Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Bhise SS (Indian)

04th Dec 2018 01:14:02 PM

     

Very good driver,promt in keeping timings.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Camino (Spain)

04th Dec 2018 12:10:28 PM

     

Lots hotels son may Buenos end general ask Como low restaurants. Viji else conductor have side estupendo, we have esforzado mucho hablando espanol para que pudieramos enterarnos major de todo.
Un viaje estupendo.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Robert klitzman (USA )

03rd Dec 2018 09:19:02 PM

     


Rinkadesh was excellent, friendly and helpful and flexible


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajay Gupta group leader kvt (Indian )

03rd Dec 2018 06:46:52 PM

     

Excellent driving skills of Pradeep.very neat and clean


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Senthil Kumar (Malaysian)

03rd Dec 2018 06:46:33 PM

     

We had a good trip and hope to see you soon.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Senthil Kumar (Malaysian)

03rd Dec 2018 06:44:08 PM

     

We had a good trip as usual with your Co. Thank you and hope to see you soon.


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Udaymumar n (India )

03rd Dec 2018 02:30:05 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Manfred Haeger (German)

03rd Dec 2018 02:05:12 PM

     

The tour was well planned and efficiently carried out. We enjoyed all of the tour. Ashawani was excellent and vet efficient


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Suresh Nwaya (Indian)

03rd Dec 2018 11:36:45 AM

     

Awesome journey


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ganeswary (Malaysia )

03rd Dec 2018 08:01:20 AM

     

It was good


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Christopher carey (London)

03rd Dec 2018 03:41:22 AM

     

Our driver provided excellent service. Skilful and safe driving so that we always felt secure. Mani was thoughtful and helpful and attentive to our needs throughout. We would recommend him heartily.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Kiran Kumar Ganta (Indian)

02nd Dec 2018 05:27:42 PM

     

Karthik is very punctual and careful driver. He organized our trip very well.
He made our trip more enjoyable and memorable.
We are very much satisfied with vehicle and chauffeur.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: K. Shant kumar Reddy (Imdin)

02nd Dec 2018 04:43:58 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Renan (France)

02nd Dec 2018 03:14:25 PM

     

Very good driver (safe drive) and wonderful experience


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Anthea Beletsis (USA)

02nd Dec 2018 01:47:29 PM

     

the entire trip was wonderful!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Shanavas AK (Indian)

02nd Dec 2018 11:58:00 AM

     

First class service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Ajay Kumar R M (Indian)

02nd Dec 2018 11:38:22 AM

     

Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rounak (Indian)

02nd Dec 2018 11:25:55 AM

     

Very informative and well-spoken driver. Excellent service.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: SHERYL MASCARENHAS (INDIANA )

02nd Dec 2018 10:13:18 AM

     

Thanzil was our driver throughout the journey. Very humble and a smiling face. The car was neat and tidy. Excellent service. Expectation was above and beyond. Awesome music throughout the journey. He was very much entertaining. Driving skills are excellent. Great conversation. Great amenities.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Depitout Claude (Francaise)

01st Dec 2018 06:03:55 PM

     

un reel plaisir shan est vraiment tres serviablenous avons passerun tres agreable voyage merci pour tout


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Maria Paz Salvador (Espanola)

01st Dec 2018 02:38:21 PM

     

Good driver
Good vehicle The places we have visited are amazing
The hotel is very comfortable


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Maria Paz Salvador (Espanola)

01st Dec 2018 02:28:30 PM

     

Good journey the places we have visited amazing with a gothehod vehicle and good driver


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: MinA (Britush)

01st Dec 2018 02:10:39 PM

     

Very happy with service from start to finish of tour


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: ASHISH RAY (Indian )

01st Dec 2018 11:18:29 AM

     

The trip is very awesome. I would like to special thanks to my cab driver cum friend Mr. Prasanth because of him every moment and every travel place is unforgettable. He do his best in every situation either is time schedule or buying the tickets so that we could miss the show.He is very knowledgeable .He shares lots of knowledge regarding visiting place.so overall experience is very wonderful and unforgettable.Thank you so much for being a part of our trip.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Thushyanthi (Australia)

01st Dec 2018 07:54:59 AM

     

Fabulous trip.well organised. Excellent service .we thoroughly enjoyed our trip.Kerala roads are better ...
I will definitely recommend the service of panorama. Our driver Muthu Raja is a pleasant and very efficient man. He made our trip most memorable thanks Raja and Panorama . Thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent