Enquire Now

Realtime Customer Review

Customer Name: Benedict (Francaise)

02nd Feb 2019 06:16:31 PM

     

Tres bon conductor and best serviceman Mr David making a maximum for their clients cars very clean everyday. For me and my wife have good Loki find Mr David Chilean tour best sand Mr Esteban and me degrenier benedict


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Snehashree samal (Indian)

02nd Feb 2019 05:23:46 PM

     

Sanoop is a nice person and nice guide as well, we enjoyed alot with him and made our trip memorable.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Aahwin lathiya (Indian)

02nd Feb 2019 12:01:27 PM

     

Good


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandra Winfield (British)

01st Feb 2019 06:08:35 PM

     

Very good driver for the 3000 km we have travelled
Great to know him too as a friend


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Deepak Goel (Indian)

01st Feb 2019 04:41:47 PM

     

Good Experince


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Dr kirti shah (British)

01st Feb 2019 01:20:37 PM

     

Very impressed with driver Murganand and car
Excellent service


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Gillan Pawson (English)

01st Feb 2019 10:24:47 AM

     

Excellent visits and our driver took us on very interesting routes between stops and gave good information on what we were seeing


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: A gela horowitz (British)

01st Feb 2019 09:49:06 AM

     

A thorny was polite a d efficient
We were very happy with him


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Florency & Gary (France)

31st Jan 2019 06:33:38 PM

     

The tour was excellent
Our driver Mahesh awesome
Thank you for everything


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Avijit Chattopadhyay (Indian)

31st Jan 2019 12:21:06 PM

     

Very good, True value tour. Enjoyed. No risk driving.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Niru Prabakaran (Australian)

31st Jan 2019 07:29:21 AM

     

Driver was superb, always on time and prompt. Very thoughtful and friendly. Good driving skills!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mcmillan (British)

30th Jan 2019 05:40:47 PM

     

Perfect.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Taku tokuda (Japan)

30th Jan 2019 05:38:52 PM

     

Ok


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Mcmillan (British)

30th Jan 2019 05:38:37 PM

     

Perfect trip


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Labuttie (Francaise)

30th Jan 2019 12:37:34 PM

     

Tres bon chauffeur, serieux, prudent, serviable et attentionne


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Yogida sawmynaden (Mauritius)

30th Jan 2019 11:59:45 AM

     

Being using chola tours akl the time


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Jayaraj A P (Indian)

30th Jan 2019 11:39:12 AM

     

Hi,


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Imran Pathan (Indian)

30th Jan 2019 11:19:02 AM

     

Very good driving, good command on language, very good behaivour, very good guider, overall excellent tour experience with Arun


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Imran Pathan (Indian)

30th Jan 2019 11:15:39 AM

     

Very Good Driving , very Good
Guider, very good behavior, politely nature, Good language , Overall excellent tour with Arun.


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Manivannan (Indian )

30th Jan 2019 10:20:28 AM

     

Good, pleasant experience with Anish. Driving was good....


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Sandeep (Indian)

30th Jan 2019 10:04:44 AM

     

Nice


Driver Rating: Good

Vehicle Rating: Good

Customer Name: Vasantha Padayachee (South African)

29th Jan 2019 04:56:59 PM

     

Ramesh


Driver Rating: Bad

Vehicle Rating: Bad

Customer Name: Jennifer falk (British)

29th Jan 2019 01:21:27 PM

     

We had an amazing 8 days with Narayanan. He is an excellent driver, extremely polite and courteous and his car is immaculate every time we get in. He is a beautiful soul and has contributed to our pleasure during the trip. He is a credit to your company


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: peter warr (Uk)

29th Jan 2019 01:03:39 PM

     

Mr.jagan we would like to thank you very much for your patience,and friendship for making our visit comfortable and intresting.very safe driver many thanks


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent

Customer Name: Rebecca Mellor (USA)

29th Jan 2019 12:26:44 PM

     

Easter is an excellent driving record. Very helpful and pleasant person. I traveled alone and I felt very safe and protected with him.
Thank you!!!!!!


Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent