Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Grantham amin (Usa)

11th Dec 2018 08:50:26 AM

     

Car need to be clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: P. Srinivash rao (Indian)

11th Dec 2018 06:36:30 AM

     

Very satisfied with all the services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: P. Srinivash rao (Indian)

11th Dec 2018 06:34:45 AM

     

Very satisfied with all the services


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thilak (Malaysia)

11th Dec 2018 05:44:12 AM

     

The driver is very good. We had a bad experience in mysore hotel. Ooty hotel was good. The driver helped us a lot..


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anand Gupta (India)

10th Dec 2018 06:40:51 PM

     

Excellent and safe driver. Excellent English speaking driver. Clean and good van. Happy to see good tyres on a rented vehicle


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sudhir Chand Upadhyay (Indian)

10th Dec 2018 01:29:35 PM

     

Experience is very well and I hope to you we are next visit with your company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Pradip and Anjana Shah (USA)

10th Dec 2018 11:37:51 AM

     

MuniSwamy is very courteous and knowledgeable person
He knows the area well


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dr Pranav Ranjan (Indian)

10th Dec 2018 11:01:02 AM

     

over all good service provided. I communication skill improves it would be wonderful.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Julien (Canada)

09th Dec 2018 07:37:29 PM

     

Prasana was kind, courteous and most obliging. He showed flexibility and adaptability when we suddenly changed our plans or made unusual requests. He was punctual and very pleasant.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vamahi (Indian)

09th Dec 2018 04:29:57 PM

     

Sridhar given excellent service very happy with him very nice guy excellent driving having lot of patience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Paritosh Dere (Indian )

09th Dec 2018 04:18:07 PM

     

Prashant has very good knowledge of the destination. He is very polite and well mannered.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Benoit desrosiers (Canadia)

09th Dec 2018 12:45:49 PM

     

Fantastic experience I recommand


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: bishop (British )

09th Dec 2018 10:23:31 AM

     

OUR GUIDE RAGHU WAS EXCELLENT OUR DRIVER WAS EXCEPTIONAL


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Arijit Chatterjee (Indian)

09th Dec 2018 10:12:53 AM

     

From Bangalore to Coimbatore, the six days journey was made even better by the car and specially its driver Sri Venkateshji. His extremely polite and courteous behaviour made us comfortable and he helped us in every way in the tour. It was really excellent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ian Baker (USA)

09th Dec 2018 08:21:48 AM

     

Driver was extremely well informed on all aspects of tourism in the areas we visited. And always ready to accommodate our needs.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rakesh Bhatnagar (Indian)

08th Dec 2018 05:44:21 PM

     

The trip was well managed and executed efficiently.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Veyssiere (France)

08th Dec 2018 05:22:32 PM

     

We spend a real good journey with vijayaragavan
Very serious, prudent and friendly
Good choice !


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Prasad brij ( Delhi india)

08th Dec 2018 05:20:42 PM

     

Our driver Mr. raja was excellent we felt very save and comfortable when he drove all the way, and the car is
so clean thank you so much for provide such wonderful driver for us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Umesh (Indian )

08th Dec 2018 05:02:41 PM

     

It is good experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bipin Chand Agarwal (Indian )

08th Dec 2018 04:24:11 PM

     

The driver is good and we enjoyed the trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Vijendra hhks181126 (South africa)

08th Dec 2018 04:23:02 PM

     

Excellencent


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: VIKAS VERMA (Indian)

08th Dec 2018 10:41:46 AM

     

Driver is always on time, communicating every thing properly, Suggested good restaurants for our meals throughout the trip. Thanks Mr. Murlidharan for your great service, Its really required as our 2 year old baby is also with us.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Bharat Bhushan Gupta (Indian)

08th Dec 2018 09:21:54 AM

     

Clean car,very puntual ,polite.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Raj shah (Indian )

08th Dec 2018 08:38:39 AM

     

All good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresh (Malaysian )

08th Dec 2018 07:51:12 AM

     

Very good experience.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent