timings and did his best to keep the tour on time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Nimrod Johnsom(Israeli)

19th Oct 2019 11:59:00 AM

     

Prasana is simply great. He understood the importance of pictures from the first. We felt comfortabble and safe on these crazy roads. He even often anticipated our desires before we were aware of them. We feel we were for lucky to have been in his care for the twenty four days. Nimrod and Rachel


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: sara galliani(italian)

19th Oct 2019 11:34:00 AM

     

Senthil was the perfect driver to introduce us to India! He has been very helpful and nice, best driver ever!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Dr. Levy(Israel)

19th Oct 2019 11:16:00 AM

     

Very nice and polite driver. Guided us ,knows a lot of information about the all areas. We enjoyed the journey and enjoyed spending the time along with him . Thanks a lot. We recommend him as the best Driver .


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anushree Patil(Indian)

19th Oct 2019 11:04:00 AM

     

Mr. Ravi was very efficient and had proper knowledge of the routes and areas because of which I was never late for any of my meetings. The car too was clean and fragrant which made the whole experience of being in the car for long hours very comfortable. He was very accommodating and prompt so I never had to wait anywhere for long. Would definitely recommend him to my colleagues as well as look forward to traveling with him in my future trips


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: s.chennaiah(Indian)

16th Oct 2019 17:27:00 PM

     

It should have been better if the timings of visiting places indicated before the journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Eshan Joshi(India)

16th Oct 2019 12:54:00 PM

     

Trip is more memorable as the driver is having a good knowledge about Kerala. When ever I visit again I really want to have same driver.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: anna(Italian)

16th Oct 2019 12:12:00 PM

     

Very good driving Good job


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thomas Hansch(German)

16th Oct 2019 12:03:00 PM

     

Mr. Sagir was an excellent driver, very good spoke english, gave all nessasary informations and even more, was always very friendly and correct. Thanks a lot!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: prasanta Kumar chakraborty(Indian)

16th Oct 2019 11:34:00 AM

     

We enjoyed the trip with the good and clean car and well experienced driver


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ms.Neha kataria(indian)

16th Oct 2019 08:51:00 AM

     

Everything was awesome. Driver assigned to us is so ethical polite and down to earth. This is the first time we have experienced such a awesome gesture from driver. Would love to hire him again whenever we come next time.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Amar(American)

16th Oct 2019 05:19:00 AM

     

Thank you for a worry-ffee, wonderful experience, thoroughly enjoyed it. Driver Mahesh was awesome


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: illi colette(france)

15th Oct 2019 18:56:00 PM

     

Good travel with our driver from mahabalipuram pondicherry to Chennai


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: julie peacock(australian)

15th Oct 2019 17:06:00 PM

     

Great driver.very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humour.we have spent over 3 weeks with him it had been a pleasure.we would re ommend him very highly


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Hummel(geman)

15th Oct 2019 16:00:00 PM

     

Excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: palfroy(francaise)

15th Oct 2019 15:30:00 PM

     

Our driver is an excellent driver. Very kindly with us, stop and go for photos or sightseeing.....etc The minibus was every day clean.... And water bottles as disposal All was fine


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent